US doctor on the pandemic: “And then we realized how disorganized America is”


Bulgarian doctor B., on condition of anonymity, spoke about his work in the USA and about the mistakes of Donald Trump in the fight against coronavirus. The corresponding publication is on the website of the German publication Deutsche Welle.


The doctor in his narrative emphasized that the president of the United States has a biased approach to the situation in different parts of the country. In particular, Trump proposed the abolition of epidemic-related restrictions in states where governors represent the Democratic Party. This state of affairs causes discontent among people. All this speaks of America's disorganization in the fight against the disease.

One of the most important knowledge in the fight against the virus is knowing ourselves - how disorganized we are as a country and how deep the contradictions between us are. Especially with people inside the country who were against the closure of US borders and felt that there was no need to take precautions

- expressed the opinion of Dr. B.

Dr. B. also remembered another point:

When scientists realized that they could not expect support from the government, they began to rely on themselves. Therefore, unexpectedly new opportunities opened up. Production was simplified, and cheap respirators appeared, which cost 20 times cheaper than others. At critical moments, this turned out to be a decisive factor.


Bulgarian doctor believes that economy It should work, but you must carefully remove restrictions - you must continue to walk in masks and keep your distance. This is the only way to gain time before creating a vaccine. In addition, the possibility of a second wave of COVID-19 in the fall of this year cannot be discounted.
Photos used: https://www.aetc.af.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dear sofa expert. 25 May 2020 13: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Oh how. Bulgarian doctor talks about America). At this time, doctors in Bulgaria are sorely lacking.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 25 May 2020 14: 38
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Dear couch expert.
      At this time, doctors in Bulgaria are sorely lacking.

      Normal doctors are scarce everywhere. Because 70% of the “specialists” are parasitol-smitters. Which for the sake of a premium from an insurance company will kill dozens of people, refusing treatment.
      This is the United States, Bulgaria, and Russia ... There are no exceptions.
      1. Dear sofa expert. 26 May 2020 08: 50
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Which for the sake of premiums from an insurance company will kill dozens of people.

        Yes, you can’t argue. Moreover, indeed - without exception. I, in fact, only that this Bulgarian doctor worries about the United States more than about his own country.
  2. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 25 May 2020 22: 02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And then we realized how cool the American show-offs are!

Врач из США о пандемии: «И тогда мы поняли, насколько дезорганизована Америка»


Болгарский врач Б. на условиях анонимности рассказал о своей работе в США и об ошибках Дональда Трампа в борьбе с коронавирусом. Соответствующая публикация выша на сайте немецкого издания Deutsche Welle.


Доктор в своем повествовании подчеркнул, что президент Соединенных Штатов имеет необъективный подход к ситуации в разных частях страны. В частности, Трамп предложил отменять связанные с эпидемией ограничения в штатах, где губернаторы представляют демократическую партию. Такое положение дел вызывает недовольство людей. Все это говорит о дезорганизации Америки в борьбе с болезнью.

Одним из самых важных знаний в ходе борьбы с вирусом является знание нас самих – насколько мы дезорганизованы как страна и насколько глубоки противоречия между нами. Особенно с людьми внутри страны, которые были против закрытия границ США и считали, что нет необходимости принимать меры предосторожности

– высказал мнение доктор Б.

Доктор Б. также вспомнил еще один момент:

Когда ученые поняли, что не могут ожидать поддержки со стороны правительства, они начали полагаться на себя. Поэтому неожиданно открылись новые возможности. Производство упростилось, и появились дешевые респираторы, которые стоят в 20 раз дешевле других. В критические моменты это оказалось решающим фактором.


Болгарский доктор полагает, что экономика должна заработать, но снимать ограничения нужно осторожно – надо продолжать ходить в масках и держать дистанцию. Только так можно выиграть время до создания вакцины. Кроме того, нельзя сбрасывать со счетов возможность второй волны COVID-19 осенью этого года.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.aetc.af.mil/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. О как. Болгарский врач рассуждает об Америке). А в это время в Болгарии врачей катастрофически не хватает.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 25 мая 2020 14:38
      +2
      Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
      А в это время в Болгарии врачей катастрофически не хватает.

      Нормальных врачей везде не хватает. Потому как 70% "специалистов" - губошлёпы-парацетамольщики. Которые ради премии от страховой компании угробят десятки людей, отказывая в лечении.
      Это и США, и Болгария, и Россия... Исключений нет.
      1. Которые ради премии от страховой компании угробят десятки людей.

        Да, тут не поспоришь. Причём, действительно - без исключений. Я, собственно, только о том, что этот болгарский врач переживает за США больше, чем за свою собственную страну.
  2. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 25 мая 2020 22:02
    +2
    И тогда мы поняли, насколько американские понты круто гнуты!!!