"Unknown Aviation" began to fight with the Turks in Libya


As the classic said, if a gun hangs on the wall in the first act, then in the last it should shoot. The last act in the Libyan war is still very far away, but barely appearing there, "unknown aircraft" of Russian production has already begun to operate. MiG-29 fighters launched a series of airstrikes on a Turkish cargo ship with weapons and a frigate of the Turkish Navy, which sharply raised rates.


Also seen the transfer to Libya of an international contingent of mercenaries. Apparently, another full-scale war begins in North Africa, in which a wide international coalition will again be involved.

Around the Libyan campaign there is a lot of "information garbage", but still try to understand what is happening. It is necessary to take into account the general context of the civil war of the West and the East of Libya. On the side of the official Tripoli and the government of Faiz Saraj (PNS) are Turkey and Qatar. The LNA Khalifa Haftar is supported by a broad international coalition in which Egypt, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and France are involved to some extent. Despite the Kremlin’s recognition of the PNS, it seems that the sympathies of the Russian leadership are on the side of the field marshal.

More than a year ago, the LNA tried to arrange a blitzkrieg, taking Tripoli immediately, but got stuck in the enemy’s defense and got stuck. The capital holds on, moreover, after an official invitation from the PNS, Ankara transferred its troops and militants from northern Syria to Libya. With their support and the widespread use of Turkish attack drones, the Haftar irregular army began to suffer defeat after defeat, rolling back to the east. Tribal unions now swear allegiance to the Saraj government. The next target Tripoli called an attack on the city of Tarhuna, an important support center for the supply of LNA.

Field Marshal is gloomy, against the regular Turkish army, provided with shock UAVs, he does not survive. And here to help him arrives “Unknown aircraft” of Russian production, MiG-29 fighters and, presumably, Su-24 bombers. Combat aircraft do not have identification marks, and their pilots are stubbornly silent on the air, so it is still difficult to establish their origin. There are many versions about this: some talk about the “Falcons of Putin,” others about the “hawks of Lukashenko,” others even talk about “Serbian brothers” at the controls.

The most important thing is not where, but why they arrived. For example, expert orientalist Kirill Semenov считаетthat the MiG-29 must “land” Turkish UAVs to reduce the offensive potential of the PNS. Bayraktar shock drones have already done things in Syria, and now in Libya, which should be noted by our Ministry of Defense. Probably, conclusions were made, since the LNA appeared Buk air defense systems instead of "Shell", which caused dronesfall.

Political scientist Semenov drew attention to the fact that Ankara could respond to the appearance of the Fighter aircraft with the transfer of their own F-16s. Apparently, now it is not far off. It is reported that the "unidentified" MiG-29s rigidly drove off a Turkish ship carrying a load of weapons for the PNS, as well as a Turkish naval warship that accompanied it. The information is different: a number of sources report that a real airstrike was struck, others say that the aircraft used air guns, passing a “burst” near the enemy’s ships.

Recall that to the shores of Libya, President Erdogan sent frigates Gabya 496 Gokova and 497 Goksu American-made to cover the PNS with its air defense system.

This event will obviously take the confrontation to a whole new level. The Turks will no doubt respond with the transfer of their own combat aircraft and air defense systems to Libya, and will strengthen the marine component. There is a pumping of forces from the side of Haftar. To help Field Marshal flew in board with mercenaries from a number of foreign countries: France, South Africa, Australia, Great Britain, Malta and even the USA. It is believed that their task will be to stop the supply of Turkish PNS weapons.

The contours of an international coalition that will “wet” Turkey on “distant approaches” are emerging. Apparently, the main claims against Ankara are the agreement on the division of international waters, which she forced to sign the official Tripoli. Thanks to him, control over the territories of the Eastern Mediterranean, where the energy interests of many players intertwined, fell into the hands of President Erdogan. At this stage, Ankara seems to be the winner: while in Tripoli there is a loyal PNS to it, all memoranda remain valid. This means that the Turks will support the government of Saraj to the last, and his chances are very good. If we assume that the Kremlin hoped that Haftar would prevail and become the legal ruler of Libya himself, and then he would thank him as it should, then this bet turned out to be a bit. The Turks will no longer allow demolishing the PNS by force.

