“Always ready!”: What role did pioneer play in the history of the USSR


The Pioneer Day on May 19 long ago, alas, ceased to be a holiday in our country. Some remnants of the once-most powerful children's organization still exist, but we admit honestly that this is only a pale shadow of the mass movement that from the mid-end of the 20s of the twentieth century until the collapse of the Soviet Union almost completely covered its younger generation.


In the dashing year of "perestroika," the All-Union Pioneer Organization named after V.I. Lenin was generously spit upon and despised by her organizers and possessed by adherents. Today we can say with full confidence that the role and place of Soviet pioneers in the history of our country are completely underestimated and unreasonably silent. Let's try to correct this injustice - as much as possible in the framework of one article.

Communist scoutism


One cannot fail to mention that the very mention of a pioneer organization evokes genuine paroxysms of hatred and anger among the domestic liberal public. She was displeased with these gentlemen, perhaps a little less than the NKVD with comrade Beria ... Having proclaimed the pioneer "a Soviet-era machine for fooling and militarizing children", our liberals have lain so much foolishness and fiction about it that raking them up is still a job. Therefore, let’s try to deal with at least some absurdities, and then - how it goes. First of all, the Soviet authorities are accused of allegedly “stealing” the idea of ​​a “noble scout movement” from its creators, “repainting it in red and filling it with completely inappropriate ideological content”. To listen to such clever men, so the pioneers “copied” literally everything from scouts - from attributes and a motto to the organizational structure, and then swore that they themselves invented it all. Absolute nonsense, of course. First of all, no one ever hid the fact that the first steps towards creating a pioneer organization, in fact, were taken after several reports by Nadezhda Krupskaya, entitled "On Boy Scoutism." Innokenty Zhukov, not just a prominent figure in the Russian scout movement, was a pioneer in the creation of Soviet pioneers, but in the past he was the secretary of the Russian Scout society. The Bolsheviks simply did not “reinvent the wheel”, but, having looked closely, adopted the most suitable world experience, naturally, changing it in their own way, in accordance with pressing requirements and plans for the future. Therefore, to persuade the pioneers that they had exactly the same tie and the motto “Be ready” - “Always ready!”, Like bourgeois scouts, is just as ridiculous as reproaching the Red Army for “plagiarism” because it had a banner in the form of a rectangular panel, and not some octagon with squiggles ...

Now - about the ideology, and, by the way, about “militarism”. If anyone does not know, then the Colonel (and later the Lieutenant General) of the British Royal Armed Forces, who stood at the origins of the scouting movement on a global scale, so to speak, Robert Stephenson Smith Baden-Powell, not sitting under an apple tree reached his idea, but during Boer war. Being the commandant of the Mafeking fortress besieged by the Boers, Sir Robert drove under the gun all the males there, including the boys of 12-14 years old, from whom he created a completely effective intelligence unit. From there everything went. Being, in modern terms, a British imperialist, whom did Baden-Powell intend to educate in the organization he created? That's right, future conquerors and “civilizers”, “white masters” who were to keep and push the limits of “an empire in which the sun never sets”. For the most part, he served in military intelligence - an organization characterized by utmost practicality bordering on cynicism, according to which everything possible is used to accomplish this task ... Children? Why not children? Therefore, when scouts, contrasting them with “ideological pioneers,” try to sculpt a kind of “white and fluffy” social movement, preoccupied exclusively with the health of the kids and the introduction of diversity in their leisure time, I personally find it ridiculous. And, by the way, in the Russian Empire, scouting for a long time and persistently tried to make its way - it only ran into a complete misunderstanding of those in power. Sovereign Nicholas II wanted to see in the country children’s “school systems and gymnastics” and teenage “amusing teams” at military units. The mass movement with some detachments, oaths and rituals aroused in it latent rejection and fears. It would be better if he paid attention to the Social Democrats, a disease ...

Make yourself bonfires!


