How Russia Turned the Mistral Purchase Failure Into Its Victory


Ten years ago, Russia signed a contract with the French government for the construction of two Mistral-class landing ships, spending more than one billion euros on this. But the sanctions imposed against Moscow by the collective West foiled this deal. Helicopter carriers built, but resold to Egypt, and Russia received a penalty and technical ship documentation. In addition, Moscow signed a contract with Egypt for the supply of Ka-52K helicopters.


The Chinese edition of Sohu believes that Russia ultimately turned the failure with the purchase of the French Mistral into its victory. In Russia, a contract was signed for the construction of two landing ships of domestic production - analogues of French ships. Work in the near future will begin at the Zaliv shipyard in Crimean Kerch. Sohu experts believe that the new helicopter carriers will be comparable to the Mistral displacement, that is, about 20 thousand tons.

How Russia Turned the Mistral Purchase Failure Into Its Victory

Experts note that the dimensions of the ship will be about 234 meters in length and 40 meters in width. On their board will be 16-18 helicopters that will take off simultaneously from 6 points.

Chinese experts emphasize that during the construction of helicopter carriers, Russia will gain invaluable experience that can be applied in other projects in the future.
Photos used: Masur / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 May 2020 16: 51
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    If the USA and the EU did not support the Maidan in Kiev in 2014, France would continue to sell its Mistrals to Russia further. Crimea would remain with Ukraine and then Russia would not be able to intervene so successfully in Syrian affairs. And the Americans could have overthrown Erdogan and prevented the sale of the S-400 to Turkey.
    Now, after the impoverishment of Ukraine, it does not have the means to buy EU products.
    Crimea passed to Russia. The Russian military received the experience of war. And what did the USA and the EU gain? - The turn of Russia towards China is the worst nightmare of the Anglo-Saxons.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 25 May 2020 17: 11
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      ... then Russia could not have successfully intervened in Syrian affairs ... and prevented the sale of the S-400 to Turkey.

      - is it really necessary? And what did this sale especially bring?
      1. radiootdel4 Offline
        radiootdel4 (Vladimir) 26 May 2020 15: 55
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        What did this sale really give?

        - gave a lot. Opportunity to earn, additionally tie Turkey to itself, drive a wedge into NATO, somewhat alienate Turkey from the SGA and vice versa bring it closer to Russia, additionally show the Middle East the growing role of Russia in the region. Although on the whole the political aspect of this transaction is significantly superior to the economic ... But the economy is also in the black.
        1. Arkharov Offline
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 May 2020 16: 28
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          And what came of it?
      2. Dear sofa expert. 27 May 2020 08: 28
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        And what did this sale especially bring? ..

        Gave money for newer developments.
    2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 25 May 2020 18: 08
      -7
      • 2
      • 9
      The turn of Russia towards China is the worst nightmare of the Anglo-Saxons ...

      - The Russian "elite" with a sense of deep satisfaction accepts its historiosophical return to the home harbor of the Yuan Empire, threatening an arrogant Anglo-Saxon from a Chinese wagon with a dry fist: "We with great China 1,5 billion people." am
      1. radiootdel4 Offline
        radiootdel4 (Vladimir) 26 May 2020 16: 05
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        What does the elite have to do with and what kind of harbor are you talking about, who, whom and what is threatening? What are you talking about?
    3. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 25 May 2020 23: 34
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Now after impoverishment ...

      And before that, they were rowing goods from the EU. laughing
      Today's Ukraine does not represent, first of all, a sales market for goods from the EU, but rather an “experimental construction site” for investments, money laundering and the acquisition of real estate and land. But it is very important for the Anglo-Saxons that Russia is losing this 40-million-strong market, and is acquiring a troubled, ambitious and envious neighbor. recourse

      The Russian military received the experience of war. And what did the USA and the EU gain?

      Yes, they, like, also flew and fired, with the Kurds in Syria, too, are still messing around and do not let go far from themselves. In general, they will not have to take up experience in those parts.

      Russia's turn towards China is the worst nightmare of the Anglo-Saxons.

