Turkish Stream stops: experts on how Gazprom ruins Russia


Deliveries of Russian “blue fuel” to Turkey decreased by more than 14 times. Such data are provided by the Federal Customs Service. Moreover, the decline in consumption continues. The editors of the Bulgarian newspaper Expert (Sofia) write about the rapidly deteriorating prospects of Turkish Stream.


Course on a complete rejection of fuel from the Russian Federation?


According to the authors of the study, Ankara has recently preferred to import liquefied fuel, which is much cheaper than Gazprom raw materials. Thus, over the half-empty Turkish Stream pipeline, which was recently opened and cost Russia 7 billion euros, there is a danger of a complete stop of pumping: it loses its “strength” exponentially.

The Black Sea “direction” of Russian concern’s exports has seriously sank. Deliveries for state-owned Botas and private Turkish operators fell to an insignificant 200 million cubic meters. For example, over the same period last year, the volume of gas pumped through two main pipelines to Turkey amounted to at least one and a half billion cubic meters. And in 2018, Ankara bought almost 3 billion cubic meters per month.

According to experts, in the ranking of important customers of Gazprom, Turkey fell from second place to a dozen positions down. Now it consumes almost as much as Armenia or Lithuania.

Gazprom ruins Russia


In March of this year, a kind of anti-record was recorded on supplies of “blue fuel” to Turkey: the transport capacities of the Russian company were only 11% loaded. But Ankara LNG imports showed a 45% increase.

According to experts, search political the background in such a sharp change in Turkey's energy import priorities is not worth it. It's all about the price. Even after a decrease in cost, Russian fuel is estimated by the seller at 103 dollars (cost limit is 90 dollars).

At this very time, the Dutch spot exchange offers customers gas deals at $ 53 per cubic meter. In fact, Russian production is now operating beyond efficiency and further price reductions will only lead to serious consequences for the Russian budget, as the country's main exporter is already operating at a loss.

As a result, experts come to the conclusion that this state of affairs will not only bury Turkish Stream, but also make the entire Black Sea export direction of Gazprom absolutely unprofitable.
Photos used: www.gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Online
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 May 2020 12: 14
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    On the one hand, we read that LNG is expensive. The cost of only liquefaction and vice versa is from 2 to 4 dollars for 1 million BTUs. Different sources, different countries. $ 2 already makes more than $ 60, plus transportation of $ 1 plus the cost of gas itself (currently $ 1,75. This makes a minimum of $ 150 per thousand cubic meters. Therefore, there were reports that large companies paid the cost of liquefaction and refused from LNG supplies. There are also many reports that the United States has stopped investment projects in the construction of LNG plants. LNG plants in Australia are shutting down. And so on and so forth.

    Most likely, we are now seeing an excess of LNG, which large European companies have abandoned. Therefore, they are ready to sell it at any price. Or for free. Network gas (GazProm) is tied to an oil basket and therefore highly dependent on fluctuations in oil prices. Oil is growing and Gazprom can increase the cost of gas. The principle of "download or pay" is still fundamentally no one has canceled.

