The offensive of Kiev in the Donbass will untie Moscow


When Vladimir Zelensky became president of Ukraine in May 2019, many hoped that the war in the Donbass would end soon. A year has passed, negotiations in Minsk have reached a deadlock, and another aggravation is observed in the Donbass. But for most experts, regardless of affiliation and public rhetoric, what is happening is understandable, understandable and predictable.


The current Ukrainian authorities are not going to voluntarily implement the Minsk agreements for obvious reasons. For them, the return of the territories of Donbass, in the form of the existing DPR and LPR, is fraught with catastrophic consequences. This will mean the end of the country's banderization and the construction of Anti-Russia.

Deputies from regions will appear in the Rada, where people with weapons in their hands defended their rights, which will become an example for others. Residents of the DPR and LPR (no matter what these entities will be called in the future) will be able to vote in the elections, which is almost two million voters who are negative about the processes that have taken place in Ukraine over the past six years. And they will have to be reckoned with. At the same time, the recent elections have clearly demonstrated that frank Nazis already have extremely low voter support. Therefore, for many Ukrainian “patriots”, the implementation of the Minsk Agreements is literally like political death and nothingness.

A large-scale offensive by the Armed Forces is also unlikely, since the DNI and LC have more than enough forces and means to repel aggression. After this, the territory of the DPR and LPR can even expand to the administrative borders of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions, the images of which appear in every state institution of the Republic. Moreover, the loss of these territories could lead to a collapse of Ukraine.

At the same time, it makes no sense for Russia to directly get involved in this. After six years, nothing has changed for Moscow, so there is no need for it to become a party to the conflict. The people's militias of the Republics are able to independently force Kiev to peace. Moscow’s hands will only be untied if Kiev officially refuses to comply with the Minsk agreements, discrediting itself in the eyes of the imputed part of the international community. Although many in the West are sure that it is Russia that must comply with the Minsk agreements and put pressure on Moscow.

That is why Kiev regularly arranges escalation in the Donbass. This makes it possible to extend the existing situation for a while.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jack clubs Offline
    Jack clubs (Eugene) 24 May 2020 20: 32
    -5
    • 5
    • 10
    After six years, nothing has changed for Moscow.

    What kind of nonsense? Six years ago it was necessary to inject a little money, weapons and send instructors, and Ukraine would become part of Russia. And today, only in order to preserve the DPR and LPR, it is already necessary to introduce regular troops of the Russian Federation.
    If this has not changed anything, then crow is also a deep thought.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 May 2020 22: 49
      +9
      • 10
      • 1
      Zhenya, I have a few questions for you:
      And why do we need the population of a country that is organizing terrorist attacks? Why do we need people who sleep and see how Russia would be harmed? Are you out of your mind if you are proposing to accept those who are just waiting for them to receive the passports of Russian citizens and will easily begin to spoil us wherever possible with extraordinary ease? Nazis make citizens of the Russian Federation? Is everything all right with your head?
    2. Dear sofa expert. 24 May 2020 23: 03
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      DNR and LC will sooner or later migrate to the jurisdiction of Russia. As for the rest of Ukraine, everything is fine here. Neither Europe really needs common borders with Russia so far, much less Russia, borders with NATO member countries. Russophobic Baltic states - enough for the eyes. Therefore, to keep Ukraine in a state of conflict is beneficial to everyone. Just like in the case of Moldova. This, in the future, will probably affect Belarus. Lukashenko himself plays up to this game.
      1. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 25 May 2020 00: 07
        +1
        • 4
        • 3
        Odessa still remained there ... well, and a couple more regions ... True, there will have to be carried out work on denazification. And then - if the inhabitants of these areas themselves express a desire to go.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 25 May 2020 00: 17
          +3
          • 5
          • 2
          Odessa still remained there ... well, and a couple more regions ... True, there will have to be carried out work on denazification ..

