In Russia, a decision was made to revive the project of the Soviet “Buran”


Russia needs to immediately begin to design and develop a new orbital station. This was stated today by the director of "Roskosmos" Dmitry Rogozin in an interview with the radio station "TVNZ".


According to the functionary, given the "design fatigue" and the given module life, the ISS will be able to function for another 7-10 years. Therefore, Russia now needs to think about an alternative to the existing complex. At the same time, according to Rogozin, in the near future the study of some aspects will begin. In particular, a decision will be made on the status of a promising station: national or international.

Recall that its version of the ISS replacement called Lunar Orbital Platform-Gateway is already being developed by the Americans. Initially, this project could become a joint project for the USA and Russia. In 2017, a corresponding declaration of intent was even signed. However, our country was assigned a secondary role in creating the future station, and later Russia left the project.

Obviously, in this situation, the construction of its own orbital complex becomes inevitable. Moreover, Russia has already had plans to create a “national orbital station” based on future modules of the ISS, in particular Science.

It is worth noting that the construction of the orbital complex today is not the only promising project of Roscosmos. In the framework of the same interview, Dmitry Rogozin said that the corporation began work on the creation of the heir to the Soviet “Buran”.

Roscosmos begins work on a spaceship - the heir to the “Buran”

- said Rogozin.


In this regard, within 3 years, an aerodrome is planned to be built at Vostochny Cosmodrome. A corresponding terminal with a transport and logistics center will also be built in the Vnukovo-Cosmos terminal.

Recall that the ship "Buran" made its first and only unmanned flight into space in 1988, having successfully landed at the Yubileiny airdrome (Baikonur). Initially, the device was supposed to be used for manned missions, the return to Earth of spent satellites, and even for military purposes. However, in the end, ahead of its time, the "brother" of the American Space Shuttle was never found to be used.
  • Photos used: United States Department of Defense / Lightning NGO
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 25 May 2020 14: 00
    -1
    The Guinness Book of Records will soon give Rogozin a diploma as Russia's best science fiction. fellow
    1. ver_ Offline ver_
      ver_ (Vera) 25 May 2020 15: 01
      -2
      ... what the hell are there to do - satellites there are a dime a dozen ..
    2. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 25 May 2020 16: 24
      +1
      It would be better if he was kicked in the ass, even if he is engaged in journalism.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 May 2020 15: 43
    -3
    Sawing and sawing, sawing and sawing ....
  3. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 25 May 2020 16: 23
    +3
    At least they brought the federation to mind, it seems that Rogozin works as a generator of promiscuous delusions, which he won’t take, everything goes through ...
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 May 2020 16: 32
    +3
    I remember that the emergency lane for Buran was made at Simferopol Airport. I wonder what condition she is in now?
    1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 25 May 2020 17: 27
      +5
      Not at Simferopol airport, but at Bagerovo, near Kerch. And she was done. During the Ukrainization of Crimea was destroyed by the Seljuk authorities. Now, on the remains of the runway, local racers organize competitions.
  5. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 25 May 2020 23: 45
    0
    ... ultimately, ahead of its time, the "brother" of the American Space Shattle never found use.

    And they trivially sold the weight of scrap metal to the museum for hard currency. This alone could be regarded as a misconduct, since such boats are designed and created for certain programs, and not just to play on airplanes. sad yes
  6. UzViktor SVV Offline UzViktor SVV
    UzViktor SVV (Victor V.V.S.) 26 May 2020 03: 07
    +1
    It is high time to restore the Buran project, this is the future of astronautics. If Russia does not rebuild and does not make Buran-2 (which was frozen even during the collapse of the USSR), it will be in last place in space.
    Rogozin did the right thing that he touched on this topic. To be fiction or not depends on the state of Russia and President Putin V.V.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 26 May 2020 19: 40
      0
      ... it's time to restore the Buran project, this is the future of space exploration. If Russia does not restore and does not make Buran-2 (which was frozen even during the collapse of the USSR)