      You, my friend, are not deprived of a sense of humor. wink
      But what about a turn towards India? Or Africa? In general, it is not clear how these Anglo-Saxons can sleep at all, at night and with the lights off.
      By the way, these same Anglo-Saxons have always been there more than once. They probably have long-term “bookmarks” there.
      Works for Russia are always endless and experienceless in the world, experience may be again crying acquired.
      Although, it seems, the country did not form yesterday and the experience in smart heads, books, universities and ministries seemed to be preserved, multiplied and skillfully applied. hi
    4. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 26 May 2020 03: 30
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      What kind of "war"? Against oslolyubov on carts?
    5. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 3 June 2020 18: 35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The main prize is the rejection of the Mistral! Highly qualified experts talk about some special benefits from technical documentation and almost copying. Firstly, the instance that was planned for the Far East, clearly could not be operated without problems due to the fact that the ships were not designed for the cold region. Secondly, they were built according to civilian technologies, and their cases, respectively, were lightened, I heard about difficulties with maintenance, but did not dig deep, because they were no longer supplied. Armaments are installed on pledged vessels, larger in size, i.e. ships will definitely get reinforced hulls, and other engines.
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 25 May 2020 17: 10
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    And at least one failure did not turn into a victory on the ideological front?
  3. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 May 2020 18: 02
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Russia really counted on these Mistrals ... - Most likely, Russia wanted to apply them in the Middle East ...
    - And who knows ... - maybe Russia would not support Assad military (as she does now); if it were known that France, with these Mistrals, would back down ...

    How Russia Turned the Mistral Purchase Failure Into Its Victory

    - Yes, this can hardly be called a victory ... - Yes, and what kind of "experience" has Russia gained ... - What is Russia - is now going to stamp its own Mistrals independently ??? Yes, they just had to be ... ... two or three ...- it was easier to buy ...
    - Once upon a time, more than a hundred years ago, due to the thoughtlessness of its tsarist leadership, Russia did not purchase (did not buy) cruisers and armadillos from Chile and Argentina ... -and ... and ... and - blasted Tsushima with a bang ...
    - Personally, I do not draw any analogy ...- it is not visible here at all ... - But nevertheless - when you plan something, then any little thing can play a significant role ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 May 2020 20: 33
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Something and a photo of UDC on the plan is somehow strange, and announcing in advance "overwhelmed" is also very strange.
    Chinese "experts" - they are such "experts" ....
  5. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 25 May 2020 22: 55
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Russia turned the failure with the purchase of the Mistral into its victory.

    It could not be otherwise. There is probably a simple principle, according to the American system, applied. The main thing is participation, and over time it will be possible to turn the facts and shuffle. So, as if it weren’t just “there he was, he drank honey and beer ...”, but, hoo, he outwitted everyone and won.

    during the construction of helicopter carriers, Russia will gain invaluable experience ...

    Russia already has vast experience in many matters and areas, but there is a problem in its application. After all, so many “bosses” have divorced and each successive one, having seized the helm, “forgets” everything that came before him and steers as he wants.
    So, buy popcorn and watch new acquisitions. good
    It is surprising why the Chinese did not offer to buy such boats from them?
  6. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 26 May 2020 10: 14
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Quote: Arkharov
    ... then Russia could not have successfully intervened in Syrian affairs ... and prevented the sale of the S-400 to Turkey.

    - is it really necessary? And what did this sale especially bring?

    Approached the collapse of NATO. She showed all the trash that had fled there that there was solidarity.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 27 May 2020 09: 18
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Approached the collapse of NATO.

      laughing good With the collapse in NATO, this is similar, as well as with many other victories. This is one of the most successful projects of the new Russian policy. Over the past thirty years, the collapse of NATO by Russia, the first and actually gradually decomposed, especially in the direction of eastern Europe and even laid its shadow on some of the former fraternal republics of "parasites".
      In reality, over the past thirty years, Russian leaders have been able to prove to everyone that breaking is not to build, and they have in this regard an "unmatched world" experience of breaking up and selling all kinds of alliances, communities, blocs, and most importantly, the will to do so.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 26 May 2020 10: 21
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Quote: gorenina91
    Russia really counted on these Mistrals ... - Most likely, Russia wanted to apply them in the Middle East ...
    - And who knows ... - maybe Russia would not support Assad military (as she does now); if it were known that France, with these Mistrals, would back down ...