          Yes, but let them do it better. Or at least initiate, as the inhabitants of Donbass.
        2. Wanderer039 Offline
          Wanderer039 25 May 2020 21: 55
          +4
          • 5
          • 1
          Yes, everything is much simpler and more efficiently possible and necessary. It’s just to deport all Bandera’s people forcibly, even to Lviv, and it’s useless to re-educate them, they were still doing this in the USSR, and to no avail ... The hunchback grave will be corrected, so that Bandera’s will only be fixed!
      2. commbatant Offline
        commbatant (Sergei) 26 May 2020 00: 54
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Quote: Dear couch expert.
        DNR and LC will sooner or later migrate to the jurisdiction of Russia.

        What for? In order to organize a “buffer zone” with a “sanitary cordon” between the Russian Federation and a potential NATO member state, it is not necessary to take away from this state the territory for subsequent inclusion in the Russian Federation (“time bomb” in historical terms), it is enough to take part of the territory from of this state and create in this territory a new (controlled by the Russian Federation), recognized by the Russian Federation and the World Bank in these territories ... (Note: Abkhazia and South Ossetia) ....

        Therefore, to keep Ukraine in a state of conflict is beneficial to everyone.

        Not at all. This is beneficial to the economic competitor of the EU - the United States.

        This, in the future, will probably affect Belarus. Lukashenko himself plays up to this game.

        No one will allow the Republic of Belarus to fully join NATO, otherwise, on the territory of the Republic of Belarus there will appear their PLR, PLR, PLR .... etc.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 26 May 2020 01: 03
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          No one spoke about "joining NATO". This is just about the "buffer zones" between Russia and NATO countries. Moldova, Ukraine, Belarus, Georgia - geographically approach this. Of course, they will not be taken to NATO.
    3. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 25 May 2020 02: 11
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Why Ukraine as part of Russia? And what about the "Ukrainians", to shoot everyone? They are not needed in Russia. Why did Russia need stupid people who were Russians for 1000 years, and then they drove around "by the ears", they showed the gingerbread and they became "Ukrainians".
      If they are stupid, they are degenerates. Why do you need degenerates?
  2. shapko.aleksandar (Alexander Shapko) 24 May 2020 20: 43
    -5
    • 3
    • 8
    Russia profiled moment in 2014! As they say: "Hit the iron while it's hot" !!!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 May 2020 23: 02
      +6
      • 8
      • 2
      The leadership of the Russian Federation did everything right that did not fit into this mess. The Amerians (spinning the war) wanted to achieve this. By intervening in the INTERNAL conflict, the Russian Federation would become an INTERVENT (to remind you, Sasha, what happened in 1918-1920?). And you want Russia to get the full program, including, possibly, a blow to its territory from NATO, as an aggressor, encroaching on the STATE (whatever it may be) of Ukraine, and this, by the way, is the founding state UN (although it was not yet in the direct sense of the word at that time. From the way you reason, you can draw two conclusions (moreover, one may not exclude the other):
      1. Or you are too young and do not understand what is happening in the world.
      2. Or you are not from Russia at all, and then you are a provocateur.
      Choose - and that, and that suits you.
  3. Sergey Morozov Offline
    Sergey Morozov (Sergey Morozov) 25 May 2020 06: 04
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Russia has enough Black Sea Fleet and Strategic Rocket Forces of Peter the Great! Half an hour and practical with all of Ukraine, you can say goodbye and remember.
  4. camo ridges Offline
    camo ridges (Michael) 25 May 2020 12: 02
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    It is time for Russia to discard all sorts of ceremonies associated with inappropriate political correctness, and begin to truly help the republics of Donbass with the most advanced equipment capable of suppressing shelling from the ukrov in the bud. Cover fire with any stirring, any single shot so that the number of coffins in the square grows in proportion to their arrogance. Only in this case they will begin to understand what’s what, and, possibly, will finally become negotiable ...
  5. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 13: 40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Quote: Jack clubs
    After six years, nothing has changed for Moscow.

    What kind of nonsense? Six years ago it was necessary to inject a little money, weapons and send instructors, and Ukraine would become part of Russia. And today, only in order to preserve the DPR and LPR, it is already necessary to introduce regular troops of the Russian Federation.
    If this has not changed anything, then crow is also a deep thought.