    There is a double edged sword. You can not conclude long-term contracts and depend entirely on spot prices. They change every day, if not every hour. Or, continue contracts with Gazprom for gas pipelines. No matter what they say, for 40 years, Gazprom has never violated the agreed deliveries. By switching to spot prices, everyone (both consumers and producers) will be in the hands of speculators from the exchange.
    Decide Europe.
    1. Living on CIA handouts (Living on CIA handouts) 25 May 2020 03: 31
      -3
      • 3
      • 6
      This is the very future dominant factor that will help to throw out the gangster group of the Russian Federation LLC from the occupied territory of the USSR.
  2. lieutenant Offline
    lieutenant (Vladimir) 24 May 2020 14: 31
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Guard! Chef, everything is gone ......
  3. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 24 May 2020 14: 50
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Well yes! Will there be a lot of this gas for $ 53?
    This is an example from life: I buy, for example, potatoes in the nearest store for 40 rubles. per kilo, but in the fall hard workers go to apartments and sell a bag of the same potato for 25 rubles. per kilo with home delivery. Of course, I will not refuse to save a bit. But when this potato is over, I will again go to the same nearest store for potatoes of 40 rubles each.
    This slonchukha is simplified, but the situation with gas is about the same. Only surely something else is written in the contracts about obligations, fines and compensations. So, we wait and see what happens next.
  4. 123 Online
    123 (123) 24 May 2020 15: 16
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    How much can brains be composted with this "spot"? If the “shuttles” sale happens once a year, this is not a reason to close the supermarket due to price differences.
    Everyone understands frank stupidity, well, almost everyone, but with the tenacity of woodpeckers they continue to repeat the same thing. Apparently, such a point of view is beneficial for someone and they do not spare money for its implementation.
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 24 May 2020 18: 01
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    I do not really follow, but in general, something from the latest projects works fine, makes a profit and has a future? Can someone explain understanding?
    1. Bakht Online
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 May 2020 18: 50
      +8
      • 12
      • 4
      I'm not very understanding, but ....
      Which project can be considered normally working? The Urengoy-Pomary-Uzhgorod gas pipeline was considered a failure. There were sanctions, bans, and more. And now all of Europe has struggled so that pumping along it does not stop. Speculative prices on hubs are very profitable and pleasant. For now. But large projects are designed for decades. No one expects SP-2 or the Power of Siberia to pay off in the next quarterly report. Europe needs gas. Short-term fluctuations do not change anything in the long run. There is gas at different prices. How much to pay is up to the buyer. And to provide goods is up to the manufacturer.
      From this point of view (we return to Ukraine) the conclusion of a transit agreement was absolutely unnecessary. From the same point of view (the closure of nuclear power plants in Europe, the closure of coal and fuel oil thermal power plants, the transition to green energy) in the future, all gas pipelines are profitable. It’s just that profitability will not come tomorrow, but in 10-15 years. A simple example. Now Russia is sitting on the "hydrocarbon needle" (for me the term is incorrect, but generally accepted). And who provides this very "needle"? Those gas and oil pipelines that were built long ago. And which then everyone considered unprofitable.
      Summary. All projects are cost-effective and have a long-term perspective. 10-15 years. Maybe 20. Children and grandchildren will still use it.
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 24 May 2020 20: 30
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        good Perhaps you can also add that this is about 1,8 million people working in mining, even more in transportation, processing and so on, for example, Almaz-Antey and Malachite make equipment for Sakhalin-2.
        1. Bakht Online
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 May 2020 21: 17
          +2
          • 5
          • 3
          Large projects are needed precisely during the crisis. And only the state can provide them. No large company or oligarchs will do this. That is why the role of the state becomes more visible, precisely during the crisis. No matter how we scold the state, only it makes it possible to preserve the life and security of people.
          As smart people said -

          The state does not exist to make us happy. It exists so that we do not slide into savagery.
  6. Dear sofa expert. 24 May 2020 21: 26
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Bulgaria, Northern Macedonia and Greece have already begun to receive gas from Russia through the Turkish Stream gas pipeline through the new Strandzha 2 entry point. If interest increases, it will be possible to think about returning to the South Stream project.
  7. ist venn Offline
    ist venn (ist venn) 24 May 2020 22: 25
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    It is good that insight comes.
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 26 May 2020 13: 18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: ist venn
      It is good that insight comes.

      The author soon got an eclipse. The project, which is designed for many decades, he considers in the interval of a couple of months. What can I say about such an author, only what Lavrov once said about his colleagues ... wink
  8. ist venn Offline
    ist venn (ist venn) 24 May 2020 22: 27
    -3
    • 5
    • 8
    How much folk money was thrown to the bottom of the sea? Now neither gas nor oil will be needed by anyone. Wow, fun!
    1. colyanpirogov Offline
      colyanpirogov (Nikolai Pirogov) 25 May 2020 14: 02
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      You can see right away when the comments are made by "not very distant people" who don’t even want to think a bit ...!
    2. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 26 May 2020 13: 20
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: ist venn
      How much folk money was thrown to the bottom of the sea? Now neither gas nor oil will be needed by anyone. Wow, fun!