    How Russia Turned the Mistral Purchase Failure Into Its Victory

    - Yes, this can hardly be called a victory ... - Yes, and what kind of "experience" has Russia gained ... - What is Russia - is now going to stamp its own Mistrals independently ??? Yes, they just had to be ... ... two or three ...- it was easier to buy ...
    - Once upon a time, more than a hundred years ago, due to the thoughtlessness of its tsarist leadership, Russia did not purchase (did not buy) cruisers and armadillos from Chile and Argentina ... -and ... and ... and - blasted Tsushima with a bang ...
    - Personally, I do not draw any analogy ...- it is not visible here at all ... - But nevertheless - when you plan something, then any little thing can play a significant role ...

    Right The battleships bought from America and their own built changed the nature of naval warfare. Victory in war is not armadillos. This is a huge bunch of factors. The year 1945 showed that armadillos were not needed to defeat the Kwantung Army of Japan.
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 May 2020 14: 36
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Most interesting, were these armadillos or not? And would England sell them? After all, ships were built in the UK.
      In fact, Her Majesty's Fleet acquired two armored ships of the Suiftshur type. These were “Swiftsure” when bookmarked - “Constitution” and “Triumph” when bookmarked - “Libertad”. Decent speed, poor booking, artillery 254 mm (not enough at the time). According to the Russian classification, these were armadillos of the second rank. According to the British admirals, they did not fit into the structure of the Royal Navy. We bought them so that they would not go to Russia.

      From the memoirs of Kokovtsev.

      This business dragged on for a long time. It spoiled a lot of blood for me, but it ended almost anecdotally. After endless conversations and meetings, it was decided to buy four Chilean armadillos, their names were also known, the selling price for them was set at 58 million rubles payable in Paris through the Rothschild house, but not otherwise than at the time of receipt of the telegram and acceptance ships under our command. Admiral Abaza was ordered to go to Paris to negotiate there, but the money was not entrusted to him.
      -----
      The Admiral waited a long time for its intermediaries and commission agents, but did not wait. Vyshnegradsky also sat in vain to pay the price, and both of them returned with nothing.
      ------
      Were these Chilean armadillos really real or, as I think, they never existed at all. The Chilean government did not even think of selling them to us, and the whole cunningly conceived enterprise existed only in the imagination of all kinds of intermediaries, counting on the frivolity of our representatives.
      ------
      The sovereign has repeatedly told me that he is quite sure that all this was conceived with the aim of obtaining our money without giving us any courts.
  9. Dear sofa expert. 27 May 2020 08: 31
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Work in the near future will begin at the Zaliv shipyard in Crimean Kerch.

    It is there, in the World Cup, that they are needed. Distill is not required.
  10. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 27 May 2020 14: 19
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Quote: Bitter
    Approached the collapse of NATO.

    laughing good With the collapse in NATO, this is similar, as well as with many other victories. This is one of the most successful projects of the new Russian policy. Over the past thirty years, the collapse of NATO by Russia, the first and actually gradually decomposed, especially in the direction of eastern Europe and even laid its shadow on some of the former fraternal republics of "parasites".
    In reality, over the past thirty years, Russian leaders have been able to prove to everyone that breaking is not to build, and they have in this regard an "unmatched world" experience of breaking up and selling all kinds of alliances, communities, blocs, and most importantly, the will to do so.