      Why did they freeze the whole country for dollars, they froze it. Vorye is democratic.
      Of course, it is possible to talk, but not for that, Russian progressive figures closed and sold this project and other projects in order to “defrost” them later.
      In the "freezer" is empty, for a long time.
      In the light of financial injections into the business, amid the consequences of the pandemic, there will be especially nowhere to get money for this.
      Is it possible to make a model and make a cartoon, or vice versa.
  7. Monax Offline Monax
    Monax (Hermann) 26 May 2020 11: 02
    +1
    If only I brought something to mind and to the end.
  8. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) 26 May 2020 16: 19
    +1
    Another nonsense of journalists.
  9. August Agrippa Maccabeus (August Agrippa Maccabee) 27 May 2020 10: 49
    +2
    Rogozin will not succeed! Too many promises, as, in fact, in general for the most important Promiser! Theft of such proportions that not only preparing a runway will take a lot of money, but who will develop the automation that was on Buran and in general throughout this complex? But now you need to develop and install it at a new stage ...! Where are the frames ..? Even if neither the Federation, nor Russia, nor other new ships were even brought to the test stages. And where are these hangars and other advertised missiles ... And at the same time, theft at Vostochny Cosmodrome continues. Missiles like Angara advertised, PR, PR ... and then suddenly decided to return to Buran ... ha ha ... so Buran needs a carrier rocket ENERGY ....! And in the Energy all these Hangars, Yenisei, etc. were already laid. In general, while this power is in power ... anti-Soviet and bourgeois anti-people, we will not wait for any breakthroughs, including the space industry!
    And they know how to promise it ... starting with Gorbachev, etc. by the list!
  10. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 27 May 2020 20: 15
    -1
    And to whom did this stupidity come to mind?

В России принято решение возродить проект советского «Бурана»


России необходимо незамедлительно приступить к проектированию и разработке новой орбитальной станции. Об этом сегодня заявил директор «Роскосмоса» Дмитрий Рогозин в рамках интервью радиостанции «Комсомольская правда».


По мнению функционера, учитывая «усталость конструкции» и заданный ресурс модулей, МКС сможет функционировать еще 7-10 лет. Поэтому России уже сейчас необходимо задуматься об альтернативе существующему комплексу. При этом, со слов Рогозина, уже в ближайшее время начнется проработка некоторых аспектов. В частности, будет приниматься решение о статусе перспективной станции: национальная или международная.

Напомним, что свою версию замены МКС под названием Lunar Orbital Platform-Gateway уже вовсю разрабатывают американцы. Изначально данный проект мог стать совместным для США и России. В 2017 году даже была подписана соответствующая декларация о намерениях. Однако нашей стране отвели второстепенную роль в создании будущей станции и позднее Россия из проекта вышла.

Очевидно, что в сложившейся ситуации строительство собственного орбитального комплекса становится неизбежным. Тем более, что в России уже назревали планы создать «национальную орбитальную станцию» на основе будущих модулей МКС, в частности «Наука».

Стоит отметить, что строительство орбитального комплекса на сегодняшний день является не единственным перспективным проектом «Роскосмоса». В рамках того же интервью Дмитрий Рогозин поведал о том, что корпорация приступила к работам по созданию наследника советского «Бурана».

Роскосмос приступает к работам над космическим кораблем – наследником «Бурана»

– заявил Рогозин.


В связи с этим, в течение 3-х лет на космодроме Восточный планируется возвести аэродром. Соответствующий аэровокзал с транспортно-логистическим центром будет также построен и в терминале «Внуково-Космос».