      Have you already moved to an electric car with solar panels, do you heat the dwelling with wood, and cook cabbage soup at the stake? Then congratulations.
  9. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 25 May 2020 08: 13
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Looking at the city at night, you should not draw conclusions about his daily life. It's not morning yet.
  10. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 09: 54
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Quote: Living on CIA handouts
    This is the very future dominant factor that will help to throw out the gangster group of the Russian Federation LLC from the occupied territory of the USSR.

    And you start earning, and not wait for a handout. More of this shit, and the more invented, the more dough you stockpile. Read KU RF, and violate the article more seriously, with periods of 10-20 years. Declare yourself a political dissident. You see, by the end of your life you will get an apartment in Manhattan.
  11. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 09: 56
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Quote: ist venn
    How much folk money was thrown to the bottom of the sea? Now neither gas nor oil will be needed by anyone. Wow, fun!

    The beauty. And do not need to eat. For what? There is a lot of crap on the Internet, what is it to produce by nature?
  12. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 10: 06
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Quote: Bakht
    I'm not very understanding, but ....
    Which project can be considered normally working? The Urengoy-Pomary-Uzhgorod gas pipeline was considered a failure. There were sanctions, bans, and more. And now all of Europe has struggled so that pumping along it does not stop. Speculative prices on hubs are very profitable and pleasant. For now. But large projects are designed for decades. No one expects SP-2 or the Power of Siberia to pay off in the next quarterly report. Europe needs gas. Short-term fluctuations do not change anything in the long run. There is gas at different prices. How much to pay is up to the buyer. And to provide goods is up to the manufacturer.
    From this point of view (we return to Ukraine) the conclusion of a transit agreement was absolutely unnecessary. From the same point of view (the closure of nuclear power plants in Europe, the closure of coal and fuel oil thermal power plants, the transition to green energy) in the future, all gas pipelines are profitable. It’s just that profitability will not come tomorrow, but in 10-15 years. A simple example. Now Russia is sitting on the "hydrocarbon needle" (for me the term is incorrect, but generally accepted). And who provides this very "needle"? Those gas and oil pipelines that were built long ago. And which then everyone considered unprofitable.
    Summary. All projects are cost-effective and have a long-term perspective. 10-15 years. Maybe 20. Children and grandchildren will still use it.

    I think everything will change much faster. Globalization has given a good crack to the entire Western world. The transfer of ferrous production to the East, Southeast, left Europe, the United States without raw materials. China is super rich in this globalization very quickly, twisting its arms and turning its heads to rivals. Trump dragged these industries back to the United States. Europe will start up and run to do the same. Changing the energy strategy, switching to green, will turn production that is rapidly returning to the framework of time and the presence of wind and the Sun. Traditional sources, generating peaks of green, EXTRA, which cannot be turned off (especially atomic generation), sharply increase costs, reduce profitability, and hence tariffs. The mechanism of cheating with this super-fashionable idea is well disclosed by Bezgin at: https://bezgin.su
  13. Valery Kolesov Offline
    Valery Kolesov (Valery Kolesov) 25 May 2020 10: 46
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    And where were our glorious experts? Nevertheless, they said that liquefied gas was more expensive than piped gas.
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 26 May 2020 19: 02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Valery Kolesov
      And where were our glorious experts? Nevertheless, they said that liquefied gas was more expensive than piped gas.