    With the analytical abilities of your brain, located at the level of an amoeba .....
    Our troubles began MUCH earlier. Since the construction of the country on a national basis. Monolithic Russia, which did not have territorial entities tied to nationalities (the Kazan province is one, and Tatarstan is another), reflected, for its monolith, the adversity of enemies. Is there no reason to appreciate the strength of such countries in which Kurdistan, Ireland, Scotland, Wallonia (let us skip the USSR, everything is clear here) .... An isolated and constantly lagging behind in its development economy. Can't you see that we always get good only what is achieved by the BATTLE. Extreme mobilization, restriction in everything else that is not on the "edge"? When was normal, daily, creative work an exception? And, prepared soil for the collapse, laid down by comrades Lenin and Stalin. When it was still ..., it worked and worked, but as life worsened, lies, deception, postscripts and fraud became apparent to everyone, we ALL decided that having separated, we would stop feeding the snickering neighbors. Do not remember the results of the referendum on secession from the USSR? Wherever you live - in Russia, Estonia, Ukraine ..... And ready-made borders, on which the once united and indivisible Russia fell apart.

    We have a small republic - Mordovia. It has no boundaries between nations within itself. Moksha, Erzya, and Shoksha, the smallest. And they consider themselves ONE. The language is very different, customs .... But, ONE.
    If someone wants to quarrel them, he will make a division into regions, regions inside Mordovia - Mokshansky, Erzyansky, Shokshansky - and that's all, in a couple of years they will fight over a meadow near a river, remembering who, what nations grazed cattle there. In "Virgin Soil Upturned" Sholokhov Davydov explained the reason for the spring fights of the Cossacks because of plots? "BETWEEN GUILTY."

Как Россия превратила неудачу с покупкой «Мистралей» в свою победу


Десять лет назад Россия заключила с правительством Франции контракт на строительство двух десантных кораблей типа «Мистраль», потратив на это более одного миллиарда евро. Но санкции, введенные против Москвы со стороны коллективного Запада сорвала эту сделку. Вертолетоносцы построили, но перепродали Египту, а Россия получила неустойку и техническую документацию на корабли. К тому же, Москва подписала контракт с Египтом на поставку вертолетов Ка-52К.


Китайское издание Sohu считает, что РФ в итоге превратила неудачу с покупкой французских «Мистралей» в свою победу. В России подписан контракт на строительство двух десантных кораблей уже отечественного производства – аналогов французских судов. Работы в ближайшее время начнутся на судостроительном предприятии «Залив» в крымской Керчи. Эксперты Sohu полагают, что новые вертолетоносцы будут сопоставимы с «Мистралями» по водоизмещению, то есть около 20 тысяч тонн.

Как Россия превратила неудачу с покупкой «Мистралей» в свою победу

Специалисты отмечают, что габариты корабля составят порядка 234 метров в длину и 40 метров в ширину. На их борту смогут находиться 16-18 вертолетов, которые будут взлетать одновременно с 6 точек.

Китайские эксперты подчеркивают, что при строительстве вертолетоносцев Россия приобретет бесценный опыт, который в будущем можно будет применить в других проектах.
Использованы фотографии: Masur/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 мая 2020 16:51
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Если бы США и ЕС не поддержали бы майдан в Киеве в 2014 г. - Франция продолжала бы продавать свои Мистрали России и дальше. Крым оставался бы у Украины и тогда Россия не смогла бы так успешно вмешаться в сирийские дела. А еще американцы смогли бы свергнуть Эрдогана и предотвратить продажу С-400 Турции.
    Теперь после обнищания Украины, у неё нет средств покупать продукцию ЕС.
    Крым перешел к России. Военнослужащие России получили опыт войны. А что приобрели США и ЕС? - Разворот России в сторону Китая - самый кошмарный сон англосаксов.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 25 мая 2020 17:11
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      ...тогда Россия не смогла бы так успешно вмешаться в сирийские дела... и предотвратить продажу С-400 Турции.

      - а очень надо? И что эта продажа особо дала?
      1. radiootdel4 Офлайн
        radiootdel4 (Владимир) 26 мая 2020 15:55
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        что эта продажа особо дала?

        - дала очень многое. Возможность заработать, дополнительно привязать к себе Турцию, вбить клин в НАТО, несколько отдалить Турцию от СГА и наоборот приблизить к России, дополнительно показать Ближнему Востоку растущую в регионе роль России. Хотя в целом политический аспект данной сделки значительно превосходит экономический... Но ведь и экономика в плюсе.
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 мая 2020 16:28
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          И что из этого удалось?
      2. И что эта продажа особо дала?..

