Lukashenko on the creation of a new rocket: We will not kneel in front of Russia


The head of Belarus, Alexander Lukashenko, said that Moscow refused to create new missiles together with Minsk and did not share the testing ground. He said this during a visit to the enterprise NPOOO "OKB TSP", engaged in the development of various weapons.


No need to kneel before the Russians. This is a signal if our closest ally not only does not agree to make a rocket with us, but the training ground does not provide

- noted Lukashenko.

He pointed out that Minsk needs its own rocket.

We cannot create weapons on which we will depend on other countries. Nobody will just give us this weapon. We were lucky to come to an agreement with the Chinese, they need to bow for it. But beyond this dependence should not be

- he stressed.



He specified that Minsk “is not going to engage in globalism” or “to seize other states”. Therefore, Belarus does not make sense to create ICBMs with nuclear warheads, and Minsk does not have such capabilities. In this regard, it is necessary to develop what is possible. For this, Belarus creates and develops its own rocket industry.

The President summed up that Belarus is a peace-loving country. However, “no one has canceled the war,” so you need to prepare for it in peacetime. After all, the main strategic task of Belarus in the field of defense is to inflict unacceptable damage to the enemy. And every hypothetical adversary must realize that Belarus can respond to aggression.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 23 May 2020 16: 11
    -5
    Lukashenko on the creation of a new rocket: We will not kneel in front of Russia

    yes I like the mead. Really. Especially with a lilac label. It is also delicious with light green. good On his knees it was not at all appropriate to stand before anyone. They are not iron knees. I wonder how many tons of gold in the bins of Belarus? The Moscow deputy customs 18 !!! tons !!! laughing wassat Weak, papa?
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 23 May 2020 16: 22
    +3
    In America, take an interest in whom it provides its ranges for testing foreign rockets ...
    Strange Lukashenko, I won’t bow to the Russians, but to the Chinese - I must ...
    It seems to me that someone wants to tear the belly button of their country. You don’t want to attack, but you won’t be able to defend yourself alone. If not with those and with those - then be neutral, like Switzerland, this is your chance to survive independent, although you do not have banks, and Switzerland is not developing missiles ...
  3. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 23 May 2020 17: 28
    -1
    Quote: Observer2014
    Lukashenko on the creation of a new rocket: We will not kneel in front of Russia

    yes I like the mead. Really. Especially with a lilac label. Lime is also delicious. good On his knees it was not at all appropriate to stand before anyone. They are not iron knees. I wonder how many tons of gold in the bins of Belarus? The Moscow deputy customs 18 !!! tons !!! laughing wassat Weak, papa?

    Did he let you see? Or one grandmother? Are you not afraid that they will hang for slander by the balls? He not only has official opportunities, but also NOT official ones. You can't brush it off or hide.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 23 May 2020 19: 59
      -2
      Quote: aleksandrmakedo
      Quote: Observer2014
      Lukashenko on the creation of a new rocket: We will not kneel in front of Russia
      yes I like the mead they have. Really. Especially with a silver label. Lime is also delicious. good It’s not worth kneeling on anyone’s knees. They are not iron knees. I wonder how many tons of gold are in the bins of Belarus. The Moscow deputy customs 18 !!! tons !!! laughing wassat Weak butt?

      Did he let you see? Or one grandmother? Are you not afraid that they will hang for slander by the balls? He not only has official opportunities, but also NOT official ones. You can't brush it off or hide.

      Do you have any? Apparently, no and never was. laughing What slander are you talking about?
  4. aleksandrmakedo Offline aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 23 May 2020 17: 31
    0
    Quote: GRF
    In America, take an interest in whom it provides its ranges for testing foreign rockets ...
    Strange Lukashenko, I won’t bow to the Russians, but to the Chinese - I must ...
    It seems to me that someone wants to tear the belly button of their country. You don’t want to attack, but you won’t be able to defend yourself alone. If not with those and with those - then be neutral, like Switzerland, this is your chance to survive independent, although you do not have banks, and Switzerland is not developing missiles ...