    Saying this - you don’t need to have any brains in your head. Natsik, brought up since the time of Mazepa, didn’t get anywhere in the undecided. And all those problems we would have at home. Do you remember with what result the Crimeans held a referendum? 83% if memory serves. And even this is not one of the Westerners, this result is impressive. And LDNR wanted to have independence, but within the framework of Ukraine. Its joining is impossible, by definition. Even now, after so much bloodshed. Even only LDNR. Recognition will not rectify the situation either. There will be a flap that has lost most of the territory, which no one except us recognizes. Intervening only if a real war begins is another matter. But the Ukrainians must begin.
  6. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 13: 42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: shapko.aleksandar
    Russia profiled moment in 2014! As they say: "Hit the iron while it's hot" !!!

    In our village they say something different. . ".... while hot." .. And you follow the proverbs.
  7. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 13: 45
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Quote: Sergey Morozov
    Russia has enough Black Sea Fleet and Strategic Rocket Forces of Peter the Great! Half an hour and practical with all of Ukraine, you can say goodbye and remember.

    Tens of thousands of dead, on either side is rubbish. A kind of revolutionary expediency. Ukrainians themselves must turn the head against these newly-hit Hitlers. And we will help. Break this nedostrana into three parts. Poles, Romanians, and for themselves. This will be less in conflict with NATO. And forget about its existence. And watch what the Pshek will do with their new "friends" who destroyed them in the forests of Pshekia and Ukraine during the Nazi invasion. There is infa that about 700 thousand psheks have property documents in the Western regions of Ukraine, and they will not wait for the restitution, according to which they will take their own. Having taken Lviv, no one can hinder them. With what a fig, one asks, they pull ukrov to themselves, realizing that they feel bad from their neighborhood, and even more so from a closer one.
    1. Wanderer039 Offline
      Wanderer039 25 May 2020 21: 59
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      When it finally comes to you that Bandera can be made to respect the Russian Federation and Russians, only by forcing them to sign unconditional surrender and nothing more !! ?? As for the fact that the whole Ukraine of the Russian Federation is not needed, and the lands of Russia temporarily occupied by Ukraine must be returned to Russia, forcibly deporting Bandera from them, I completely agree!
  8. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 13: 57
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Quote: Camo Gryadshi
    It is time for Russia to discard all sorts of ceremonies associated with inappropriate political correctness, and begin to truly help the republics of Donbass with the most advanced equipment capable of suppressing shelling from the ukrov in the bud. Cover fire with any stirring, any single shot so that the number of coffins in the square grows in proportion to their arrogance. Only in this case they will begin to understand what’s what, and, possibly, will finally become negotiable ...

    It is more effective, and less sanctioned, to issue Russian passports. Most of the Russian population will already give the opportunity to speak in different tones with everyone. A referendum on withdrawal from Ukraine, recognition of independence ..... This is for a long time, but inevitable. In the case of the insanity of the Natsiks and the beginning of stirring, to provide real military assistance, already without looking back at the whole shell.
  9. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 14: 01
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Quote: King3214
    Why Ukraine as part of Russia? And what about the "Ukrainians", to shoot everyone? They are not needed in Russia. Why did Russia need stupid people who were Russians for 1000 years, and then they drove around "by the ears", they showed the gingerbread and they became "Ukrainians".
    If they are stupid, they are degenerates. Why do you need degenerates?

    Ukraine, as a republic, of course, is not needed. To enter regions of Russia is another matter. And when performing procedures that are as convincing as possible, with voting, referenda, and with the presence of observers.
  10. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 14: 10
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Quote: A.Lex
    Zhenya, I have a few questions for you:
    And why do we need the population of a country that is organizing terrorist attacks? Why do we need people who sleep and see how Russia would be harmed? Are you out of your mind if you are proposing to accept those who are just waiting for them to receive the passports of Russian citizens and will easily begin to spoil us wherever possible with extraordinary ease? Nazis make citizens of the Russian Federation? Is everything all right with your head?

