Why is it dangerous for Russia to turn Belarus into a missile power?


Minsk continues to drift away from Moscow, this time in the military sphere. Despite the fact that our countries are in the Union State, Belarus intends to develop its own missile program, finding partners for this in distant China and Ukraine openly hostile to us.


What is this, another “front” by Alexander Grigorievich, demonstrating the “Belarusian independence”, or is there a big headache for the Russian Defense Ministry right before our eyes?

The problem was that Minsk, in order to ensure its own security, wanted to receive full-fledged Iskanders / Iskanders-M from Russia, and only versions with a range not exceeding 280 kilometers could be exported. President Lukashenko went on the principle, and already with the help of Chinese friends of Belarus, he managed to solve the task, as a result of which the Polonaise missile system appeared.

Apparently, happened technological exchange: Beijing transferred its missile technology, receiving in exchange documentation for the production of the chassis and tractors used at the Russian Iskander, Ball, Bastion, Bereg, Rubezh and Smerch MLRS systems. In the initial versions, the range of the Polonaise ranged from 50 to 200 kilometers. But a year ago, the firing range was increased to 300 kilometers, that is, it became comparable to the Iskander. It turns out that Minsk could do without Moscow, but it is not going to stop there.

The Polonaises use Chinese A200 missiles, now Minsk intends to get its own missiles. Experts point out that the most logical option would be to localize production in Belarus: the engine is Chinese, and the rest of the filling is local. In addition to the Celestial Empire, President Lukashenko expressed interest in cooperating with neighboring Ukraine, about which we are in detail told earlier. At the same time, he complains about the lack of constructiveness on the part of the Kremlin:

No need to kneel before the Russians. This is a signal if our closest ally not only does not agree to make a rocket with us, but does not provide a training ground.


According to the Belarusian leader, Russia refuses to help even with missile tests. Alternatively, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and China are considered. If so, then the situation does not look very beautiful. In the future, such an attitude may still come back to us.

The defensive doctrine of our only ally is defensive in nature. Alexander Grigoryevich explained:

We must demonstrate this now, so that those who, God forbid, decide to fight with us, understand that we can respond with dignity. The best answer from the point of view of armaments to date is missiles, high-precision weapons.


Poland and Lithuania fall into the radius of defeat of the Polonez, where active militarization is currently taking place. The presence of missile systems in Belarus may serve as an additional deterrent to NATO. However, there are some risks for Moscow. Unfortunately, real integration in the format of the Union State does not occur; Minsk is increasingly leaning toward the West. President Lukashenko, out of his habit, tries to flirt with everyone, without crossing the extreme line. But it is not eternal, it is not known what will happen to Belarus after Alexander Grigoryevich.

And then it's time to recall the words of the Belarusian military expert Alexander Alesin that the real range of the Polonez is 500 kilometers, significantly exceeding the declared range. And this is already the distance not only to European capitals, but also to Moscow. If Minsk follows the path of Kiev, then instead of the only ally on the western border, we will get another headache.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 24 May 2020 12: 21
    +3
    The defensive doctrine of our only ally is defensive in nature.

    First, not an ally, but rather a situational partner. Allies in the person of the AHL do not behave this way.

    Unfortunately, real integration in the format of the Union State does not occur; Minsk is increasingly leaning toward the West.

    And what is this ally ??? Provide a weather vane with a training ground and everything else when a country looks and turns to the West ?! Or so as not to turn around, keep at your own expense ?! For life ?!
    And then it's time to recall the words of the Belarusian military expert Alexander Alesin that the real range of the Polonez is 500 kilometers, significantly exceeding the declared range. And this is already the distance not only to European capitals, but also to Moscow. If Minsk follows the path of Kiev, then instead of the only ally on the western border, we will get another headache.
    And here there is something to think about!
    1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 24 May 2020 12: 46
      +2
      And what is this ally

      - It’s high time to understand that Russia has no allies.
  2. Vyacheslav Moscow 24 May 2020 15: 26
    +3
    The collective farmer is haunted by the Kim Jong-un laurels: the presence of nuclear missile weapons ensures his dynasty is irremovable in power.
  3. Dear sofa expert. 24 May 2020 16: 32
    0
    ..Do not kneel before the Russians, ..

    Lukashenko

    .. That we were lucky to negotiate with the Chinese, they need to bow for it ..

    Lukashenko

    Kholuy cannot do without a whip.
  4. Victor Kv Offline Victor Kv
    Victor Kv (Victor Kv) 25 May 2020 22: 44
    -1
    Lukashenko is logical and predictable, he defends the interests of his country. Kremlin sitters need to be both patriots and liberals, withdraw capital to the West and "fight" with this West.
  5. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 25 May 2020 22: 53
    +3
    I don’t see an ally in the Republic of Belarus, since he had long been creating new ATGMs together with Bandera, and these ATGMs were adopted by Bandera’s bandera formations!

Чем опасно для России превращение Белоруссии в ракетную державу


Минск продолжает дрейфовать в сторону от Москвы, на этот раз, в военной сфере. Несмотря на то, что наши страны состоят в Союзном государстве, Белоруссия намерена развивать собственную ракетную программу, находя партнеров для этого в далеком Китае и откровенно враждебной нам Украине.


