Norwegians try to convict Russia of the appropriation of "common" oil fields


Norwegian MP Eun Georg Dale fears that Russia may start to use the “common” cross-border oil and gas fields on its own. In this case, Norway may lose oil and gas reserves located on both sides of the common border in a northerly direction from the ice zone. It is reported by the publication Dagbladet.


According to Dale, companies from Russia received licenses from the state to develop these fields. At the same time, official Oslo decided to abstain from working in this direction so as to “save the ice edge”. The Norwegian parliamentarian thus fears that the Russian Federation will appropriate these minerals and exhaust the bowels, while Norway will not get anything.

To the north of the ice boundary in the earth are oil and gas reserves in transboundary territories. Russian companies are licensed to develop these fields. Thus, the Russians will be able to deflate everything for themselves, and from Norway, while we decided not to touch these reserves

- believes George Dale.

Assistant Minister of Oil and Energy of Norway Tony Tiller believes that after the entry into force in 2011 of the agreement on the delimitation of sea spaces in the Barents Sea, three licenses for working with fields were issued in the Russian sector. However, drilling in these places has not yet been carried out, that is, reserves of natural resources have not yet been discovered. Tiller expects that, if they are found, the Russian side will not develop the subsoil alone, but will do so in accordance with the agreement of 2011.
  • Photos used: Latitude / wikipedia.org
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 May 2020 14: 48
    +1
    And, already written .. Dudes just push the words of their drillers, IMHO.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 22 May 2020 14: 59
    +3
    Again, these evil Russians, forever stealing minerals from the Norwegians. They have not found them yet, but they are sure that if there is no oil there, then everyone has pumped out the Russians. laughing Surely, they will soon drill a pipe and pump water from a pond in the Harald’s palace.
    As for the contracts, the matter is to review them, to comply with the agreement on Svalbard mass claims. The border agreement signed by Medvedev with citizen Stoltenberg also leaves a lot of questions. So, not the descendants of the Vikings moan about the contracts.
    In general, let them keep the “edge of the ice”, if it is applied to the forehead, they say, it helps. Perhaps envy will help.
  3. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 May 2020 15: 03
    +2
    Norwegians try to convict Russia of the appropriation of "common" oil fields

    - Why catch it here ...- Russia itself (or rather its steering) is to blame ...

    In 2011, Russia presented Norway with vast territories in the Barents Sea.

    We are talking about transferring to Norway (by the way, the NATO country) 90 thousand square kilometers of water (formally it is more correct to say the water area, not the territory, but this does not change the essence - the state gives the territory) of the Barents Sea with rich deposits of oil, gas and fish resources. For comparison, the area of ​​the entire Leningrad region is smaller (83,9 thousand sq. Km).

    In terms of the area transferred to Norway, these are six Kaliningrad regions. These are approximately two Moscow regions or two Ryazan regions. This is the area of ​​the Leningrad or Chelyabinsk regions.
    In reality, Russia has lost even more areas (the transfer of these territories entails the refusal of Russia from rights to another 240 thousand square kilometers of Arctic areas in the Spitsbergen area. At least, this is how foreign diplomats will interpret and present it today),
    Russia ratified this agreement by Federal Law of April 5, 2011 No. 57-ФЗ On ratification of the Agreement between the Russian Federation and the Kingdom of Norway on the delimitation of maritime spaces and cooperation in the Barents Sea and the Arctic Ocean (adopted by the State Duma on March 25, 2011, approved by the Federation Council March 30, 2011).

    Our State Duma approved the ratification of the agreement by 311 votes to 57. So, a fairly large number of people from the so-called "elite" are directly related to this decision. Does this "elite" only defend the interests of the state? And if he defends it - people, within the framework of a constructive dialogue, want to know the true reasons on the basis of which the territories have moved to another country. In the end, some of the deputies voted against - they also had their own arguments.

    Interestingly, the ratification took place, one might say, under the stamp of security. For the first time in recent years, an event of this magnitude was not reported by the central media. More precisely, the information was, but it had a completely different character - something like about the agreements reached with Norway on the disputed territories.

    Norwegian Minister of Oil and Energy Ulu Burten Mue enthusiastically commented on the great news.

    The presented exploration results prove that the southeast of the Barents Sea is the most interesting of the new areas of the Norwegian continental shelf, the minister quotes Barents Observer.