    Obtain citizenship, wanting to fight already in Russia? There will be few. Rather, these will run farther to the West. To Poland, the Baltic states, to Canada. There are already hundreds of thousands there. Those who WISH terrorism will not receive citizenship. This will stop him, because to come and go legally will be more difficult than illegal. Against such will work both time and special services. The normal existence of man is the world. And having left the war, many will abandon this business. Of course, not all. But they will need to be weighed out and done. Believe me, there are thousands of normal people. In their name and in the world this must be done. By repelling, we give the bandits doubting in the hands. Do you want that?
  11. Alexander Churinov (Alexander) 25 May 2020 19: 26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Nonsense the author writes. On what these conclusions are based is unclear. Without military support from Russia, the DPR and LPR will not last long. APUs are well armed, thanks to the Americans, and have learned from their boilers. Yes, and the APU operation against the DPR, LPR will be developed by specialists from the United States. Plus technical support.
    1. Kuzmitsky Offline
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 25 May 2020 21: 07
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Yes, no one is going to develop operations against LDNR in Ukraine. What for? Capture the Donbass? For what? They have few other problems, except how to deal with the captured Donbass? And specialists from the United States also sleep straight and see how Gorlovka and Makeyevka would be grabbed.

      Yes, and this troublesome occupation is to capture Donbass.

      Ukraine is quite happy with the sluggish version of the conflict. So that the war goes on, and the victory so as not to triumph. Then it’s easier to ask for help from the West, it’s kind of like to fight the “aggressor”.
  12. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 22: 27
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Quote: Wanderer039
    When it finally comes to you that Bandera can be made to respect the Russian Federation and Russians, only by forcing them to sign unconditional surrender and nothing more !! ?? As for the fact that the whole Ukraine of the Russian Federation is not needed, and the lands of Russia temporarily occupied by Ukraine must be returned to Russia, forcibly deporting Bandera from them, I completely agree!

    Bandera should not be forced to respect us. They need to be destroyed, without mercy and pity. But we cannot be the first to fight. And to make sure that from the West there are also those who want to dump western Ukraine for themselves.
  13. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 25 May 2020 22: 29
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Alexander Churinov
    Nonsense the author writes. On what these conclusions are based is unclear. Without military support from Russia, the DPR and LPR will not last long. APUs are well armed, thanks to the Americans, and have learned from their boilers. Yes, and the APU operation against the DPR, LPR will be developed by specialists from the United States. Plus technical support.

    The President of Russia should personally tell you that we will not allow touching LDNR?
  14. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 26 May 2020 00: 43
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    DNI and LC have more than enough forces and means to repel aggression.

    Again the chants of "cheers-patriots" .... maybe the author will write in more detail about the alignment of forces and means of the Parties at the Donbass Theater ....
  15. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 26 May 2020 09: 33
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    An abscess of Ukraine will have to be opened one way or another.
  16. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 26 May 2020 10: 25
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Quote: shinobi
    An abscess of Ukraine will have to be opened one way or another.

    ... and cauterize with the Sunshine.
  17. The comment was deleted.
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. The comment was deleted.

Наступление Киева на Донбассе развяжет руки Москве


Когда в мае 2019 года Владимир Зеленский стал президентом Украины, многие надеялись, что война на Донбассе скоро закончится. Прошел год, переговоры в Минске зашли в глухой тупик, а на Донбассе наблюдается очередное обострение. Но для большинства экспертов, вне зависимости от принадлежности и публичной риторики, происходящее понятно, объяснимо и предсказуемо.


Действующие украинские власти не собираются добровольно выполнять Минские соглашения по вполне очевидным причинам. Для них возвращение территорий Донбасса, в виде существующих ДНР и ЛНР, чревато катастрофическими последствиями. Это будет означать конец бандеризации страны и построения Антироссии.