Что это, очередная «фронда» со стороны Александра Григорьевича, демонстрирующего «белорусскую незалежность», или же прямо на наших глазах создается большая головная боль для Минобороны РФ?

Проблема заключалась в том, что Минск для обеспечения собственной безопасности желал получить от России полноценные «Искандеры» / «Искандеры-М», а на экспорт могли быть поставлены только версии с дальнобойностью, не превышающей 280 километров. Президент Лукашенко пошел на принцип, и уже при помощи китайских друзей Белоруссии удалось решить поставленную задачу, в результате чего появился ракетный комплекс «Полонез».

Судя по всему, произошел технологический обмен: Пекин передал свои ракетные технологии, получив взамен документацию на производство шасси и тягачей, используемых на российских комплексах «Искандер», «Бал», «Бастион», «Берег», «Рубеж» и РСЗО «Смерч». В первоначальных версиях дальнобойность «Полонеза» составляла от 50 до 200 километров. Но год назад дальность стрельбы была увеличена до 300 километров, то есть, стала сопоставима с «Искандерами». Получается, что Минск смог обойтись без Москвы, но останавливаться на этом он не собирается.

На «Полонезах» используются китайские ракеты A200, теперь Минск намерен получить собственные ракеты. Эксперты указывают, что наиболее логичным вариантом была бы локализация производства в Белоруссии: двигатель китайский, а вся остальная начинка - местная. Помимо Поднебесной президент Лукашенко выражал интерес к сотрудничеству с соседней Украиной, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. При этом он жалуется на неконструктивность со стороны Кремля:

Не надо перед россиянами становиться на колени. Это сигнал, если наш ближайший союзник мало того, что не согласился с нами ракету сделать, а полигон не предоставляет.


По словам белорусского лидера, Россия отказывается помогать даже с испытаниями ракетного оружия. В качестве альтернативы рассматриваются Казахстан, Узбекистан и Китай. Если все так, то ситуация выглядит не очень красиво. В будущем нам подобное отношение может еще аукнуться.

Оборонительная доктрина нашего единственного союзника носит оборонительный характер. Александр Григорьевич пояснил:

Мы это должны демонстрировать сейчас, чтобы те, кто, не дай бог, вздумает с нами воевать, понимали, что мы можем ответить достойно. Самый лучший ответ с точки зрения вооружений на сегодняшний день – это ракеты, высокоточное оружие.


В радиус поражения «Полонезов» попадают Польша и Литва, где в настоящее время происходит активная милитаризация. Наличие ракетных комплексов в Белоруссии может послужить дополнительным сдерживающим фактором для НАТО. Однако есть некоторые риски и для Москвы. К сожалению, реальной интеграции в формате Союзного государства не происходит, Минск все больше кренится в сторону Запада. Президент Лукашенко по своей привычке пытается заигрывать со всеми, не переходя крайнюю черту. Но и он не вечен, неизвестно, что произойдет с Белоруссией после Александра Григорьевича.

И тут самое время вспомнить слова белорусского военного эксперта Александра Алесина о том, что реальная дальнобойность «Полонезов» составляет 500 километров, значительно превышая заявленную. А это уже расстояние не только до европейских столиц, но и до Москвы. Если Минск пойдет по пути Киева, то вместо единственного союзника на западной границе мы получим очередную головную боль.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 24 мая 2020 12:21
    +3
    Оборонительная доктрина нашего единственного союзника носит оборонительный характер.

    Во-первых, не союзника, а скорее, ситуативного партнера. Союзники в лице АГЛ себя так не ведут.

    К сожалению, реальной интеграции в формате Союзного государства не происходит, Минск все больше кренится в сторону Запада.

    И какой это союзник??? Предоставлять флюгеру полигон и все прочее, когда страна смотрит и разворачивается на Запад?! Или чтобы не развернулась, содержать за свой счет?! Пожизненно?!
    И тут самое время вспомнить слова белорусского военного эксперта Александра Алесина о том, что реальная дальнобойность «Полонезов» составляет 500 километров, значительно превышая заявленную. А это уже расстояние не только до европейских столиц, но и до Москвы. Если Минск пойдет по пути Киева, то вместо единственного союзника на западной границе мы получим очередную головную боль.
    А вот тут есть над чем подумать !
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 24 мая 2020 12:46
      +2
      И какой это союзник

      - давно пора понять, у России союзников нет.
  2. Вячеслав Москва 24 мая 2020 15:26
    +3
    Колхознику не дают покоя лавры Ким Чен Ына: наличие ракетно-ядерного оружия обеспечивает его династии несменяемость во власти.
  3. ..Не надо перед россиянами становиться на колени,..

    Лукашенко

    .. Это нам еще повезло договориться с китайцами, им надо поклониться за это..

    Лукашенко

    Холуй не может без кнута.
  4. Виктор Кв Офлайн Виктор Кв
    Виктор Кв (Виктор Кв) 25 мая 2020 22:44
    -1
    Лукашенко логичен и предсказуем, он отстаивает интересы своей страны. Кремлевским сидельцам нужно быть одновременно патриотами и либералами, выводить капиталы на Запад и "бороться" с этим Западом.
  5. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 25 мая 2020 22:53
    +3
    Союзника в РБ я не вижу, так как он давно вместе с бандеровцами создавал новые ПТУР, и ПТУР эти пошли на вооружение бандеровских бандформирований!