But the Bolsheviks, in contrast to the crowned slow-witted sent “to the dustbin of history” at once, realized that there could be great benefit on a national scale. In the early 20s, by and large, nothing had yet been decided. Yes, the main battles and battles of the Civil died out, but the war of the old and the new was actually only in full swing. The future of the Land of Soviets and, as many of its leaders saw then, the world proletarian revolution was beating in the tiny hearts of those who had just come into life and who were destined, having made their choice, to decide their fate. In the same village, often, the former “red” and “white” neighbors, and most importantly, the poor and the “fists” who are beginning to get stronger and stronger. The former were for the new government with all their souls, but the latter, wondering how to cut the fellow countrymen as it were, believed that without a king and a lord it was, of course, good, but as for “equality and fraternity”, this very power, perhaps, of that ... I had enough excess and here it will have to be “corrected” over time - in accordance with my vision of life prospects. In cities, periodically swollen from hunger and struggling to rebuild after war, crowds of street children scurried around by this very hard weather, not disdaining anything in their eternal desire to "get something to eat." It was a whole army! Who could grow out of them - bosota, lumpen, criminals, by definition, who are the enemies of any state? Or the future builders of communism - creators, citizens, defenders of the motherland? The issues were resolved, without exaggeration, the most global and, it is necessary to pay tribute to the Soviet regime, she solved them brilliantly - and not least by creating a pioneer organization.

At first, Soviet pioneerhood bore the name of an antique fighter against the oppressors of Spartak. This was only later, after the departure of Vladimir Ilyich Lenin, she was given his name, thereby being given a high honor and no less high responsibility. Incidentally, in the first years after Stalin's death, there were naive comrades who sincerely offered to add to the name of Ilyich in the name of the All-Union Pioneer Organization also the perpetuation of the memory of Joseph Vissarionovich. Yeah ... It's under Khrushchev something! After 1956, with his vile report on the “cult of personality,” such proposals instantly “faded.” How the ideological component of the pioneer movement has changed can best be judged by the changes in the solemn promise made upon entry into its ranks. Until the end of the 20s, they vowed “to stand firmly for the cause of the working class”, the goal of which, of course, was “the liberation of the workers and peasants” no less than on a global scale. After that, one can even believe that Comrade Trotsky seriously took a hand in the creation and establishment of pioneers - his dreams of a “world revolution” are blowing a mile away. But then the “proletariat of all countries” disappeared somewhere, but the obligation to “love your Motherland” and “live, study and fight” according to the precepts of Lenin and the Communist Party came first. In the 30s, one of the main duties of all members of the pioneer organization was the preparation for the defense of the USSR in the inevitably impending war. The whole country was preparing for this, sparing no energy, and the boys and girls, proudly wearing red ties, were in the forefront. Many years will pass and they will occupy the frontiers of the Great Patriotic War ...

They were ready


Unfortunately, the enormous role of the All-Union Pioneer Organization in achieving the Great Victory was never revealed even in more than favorable Soviet historiography. On the banner of the Pioneer there were two highest awards of the country - the Order of Lenin, but there were no military ones. But in vain. All Soviet children knew about pioneers-heroes, young soldiers of the Great Patriotic War. In fact, the title of Hero of the Soviet Union was awarded to four members of the All-Union Pioneer Organization - Leonid Golikov, Marat Kazei, Valentin Kotik and Zinaida Portnova. Everything is posthumous ... However, the number of children and adolescents, both deserving military orders and medals, and remaining unknown and selflessly devoted to their homeland by their defenders, is immeasurably greater. According to some reports, only the "sons of the regiment" in the Red Army and the "Jung Red Navy" totaled up to half a million! However, no matter how many more pioneers took up the struggle against Nazi invaders in the occupied territories in the ranks of the underground and partisan detachments. All four Heroes of the Soviet Union are from this glorious cohort. It so happened that it was the children and adolescents who turned out to be one of the most implacable and fearless fighters against the invaders. And this is an occasion to give the highest appreciation to the educational work that has been carried out in its ranks for almost two decades since the creation of the pioneer organization and before the start of World War II. Pioneer has managed to raise millions of real young patriots, both fighting the enemy with weapons in their hands, and forging Victory in the rear, at the machine tools of factories, on collective farms and hospitals. It was this patriotism that turned out to be the very “strong military secret” of the Soviet country, about which the idol of all pioneers Arkady Gaidar wrote. It was about him that the Nazi blitzkrieg broke, the enemy hordes broke their teeth.