Напомним, что корабль «Буран» осуществил свой первый и единственный беспилотный полет в космос в 1988 году, совершив успешную посадку на аэродроме Юбилейный (Байконур). Изначально аппарат предполагалось использовать для пилотируемых миссий, возврата на Землю отработавших спутников и даже в военных целях. Однако, в конечном счете, опередившему свое время, «брату» американского Space Shuttle так и не нашли применения.
  • Использованы фотографии: United States Department of Defense/НПО «Молния»
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 25 мая 2020 14:00
    -1
    "Книга рекордов Гиннесса" скоро Рогозину даст диплом, как лучшему фантасту России. fellow
    1. ver_ Офлайн ver_
      ver_ (вера) 25 мая 2020 15:01
      -2
      ...какого фига там вообще делать - спутников там пруд пруди..
    2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 25 мая 2020 16:24
      +1
      Лучше бы ему пинка дали под зад, пусть журналистикой занимается.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 мая 2020 15:43
    -3
    Пилит и пилит, пилит и пилит....
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 25 мая 2020 16:23
    +3
    Хотя бы федерацию до ума довели, такое впечатление, что Рогозин работает как генератор беспорядочных бредовых идей, за что не возьмется, все идет через...
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 мая 2020 16:32
    +3
    Помнится, запасную полосу для Бурана делали в Симферопольском аэропорту. Интересно, в каком она состоянии сейчас?
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 25 мая 2020 17:27
      +5
      Не в Симферопольском аэропорту, а в Багерово, под Керчью. И она была сделана. За время украинизации Крыма была селюковской властью уничтожена. Сейчас по останкам ВПП местные гонщики соревнования устраивают.
  5. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 25 мая 2020 23:45
    0
    ...в конечном счете, опередившему свое время, «брату» американского Space Shattle так и не нашли применения.

    И банально продали по весу металлолома в музей, за твёрдую валюту. Одно это могло бы расцениваться как должностное преступление, так как такие вот кораблики разрабатываются и создаются под определённые программы, а не просто так, чтобы в самолётики поиграться. sad yes
  6. UzViktor S.V.V Офлайн UzViktor S.V.V
    UzViktor S.V.V (Виктор В.В.С.) 26 мая 2020 03:07
    +1
    Давно пора восстановить проект Буран, это будущее космонавтики. Если Россия не восстановит и не сделает Буран-2 (который заморозили ещё при распаде СССР), то окажется на последнем месте по космонавтики.
    Рогозин правильно сделал, что затронул эту тему. Быть фантастикой или нет, зависит от государства России и президента Путина В.В.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 26 мая 2020 19:40
      0
      ...пора восстановить проект Буран, это будущее космонавтики. Если Россия не восстановит и не сделает Буран-2 ( который заморозили ещё при распаде СССР)

      Зачем было замораживать всю страну за доллары, заморозили. Ворьё демократичное.
      Поговорить, конечно, можно, но не для того российские передовые деятели этот и другие проекты позакрывали и распродали, чтобы потом "размораживать".
      В "морозилке" пусто, уже давно.
      В свете финансовых вливаний в бизнес, на фоне последствий пандемии, денег на это взять будет особо неоткуда.
      Разве что модельку смастрячить и мультик сваять, или наоборот.
  7. Монаx Офлайн Монаx
    Монаx (Герман) 26 мая 2020 11:02
    +1
    Хоть бы что-то довёл до ума и до конца.
  8. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 26 мая 2020 16:19
    +1
    Очередной бред журналистов.
  9. Август Агриппа Маккавей (Август Агриппа Маккавей) 27 мая 2020 10:49
    +2
    Ничего у Рогозина не получится! Слишком много обещаний, как, собственно, и вообще у самого главного Обещальщика! Воровство таких масштабов, что не только подготовить взлётно-посадочную полосу уйдёт уйма денег, но кто будет разрабатывать ту автоматику, которая была на Буране и вообще на всём этом комплексе? А ведь теперь нужно на новом этапе её разрабатывать и устанавливать...! Где кадры..? Если даже ни Федерацию, ни Русь, ни другие новые корабли так и не довели даже до стадий испытаний. А где эти Ангары и прочие рекламируемые ракеты... А в то же время воровство на космодроме Восточный так и продолжается. Ракеты типа Ангары рекламировали, пиарили, пиарили... и тут вдруг решили возвращаться к Бурану... ха-ха... так Бурану нужна ракетоноситель ЭНЕРГИЯ....! А в Энергию уже были заложены все эти Ангары, Енисеи и т.д. В общем, пока во власти эта власть... антисоветская и буржуазно антинародная, никаких прорывов, в том числе космической отрасли, мы не дождёмся!
    А обещать это они умеют... начиная с Горбачёва и т.д. по списку!
  10. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 27 мая 2020 20:15
    -1
    И кому эта глупость в голову пришла?