Now we have to ask ourselves what remains to be done by Russian military experts in Libya, and is it worth participating in the escalation of the conflict with Turkey without any adequate prospects? If someone itches hands to fight and there is an extra combat techniqueThere is a protracted military conflict near our borders that directly affects Russian national interests. Maybe you should first put things in order in your own “backyard” before climbing into other people's wars, where even without us there are many players with much stronger positions, who will become the main winners?

turkish media сообщают about the beginning of the withdrawal of the Wagnerites. If so, then this is the right decision.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Guerilla1 Offline
    Guerilla1 (Eremeev) 26 May 2020 13: 22
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    1. The PNS are recognized by the UN by both Russia and Turkey.
    2. The PNS officially asks for help from Turkey.
    ... and here ichtamneta cooks arrive and begin to wet the official government formations of Libya as part of the unrecognized gangs of the LNS ...
    Hand-Face - where this world is heading ....
    In general, this is an operation to divert the resources of the Turks from Idlib. It seems to me that soon there will be a movement in the north-west of Syria.
    And that, let's not talk about international law anymore ...

    PS
    1. SAA Assad recognized by the UN and Russia, and the FSA.
    2. The Syrian government officially asks for help from Russia.
    ... and here star-david-striped ichthamnets arrive in the form of a proxy with a crescent moon and begin to wet the official government formations of Syria ...
    1. unholyknight Offline
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 26 May 2020 19: 27
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      And what is wrong? Normal colonial war. White gentlemen smoke cigars, drink elite wine and move figures on the map of Africa, making bets and changing borders. Actually, in the best traditions of the late 19th - early 20th century. It could continue to be this way, if they hadn’t shot one trickster of one archduke, and didn’t announce another Frenchophile trickster to mobilize without an order.

      However, in the middle of the 20th century this was also enough. Why is this bad?

      And yes - the longer the war in Libya, the better for many. And the reason in three words is the price of oil. Neither Russia, nor the Arabs, nor the United States would benefit from peace being established there, and oil began to be extracted again, especially now. It is better to tighten the war as it should. To make it come faster - the price is $ 50 per barrel. And then the amers already have shale producers go bankrupt one by one, and Trump before the election does not need this oh.
    2. sH, arK Offline
      sH, arK 29 May 2020 21: 05
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      The alignment, in principle, is logical ... It is foolish for Russia to hope for the "gratitude" of the Hawtor. Moreover, the blocking by the Turks of possible transit pipelines on the part of Israel and Cyprus is fully in line with its interests. The only thing that can be seen in Libya is the creation of a bargaining situation on the principle that the Bank does not sell seeds, Moisha does not give loans. For now, the maximum that can be squeezed out is situational support of the field marshal, while the Emirates and Saudis pay for it.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 May 2020 16: 20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    They asked, what if the war?
    Here's the answer: A bunch of minor wars away from the Russian Federation, the USA and France.
    Money, gas, old equipment, weapons and mercenaries.

    The benefits are obvious.
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 May 2020 17: 29
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    And why did they get the idea that the aviation is Russian, or Belarusian? Recently, the NATO staff bought up old Soviet weapons, including tanks and planes.
    1. unholyknight Offline
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 26 May 2020 19: 27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Is the Su-35 and Su-34 an old Soviet technique?
      1. Rusa Offline
        Rusa 26 May 2020 21: 37
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        This is a MIG-29, read the publication of the author.
        1. sgrabik Offline
          sgrabik (Sergei) 27 May 2020 12: 10
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          MiG-29 in large numbers still remained in the countries of the former social. camps (Warsaw Pact), plus Ukraine. If desired, the MiG-29 is much easier to find than Soviet / Russian aircraft of other types.
      2. sgrabik Offline
        sgrabik (Sergei) 27 May 2020 12: 18
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        There is no question of the Su-35 and Su-34, these planes are not there and simply cannot be, and the MiG-29 and Su-24 are scattered all over the world outside Russia, to whom we just did not sell them !!!
  4. nov_tech.vrn Offline
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 26 May 2020 21: 58
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    One more question remains, how did Sergei Marzhetsky get to know about Russian military experts? Does he disclose a military secret about which he found out, or simply repeats whose fables are known.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 May 2020 09: 57
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Quote: nov_tech.vrn
      One more question remains, how did Sergei Marzhetsky get to know about Russian military experts? Does he disclose a military secret about which he found out, or simply repeats whose fables are known.