However, to reduce everything only to the personal participation in the battles of the Great Patriotic War of young fighters would also be fundamentally wrong. It was the pioneer organization that became the "starting point" of that general military education and training, which to an enormous extent subsequently conditioned the Red Army's ability to quickly make up for the tragic losses of the initial period of the war, and restore its combat capability. Some of our "historians" with liberoid brain damage (or what do they have instead of it?) Love to talk about the topic of "completely untrained boys" who were "ruthlessly thrown against the hardened soldiers of the Wehrmacht." But the fact of the matter is that by 1941 there were practically no "untrained" guys and girls of military age in the USSR! And thanks for this must be said, among other things, to the pioneer organization, the matter of honor for each member of which in the 30s was "to have three badges" - Voroshilov shooter, TRP (ready for work and defense) and "ready for sanitary defense." The level of initial military and physical training in the pre-war USSR was the highest. And no less high was the level of consciousness, thanks to which those who at present are considered to be unintelligent children, who really cannot be trusted with anything, made shells, performed other incredibly responsible and difficult work. Do you think that during the war years pioneer assistance to the front was limited to concerts in hospitals, sending letters and parcels to the front to soldiers and collecting scrap metal? Yes, thirteen-year-olds worked hard at logging, building railways, plowing on their own! And no one, believe me, no one forced them to do it! It's just that, brought up by the Soviet pioneers, the Soviet Union, these girls and boys could not do otherwise, did not think of themselves outside that war, outside the common fate of the people. The motto is "Always ready!" turned out to be not at all pretentious empty words - when trouble fell on their homeland, they really turned out to be ready for anything.

Nowadays, little is remembered about pioneering. Alas, more than one generation has grown up, which managed to drive into their heads the lie that they forced the wearing of a red tie almost "forcibly", which in October, pioneers and Komsomol members almost "drove". Believing themselves to have the right to judge and condemn everything that they like, “intelligentsia”, gentlemen and ladies mournfully talk about “suppressing the identities of children”, “enforcing totalitarianism” and the like, which have absolutely nothing to do with reality. And few dare to ask them the simplest question: “So what exactly was bad in pioneer?” Luxury palaces and children's art houses? The complete absence in the Soviet Union is not like street children, but simply idle children who do not know what to do with themselves? Zero child and adolescent drug addiction and alcoholism, almost zero crime among adolescents and children ?! How bad were the pioneer camps in which the children of all (mind you, without exception) citizens could rest and heal for free, or for purely symbolic money? Creative clubs and sports sections, available, again for everyone and for nothing?

I will allow myself to suppose that those who want our pioneering childhood today are hated by the ideals of love for the Motherland, admiration for its victories and achievements, which were instilled in us precisely in these beautiful years. The pioneer organization is unacceptable to them, like everything else that really worked to strengthen and prosper our country. Moreover - to a large extent it works even to this day! The education of discipline, decency, honesty, the principles of friendship and mutual assistance, and, above all, patriotism, this is what she gave to all those who once walked in its ranks. And no matter how many years pass, we will never forget this.
  • Author:
  • Photos used: RIA Novosti archive / Solovjev / wikipedia.org / CC-BY-SA 3.0
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 23 May 2020 11: 18
    +1
    Respect to the author! good hi
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 May 2020 14: 31
    +3
    Now our children, our youth are left at the mercy of the American dollar, “energy drinks”, all kinds of “wheels” and spice, smart phones and iPhones, and other Western values. They are not interested in either family, study, or what will happen to them next, they say, parents will feed, and they live only on the Internet, day and night with “tanchiki”, or in “Dom-2”, and there they decide their problems, which then bring problems to their parents, and even what .... Yes, they threw out the pioneer movement from our lives - pioneer camps, various hobby groups, campaigns, bonfires, and instead of patriotic upbringing of children, they left only cellars, attics and gates.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 23 May 2020 16: 34
    -2
    Comrade Neukropny, as always, burns with napalm.
    First, he says that it is a myth that the pioneer organization was made in the likeness of a scout and it was paramilitary, and then it says that the pioneers took over from the scouts and how they prepared future fighters. And yes, not only Trotsky, but also Lenin dreamed of a world revolution. And regarding the education of moral qualities, it is worth remembering that almost all the powers that be over the past forty years were not only pioneers, but also Komsomol members and communists. And among those who derbanil Soviet homeland or banditry in the 90s, almost all went through a pioneer organization. Children's camps are undeniably good, but rinsing the brains of children, especially when the rinsers themselves do not believe this, is bad.
  4. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 May 2020 18: 46
    +3
    “Always ready!”: What role did pioneer play in the history of the USSR