      I do not consider myself an expert, but having an economic education and work experience, I can explain that the price of production or cost is one thing, and the market price is another. The cost of pipeline gas, ceteris paribus, is a priori lower than the cost of LNG, as another technological operation is added to produce LNG, namely gas liquefaction. And this liquefaction operation also costs money. Another thing is market prices, set taking into account supply and demand. If demand is small, the volume of supply is high, then the market price may fall even below cost. In addition, taxes, fines, etc., affect the price of gas. etc. For example, in the USA it is forbidden to burn associated gas, oil companies have to liquefy it and sell it at any price, otherwise it will be necessary to stop oil production. And if the sale of produced oil pays for all expenses, including the liquefaction of associated gas and its sale for a pittance, then perhaps, with low demand for gas, the cost of LNG will not exceed the cost of its delivery to the consumer. What exactly is happening in the gas market today.
  14. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 May 2020 10: 50
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    - Read the local comments ... about ...
    - Well .., well ... - it's just a devil to amuse ... - And how many and what abundance of pluses ... - it remains only to cross ... ... - And who carries such nonsense ??? - Yes, all the same ...
    - Well, it’s necessary to make such a thing ... - In a word ...- they say, we survived the war ...- and we will survive it ... - That's nice ...- tram-pam-pam ...
    - Personally, I wrote about this very specifically ...- about the disastrous gas pipeline Gazprom affairs ... and long-term, centuries-old gas scams with China and the EU ... - Colossally disastrous, space-losing, catastrophically criminal ....
    - And today, the venerable public declares that, well ...- it happens, it didn’t work out ...- well .... maybe ... maybe ... maybe ... - then somehow it all grows together. .. - they say a new generation will grow up, maybe it will be smarter than the previous one and come up with something ... and somehow "adapt" everything ...
    - And what can it come up with ??? - How to pay off billions of dollars (or even trillions) of debts of your unreasonable daddies and grandfathers ... -This is how ??? - And what to do with bonded long-term contracts ???
    - Yes, they write here that it can easily be done ...- came out, they say, someone was there on a “spot market” ...- he sold trochies ...- he sold something ... - well .. .and for now ... - Is that ...- the height of illiteracy and ignorance ... or - just a joke ???
    - Here it’s still in vain that the Urengoy-Pomary-Uzhgorod Gas Pipeline is mentioned ... - they say, it was also built with public money - and now they use it ... - No, but ... - is that ?? ? - Today what - in the circus arena clowns ... hurry to see ... -Hahah ...
    - In a word; or in a nutshell; or shorter:
    - It is worth turning to today's contemporaries; and even better ...- to tomorrow's generation ...- they say, we didn’t live well ...- and there is no need to get used to and dream about it ... - Excuse me, they say, we, the unreasonable - did not know what we were doing - I got the devil ... - You somehow get out of this need yourself and pay agro-debts, but get out of those enslaving agreements .. that we left for you and your children ... - That's just that ... - and there’s nothing more to add ...
  15. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 26 May 2020 13: 11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The article is designed for the mentally limited. The Turkish stream was created not only and not so much to supply Turkey, but to diversify the ways of delivering gas to the European Union, bypassing the troubled republics of transit countries. In addition, LNG in the spot market is now selling below cost due to the low demand for it in the world. One way or another, the pandemic will go away, winters will become cooler, demand will increase and prices will rise. The pipe was built for decades, and not for one season.

«Турецкий поток» останавливается: эксперты о том, как «Газпром» разоряет Россию


Поставки российского «голубого топлива» в Турцию сократились более чем в 14 раз. Такие данные приводит Федеральная таможенная служба. Причем снижение потребления продолжается. О стремительно ухудшающихся перспективах «Турецкого потока» пишет редакция болгарской газеты Expert (София).


Курс на полный отказ от топлива из РФ?


Как отмечают авторы исследования, Анкара в последнее время предпочла импортировать сжиженное топливо, которое обходится значительно дешевле газпромовского сырья. Таким образом, над полупустым трубопроводом «Турецкий поток», который был открыт совсем недавно и обошелся России в 7 миллиардов евро, нависла опасность полной остановки прокачки: он теряет свою «силу» в геометрической прогрессии.

Черноморское «направление» экспорта российского концерна серьезно просело. Поставки для госкомпании Botas и частных турецких операторов сократились до ничтожных 200 миллионов кубометров. К примеру, за аналогичный период прошлого года, объемы прокачки газа через две главные магистрали в Турцию составляли не менее полутора миллиардов кубометров. А в 2018 году Анкара закупала почти 3 миллиарда кубов ежемесячно.