В Раде появятся депутаты из регионов, где люди с оружием в руках отстояли свои права, что станет примером для других. Жители ДНР и ЛНР (не важно, как будут называться эти субъекты в будущем) смогут голосовать на выборах, а это почти два миллиона избирателей, негативно относящихся к процессам, которые проходили на Украине в последние шесть лет. И с ними придется считаться. При этом последние выборы наглядно показали, что откровенные нацисты и так имеют крайне низкую поддержку избирателей. Поэтому для многих украинских «патриотов» выполнение Минских соглашений в буквальном смысле подобно политической смерти и небытию.

Широкомасштабное наступление ВСУ также маловероятно, так как у ДНР и ЛНР более чем достаточно сил и средств для отражения агрессии. После этого территории ДНР и ЛНР могут даже расшириться до административных границ Донецкой и Луганской областей, изображения которых красуются в каждом госучреждении Республик. Причем потеря этих территорий может привести Украину к коллапсу.

При этом России вообще нет смысла напрямую ввязываться в это. По прошествии шести лет для Москвы ровным счетом ничего не поменялось, поэтому ей незачем становиться стороной конфликта. Народные милиции Республик в состоянии самостоятельно принудить Киев к миру. У Москвы руки лишь развяжутся, если Киев официально откажется выполнять Минские соглашения, дискредитируя себя в глазах вменяемой части международной общественности. Хотя многие на Западе уверены, что именно Россия должна выполнять Минские соглашения и давят на Москву.

Именно поэтому Киев регулярно устраивает эскалацию на Донбассе. Это дает возможность еще на время продлить существующую ситуацию.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Jack clubs Офлайн
    Jack clubs (Евгений) 24 мая 2020 20:32
    -5
    • 5
    • 10
    По прошествии шести лет для Москвы ровным счетом ничего не поменялось

    Что за бред? Шесть лет назад нужно было вкинуть малость денег, оружия и прислать инструкторов, и Украина вошла бы в состав России. А сегодня только чтобы сохранить ДНР и ЛНР, уже нужно вводить регулярные войска РФ.
    Если это ничего не поменялось, то кукареку - это тоже глубокая мысль.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 мая 2020 22:49
      +9
      • 10
      • 1
      Женя, у меня несколько вопросов к вам:
      А для чего нам население страны, которое устраивает теракты? Зачем нам люди, которые спят и видят - как бы России причинить вред? Вы в своём уме, если предлагаете принять в состав тех, кто только и ждут, когда они получат паспорта граждан РФ и с лёгкостью необычайной начнут гадить нам где только можно? Нацистов сделать гражданами РФ? У вас с головой всё в порядке?
    2. ДНР и ЛНР рано или поздно перекочуют под юрисдикцию России. Что касается остальной территории Украины - так тут всех всё устраивает. Ни Европе не особо пока нужны общие границы с Россией, ни тем более - России, границы со странами - членами НАТО. Русофобских Прибалтик - по за глаза хватает. Поэтому держать Украину в состоянии конфликта выгодно всем. Так же, как и в случае с Молдавией. Это же в перспективе коснётся, видимо, и Белоруссии. Лукашенко сам подыгрывает в эту игру.
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 25 мая 2020 00:07
        +1
        • 4
        • 3
        Там ещё Одесса осталась... ну и ещё пару-тройку областей... Правда, там придётся работу по денацификации проводить. И то - если жители этих областей САМИ изъявят желание перейти.
        1. Там ещё Одесса осталась... ну и ещё пару-тройку областей... Правда, там придётся работу по денацификации проводить..

          Да, но пусть они лучше это сами делают. Или хотя бы инициируют, как жители Донбасса.
        2. Странник039 Офлайн
          Странник039 25 мая 2020 21:55
          +4
          • 5
          • 1
          Да все намного проще и эффективнее можно и нужно сделать. Просто депортировать всех бандеровцев принудительно, хоть во Львов, а перевоспитывать их бесполезно, этим еще в СССР занимались, причем безуспешно...Горбатого могила исправит, вот и бандеровца исправит только плаха!
      2. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 26 мая 2020 00:54
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
        ДНР и ЛНР рано или поздно перекочуют под юрисдикцию России.