    - All (very many), for some reason, immediately start talking about ideology, etc. ...
    - And the pioneering first of all was ... - this is universal and very high-quality children's health care; universal child welfare; general different, available for all children ... - various circles ... - photographic, sports, dance, theater, choral, model aircraft, automobile, etc. etc...
    - And all this was free ... - And the kids in the basements did not smell glue; did not engage in child prostitution and did not get lost in very dangerous gangs of crime, ready to attack, rob (or even kill) a prank, drunk passerby) ... - And none of these kids and did not insult or beat their teachers, like today - it was even incomprehensible to the mind ... - And today all this "childish" gapes so that they are already thinking about "lowering" the age of criminal responsibility of children for crimes committed ...
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 23 May 2020 19: 11
      0
      I put you a plus, now we will see how much they squander you for your decent statement, although they may say that it is "not in the spirit of the times"
  5. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 23 May 2020 22: 42
    +1
    What role did pioneer play in the history of the USSR?

    Respect to the author. Who did not know, now has a short overview of how poorly children lived in the Union.
    The pioneers of the 60s are special, threefold, salute.
    Without them, today's Russia could not have taken place, and it would have remained to vegetate in the prison of nations. Here is such a sad role.

    who is kicking our pioneering childhood today

    Guess from three times, who is that?
    1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 26 May 2020 05: 03
      +2
      Did not understand you? Without them - without anyone? Without Chubais, Gaidars, Grefs, and all the Nabiulins there?
      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 26 May 2020 19: 45
        +1
        Well, if they were pioneers in the 60s, then perhaps it is so.
        After all, they are not alone, they each have a whole team of the same friends and they all gather cookies from the barrel together.
        1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 26 May 2020 23: 49
          +2
          Now understand. You have such sarcasm.
  6. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 24 May 2020 06: 47
    +4
    As you know, to grow weed, absolutely no labor. It was these pioneers of the 20 years that defended our country in 1941-1945. You don’t need much. Just remember with a kind word this noble movement.
  7. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 26 May 2020 05: 01
    +3
    Pioneer and Komsomol played a very large role, preparing a replacement for themselves in the early 90s, which are still at the helm of the state.
  8. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 29 May 2020 07: 58
    +1
    I’ll say right away. I was not an active participant in the pioneer movement. Every day a pioneer tie from a staple ironed with an iron. But I read a lot about the pioneer heroes. We were all friends. And if so, then we could not allow anyone to offend. Now parents intervene in children's quarrels. We all decided it ourselves. In my opinion, this is the most important thing.

«Всегда готовы!»: какую роль сыграла пионерия в истории СССР


Приходящийся на 19 мая День пионерии давным-давно, увы, перестал быть в нашей стране праздником. Какие-то остатки некогда мощнейшей детской организации еще существуют, но это, признаем положа руку на сердце – лишь бледная тень того массового движения, которое с середины-конца 20-х годов ХХ века и до крушения Советского Союза охватывало его подрастающее поколение практически поголовно.


В лихую годину «перестройки» Всесоюзная пионерская организация имени В.И. Ленина была щедро оплевана и охаяна ее организаторами и бесноватыми адептами. Сегодня можно с полной уверенностью сказать – роль и место советской пионерии в истории нашей страны совершенно недооценены и неоправданно замолчаны. Попробуем исправить эту несправедливость – насколько это возможно в рамках одной статьи.