        Деньги дала, на более новые разработки.
    2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 25 мая 2020 18:08
      -7
      • 2
      • 9
      Разворот России в сторону Китая - самый кошмарный сон англосаксов...

      - российская "элита" с чувством глубокого удовлетворения принимает свое историософическое возвращение в родную гавань империи Юань, грозя из китайского обоза сухоньким кулачком надменному англосаксу: "Нас с великим Китаем 1,5 млрд человек". am
      1. radiootdel4 Офлайн
        radiootdel4 (Владимир) 26 мая 2020 16:05
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        При чем здесь элита и о какой такой гавани вы говорите, кто, кому и чем грозит? Вы вообще - о чем?
    3. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 25 мая 2020 23:34
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Теперь после обнищания...

      А до этого они прямо таки гребли товары из ЕС. laughing
      Сегодняшняя Украина не представляет, в первую очередь, рынок сбыта для товаров из ЕС, скорее "экспериментальную стройплощадку" инвестиций, отмывания денег и приобретения недвижимости и земли. Но для англосаксов очень важно то, что этот 40-милионный рынок Россия теряет, а приобретает проблемного амбициозного и завистливого соседа. recourse

      Военнослужащие России получили опыт войны. А что приобрели США и ЕС?

      Да они, вроде, тоже полетали и постреляли, с курдами в Сирии тоже возятся до сих пор и не отпускают далеко от себя. В общем, опыта им, в тех краях, занимать не придётся.

      Разворот России в сторону Китая - самый кошмарный сон англосаксов.

      Вы, батенька, чувством юмора не обделены. wink
      А как с разворотом в сторону Индии? Или Африки? Вообще непонятно, как эти англосаксы вообще спать могут, по ночам и с выключенным светом.
      Кстати, эти самые англосаксы там везде уже побывали и не раз. Долгосрочные "закладки" у них там наверняка наличествуют.
      Работы для России везде непочатый край и "неимеющийаналоговвмире" опыт, может быть, и будет снова crying приобретён.
      Хотя, вроде бы, страна не вчера образовалась и опыт в умных головах, книжках, университетах и министерствах вроде бы должен был сохраняться, приумножаться и умело применяться. hi
    4. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 26 мая 2020 03:30
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Какой «войны»? Против ослолюбов на тачанках?
    5. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 3 июня 2020 18:35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Главный приз - это отказ от Мистралей! Высокопрофессиональные эксперты рассуждают о какой-то особой пользе от технической документации и чуть ли не копировании. Во-первых, тот экземпляр, что планировался на Дальний Восток, однозначно не мог эксплуатироваться без проблем из-за того, что корабли не проектировались для холодного региона. Во-вторых, они строились по гражданским технологиям, и корпуса у них, соответственно, облегченные, про сложности с техобслуживанием слыхал, но не стал глубоко копать, ибо они уже не поставлялись. На закладываемые суда устанавливается вооружение, по размеру больше, т.е. корабли однозначно получат усиленные корпуса, и другие двигатели.
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 25 мая 2020 17:10
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    А у нас хоть одна неудача не обернулась на идеологическом фронте победой?
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 мая 2020 18:02
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Россия очень рассчитывала на эти Мистрали... - Скорее всего, Россия и хотела их применить на Ближнем Востоке...
    - И кто знает... - может, Россия и не стала бы военно поддерживать Асада (как она это делает сейчас); если бы было известно, что Франция с этими своими Мистралями пойдёт на попятную...

    Как Россия превратила неудачу с покупкой «Мистралей» в свою победу

    - Да вряд ли это можно назвать победой... - Да и какой там "опыт" приобрела Россия ... - Россия что - собирается теперь штамповать собственные Мистрали самостоятельно??? Да их и надо-то было всего...- два-три...- проще было купить...
    - Когда-то, больше ста лет назад Россия по недомыслию своего царского руководства не приобрела (не купила) крейсеры и броненосцы у Чили и Аргентины... -и ...и...и - с треском продула Цусиму...
    - Лично Я не провожу никакой аналогии...- она здесь и не просматривается вовсе... - Но тем не менее - когда что-то планируешь, то любая мелочь может сыграть значимую роль...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 мая 2020 20:33
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Что-то и фото УДК на плане какое-то странное, и объява заранее "перемоги" тоже очень странно.
    Китайские "експерты" - они такие "експерты"....
  5. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 25 мая 2020 22:55
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Россия превратила неудачу с покупкой «Мистралей» в свою победу.

