Russia is armed with frigates of the "digital era"


Last week, Severnaya Verf (St. Petersburg) launched the frigate of project 22350 Admiral Golovko. The so-called "admiral" series provides for the construction of 4 ships, the last of which will be transferred to the fleet in 2022.


It should be noted that the project 22350 is characterized immediately by two important features for our country. Firstly, the “admirals” will become the first surface warships of the far sea zone, designed and built in modern Russia. Secondly, the frigates of this series were equipped with the latest domestic technological developments in the field of naval and missile weapons.

So, “Admiral Golovko” received 16 vertical launch units for Zircon, Onyx or Caliber missiles. SAM Polymet-Redut allows you to equip a frigate with 32 medium-range or 128 short-range missiles (a combination of them is possible).

Add to this the Zak Broadsword, the universal 130-mm AK-192 cannon, 4 Package-NK torpedoes, as well as the latest digital communication and control systems. As a result, we get an ultramodern universal warship, the so-called “digital age” frigate, with a displacement of 5400 tons, capable of performing a number of tasks with little or no human involvement.

At the same time, the fact that our country managed to solve the problem with engines that arose after the cessation of supplies by the Ukrainian company Zorya-Mashproekt was also important. "Admiral Golovko" will go to gas turbine power plants produced by NPO Saturn, which will also receive the rest of the "admirals", frigates of project 11356, MDK "Zubr" and other boats. This, in turn, suggests that now Russia is able to independently cover the fleet's needs for engines.

Despite the fact that the Admiral series received revolutionary technical solutions, it was not destined to become the basis of the domestic fleet. Project 22350M is already breathing in the “back” of project 23500. It is reported that the upgraded frigates will receive a greater displacement, more advanced electronics and weapons news of the last decade, including (according to some sources) unmanned drones.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 26 May 2020 13: 16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It would be very good to increase and accelerate the production of such ships, which are absolutely necessary for our Navy, so that each year the fleet could receive not 1–2, but 4–5 such ships each. We need to fully download all the shipyards and debug the production process, and then the necessary final result will come.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 May 2020 16: 00
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Engines are great. Now I would still have to find money for a decent series, and that’s it.
  3. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) 27 May 2020 19: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ... who will also receive the rest “admirals”, frigates of the project 11356, MDK “Zubr” and other watercraft.

    There are a lot of jambs in the article. The first 3 frigates of project 11356 with Ukrainian gas turbines were adopted by the Russian Navy, and the remaining 3 frigates of project 11356 (there were only 11356 of them 6 projects built) were sold to the Indian Navy, again with Ukrainian gas turbines.

    The so-called "Admiral" series provides for the construction of 4 ships, the last of which will be transferred to the fleet in 2022.

    Project 22350 with 16 UKKS and improved from 24 UKKS conditionally project 22350.1. Only 12 frigates of this type are planned to be built. There is this information on the Internet. But not at all 4. Perhaps, it means 4 frigates with 16 UKKS on each? Then it seems like the truth. The remaining 8 frigates, where each with 24 UKKS.

    Project 22350M is already breathing in the “back” of project 23500. It is reported that the modernized frigates will receive a greater displacement

    Well, probably not 23500M, but the project of the destroyer 22350M with an increased displacement up to 7000-8000 tons and 48 UKKS, is being designed on the basis of the decisions of project 22350, that is, a kind of its continuation, evolution. Project 22350M should be ready in 2022. They promise to build the first 22350M in 2027, subject to the start of construction in 2022-2023.
  4. Winnie Offline
    Winnie (Winnie) 7 June 2020 07: 28
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    All these super-duper admirals are just a parody of ships of the 1st rank, because they are not able to go out into the ocean without a tug! laughing laughing laughing
    Therefore, the speed of the frigate (patrol ship) is limited by the speed of the tugboat and / or logistics vessel! laughing laughing laughing

Россия вооружается фрегатами «цифровой эпохи»


На прошлой неделе «Северная верфь» (Санкт-Петербург) спустила на воду фрегат проекта 22350 «Адмирал Головко». Так называемая «адмиральская» серия предусматривает строительство 4-х кораблей, последний из которых будет передан флоту в 2022 году.