Как говорят специалисты, в рейтинге важных клиентов «Газпрома» Турция опустилась со второго места на десяток позиций вниз. Теперь она потребляет почти столько же, сколько Армения или Литва.

«Газпром» разоряет Россию


В марте этого года был зафиксирован своеобразный антирекорд по поставкам «голубого топлива» в Турцию: транспортные мощности российской компании были загружены только на 11%. Зато импорт СПГ Анкарой показал 45% прирост.

По словам экспертов, искать политическую подоплеку в таком резком изменении Турцией приоритетов импорта энергоносителя, не стоит. Все дело в цене. Российское топливо даже после снижения стоимости оценивается продавцом в 103 доллара (граница себестоимости – 90 долларов).

В это самое время голландская спотовая биржа предлагает клиентам газовые сделки по 53 доллара за кубометр. Фактически, российская добыча сейчас работает за пределами эффективности и дальнейшее снижение цены приведет лишь к серьезным последствиям для бюджета РФ, так как главный экспортер страны уже работает в убыток.

В итоге, специалисты приходят к выводу, что такое положение дел не только похоронит «Турецкий поток», но и сделает абсолютно нерентабельным всё черноморское направление экспорта «Газпрома».
Использованы фотографии: www.gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 мая 2020 12:14
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    С одной стороны, мы читаем, что СПГ дорогой. Стоимость только сжижения и обратно составляет от 2 до 4 долларов за 1 млн БТЕ. Разные источники, разные страны. 2 доллара уже делает больше 60 долларов, плюс транспортировка 1 доллар плюс стоимость самого газа (в настоящее время 1,75 долларов. В сумме это делает по минимуму 150 долларов за тысячу кубов. Поэтому и были сообщения, что крупные компании выплатили стоимость сжижения и отказались от поставок СПГ. Также масса сообщений, что Штаты остановили инвестиционные проекты в строительство СПГ заводов. СПГ заводы в Австралии останавливаются. И так далее, и тому подобное.

    Скорее всего, мы видим сейчас переизбыток СПГ, от которого отказались крупные компании Европы. Поэтому его готовы продавать по любой цене. Или же бесплатно. Сетевой газ (ГазПром) привязан к нефтяной корзине и потому сильно зависит от колебаний стоимости нефти. Нефть растет и ГазПром может увеличить стоимость газа. Принцип "качай или плати" все же кардинально никто не отменял.