      You already go out of your closet, or something. wink
      1. Akuzenka Offline
        Akuzenka (Alexander) 27 May 2020 11: 50
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Let him sit there and wonder further.
        1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
          nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 27 May 2020 13: 17
          +1
          • 3
          • 2
          As practice shows, the analysis made by Mr. Marzhetsky on his knee, based on the materials of the yellow press, is beautiful, but regularly does not correspond to reality.
          1. Marzhecki Offline
            Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 May 2020 10: 11
            -3
            • 2
            • 5
            Quote: nov_tech.vrn
            As practice shows, the analysis made by Mr. Marzhetsky on his knee, based on the materials of the yellow press, is beautiful, but regularly does not correspond to reality.

            Misha, practice just proves my point. But to people like you, Nick and others, it’s pointless to prove it.
            1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
              nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 28 May 2020 15: 30
              +1
              • 2
              • 1
              The US command in Africa stated that it allegedly revealed a violation of the arms embargo on Libya by the Russian Federation. An analysis of the "evidence" demonstrates that there could not be Russian fighters there.
              The press release published by AFRICOM has a lot of controversy. The text of the document says about one aircraft and the photo shows a fighter in the singular, but General Townsend in his speech talks about fighters in the plural.
              Townsend operated photographs from the Khmeimim airbase, in which eight Russian aircraft allegedly went to Libya. How the Americans found out that they headed to the mentioned final destination is unclear, and these words are not explained in any way. Russian aviation patrols airspace in Syria, so American drones could take photos from there. Moreover, Townsend said that the transferred planes had shaded designation signs, but in the AFRICOM photo, the fighter’s affiliation to the Russian Air Force is clearly visible.
      2. nov_tech.vrn Offline
        nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 30 May 2020 15: 22
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Sergey, you screwed up again, or, perhaps, you tried again to give the wish for the truth. It turned out that the Americans simply made the mistake of the country, and the MiG-29 fighters without identification marks, located at the Khmeimim base, were handed over to the Syrian Air Force. Syrian pilots received several combat vehicles that will be used for training flights.

        The United States never apologizes, even when they openly lie. You should not expect an apology from them. What will they do next, let's see. Now, with the uncertain political situation within the United States, anything can be expected from them.
  5. ric Offline
    ric (Vitali) 27 May 2020 12: 21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Military experts and volunteers of the USSR fought quite well in the 30s in Spain, Mongolia before the Second World War, gaining experience and strength before 41g. Therefore, it is inappropriate to rejoice at the departure, not of volunteers, but of mercenaries from Libya (they no longer fight for the idea in Russia).
    1. Rusa Offline
      Rusa 27 May 2020 13: 58
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      And what is the idea now in Russia, where the oligarchy rules?
  6. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 May 2020 18: 57
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    In general, the article is correct. Everything is in the balance from something very serious. If these planes at least once cause real damage to Turkish technology, especially with losses among the Turkish military, absolutely inevitable losses among this "unknown aircraft". A few days after that. Then, most likely, it will become clear who is sitting at the controls, whose coloring these planes had before the bashfully repainting.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 28 May 2020 15: 32
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Already active.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 28 May 2020 16: 49
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        So the time has come ....

«Неизвестная авиация» начала воевать с турками в Ливии


Как говорил классик, если на стене в первом акте висит ружье, то в последнем оно должно выстрелить. До последнего акта в ливийской войне еще очень далеко, но едва появившись там, «неизвестная авиация» российского производства уже стала действовать. Истребители МиГ-29 нанесли ряд авиаударов по турецкому грузовому судну с оружием и фрегату ВМС Турции, чем резко подняли ставки.


Также замечена переброска в Ливию интернационального контингента наемников. Судя по всему, в Северной Африке начинается очередная полномасштабная война, в которую вновь будет вовлечена широкая международная коалиция.

Вокруг ливийской кампании много «информационного мусора», но все-таки попробуем разобраться в происходящем. Необходимо учитывать общий контекст гражданской войны Запада и Востока Ливии. На стороне официального Триполи и правительства Фаиза Сараджа (ПНС) стоят Турция и Катар. ЛНА Халифы Хафтара поддерживает широкая международная коалиция, в которой в той или иной степени участвуют Египет, ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия и Франция. Несмотря на признание Кремлем ПНС, судя по всему, симпатии российского руководства находятся на стороне фельдмаршала.