Скаутизм по-коммунистически


Никак нельзя не упомянуть о том, что само упоминание о пионерской организации вызывает у отечественной либеральной публики настоящие пароксизмы ненависти и злобы. Немила она этим господам, разве что чуток поменьше, чем НКВД с товарищем Берией… Провозгласив пионерию «совковой машиной по оболваниванию и милитаризации детей», наши либералы за прошедшее время наплели о ней столько глупостей и небылиц, что разгрести их – работа та еще. Посему попробуем разобраться хотя бы с некоторыми нелепицами, а там – как получится. Прежде всего, Советскую власть обвиняют в том, что она якобы «украла» идею «благородного скаутского движения» у ее создателей, «перекрасив ее в красный цвет и наполнив совершенно неподобающим идеологическим содержанием». Послушать таких умников, так пионеры «скопировали» у скаутов буквально все – от атрибутики и девиза до организационной структуры, а потом клялись, что сами все это выдумали. Чушь несусветная, конечно же. Прежде всего, никто и никогда не скрывал того, что первые шаги к созданию пионерской организации, по сути дела, были сделаны после нескольких докладов Надежды Крупской, имевших название «О бойскаутизме». У истоков создания советской пионерии стоял Иннокентий Жуков, не просто видный деятель русского скаутского движения, а в прошлом секретарь общества «Русский скаут». Большевики попросту не стали «изобретать велосипед», а, присмотревшись, взяли на вооружение наиболее пригодный к употреблению мировой опыт, естественно, переиначив его на свой манер, в соответствии с насущными требованиями и планами на будущее. Поэтому склонять пионеров за то, что они имели в точности такой же галстук и девиз «Будь готов»-«Всегда готов!», как буржуйские скауты, настолько же нелепо, как упрекать РККА в «плагиате» за то, что знамя у нее было в виде прямоугольного полотнища, а не какого-нибудь восьмиугольника с загогулинами…

Теперь – по поводу идеологии, да, кстати, и «милитаризма». Если кто не знает, то стоявший у истоков скаутского движения в мировых, так сказать, масштабах полковник (а впоследствии и генерал-лейтенант) Британских королевских вооруженных сил Роберт Стефенсон Смит Баден-Пауэл, не сидя под яблоней до своей идеи дошел, а во время англо-бурской войны. Будучи комендантом осаждаемой бурами крепости Мафекинг сэр Роберт загнал под ружье всех имевшихся там лиц мужского пола, в том числе и пацанов 12-14 лет, из которых создал вполне эффективное разведывательное подразделение. Оттуда все и пошло. Будучи, говоря в современных терминах, британским империалистом, кого намеревался воспитывать Баден-Пауэл в созданной им организации? Правильно, будущих завоевателей и «цивилизаторов», «белых господ», которым предстояло хранить и раздвигать пределы «империи, в которой никогда не заходит солнце». По большей части службу он проходил в военной разведке – организации, отличающейся предельным практицизмом, граничащим с цинизмом, в соответствии с которыми для выполнения поставленной задачи используется все, что возможно… Дети? А почему бы и не дети? Поэтому, когда из скаутов, противопоставляя их «заидеологизированным пионерам», пытаются лепить эдакое «белое и пушистое» общественное движение, озабоченное исключительно оздоровлением детишек и внесением разнообразия в их досуг, лично мне становится просто смешно. И, кстати говоря, в Российской Империи скаутинг долго и упорно пытался пробить себе дорогу – вот только наталкивался при этом на совершеннейшее непонимание власть предержащих. Государь Николай II желал видеть в стране детские «школы строя и гимнастики» да подростковые «потешные команды» при воинских частях. Массовое движение с какими-то отрядами, клятвами и ритуалами вызывало в нем подспудное неприятие и опасения. Лучше бы на социал-демократов внимание обратил, болезный…

Взвейтесь кострами!


А вот большевики в отличие от отправленного «на свалку истории» венценосного тугодума враз смекнули, что тут может получиться великая польза в государственных масштабах. В начале 20-х годов ничего, по большому счету, было еще не решено. Да, отгремели главные битвы и сражения Гражданской, но война старого и нового на самом деле была лишь в самом разгаре. Будущее Страны Советов и, как тогда виделось многим ее лидерам, мировой пролетарской революции билось в крошечных сердечках тех, кто еще только вступал в жизнь и кому суждено было, сделав свой выбор, решить их судьбу. В одной и той же деревне, зачастую, соседствовали бывшие «красные» и «белые», а главное – беднота и начинающие все прочнее становиться на ноги «кулаки». Первые были за новую власть всей душой, а вот вторые, прикидывая, как бы это еще прирезать земельки, считали, что без царя и барина оно, конечно, хорошо, но вот насчет «равенства и братства» эта самая власть, пожалуй, того… Хватила лишку и тут ее придется со временем «подправить» – в соответствии со своим видением жизненных перспектив. В городах, периодически пухнущих от голода и с трудом отстраивающихся после военного лихолетья, сновали толпы беспризорников, порожденных этим самым лихолетьем, не брезгующих ничем в своем вечном стремлении «добыть чего-то пожрать». Это была целая армия! Кто мог вырасти из них – босота, люмпены, уголовники, по определению являющиеся врагами любого государства? Или будущие строители коммунизма – созидатели, граждане, защитники Родины? Вопросы решались, без всякого преувеличения, глобальнейшие и, надо отдать должное Советской власти, решила она их с блеском – и далеко не в последнюю очередь путем создания пионерской организации.

