Russian gas transit through Poland almost stopped


The transit of Russian natural gas through Poland through the Yamal-Europe gas pipeline almost stopped, falling to almost zero. This is evidenced by the data of the German operator company Gascade Gastransport GmbH, which accepts raw materials in Germany.


On the morning of May 25, the volume of gas produced at the Mallnow compressor station on the border between Poland and Germany amounted to 461,468 thousand kWh, which turned out to be 100 times less than what was indicated in the pumping request. Before that, on May 24, they pumped 9 million kWh, and a week earlier - 20-30 million kWh. For clarity, 1 cc. m of natural gas (pipeline, G20) during combustion emits 34,02 MJ or 9,45 kWh of energy.

We remind you that Poland refused from a transit contract for Russian gas. At the same time, Gazprom spokesman Sergei Kupriyanov said that the transit agreement would not be extended, but the transit itself would continue.

Now, from May 17, 2020, Gazprom has to reserve transit capacities with the Polish operator Gaz-System through auctions. On May 24 and 25, Gazprom reserved only 4 million kWh of the 38,3 million kWh available.

It should be clarified that on May 17-18, 59% - 66% of the capacities were reserved, respectively. At the same time, by June 2020, 94% of the capacities of the Polish sector were already reserved.
Photos used: pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF 26 May 2020 10: 01
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The next article will be in June: "The transit of Russian gas through Poland has almost resumed."
  2. Dear sofa expert. 26 May 2020 10: 16
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Well, everything that is done is to the advantage of “Sev. flow-2 ".
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 May 2020 10: 20
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Something did not write, and who has booked these "94% capacity" ??? Gazprom or not?
    Somehow strange written.
  4. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 May 2020 11: 43
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Booked transit for the third quarter of July-September. 80% of capacity reserved. If the Poles do not need money for transit, then this is their problem. For the rest of the time, there is no transit agreement, and Poland does not receive money for transit. Everything is fine.

    Additionally. The contract for gas supplies to Poland expires in 2022. Poland is not going to extend it. But Gazprom simply does not make sense to conclude it. I also think this is good news.

Транзит российского газа через Польшу практически прекратился


Транзит российского природного газа через территорию Польшу по газопроводу «Ямал - Европа» почти прекратился, упав практически до нуля. Об этом свидетельствуют данные немецкой компании-оператора Gascade Gastransport GmbH, принимающей сырье в Германии.


Утром 25 мая объем получаемого газа на компрессорной станции Mallnow (Мальнов) на границе Польши и Германии составил 461,468 тыс. кВт•ч, что оказалось в 100 раз меньше, чем было указано в заявке на прокачку. Перед этим, 24 мая, прокачали 9 млн кВт•ч, а неделей ранее - 20-30 млн кВт•ч. Для ясности, 1 куб. м природного газа (трубопроводного, G20) при сгорании выделяет 34,02 МДж или 9,45 кВт•ч энергии.

Напоминаем, что Польша отказалась от транзитного договора по российскому газу. При этом официальный представитель «Газпрома» Сергей Куприянов заявил, что договор на транзит продлен не будет, но сам транзит продолжится.

Теперь, с 17 мая 2020 года, «Газпрому» приходится бронировать транзитные мощности у польской компании-оператора Gaz-System через аукционы. На 24 и 25 мая «Газпром» забронировал лишь 4 млн кВт•ч из имевшихся в наличие 38,3 млн кВт•ч.

Нужно уточнить, что на 17-18 мая было забронировано 59% - 66% мощностей соответственно. При этом на июнь 2020 года зарезервировано уже 94% мощностей польского участка.
Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 26 мая 2020 10:01
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Следующая статья будет июньская: "Транзит российского газа через Польшу практически возобновлен".
  2. Ну всё, что ни делается, идёт на пользу «Сев. потоку-2».
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 мая 2020 10:20
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Что-то не написали, а кто забронировал эти "94% мощностей"??? Газпром или нет?
    Как-то странно написано.
  4. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 мая 2020 11:43
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Забронирован транзит на третий квартал Июль-Сентябрь. Забронировано 80% мощности. Если полякам не нужны деньги за транзит, то это их проблемы. На все остальное время транзитного договора нет и денег за транзит Польша не получает. Все нормально.

    Дополнительно. Договор на поставки газа в Польшу истекает в 2022 году. Польша не собирается его продлевать. А ГазПрому просто нет смысла его заключать. Это я тоже считаю неплохой новостью.