Более года назад ЛНА попыталась устроить блицкриг, взяв сходу Триполи, но увязла в обороне противника и застряла. Столица держится, более того, после официального приглашения со стороны ПНС Анкара перебросила в Ливию свои войска и боевиков с севера Сирии. При их поддержке и широком применении турецких ударных беспилотников иррегулярное воинство Хафтара начало терпеть поражение за поражением, откатываясь обратно на восток. Племенные союзы теперь присягают на верность правительству Сараджа. Следующей целью Триполи назвал наступление на город Тархуну, важный опорный центр снабжения ЛНА.

Положение фельдмаршала безрадостное, против регулярной турецкой армии, обеспеченной ударными БПЛА, ему не выстоять. И вот тут к нему на помощь прилетает «неизвестная авиация» российского производства, истребители МиГ-29 и, предположительно, бомбардировщики Су-24. Боевые самолеты не имеют опознавательных знаков, а их пилоты упорно молчат в радиоэфире, поэтому установить их происхождение пока что затруднительно. По этому поводу ходит много версий: одни говорят про «соколов Путина», другие про «ястребов Лукашенко», третьи и вовсе про «сербских братушек» за штурвалами.

Самое важное – не откуда, а зачем они прилетели. Например, эксперт-востоковед Кирилл Семенов считает, что МиГ-29 должны «приземлить» турецкие БПЛА, чтобы снизить наступательный потенциал ПНС. Ударные беспилотники «Байрактар» уже наделали дел и в Сирии, и теперь в Ливии, что стоит взять на заметку нашему Минобороны. Вероятно, выводы были сделаны, поскольку у ЛНА появились ЗРК «Бук» вместо «Панцирей», что вызвало dronesfall.

Политолог Семенов обратил внимание на то, что Анкара может ответить на появление у ЛНА истребителей переброской собственных F-16. Судя по всему, теперь это не за горами. Сообщается, что «неустановленные» МиГ-29 жестко отогнали турецкое судно с грузом оружия для ПНС, а также боевой корабль ВМС Турции, который его сопровождал. Информация разнится: ряд источников сообщает, что был нанесен настоящий авиаудар, другие заявляют, что самолеты применили авиационные пушки, пройдя «очередью» рядом с кораблями противника.

Напомним, к берегам Ливии президент Эрдоган направил фрегаты Gabya 496 Gokova и 497 Goksu американского производства для прикрытия позиций ПНС своей системой ПВО.

Данное событие очевидно переведет противостояние на принципиально новый уровень. Турки, без сомнения, ответят переброской собственной боевой авиации и систем ПВО в Ливию, усилят морскую компоненту. Идет накачка сил и со стороны Хафтара. На помощь фельдмаршалу прилетел борт с наемниками из целого ряда иностранных государств: Франции, Южной Африки, Австралии, Великобритании, Мальты и даже США. Считается, что их задачей будет прекратить снабжение ПНС турецким оружием.

Вырисовываются контуры международной коалиции, которая будет «мочить» Турцию на «дальних подступах». Судя по всему, главные претензии к Анкаре состоят в том соглашении о разделе международных вод, которые она заставила подписать официальный Триполи. Благодаря ему, контроль над территориями Восточного Средиземноморья, где сплелись энергетические интересы множества игроков, оказался в руках у президента Эрдогана. На данном этапе выигравшей выглядит именно Анкара: пока в Триполи сидит лояльное ей ПНС, все меморандумы остаются в силе. Это означает, что турки будут поддерживать правительство Сараджа до последнего, и шансы у него очень неплохие. Если предположить, что в Кремле надеялись на то, что верх возьмет Хафтар и сам станет легальным правителем Ливии, а после отблагодарит, как следует, то эта ставка оказалась битой. Снести ПНС силовым путем турки уже не позволят.

