The DNI army had to crush the APU firing point near Donetsk


In the Donbass, another aggravation of the situation is noted, caused by the explicit reluctance of Kiev to comply with the Minsk agreements. The Armed Forces of Ukraine increased the shelling of the territory of the DPR, so the DPR army has to suppress the firing points of the Ukrainian security forces near Donetsk.


On May 24, 2020, fighters of the DPR People’s Militia crushed another APU firing point. The public was informed about this by the Office of the NM DPR.

It is clarified that at 11:30 servicemen from the 28th brigade of the Armed Forces fired at a transformer substation in the village of Staromikhailovka. As a result, 60 households were left without electricity. After that, the DPR NM returned fire and the shelling by the Ukrainian security forces ceased.

Our defenders, following the order of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Republic, immediately returned fire from weapons not prohibited by the Minsk Agreements and suppressed the enemy firing point. After which the enemy shelling ceased immediately. Enemy losses are being specified

- says the official statement of the NM DPR.

In addition, the DPR authorities informed the Joint Center for the Control and Coordination of the Ceasefire on what was happening. According to the report, over the past day, the Ukrainian security forces violated the ceasefire 5 times, using 36 ammunition. At the same time, ammunition with a caliber of up to 12,7 mm is not included in the statistics and reports.

It must be added that before this, in connection with the intensification of shelling of the territory of the DPR by the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin signed a decree that allows the DPR NM to suppress the firing points of the Ukrainian security forces that threaten civilians.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 25 May 2020 08: 53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Every murder in the Donbass must be avenged. By any means - criminal prosecution, bricks on his head ...
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 May 2020 17: 00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And they lived in the USSR - they skated like cheese in butter! Kravchuk will be cursed by Ukrainians for 500 years, as they brought people to poverty and disease. In the USSR, American military biolaboratory would not infect Ukrainians, like experimental mice in a laboratory.

Армии ДНР пришлось подавить огневую точку ВСУ под Донецком


На Донбассе отмечается очередное обострение обстановки, вызванное откровенным нежеланием Киева выполнять Минские договоренности. ВСУ усилили обстрелы территории ДНР, поэтому армии ДНР приходится подавлять огневые точки украинских силовиков под Донецком.


24 мая 2020 года бойцы Народной милиции ДНР подавили очередную огневую точку ВСУ. Об этом проинформировало общественность Управлении НМ ДНР.

Уточняется, что в 11:30 военнослужащие из 28-й бригады ВСУ обстреляли трансформаторную подстанцию в поселке Старомихайловка. В результате, 60 домохозяйств остались без электричества. После этого НМ ДНР открыла ответный огонь и обстрел со стороны украинских силовиков прекратился.

Наши защитники, следуя приказу верховного главнокомандующего Республики, немедленно открыли ответный огонь из незапрещенного Минскими соглашениями вооружения и подавили огневую точку противника. После чего вражеский обстрел немедленно прекратился. Потери противника уточняются

- говорится в официальном заявлении НМ ДНР.

Кроме того, власти ДНР проинформировали о происходящем Совместный центр по контролю и координации режима прекращения огня. Согласно сообщению, за последние сутки украинские силовики 5 раз нарушили перемирие, применив 36 боеприпасов. При этом боеприпасы калибром до 12,7 мм в статистику и сводки не входят.

Нужно добавить, что перед этим, в связи с активизацией обстрелов территории ДНР со стороны ВСУ, глава ДНР Денис Пушилин подписал указ, который разрешает НМ ДНР подавлять огневые точки украинских силовиков, которые угрожают мирным жителям.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 25 мая 2020 08:53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Каждое убийство на Донбассе должно быть отомщено. Любыми методами - уголовным преследованием, кирпичами на голову...
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 мая 2020 17:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А жили в СССР - как сыр в масле катались! Кравчука будут 500 лет проклинать украинцы, как доведшего народ до нищеты и болезней. В СССР бы американские военные биолаборатории не заражали бы украинцев, как подопытных мышей в лаборатории.