    To be Switzerland, you need to be attractive to everyone. What is interesting, attractive in Belarus? The hardness of laws? The veracity of banks? Iron guarantee from outside interference, from the side of the authorities, who suddenly decided to do something there in the name of political expediency? Switzerland was the communication channel through which infa, money, and illegal communications of enemies passed .....
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 23 May 2020 20: 08
      -2
      To be Switzerland, you need to be attractive to everyone. What is interesting, attractive in Belarus? The hardness of laws? The veracity of banks? Iron guarantee from outside interference, from the side of the authorities, who suddenly decided to do something there in the name of political expediency? Switzerland was the communication channel through which infa, money, and illegal communications of enemies passed .....

      Well, what did you want to say to all of this? We are all attentive. Your way out, plizz ...
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 23 May 2020 18: 32
    0
    No need to kneel before the Russians.

    That's right, no need. It is enough to stop spitting in the back.

    This is a signal if our closest ally not only does not agree to make a rocket with us, but the training ground does not provide

    Why a landfill? Do Chinese missiles need to be tested after renaming?
  6. Rocket to you? Landfill for you? Do you want a chord?
  7. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 23 May 2020 19: 20
    +1
    And in Russia, for every complaint of Lukashenko about a hard life, they give him a loan.
    But it turns out that there is no measure of money in Belarus! They won’t even decide to develop rockets, but this is not cheap!
    Maybe it's time to stop supplying this man with money, he uses it not for the good of the Belarusian people, and not moronic toys like a degenerate teenager.

Лукашенко о создании новой ракеты: Мы не будем стоять на коленях перед Россией


Глава Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко сообщил, что Москва отказалась создавать новые ракеты вместе с Минском и не поделилась полигоном для проведения испытаний. Об этом он заявил во время визита на предприятие НПООО «ОКБ ТСП», занимающегося разработкой различных вооружений.


Не надо перед россиянами становиться на колени. Это сигнал, если наш ближайший союзник мало того, что не согласился с нами ракету сделать, а полигон не предоставляет

- отметил Лукашенко.

Он указал, что Минску нужна «собственная ракета».

Мы не можем создавать оружие, по которому мы будем зависеть от других стран. Никто нам это оружие просто так не даст. Это нам еще повезло договориться с китайцами, им надо поклониться за это. Но дальше зависимости этой быть не должно

- подчеркнул он.



Он уточнил, что Минск «не собирается заниматься глобализмом» или «захватывать другие государства». Поэтому Белоруссии нет смысла создавать МБР с ядерными боеголовками, да и не имеет Минск таких возможностей. В связи с этим, нужно разрабатывать то, что можно. Для этого Белоруссия создает и развивает собственную ракетную промышленность.

Президент подытожил, что Белоруссия - миролюбивая страна. Однако «войну никто не отменял», поэтому к ней нужно готовиться в мирное время. Ведь главная стратегическая задача Белоруссии в сфере обороны - нанести неприемлемый ущерб противнику. И каждый гипотетический противник должен осознавать, что Белоруссия может ответить на агрессию.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 23 мая 2020 16:11
    -5
    Лукашенко о создании новой ракеты: Мы не будем стоять на коленях перед Россией

    yes Медовуха у них мне нравится. Реально. Особенно с сиреневенькой этикеткой. С салатовой тоже вкусная. good На коленях вообще не пристало ни перед кем стоять. Колени они не железные. Интересно, сколько тонн золота в закромах Белоруссии? У московского зама таможни 18!!! тонн!!! laughing wassat Слабо, бацка?
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 23 мая 2020 16:22
    +3
    У Америки поинтересуйтесь, кому та свои полигоны предоставляет для тестирования чужих ракет...
    Странный Лукашенко, перед русскими кланяться не буду, а перед китайцами - надо...
    Кажется мне, что кто-то хочет надорвать пупок своей стране. Нападать не хотите, но и защититься в одиночку вы не сможете. Если не с теми и не с теми - то будьте нейтральны, как Швейцария, это ваш шанс выжить независимыми, хотя у вас банков нет, да и ракеты Швейцария не разрабатывает...
  3. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 23 мая 2020 17:28
    -1
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Лукашенко о создании новой ракеты: Мы не будем стоять на коленях перед Россией

    yes Медовуха у них мне нравится. Реально. Особенно с сиреневенькой этикеткой.С салатовой тоже вкусная. good На коленях вообще не пристало ни перед кем стоять. Колени они не железные. Интересно, сколько тонн золота в закромах Белоруссии? У московского зама таможни 18!!! тонн!!! laughing wassat Слабо, бацка?