Сперва советская пионерия носила имя античного борца против угнетателей Спартака. Это уже потом, после ухода из жизни Владимира Ильича Ленина, ей было присвоено его имя, тем самым оказана высокая честь и возложена не менее высокая ответственность. Между прочим, в первые годы после смерти Сталина находились наивные товарищи, искренне предлагавшие присовокупить к имени Ильича в названии Всесоюзной пионерской организации еще и увековечение памяти Иосифа Виссарионовича. Ага… Это при Хрущеве-то! После 1956 года с его гнусным докладом о «культе личности» такие предложения моментально «увяли». О том, как менялась идеологическая составляющая пионерского движения, лучше всего можно судить по изменениям в торжественном обещании, приносившемся при вступлении в его ряды. До конца 20-х годов клялись «твердо стоять за дело рабочего класса», целью которого, конечно же, являлось «освобождение рабочих и крестьян» никак не менее, чем во всемирном масштабе. После этого очень даже верится, что к созданию и становлению пионерии серьезно приложил руку товарищ Троцкий – его мечтами о «мировой революции» тут веет за версту. Зато потом «пролетариат всех стран» куда-то подевался, зато на первое место вышло обязательство «горячо любить свою Родину», а также «жить, учиться и бороться» по заветам Ленина и Коммунистической партии. В 30-е годы одной из главных обязанностей всех членов пионерской организации стала подготовка к защите СССР в неминуемо грядущей войне. К этому, не жалея сил, готовилась вся страна, и мальчишки с девчонками, гордо носящие красные галстуки, оказались в первых рядах. Пройдет совсем немало лет и именно они займут передовые рубежи Великой Отечественной…

Они оказались готовы


Колоссальная роль Всесоюзной пионерской организации в достижении Великой Победы, к огромному сожалению, так и не была раскрыта даже в более чем благосклонной к ней советской историографии. На знамени пионерии имелись две высшие награды страны – Ордена Ленина, но вот боевых не было ни одной. А зря. Все советские дети знали о пионерах-героях, юных бойцах Великой Отечественной. Собственно говоря, звания Героя Советского Союза были удостоены четверо членов Всесоюзной пионерской организации – Леонид Голиков, Марат Казей, Валентин Котик и Зинаида Портнова. Все – посмертно… Однако количество детей и подростков, как заслуживших боевые ордена и медали, так и оставшихся безвестными и беззаветно преданными своей Родине ее защитниками, неизмеримо больше. По некоторым данным, только «сыновей полка» в РККА и «юнг-краснофлотцев» насчитывалось до полумиллиона! Однако как бы не еще большее количество пионеров встало на борьбу с немецко-фашистскими захватчиками на оккупированных территориях в рядах подполья и партизанских отрядов. Все четверо Героев Советского Союза – как раз из этой славной когорты. Получилось так, что именно дети и подростки оказались одними из самых непримиримых и бесстрашных борцов с оккупантами. И это – повод для того, чтобы дать высшую оценку той воспитательной работе, которая почти два десятилетия с момента создания пионерской организации и до начала Великой Отечественной войны проводилась в ее рядах. Пионерия сумела взрастить миллионы настоящих юных патриотов, как сражавшихся с врагом с оружием в руках, так и ковавших Победу в тылу, у станков заводов, в колхозах и госпиталях. Именно этот патриотизм оказался той самой «крепкой военной тайной» Советской страны, о которой писал кумир всех пионеров Аркадий Гайдар. Именно об него разбился нацистский блицкриг, сломали зубы вражеские полчища.