        Зачем? РФ, чтобы организовать "буферную зону" с "санитарным кордоном" между РФ и потенциальным государством членом НАТО, не обязательно отнимать у этого государства территорию для последующего включения в состав РФ ("мина замедленного действия" в историческом плане), достаточно часть территории отнять у этого государства и создать на этой территории новое (подконтрольное РФ), признанное РФ и ВБ на этих территориях...(прим.: Абхазия и РЮО)....

        Поэтому держать Украину в состоянии конфликта выгодно всем.

        Отнюдь. Это выгодно экономическому конкуренту ЕСу - США.

        Это же в перспективе коснётся, видимо, и Белоруссии. Лукашенко сам подыгрывает в эту игру.

        РБ никто не позволит в полном составе уйти в НАТО, в противном случае, на территории РБ появятся свои ГНР, МНР, ВНР....и т.д.
        1. Никто про «уйти в НАТО» и не говорил. Речь идёт как раз о «буферных зонах» между Россией и странами НАТО. Молдавия, Украина, Белоруссия, Грузия - географически на это подходят. В НАТО их, естественно, не возьмут.
    3. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 25 мая 2020 02:11
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      А зачем Украина в составе России? А "украинцев" куда девать, всех расстрелять? Они в России не нужны. Зачем России неумные люди, которые были русскими 1000 лет, а потом им "по ушам проехали", пряник показали и они стали "украинцами".
      Коли они ведутся на тупой развод, то они дегенераты. Вам зачем дегенераты?
  2. shapko.aleksandar Офлайн
    shapko.aleksandar (Александр Шапко) 24 мая 2020 20:43
    -5
    • 3
    • 8
    Россия профукала момент в 2014 г.! Как говорят: "Куй железо, пока горячо"!!!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 мая 2020 23:02
      +6
      • 8
      • 2
      Руководство РФ сделало всё правильно, что не влезло в этот бардак. Aмepы (раскручивая войну) этого и хотели добиться. Вмешавшись во ВНУТРЕННИЙ конфликт, РФ стала бы ИНТЕРВЕНТОМ (напомнить вам, Саша, что было в 1918-1920?). И вы хотите, чтобы Россия получила по полной программе, в том числе, возможно, и удар по своей территории со стороны НАТО, как агрессор, посягнувший на ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОСТЬ (какая бы она ни была) Украины, а это, между прочим - государство - основатель ООН (хотя оно ещё и не было им в прямом понимании слова в то время. Из того, как вы рассуждаете, можно сделать два вывода (причём одно может не исключать другое):
      1. Или вы слишком молоды и не понимаете того, что происходит в мире.
      2. Или вы вообще не из России, а тогда вы провокатор.
      Выбирайте - вам и то, и то подходит.
  3. Сергей Морозов (Сергей Морозов) 25 мая 2020 06:04
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    России достаточно Черноморского Флота и РВСН Петра Великого! Полчаса и практический со всей Украиной можно проститься и помянуть.
  4. камо грядеши (Михаил) 25 мая 2020 12:02
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    России пора бы уже отбросить всяческие церемонии, связанные с неуместной политкорректностью, и начать по-настоящему помогать республикам Донбасса самой передовой техникой, способной подавлять в зародыше обстрелы со стороны укров. Накрывать огнём любое шевеление, любой одиночный выстрел так, чтобы число гробов в незалежной росло пропорционально их наглости. Только в этом случае они начнут понимать, что к чему, и, возможно, станут, наконец, договороспособными...
  5. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 13:40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Цитата: Jack clubs
    По прошествии шести лет для Москвы ровным счетом ничего не поменялось

    Что за бред? Шесть лет назад нужно было вкинуть малость денег, оружия и прислать инструкторов, и Украина вошла бы в состав России. А сегодня только чтобы сохранить ДНР и ЛНР, уже нужно вводить регулярные войска РФ.
    Если это ничего не поменялось, то кукареку - это тоже глубокая мысль.