    Тут палка о двух концах. Можно не заключать долгосрочные контракты и целиком зависеть от спотовых цен. Они меняются каждый день, если не каждый час. Или же продолжать контракты с ГазПромом в расчете на газопроводы. Что бы ни говорили, но за 40 лет ГазПром ни разу не нарушил оговоренные поставки. Перейдя на спотовые цены все (и потребители, и производители) окажутся в руках у спекулянтов с биржи.
    Решать Европе.
    1. Живущий на подачки ЦРУ (Живущий на подачки ЦРУ) 25 мая 2020 03:31
      -3
      • 3
      • 6
      Это тот самый грядущий довлеющий фактор, который и поможет выкинуть бандитскую группировку ООО РФ с оккупированной территории СССР.
  2. поручик Офлайн
    поручик (владимр) 24 мая 2020 14:31
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Караул! Шеф, всё пропало ......
  3. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 24 мая 2020 14:50
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Ну да! Много этого газа по 53 доллара будет?
    Это как пример из жизни: покупаю я, например, картошку в ближайшем магазине по 40р. за кило, но по осени по квартирам ходят работяги и продают мешок той же картошки по 25р. за кило с доставкой на дом. Конечно, я не откажусь чутка сэкономить. Но когда эта картошка закончится, я опять пойду в тот же ближайший магазин за картошкой по 40р.
    Это слегонцухи упрощённо, но с газом примерно такая же ситуация. Только наверняка в договорах еще что-нибудь мудреного написано про обязательства, штрафы и компенсации. Так что, ждем и смотрим, что будет дальше.
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 24 мая 2020 15:16
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    Сколько можно этим "спотом" мозги компостировать? Если у "челноков" распродажа бывает раз в году случилась, это не повод супермаркет закрыть из-за разницы цен.
    Все понимают откровенную глупость, ну почти все, но с упорством дятлов продолжают твердить одно и то же. Видимо, кому-то выгодна подобная точка зрения и денег на ее внедрение не жалеют.
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 24 мая 2020 18:01
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Я не очень слежу, а вообще что-то из последних проектов нормально работает, приносит прибыль и имеет перспективу? Кто-то может пояснить понимающий?
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 мая 2020 18:50
      +8
      • 12
      • 4
      Я не очень понимающий, но....
      Какой проект можно считать нормально работающим? Газопровод Уренгой-Помары-Ужгород считали провальным. Были санкции, запреты и прочее. А сейчас вся Европа билась за то, чтобы прокачка по нему не останавливалась. Спекулятивные цены на хабах - это очень выгодно и приятно. На данный момент. Но крупные проекты рассчитаны на десятилетия. Никто не ждет, что СП-2 или Сила Сибири окупятся в следующем квартальном отчете. Европе нужен газ. Сиюминутные колебания ничего в перспективе не меняют. Газ есть и по разной цене. Сколько платить - решать покупателю. А предоставить товар - решать производителю.
      С этой точки зрения (возвращаемся к Украине) заключение транзитного договора было абсолютно не нужно. С этой же точки зрения (закрытие АЭС в Европе, закрытие угольных и мазутных ТЭЦ, переход на зеленую энергетику) в перспективе все газопроводы рентабельны. Просто рентабельность наступит не завтра, а лет через 10-15. Простой пример. Сейчас Россия сидит на "углеводородной игле" (по мне термин неверный, но общепринят). А кто обеспечивает эту самую "иглу"? Те газо- и нефте- проводы, которые были построены давно. И которые тогда все считали нерентабельными.
      Резюме. Все проекты рентабельны и имеют перспективу на длительный период. Лет 10-15. Может и 20. Дети и внуки еще будут пользоваться.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 24 мая 2020 20:30
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        good Наверное, можно также добавить, что это примерно 1,8 млн работающих в добыче, еще больше в транспортировке, переработке и так далее, к примеру Алмаз-Антей и Малахит делают оборудование для Сахалина-2.
        1. Bakht Офлайн
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 мая 2020 21:17
          +2
          • 5
          • 3
          Крупные проекты нужны именно во время кризиса. И их может обеспечить только государство. Никакая крупная компания или олигархи не будут этим заниматься. Вот поэтому роль государства становится виднее, именно во время кризиса. Как бы мы не ругали государство, только оно дает возможность сохранить жизнь и безопасность людей.
          Как говорили умные люди -

          Государство не существует для того, чтобы сделать нас счастливыми. Оно существует для того, чтобы мы не скатились в дикость.
  6. Болгария, Северная Македония и Греция уже начали получать газ из России по газопроводу «Турецкий поток» через новую точку входа «Странджа 2». Если интерес увеличится, можно будет подумать о возвращении к проекту «Южный поток».
  7. ist venn Офлайн
    ist venn (ist venn) 24 мая 2020 22:25
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Это хорошо, что прозрение наступает.
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 26 мая 2020 13:18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: ist venn
      Это хорошо, что прозрение наступает.

      У автора скоре затмение наступило. Проект, который рассчитан на многие десятилетия, он рассматривает в интервале пары месяцев. Что сказать про такого автора, только то, что однажды сказал Лавров про своих коллег... wink
  8. ist venn Офлайн
    ist venn (ist venn) 24 мая 2020 22:27
    -3
    • 5
    • 8
    Сколько денег народных бросили на дно морское? Теперь ни газ, ни нефть будут не нужны никому. Во, веселуха!
    1. colyanpirogov Офлайн
      colyanpirogov (Николай Пирогов) 25 мая 2020 14:02
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Сразу видно, когда комментарии делают "не особо далекие люди", которые даже немного думать не хотят ...!
    2. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 26 мая 2020 13:20
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: ist venn
      Сколько денег народных бросили на дно морское? Теперь ни газ, ни нефть будут не нужны никому. Во, веселуха!