Впрочем, сводить все только к личному участию в сражениях Великой Отечественной юных бойцов тоже было бы в корне неверно. Именно пионерская организация стала «отправной точкой» того всеобщего военного обучения и подготовки, которые в громадной степени обусловили впоследствии способность Красной армии к скорейшему восполнению трагических потерь начального периода войны, восстановлению ее боеспособности. Некоторые наши «историки» с либероидным поражением головного мозга (или что там у них вместо него?) обожают мусолить тему «совершенно необученных пацанов», которых «безжалостно бросали против матерых вояк Вермахта». Но в том-то и дело, что «необученных» парней и девчонок призывного возраста в СССР к 1941 году практически и не было! А спасибо за это надо сказать в том числе и пионерской организации, делом чести для каждого члена которой в 30-е годы было «иметь три значка» – Ворошиловского стрелка, ГТО (готов к труду и обороне) и «готов к санитарной обороне». Уровень начальной военной и физической подготовки в предвоенном СССР был высочайшим. И не менее высоким был уровень сознательности, благодаря которому те, кто по нынешним временам считается несмышлеными детьми, которым и доверить-то толком ничего нельзя, делали снаряды, выполняли другую невероятно ответственную и сложную работу. Вы думаете, что в военные годы пионерская помощь фронту ограничивалась концертами в госпиталях, отправкой на фронт бойцам писем и посылок да сбором металлолома? Да тринадцатилетние вкалывали на лесозаготовках, строительстве железных дорог, пахали на себе! И никто, поверьте, никто не заставлял их это делать! Просто, воспитанные советской пионерией, Советским Союзом, эти девочки и мальчики не могли по-другому, не мыслили себя вне той войны, вне общей народной судьбы. Девиз «Всегда готов!» оказался вовсе не пафосными пустыми словами – когда на их Родину навалилась беда, они и вправду оказались готовыми ко всему.

В наши дни о пионерии вспоминают мало. Увы, выросло уже не одно поколение, которому в головы успели вбить ложь о том, что носить красный галстук заставляли чуть ли не «насильно», что в октябрята, пионеры и комсомольцы чуть ли не «загоняли». Причисляющие себя к имеющей право судить и осуждать все, что вздумается, «интеллигенции», господа и дамы заунывно разглагольствуют о «подавлении личностей детей», «насаждении тоталитаризма» и тому подобных вещах, не имеющих совершенно ничего общего с реальностью. И мало кто отваживается задать им простейший вопрос: «Так что же конкретно было плохого в пионерии?» Роскошные дворцы и дома детского творчества? Полнейшее отсутствие в Советском Союзе не то что беспризорников, а просто праздношатающихся детей, не знающих, чем себя занять? Нулевые детские и подростковые наркомания и алкоголизм, практически нулевая преступность среди подростков и детей?! Чем плохи были пионерские лагеря, в которых дети всех (заметьте – всех без исключения) граждан могли отдыхать и оздоравливаться бесплатно, либо за чисто символические деньги? Творческие кружки и спортивные секции, доступные, опять-таки для всех и даром?

Позволю себе предположить – тем, кто сегодня хает наше пионерское детство, ненавистны идеалы любви к Родине, преклонения перед ее победами и достижениями, которые прививались нам именно в эти прекрасные годы. Пионерская организация неприемлема для них, как и все остальное, что реально работало на укрепление и процветание нашей страны. Более того – в значительной мере работает даже по сей день! Воспитание дисциплины, порядочности, честности, принципов дружбы и взаимопомощи, а, прежде всего, патриотизма, вот что она дала всем тем, кто когда-то шагал в ее рядах. И сколько бы ни миновало лет, мы этого никогда не забудем.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Radikal Офлайн Radikal
    Radikal 23 мая 2020 11:18
    +1
    Автору респект! good hi
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 мая 2020 14:31
    +3
    Сейчас наши дети, наша молодёжь отданы на откуп американскому доллару, "энергетическим напиткам", всяческим "колёсам" и спайсам, навороченным смартфонам и айфонам, и пр.западным ценностям. Их не интересует ни семья, ни учёба, ни то, что будет с ними дальше, мол, родители прокормят, и живут они только интернетной жизнью, днюя и ночуя с "танчиками", или в "Дом-2", и там же решая свои проблемы, которые затем приносят проблемы их родителям, да ещё какие....Да, выкинули из нашей жизни пионерское движение - пионерлагеря, всевозможные кружки по интересам, походы, костры, и вместо патриотического воспитания детей оставили для них только подвалы, чердаки и подворотни.
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 23 мая 2020 16:34
    -2
    Товарищ Неукропный, как всегда, жжет напалмом.
    Сначала говорит, что это миф, что пионерскую организации сделали по подобию скаутской и она военизирована, а потом рассказывает, что переняли у скаутов пионеры и как они подготовили будущих бойцов. И да, о мировой революции мечтал не только Троцкий, но и Ленин. А по поводу воспитания моральных качеств стоить помнить, что практически все власть имущие за последние сорок лет были не только пионерами, но и комсомольцами, и коммунистами. И среди тех, кто дербанил советскую родину или бандитствовал в 90-е, практически все прошли через пионерскую организацию. Детские лагеря бесспорно хорошо, но полоскать детям мозги, особенно когда полоскальщики в это сами не верят, это плохо.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 мая 2020 18:46
    +3
    «Всегда готовы!»: какую роль сыграла пионерия в истории СССР