    In the given territories of the Barents Sea, which was ceded to the Norwegians, they found hydrocarbons worth 30 billion euros. This follows from the report of the Norwegian Petroleum Directorate (NPD). In total, in the bowels of the territory that was left to Norway, hydrocarbon deposits are estimated at 300 million cubic meters - this is almost 1,9 billion barrels in oil equivalent. According to forecasts, the estimated volume of minerals may turn out to be even more - 565 million cubic meters, of which at least 15% is oil, says the NPD report.

    - So today, to talk about it ... - it's all the same what ... - to talk about Alaska ...
    - And what happened with the cart ... - it’s gone ...
  4. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 22 May 2020 16: 14
    +1
    It would not have turned out that Valgala is the dining room of the Slavic gods ....
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 22 May 2020 16: 56
      0
      It would not have turned out that Valgala is the dining room of the Slavic gods ....

      good Maybe at least a cafe? The Valkyries as waitresses would be welcome. winked
    2. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 22 May 2020 17: 21
      -2
      - Cowards and traitors have no place by the fire in Valhalla ...
      - Norway themselves executed their Quisling; and even after that his name "quisling" became a household name ...
      - And our "quisling", which made such a "gift" to the Norwegians ... - now he has changed the post of prime minister to ... to a respectable position too ...
  5. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 22 May 2020 21: 50
    +4
    That’s what the merger of the interests of the Russian Federation with Medvedev and the company that surrendered to Norway vast territories that used to belong to the Russian Federation ... Norway is scarce, and until the man appears in the Kremlin, this will continue indefinitely ... Each louse will require territorial concessions from the Russian Federation, it turned out before, which means that you can still become impudent!
  6. shadow Offline shadow
    shadow 23 May 2020 19: 29
    +1
    Squeezed and shut up. What, for the first time or what?

Норвежцы пытаются уличить Россию в присвоении «общих» месторождений нефти


Член парламента Норвегии Юн Георг Дале опасается, что Россия может начать единолично использовать «общие» трансграничные нефтяные и газовые месторождения со своей стороны. Норвегия в этом случае может лишиться нефтегазовых запасов, находящихся по обе стороны от общей границы в северном направлении от зоны льдов. Об этом сообщает издание Dagbladet.


По словам Дале, компании из России получили от государства лицензии на разработку этих месторождений. Официальный Осло в то же время принял решение пока воздержаться от работы в этом направлении, чтобы «сберечь кромку льдов». Норвежский парламентарий таким образом опасается, что РФ присвоит себе эти полезные ископаемые и истощит недра, а Норвегии ничего не достанется.

На север от границы льдов в земле содержатся запасы нефти и газа на трансграничных территориях. Российские компании лицензированы для разработки этих месторождений. Таким образом, русские смогут выкачать себе всё и со своей стороны, и со стороны Норвегии, пока мы решили эти запасы не трогать

– полагает Юн Георг Дале.

Помощник министра нефти и энергетики Норвегии Тони Тиллер считает, что после введения в действие в 2011 году договора о разграничении морских пространств в Баренцевом море, в секторе РФ были выданы три лицензии на работу с месторождениями. Однако бурение в этих местах пока не проводилось, то есть, запасы природных ископаемых пока не обнаружены. Тиллер рассчитывает на то, что в случае их нахождения российская сторона не станет разрабатывать недра одна, а будет это делать в соответствии с договором от 2011 года.
Использованы фотографии: Latitude/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 мая 2020 14:48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А, уже писали.. Чуваки просто подгоняют словами своих бурильщиков, имхо.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 22 мая 2020 14:59
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Опять эти злые русские, вечно крадущие у норвежцев полезные ископаемые. Они их еще не нашли, но уверены, что если нефти там не окажется, значит, все выкачали русские. laughing Наверняка, они скоро пробурят трубу и выкачают воду из пруда во дворце Харальда.
    Что касается договоров, дело идет к их пересмотру, к соблюдению договора по Шпицбергену претензий масса. Договор по границе, подписанный Медведевым с гражданином Столтенбергом, тоже оставляет много вопросов. Так что, не потомкам викингов стонать по поводу договоров.
    В общем, пусть берегут "кромку льдов", если ее ко лбу прикладывать, говорят, помогает. Возможно, и от зависти избавиться поможет.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 мая 2020 15:03
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Норвежцы пытаются уличить Россию в присвоении «общих» месторождений нефти

    - А чего здесь уличать...- Сама Россия (вернее её рулевые) виноваты...