      А вы уже пересели на электромобиль с солнечными батареями, жилище отапливаете дровами, и щи варите на костре? Тогда поздравляю.
  9. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 25 мая 2020 08:13
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Посмотрев на ночной город, не стоит делать выводы о дневной его жизни. Еще не утро.
  10. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 09:54
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Цитата: Живущий на подачки ЦРУ
    Это тот самый грядущий довлеющий фактор, который и поможет выкинуть бандитскую группировку ООО РФ с оккупированной территории СССР.

    А ты начни зарабатывать, а не ждать подачки. Побольше этого дерьма, и чем более придуманного, тем больше бабла запашешь. Почитай КУ РФ, и понарушай статьи посерьёзней, со сроками в 10-20 лет. Объяви себя политическим диссидентом. Глядишь, к концу жизни квартиру на Манхеттене получишь.
  11. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 09:56
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Цитата: ist venn
    Сколько денег народных бросили на дно морское? Теперь ни газ, ни нефть будут не нужны никому. Во, веселуха!

    Красота. И жрать не нужно. Для чего? Дерьма и в Интернете много, что его вырабатывать на натуру?
  12. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 10:06
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Цитата: Bakht
    Я не очень понимающий, но....
    Какой проект можно считать нормально работающим? Газопровод Уренгой-Помары-Ужгород считали провальным. Были санкции, запреты и прочее. А сейчас вся Европа билась за то, чтобы прокачка по нему не останавливалась. Спекулятивные цены на хабах - это очень выгодно и приятно. На данный момент. Но крупные проекты рассчитаны на десятилетия. Никто не ждет, что СП-2 или Сила Сибири окупятся в следующем квартальном отчете. Европе нужен газ. Сиюминутные колебания ничего в перспективе не меняют. Газ есть и по разной цене. Сколько платить - решать покупателю. А предоставить товар - решать производителю.
    С этой точки зрения (возвращаемся к Украине) заключение транзитного договора было абсолютно не нужно. С этой же точки зрения (закрытие АЭС в Европе, закрытие угольных и мазутных ТЭЦ, переход на зеленую энергетику) в перспективе все газопроводы рентабельны. Просто рентабельность наступит не завтра, а лет через 10-15. Простой пример. Сейчас Россия сидит на "углеводородной игле" (по мне термин неверный, но общепринят). А кто обеспечивает эту самую "иглу"? Те газо- и нефте- проводы, которые были построены давно. И которые тогда все считали нерентабельными.
    Резюме. Все проекты рентабельны и имеют перспективу на длительный период. Лет 10-15. Может и 20. Дети и внуки еще будут пользоваться.

    Думаю, всё будет изменяться гораздо быстрее. Глобализация дала хорошую затрещину всему западному миру. Перевод чёрного производства на Восток, Юго- Восток, оставил Европу, США без сырья и материалов. Китай сверхобогатится на этой глобализации очень быстро, выкручивая руки, и сворачивая головы соперникам. Трамп потащил эти отрасли назад, в США. Европа встрепенётся и побежит делать то же. Изменение стратегии энергетики, перевод на зелёную, превратит производство, бурно возвращающееся в рамки зависимости от времени суток и наличия ветра и Солнца. Традиционные источники, вырабатывая в пики выдачи зелёной, ЛИШНЮЮ, которую невозможно отключить (особенно, атомную генерацию), резко увеличивает издержки, снижает прибыльность, а отсюда тарифы. Механизм обмана с этой супермодной идеей хорошо раскрывает Безгин по адресу: https://bezgin.su
  13. Валерий Колесов (Валерий Колесов) 25 мая 2020 10:46
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    А где же наши славные эксперты были? Все же говорили, что сжиженный газ дороже трубопроводного.
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 26 мая 2020 19:02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Валерий Колесов
      А где же наши славные эксперты были? Все же говорили, что сжиженный газ дороже трубопроводного.