    А иначе и быть не могло. Тут наверняка простой принцип, по американской системе, применён. Главное - участие, а со временем можно будет факты повернуть и перетасовать. Так, как будто не просто "там был, мёд и пиво пил...", а ого-го как всех обхитрил и победил.

    при строительстве вертолетоносцев Россия приобретет бесценный опыт...

    У России во многих делах и сферах уже есть огромный опыт, но есть проблемка в его применении. Ведь столько "начальников" развелось и каждый последующий, дорвавшись до руля, "забывает" всё, что было до него и рулит как хочет.
    Так что, покупаем попкорн и наблюдаем за новыми приобретениями. good
    Удивительно, почему китайцы не предложили купить подобные кораблики у них?
  6. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 26 мая 2020 10:14
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Цитата: Архаров
    ...тогда Россия не смогла бы так успешно вмешаться в сирийские дела... и предотвратить продажу С-400 Турции.

    - а очень надо? И что эта продажа особо дала?

    Приблизила развал НАТО. Показала всякой швали, сбежавшей туда, что стоит солидарность.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 27 мая 2020 09:18
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Приблизила развал НАТО.

      laughing good С развалом в НАТО, это похоже, так же как со многими другими победами. Это один из самых успешных проектов новой российской политики. За последние тридцать лет развала НАТО Россией, первая и на самом деле постепенно разложилась, особенно в сторону восточной Европы и даже лёг своей тенью на некоторые бывшие братские республики "нахлебников".
      Реально за последние тридцать лет российские лидеры сумели всем доказать, что ломать, это не строить и они имеют в этом плане "неимеющийaналоговвмире" опыт развала и распродажи всевозможных союзов, сообществ, блоков, и самое главное, волю к этому.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 26 мая 2020 10:21
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Россия очень рассчитывала на эти Мистрали... - Скорее всего, Россия и хотела их применить на Ближнем Востоке...
    - И кто знает... - может, Россия и не стала бы военно поддерживать Асада (как она это делает сейчас); если бы было известно, что Франция с этими своими Мистралями пойдёт на попятную...

    Как Россия превратила неудачу с покупкой «Мистралей» в свою победу

    - Да вряд ли это можно назвать победой... - Да и какой там "опыт" приобрела Россия ... - Россия что - собирается теперь штамповать собственные Мистрали самостоятельно??? Да их и надо-то было всего...- два-три...- проще было купить...
    - Когда-то, больше ста лет назад Россия по недомыслию своего царского руководства не приобрела (не купила) крейсеры и броненосцы у Чили и Аргентины... -и ...и...и - с треском продула Цусиму...
    - Лично Я не провожу никакой аналогии...- она здесь и не просматривается вовсе... - Но тем не менее - когда что-то планируешь, то любая мелочь может сыграть значимую роль...

    Точно. Купленные у Америки броненосцы и построенные собственные изменили характер ведения морской войны. Победа в войне - это не броненосцы. Это - огромный букет факторов. 1945 год показал, что для победы над Квантунской армией Японии броненосцы не нужны.
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 мая 2020 14:36
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Самое интересное, были ли эти броненосцы или нет? И продала бы их Англия? Корабли ведь строились в Великобритании.
      Вообще-то, Флот Ее Величества приобрел два броненосца типа "Суифтшюр". Это были "Swiftsure" при закладке - «Конститусьон» и "Triumph" при закладке - «Либертад». Скорость приличная, бронирование слабое, артиллерия 254 мм (недостаточно по тем временам). По российской классификации это были броненосцы второго ранга. По мнению английских адмиралов, они не вписывались в структуру Королевского Флота. Купили их, чтобы они не достались России.

      Из воспоминаний Коковцева.