    - Все (очень многие), почему-то сразу начинают талдычить про идеологию и т.д...
    - А пионерия в первую очередь была...- это всеобщее и очень качественное детское здравоохранение; всеобщее детское социальное обеспечение; всеобщие разные, доступные для всей детворы...- различные кружки...- фотографические, спортивные, танцевальные, театральные, хоровые, авиамодельные, автомобильные и т.д. и т.д...
    - И всё это было бесплатно... - И детвора по подвалам не нюхала клей; не занималась детской проституцией и не сбивалась в очень опасные преступные стайки, готовые напасть, ограбить (а то и убить) подгулявшего, подвыпившего прохожего)... - И никто из этой детворы и не оскорблял, и не бил своих учителей, подобно сегодняшним - это даже было уму непостижимо...- А сегодня всё это "детское" зияет так, что уже подумывают о том, чтобы "понизить" возраст уголовной ответственности детей за совершённые преступления... - Вот так..
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 23 мая 2020 19:11
      0
      Поставил Вам плюс, теперь будем посмотреть, сколько Вас сминусуют за Ваше приличное высказывание, хотя и могут сказать, что это "не в духе времени"
  5. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 23 мая 2020 22:42
    +1
    какую роль сыграла пионерия в истории СССР?

    Автору респект. Кто не знал, имеет теперь небольшой обзор, как же плохо жили дети в Союзе.
    Пионерам 60-х особенный, троекратный, салют.
    Без них сегодняшняя Россия не смогла бы состояться, так и осталась бы прозябать в тюрьме народов. Вот такая грустная роль.

    кто сегодня хает наше пионерское детство

    Отгадайте с трёх раз, кто же их так?
    1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 26 мая 2020 05:03
      +2
      Не понял вас? Без них - это без кого? без чубайсов, гайдаров, грефов и всяких там набиулиных?
      1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 26 мая 2020 19:45
        +1
        Ну если они были пионерами в 60-х, то пожалуй, так оно и есть.
        Ведь они не одни, у них у каждого по целой команде таких же друзей и все дружно печеньками из бочки варенье черпают.
        1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 26 мая 2020 23:49
          +2
          Теперь понимаю. У вас такой сарказм.
  6. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 24 мая 2020 06:47
    +4
    Как известно, чтобы рос сорняк, совсем труда не надо. Именно эти пионеры 20 годов и защищали нашу страну в 1941-1945 гг. Многого не нужно. Просто вспомнить добрым словом это благородное движение.
  7. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 26 мая 2020 05:01
    +3
    Пионерия и комсомолия сыграла очень большую роль, подготовив себе замену к началу 90-ых, которые до сих пор находятся у руля государства.
  8. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 29 мая 2020 07:58
    +1
    Сразу скажу. Я не был активным участником пионерского движения. Каждый день утюгом проглаживал пионерский из штапеля галстук. Но много читал про пионеров-героев. Все мы были друзьями. А раз так, то мы не могли допустить, чтобы кого-то обижали. Сейчас в ссоры детей вмешиваются родители. Мы это все решали сами. По-моему, это самое главное.