    Говорить такое - мозгов в башке не нужно иметь напрочь. Нацики, воспитываемые со времён Мазепы, в недозагнившей никуда не вымелись. И все те проблемы мы имели бы у себя дома. Не помнишь, с каким результатом крымчане проводили референдум? 83%, если память не изменяет. И даже это никого из западников этот результат не впечатляет. А ЛДНР хотели иметь самостийность, но в рамках УКропии. Присоединение её невозможно, по определению. Даже сейчас, после стольких кровопролитий. Даже только ЛДНР. Признание тоже не исправит ситуацию. Окажется лоскут, потерявший большую часть территории, который не признает никто, кроме нас. Вмешаться только в случае начала настоящей войны - дело другое. Но начать должны украинцы.
  6. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 13:42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: shapko.aleksandar
    Россия профукала момент в 2014 г.! Как говорят: "Куй железо, пока горячо"!!!

    У нас в деревне говорят не так. ."....пока горячий.".. И ты следуй народным пословицам.
  7. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 13:45
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Цитата: Сергей Морозов
    России достаточно Черноморского Флота и РВСН Петра Великого! Полчаса и практический со всей Украиной можно проститься и помянуть.

    Десятки тысяч погибших, с той и другой стороны для тебя - мусор. Этакая революционная целесообразность. Украинцы сами должны свернуть башку этим новоявленным гитлерам. А мы поможем. Разорвать эту недострану на три части. Полякам, румынам, и для себя. Так будет менее конфликтно с НАТО. И забыть о её существовании. И смотреть, что пшеки будут делать со своими новыми "друзьями", уничтожавшими их в лесах пшекии и укрии во времена нацистского нашествия. Есть инфа, что около 700 тысяч пшеков имеют документы на собственность в Западных областях Украины, и ждут не дождутся реституции, по которой заберут своё. Забрав Львов, им препятствовать никто не сможет. С какого фига, спрашивается, они тянут к себе укров, понимая, что им от их соседства плохо, а от более тесного - тем более.
    1. Странник039 Офлайн
      Странник039 25 мая 2020 21:59
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Когда до вас наконец дойдет, что бандеровцев можно заставить уважать РФ и русских, только заставив их подписать безоговорочную капитуляцию и больше никак!!?? Насчет того, что целая Украина РФ не нужна, а временно оккупированные Украиной земли России нужно вернуть в состав России, принудительно депортировав с них бандеровцев, согласен полностью!
  8. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 13:57
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Цитата: камо грядеши
    России пора бы уже отбросить всяческие церемонии, связанные с неуместной политкорректностью, и начать по-настоящему помогать республикам Донбасса самой передовой техникой, способной подавлять в зародыше обстрелы со стороны укров. Накрывать огнём любое шевеление, любой одиночный выстрел так, чтобы число гробов в незалежной росло пропорционально их наглости. Только в этом случае они начнут понимать, что к чему, и, возможно, станут, наконец, договороспособными...

    Более действенно, и менее санкционно-опасно - выдавать паспорта России. Большинство уже российского населения даст возможность говорить уже в других тонах со всеми. Референдум о выходе из Украины, признание независимости..... Это надолго, но неизбежно. В случае осатанения нациков и начале шевеления, оказывать настоящую военную помощь, уже без оглядок на всю шелупонь.
  9. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 14:01
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Цитата: King3214
    А зачем Украина в составе России? А "украинцев" куда девать, всех расстрелять? Они в России не нужны. Зачем России неумные люди, которые были русскими 1000 лет, а потом им "по ушам проехали", пряник показали и они стали "украинцами".
    Коли они ведутся на тупой развод, то они дегенераты. Вам зачем дегенераты?