      Долго тянулось это дело. Немало крови испортило оно мне, но кончилось почти анекдотически. После нескончаемых разговоров и встреч, решено было купить четыре Чилийские броненосца, известны были и их имена, продажная цена за них была установлена в 58 миллионов рублей, подлежащих выплате в Париже, через дом Ротшильда, но не иначе, как в момент получения телеграммы и принятия судов под нашу команду. Адмирал Абаза получил приказание выехать в Париж, вести там переговоры, но денежная часть ему поручена не была.
      -----
      Долго ждал Адмирал своих посредников и комиссионеров, да так и не дождался. Напрасно просидел и Вышнеградский для производства расплаты, и оба они вернулись ни с чем.
      ------
      Были ли вообще эти чилийские броненосцы в действительности или же, – как я думаю – их вовсе не было никогда. Чилийское правительство и не помышляло продавать их нам, а все хитро задуманное предприятие существовало лишь в воображении всевозможных посредников, рассчитывавших на легкомыслие наших представителей.
      ------
      Государь не раз говорил мне, что он вполне уверен в том, что все это было задумано с целью получить наши деньги, не давши нам никаких судов.
  9. Работы в ближайшее время начнутся на судостроительном предприятии «Залив» в крымской Керчи.

    Именно там, в акватории ЧМ они и нужны. Перегонять не понадобится.
  10. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 27 мая 2020 14:19
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Цитата: Bitter
    Приблизила развал НАТО.

    laughing good С развалом в НАТО, это похоже, так же как со многими другими победами. Это один из самых успешных проектов новой российской политики. За последние тридцать лет развала НАТО Россией, первая и на самом деле постепенно разложилась, особенно в сторону восточной Европы и даже лёг своей тенью на некоторые бывшие братские республики "нахлебников".
    Реально за последние тридцать лет российские лидеры сумели всем доказать, что ломать, это не строить и они имеют в этом плане "неимеющийaналоговвмире" опыт развала и распродажи всевозможных союзов, сообществ, блоков, и самое главное, волю к этому.

    С аналитическими способностями вашего мозга, находящегося на уровне амёбы.....
    Наши беды начались ГОРАЗДО раньше. Со строительства страны по национальному признаку. Монолитная Россия, не имеющая в своём составе территориальных образований, привязанных к национальностям (Казанская губерния - одно, а Татарстан - это совсем другое) столетия отражала, своим монолитом, напасти врагов. Разве нет соображения оценить прочность таких стран, в которых Курдистан, Ирландия, Шотландия, Валлония, (СССР пропустим, тут всё ясно).... Изолированная, и постоянно отстающая в своём развитии экономика. Разве не видишь, что у нас всегда получается хорошо только то, что достигается БИТВОЙ. Крайней мобилизацией, ограничением во всём остальном, что не на "острие"? Когда нормальная, ежедневная, созидательная работа была практически исключением? И, подготовленная почва к развалу, заложенная товарищами Лениным и Сталиным. Когда было ещё..., держалось и работало, но стоило ухудшиться жизнь, враньё, обман, приписки и очковтирательство стало явным для всех, мы ВСЕ решили, что отделившись, перестанем кормить зажравшихся соседей. Не помнишь результаты референдума об отделении от СССР? Где бы ты ни жил - в России, Эстонии, Украине..... И готовые границы, по которым и развалилась когда-то единая и неделимая Россия.

    У нас есть небольшая республика - Мордовия. Она не имеет внутри себя границ между народностями. Мокша, Эрзя, и Шокша, самая малочисленная. И они считают себя ЕДИНЫМИ. Язык сильно отличается, обычаи.... Но, ЕДИНЫ.
    Если кто-нибудь захочет их поссорить, сделает разделение на области, районы внутри Мордовии - Мокшанскую, Эрзянскую, Шокшанскую - и всё, через пару лет подерутся из-за луговины у речки, вспоминая, кто, какие народы пасли там скот. В "Поднятой целине" Шолохова Давыдову объяснили причину весенних драк казаков из-за делянок? "МЕЖИ ВИНОВАТЫ".