    Он тебя пустил посмотреть? Или одна бабка? Не боишься, что за клевету за яйца повесят? У него не только официальные возможности есть, но и НЕ официальные. Отмахнуться или спрятаться не сумеешь.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 23 мая 2020 19:59
      -2
      Цитата: aleksandrmakedo
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Лукашенко о создании новой ракеты: Мы не будем стоять на коленях перед Россией
      yes Медовуха у них мне нравится.Реально.Особенно с серевенькой этикеткой.С салатовой тоже вкусная. good На коленях вообще не пристало ни перед кем стоять.Колени они не железные.Интересно сколько тонн золота в закромах Белоруссии ? У московского зама таможни 18!!! тонн!!! laughing wassat Слабо бацка?

      Он тебя пустил посмотреть? Или одна бабка? Не боишься, что за клевету за яйца повесят? У него не только официальные возможности есть, но и НЕ официальные. Отмахнуться или спрятаться не сумеешь.

      У тебя вообще таковые есть? Судя по всему, нет и не было никогда. laughing О какой клевете ты вообще излагаешь?
  4. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 23 мая 2020 17:31
    0
    Цитата: GRF
    У Америки поинтересуйтесь, кому та свои полигоны предоставляет для тестирования чужих ракет...
    Странный Лукашенко, перед русскими кланяться не буду, а перед китайцами - надо...
    Кажется мне, что кто-то хочет надорвать пупок своей стране. Нападать не хотите, но и защититься в одиночку вы не сможете. Если не с теми и не с теми - то будьте нейтральны, как Швейцария, это ваш шанс выжить независимыми, хотя у вас банков нет, да и ракеты Швейцария не разрабатывает...

    Чтобы быть Швейцарией, нужно быть привлекательной для всех. Что, интересно, привлекательно в Белоруссии? Твёрдость законов? Правоверность банков? Железная гарантия от вмешательства извне, со стороны власти, вдруг решившей, что-то там пошерстить во имя политической целесообразности? Швейцария была тем каналом связи, через который проходили и инфа, и деньги, и нелегальные общения врагов.....
    1. Наблюдатель2014 23 мая 2020 20:08
      -2
      Чтобы быть Швейцарией, нужно быть привлекательной для всех. Что, интересно, привлекательно в Белоруссии? Твёрдость законов? Правоверность банков? Железная гарантия от вмешательства извне, со стороны власти, вдруг решившей, что-то там пошерстить во имя политической целесообразности? Швейцария была тем каналом связи, через который проходили и инфа, и деньги, и нелегальные общения врагов.....

      Ну и что вы этим всем хотели сказать? Мы все во внимании. Ваш выход, плиззз...
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 23 мая 2020 18:32
    0
    Не надо перед россиянами становиться на колени.

    Совершенно верно, не надо. Достаточно перестать в спину плевать.

    Это сигнал, если наш ближайший союзник мало того, что не согласился с нами ракету сделать, а полигон не предоставляет

    А зачем полигон? Китайские ракеты после переименования нуждаются в испытаниях?
  6. Ракету тебе? Полигон тебе? А по хорде хошь?
  7. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 23 мая 2020 19:20
    +1
    А в России на каждую жалобу Лукашенко о тяжелой жизни, выдают ему кредит.
    А оказывается денег в Беларуси немерено! Они вон даже ракеты решили разрабатывать, а это недешего!
    Может, пора перестать снабжать этого человека деньгами, он их использует не на благо белорусского народа, а не дебильные игрушки, как дегенеративный подросток.