    В 2011 году Россия подарила Норвегии просто так огромные территории в Баренцевом море.

    Речь идет о передаче Норвегии (стране НАТО, между прочим) 90 тысяч квадратных километров акватории (формально правильнее говорить акватории, а не территории, но сути это не меняет - государство отдает территорию) Баренцева моря с богатейшими залежами нефти, газа и рыбными ресурсами. Для сравнения - площадь всей Ленинградской области меньше (83,9 тысяч кв. км).

    По площади, переданной Норвегии - это шесть Калининградских областей. Это примерно две Московской области или две Рязанской области. Это площадь Ленинградской или Челябинской областей.
    Реально Россия потеряла еще больше площадей (передача этих территорий влечет отказ России от прав еще на 240 тыс. кв.км площадей Арктики в районе Шпицбергена. По крайней мере, так это сегодня будут трактовать и преподносить иностранные дипломаты),
    Россия ратифицировала данный договор Федеральным законом от 5 апреля 2011 г. № 57-ФЗ О ратификации Договора между Российской Федерацией и Королевством Норвегия о разграничении морских пространств и сотрудничестве в Баренцевом море и Северном Ледовитом океане (принят Государственной Думой 25 марта 2011 года, одобрен Советом Федерации 30 марта 2011 года).

    Наша Госдума одобрила ратификацию соглашения 311 голосами против 57. Так что к этому решению имеет прямое отношение достаточно большое количество людей из так называемой "элиты". Только отстаивает ли эта "элита" интересы государства? А если отстаивает - люди в рамках конструктивного диалога хотят знать истинные причины, на основании которых территории отошли к другой стране. В конце концов, какая-то часть депутатов голосовала против - у них тоже ведь были какие-то свои аргументы.

    Что интересно, ратификация прошла, можно сказать, под грифом секретно. Впервые за последние годы о событии такого масштаба не сообщили центральные СМИ. Точнее, информация была, но она имела совсем другой характер - что-то вроде о достигнутых договоренностях с Норвегией по спорным территориям.

    Министр нефти и энергетики Норвегии Улу Буртен Муэ восторженно прокомментировал отличную новость .

    Представленные результаты геологоразведки доказывают, что юго-восток Баренцева моря - самый интересный из новых районов норвежского континентального шельфа , - цитирует министра Barents Observer.

    На отданных территориях Баренцева моря, которую уступили норвежцам, нашли углеводородов на 30 млрд евро. Это следует из доклада Норвежского нефтяного директората (NPD). Всего в недрах территории, отошедшей Норвегии, залежи углеводородов оцениваются в 300 млн кубометров - в нефтяном эквиваленте это почти 1,9 млрд баррелей. По прогнозам, ориентировочный объем полезных ископаемых может оказаться даже больше - 565 млн кубометров, из которых на долю нефти приходятся не менее 15%, - говорится в докладе NPD.

    -Так что сегодня рассуждать об этом... - это всё-равно что... - об Аляске рассуждать...
    - А что с возу упало... - то пропало...
  4. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 22 мая 2020 16:14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как бы не оказалось, что Вальгала - столовая славянских богов....
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 22 мая 2020 16:56
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Как бы не оказалось, что Вальгала - столовая славянских богов....

      good Может, хотя бы кафе? Валькирии в роли официанток были бы кстати. winked
    2. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 мая 2020 17:21
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      - Трусам и предателям нет места у костра в Вальгалле...
      - Норвеги сами казнили своего Квислинга; и даже после этого его имя "квислинг" стало нарицательным...
      - А наш "квислинг", сделавший такой "подарок" норвегам... - теперь сменил должность премьера на...на тоже вполне респектабельную должность...
  5. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 22 мая 2020 21:50
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Вот к чему привел слив интересов РФ Медведевым и компанией, сдавшим Норвегии огромные территории, прежде принадлежавшие РФ... Норвегии все мало, и пока в Кремле не появится мужик, это будет продолжаться бесконечно... Каждая вошь будет требовать от РФ территориальных уступок, ведь раньше получалось, а значит, можно еще наглеть!
  6. Тени Офлайн
    Тени 23 мая 2020 19:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Повизжат и заткнутся. Чего, впервой что ли?