Стоит отметить, что проект 22350 характеризуется сразу двумя важными для нашей страны особенностями. Во-первых, «адмиралы» станут первыми надводными боевыми кораблями дальней морской зоны, спроектированными и построенными в современной России. Во-вторых, фрегаты данной серии оснастили новейшими отечественными технологическими разработками в области морского и ракетного вооружения.

Так, «Адмирал Головко» получил 16 установок вертикального пуска для ракет «Циркон», «Оникс» или «Калибр». ЗРК «Полимет-Редут» позволяет вооружить фрегат 32-мя ракетами среднего или 128-ю ближнего радиуса действия (возможна их комбинация).

Добавим к этому ЗАК «Палаш», универсальную 130-миллиметровую пушку АК-192, 4 торпеды «Пакет–НК», а также новейшие цифровые системы связи и управления. В итоге получаем ультрасовременный универсальный боевой корабль, так называемый фрегат «цифровой эпохи», водоизмещением в 5400 тонн, способный выполнять целый ряд задач практически без участия человека.

При этом, немаловажным является и тот факт, что нашей стране удалось решить проблему с двигателями, возникшую после прекращения поставок украинским предприятием «Зоря–Машпроект». «Адмирал Головко» будет ходить на газотурбинных силовых установках производства НПО «Сатурн», которые также получат остальные «адмиралы», фрегаты проекта 11356, МДК «Зубр» и другие плавсредства. Это, в свою очередь, говорит о том, что теперь Россия способна самостоятельно закрыть потребности флота в двигателях.

Несмотря на то, что «адмиральская» серия получила революционные технические решения, основой отечественного флота ей стать не суждено. В «спину» проекту 22350 уже дышит проект 23500М. Сообщается, что модернизированные фрегаты получат большее водоизмещение, более совершенную электронику и оружейные новинки последнего десятилетия, включая (по некоторым источникам) беспилотные дроны.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 26 мая 2020 13:16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Было бы ещё очень хорошо нарастить и ускорить производство таких кораблей, которые крайне необходимы для нашего ВМФ, чтобы каждый год флот мог получать не по 1 - 2, а по 4 - 5 подобных судов. Нужно по полной программе загрузить все верфи и отладить процесс производства, вот тогда и придёт необходимый конечный результат.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 мая 2020 16:00
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Двигатели - это отлично. Теперь бы деньги еще найти на достойную серию, и все.
  3. Orange Big Офлайн
    Orange Big (Макс) 27 мая 2020 19:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ...которые также получат остальные «адмиралы», фрегаты проекта 11356, МДК «Зубр» и другие плавсредства.

    Косяков в статье много. Первые 3 фрегата проекта 11356 с украинскими ГТД приняты в состав ВМФ РФ, а 3 оставшиеся фрегата проекта 11356 (их 11356 проекта всего 6 штук строили) продали ВМС Индии опять же с украинскими ГТД.

    Так называемая «адмиральская» серия предусматривает строительство 4-х кораблей, последний из которых будет передан флоту в 2022 году.

    Проект 22350 с 16 УКСК и улучшенный с 24 УКСК условно проект 22350.1. Всего 12 фрегатов этого типа запланировано построить. В интернете есть эта информация. Но никак не 4. Может, имеется ввиду 4 фрегата с 16 УКСК на каждом? Тогда похоже на правду. Остальные 8 фрегатов, где каждый с 24 УКСК.

    В «спину» проекту 22350 уже дышит проект 23500М. Сообщается, что модернизированные фрегаты получат большее водоизмещение

    Ну, наверно не 23500М, а проект эсминца 22350М с увеличенным до 7000-8000 тонн водоизмещением и 48 УКСК, проектируется на основе решений проекта 22350, то есть своего рода его продолжение, эволюция. Проект 22350М должён быть готов в 2022 году. Обещают построить первый 22350М в 2027 году при условии начала строительства в 2022-2023 годах.
  4. Винни Офлайн
    Винни (Винни) 7 июня 2020 07:28
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Все эти супер-пупер адмиралы лишь пародия на корабли 1 ранга, поскольку не в состоянии выйти в океан без буксира! laughing laughing laughing
    Поэтому скорость фрегата (сторожевого корабля) ограничена скоростью буксира и/или судна материально-технического снабжения! laughing laughing laughing