    Украина, как республика, конечно, не нужна. Входить областями в состав России - дело другое. И при выполнении процедур, максимально убедительных, с голосованием, референдумах, и с присутствием наблюдателей.
  10. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 14:10
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Цитата: A.Lex
    Женя, у меня несколько вопросов к вам:
    А для чего нам население страны, которое устраивает теракты? Зачем нам люди, которые спят и видят - как бы России причинить вред? Вы в своём уме, если предлагаете принять в состав тех, кто только и ждут, когда они получат паспорта граждан РФ и с лёгкостью необычайной начнут гадить нам где только можно? Нацистов сделать гражданами РФ? У вас с головой всё в порядке?

    Получать гражданство, желая воевать уже в России? Таких будет немного. Скорее, такие побегут дальше, на Запад. В Польшу, Прибалтику, в Канаду. Там таких уже сейчас сотни тысяч. Те, кто ЖЕЛАЕТ терроризма, получать гражданства не станет. Это будет ему мешать, ибо приехать, выехать легально будет сложнее, чем нелегально. Против таких будет работать и время, и спецслужбы. Нормальное существование человека - мир. И уйдя от войны, многие бросят это дело. Конечно, не все. Но их выполоть будет нужно, и будет сделано. Поверьте, нормальных людей тысячекратно больше. Во имя их, и мира это нужно делать. Отталкивая, мы отдаём сомневающихся в руки бандитов. Вы этого хотите?
  11. Александр Чуринов (Александр) 25 мая 2020 19:26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Глупости пишет автор. На чем основаны эти умозаключения - непонятно. Без военной поддержки со стороны России ДНР и ЛНР долго не продержатся. ВСУ достаточно хорошо вооружились, благодаря американцам, и извлекли уроки из своих котлов. Да и операцию ВСУ против ДНР, ЛНР будут разрабатывать спецы из США. Плюс техническая поддержка.
    1. Кузмицкий Офлайн
      Кузмицкий (Сергей) 25 мая 2020 21:07
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Да никто не собирается на Украине операции против ЛДНР разрабатывать. Зачем? Захватить Донбасс? Для чего? Им других проблем мало, кроме как с захваченным Донбассом разбираться? А спецы из США тоже прям спят и видят, как бы Горловку и Макеевку заграбастать.

      Да и хлопотное это занятие - Донбасс захватывать.

      Украину вполне устраивает вялотекущий вариант конфликта. Чтобы и война шла, и победа чтоб не одерживалась. Тогда и помощь у Запада просить проще, вроде как на борьбу с "агрессором".
  12. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 22:27
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Цитата: Странник039
    Когда до вас наконец дойдет, что бандеровцев можно заставить уважать РФ и русских, только заставив их подписать безоговорочную капитуляцию и больше никак !!?? Насчет того, что целая Украина РФ не нужна, а временно оккупированные Украиной земли России нужно вернуть в состав России, принудительно депортировав с них бандеровцев, согласен полностью !

    Бандеровцев не нужно заставлять уважать нас. Их нужно уничтожать, без пощады и жалости. Но выйти на драку первыми нам нельзя. И сделать так, чтобы и с Запада появились желающие отвалить для себя западную Украину.
  13. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 25 мая 2020 22:29
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Александр Чуринов
    Глупости пишет автор. На чем основаны эти умозаключения - непонятно. Без военной поддержки со стороны России ДНР и ЛНР долго не продержатся. ВСУ достаточно хорошо вооружились, благодаря американцам, и извлекли уроки из своих котлов. Да и операцию ВСУ против ДНР, ЛНР будут разрабатывать спецы из США. Плюс техническая поддержка.

    Президент России вам персонально должен заявить, что трогать ЛДНР не позволим?
  14. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 26 мая 2020 00:43
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    у ДНР и ЛНР более чем достаточно сил и средств для отражения агрессии.

    Опять кричалки "ура-патриотов"....может, автор более подробно напишет о расстановке сил и средств Сторон на Донбасском ТВД....
  15. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 26 мая 2020 09:33
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Гнойник Украины так или иначе придётся вскрывать.
  16. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 26 мая 2020 10:25
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Цитата: синоби
    Гнойник Украины так или иначе придётся вскрывать.

    ...и прижигать Солнцепёками.
  17. Комментарий был удален.
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. Комментарий был удален.