      К экспертам себя не отношу, но имея экономическое образование и опыт работы, могу пояснить, что цена производства или себестоимость это одно, а рыночная цена это другое. Себестоимость Трубопроводного ПГ при прочих равных априори ниже себестоимости СПГ, так как для производства СПГ добавляется ещё одна технологическая операция, а именно сжижение газа. И эта операция сжижения тоже стоит денег. Другое дело рыночные цены, устанавливаемые с учётом спроса и предложения. Если спрос мал, объем предложения высок, то рыночная цена может падать даже ниже себестоимости. Кроме того, на цену газа влияют налоги, штрафы и т.д. и т.п. К примеру, в США запрещено сжигать попутный газ, нефтяникам приходится его сжижать и продавать по любой цене, в противном случае придётся останавливать добычу нефти. И если продажа добытой нефти окупает все расходы, включая сжижение попутного газа и его продажу за бесценок, то возможно, при низком спросе на газ стоимость СПГ не будет превышать стоимости его доставки до потребителя. Что собственно в сегодняшней ситуации на рынке газа и происходит.
  14. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 мая 2020 10:50
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    - Читать здешние комментарии...по поводу...
    - Ну.., ну... - это просто беса тешить... - А сколько и какие обилия плюсов... - остаётся только перекреститься... - И кто же такую ахинею несёт??? - Да всё те же...
    - Это ж надо такое сподобить... - Одним словом...- мол, войну пережили...- и это переживём... - Вот и славно ...- трам-пам-пам...
    - Лично Я об этом писала очень конкретно...- про провальные газопроводные газпромовские дела... и долгосрочные, вековые газовые афёры с Китаем и ЕС... - Колоссально провальные, космически убыточные, катастрофически преступные....
    - И вот сегодня почтенная публика заявляет, что, мол...- ну бывает, ну не получилось...-ну....может...может...может... - потом как-нибудь всё срастётся... - вырастет мол, новое поколение, может оно будет умнее прежнего и что-нибудь придумает...и как-нибудь всё "приспособит"...
    - А что оно может придумать??? - Как погасить миллиардные (а то и триллионные) долги своих неразумных папанек и дедулек ... -Это как же??? - А что делать с кабальными долгосрочными договорами???
    - Да, вот тут пишут, что запросто это можно...- вышел, мол, кто-то там на "спотовый базарчик" ...- поторговал трохи...- что-то наторговал ... - ну и...и пока хватит... - Это что ...- верх безграмотности и невежества ...или - просто прикол???
    -Тут вот ещё всуе упоминается "Газопровод Уренгой-Помары-Ужгород"...- мол, тоже же на народные деньги был построен - и вот по сию пору его пользуют... - Нет, но...- это что??? - Сегодня что - на арене цирка клоуны ...спешите видеть... -Хахах...
    - Одним словом; или в двух словах; или короче:
    - Стоит обратиться к сегодняшним современникам; а ещё пуще...- к завтрашнему поколению...-мол, не жили хорошо...- и незачем привыкать и мечтать об этом... - Простите, мол, нас, неразумных - не ведали, что творим - бес попутал... - Вы уж как-то сами из этой нужды выбирайтесь и агромадные долги выплачивайте, да из тех кабальных договоров выпутывайтесь.., что мы вам и вашим детям оставили... - Вот только это ... - а больше прибавить нечего...
  15. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 26 мая 2020 13:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Статья рассчитана на умственно ограниченных. Турецкий поток создан не только и не столько для снабжения Турции, сколько для диверсификации путей доставки газа в Евросоюз, в обход неспокойных республик транзитёров. К тому же СПГ на спотовом рынке сейчас продают ниже себестоимости в связи с низким спросом на него в мире. Так или иначе, пандемия уйдет, зимы станут прохладнее, спрос увеличится и цены поднимутся. Трубу строили на десятилетия, а не на один сезон.