Теперь надо задаться вопросом, что остается делать российским военспецам в Ливии, и стоит ли участвовать в эскалации конфликта с Турцией, не имея каких-то адекватных перспектив? Если у кого-то чешутся руки повоевать и имеется лишняя боевая техника, есть затяжной военный конфликт возле наших границ, напрямую затрагивающий российские национальные интересы. Может быть, сперва стоит навести порядок на собственном «заднем дворе», прежде чем лезть в чужие войны, где и без нас много игроков с гораздо более сильными позициями, которые и станут главными выигравшими?

Турецкие СМИ сообщают о начале вывода «вагнеровцев». Если это так, то это верное решение.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Guerilla1 Офлайн
    Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 26 мая 2020 13:22
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    1. ПНС признаны ООН и Россией, и Турцией.
    2. ПНС официально просит помощи у Турции.
    ...и тут прилетают поварята ихтамнеты и начинают в составе непризнанного бандформирования ЛНС мочить официальные правительственные формирования Ливии...
    Рука-Лицо - куда катится этот мир....
    А вообще, это операция по отвлечению ресурсов турок от Идлиба. Сдается мне, что скоро будет движуха на северо-западе Сирии.
    И это, давайте больше не будем про международное право...

    P.S.
    1. САА Асада признаны ООН и Россией, и ФША.
    2. Правительство Сирии официально просит помощи у России.
    ... и тут прилетают звездно-давидо-полосатые ихтамнеты в виде прокси с полумесяцем и начинают мочить официальные правительственные формирования Сирии...
    1. unholyknight Офлайн
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 26 мая 2020 19:27
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      И что не так? Нормальная же колониальная войнушка. Белые джентльмены курят сигары, пьют элитное вино и двигают фигурки на карте Африки, делая ставки и меняя границы. Собственно, в лучших традициях конца 19 - начала 20-го века. Оно и дальше могло так быть, не пристрели один ушлёпок одного эрцгерцога, и не объяви другой французофильский ушлёпок мобилизацию без приказа.

      Впрочем, и в середине 20-го века тоже этого хватало. Чем это плохо?

      И да - чем дольше будет войнушка в Ливии, тем лучше в общем-то многим. А причина в трёх словах - цена на нефть. Ни России, ни арабам, ни США невыгодно, чтобы там установился мир, и нефть снова начала добываться, особенно сейчас. Лучше как следует войнушку затянуть. Чтобы побыстрее пришла она - цена в 50 долларов за баррель. А то у амеров уже сланцевые производители один за другим банкротятся, а Трампу перед выборами этого ой как не нужно.
    2. sH,arK Офлайн
      sH,arK 29 мая 2020 21:05
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Расклад, в принципе, логичный... России глупо надеяться на «благодарность» Хавтора. Более того, блокировка турками возможных транзитных трубопроводов со стороны Израиля, Кипра вполне отвечает и ее интересам. Единственное, что просматривается в Ливии - это создание разменной ситуации по принципу «Банк не торгует семечками, Мойша - не даёт в кредит». Пока максимум что можно выжать - ситуативная поддержка фельдмаршала, пока за него платят Эмираты и Сауды.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 мая 2020 16:20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Таки спрашивали, а вдруг война?
    Вот и ответ: Куча мелких войн вдали от РФ, США и Франции.
    Деньги, бензин, старая техника, вооружения и наемники.

    Выгода налицо.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 мая 2020 17:29
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    А с чего это взяли, что авиация российская, или белорусская? Недавно штатовцы-натовцы скупали старое советское вооружение, в том числе танки и самолеты.
    1. unholyknight Офлайн
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 26 мая 2020 19:27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Су-35 и Су-34 - это старая советская техника?
      1. Руса Офлайн
        Руса 26 мая 2020 21:37
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        Речь идет о МИГ-29, читайте публикацию автора.
        1. sgrabik Офлайн
          sgrabik (Сергей) 27 мая 2020 12:10
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          МиГ-29 в большом количестве ещё остались в странах бывшего соц. лагеря (Варшавского договора), да плюс Украина. При желании МиГ-29 найти намного проще, чем советские/российские самолёты других типов.
      2. sgrabik Офлайн
        sgrabik (Сергей) 27 мая 2020 12:18
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        О Су-35 и Су-34 речи не идёт, там этих самолётов нет и быть просто не может, а МиГ-29 и Су-24 мало ли по свету за пределами России разбросано, кому мы их только не продавали!!!
  4. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 26 мая 2020 21:58
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Остается еще один вопрос, откуда Сергей Маржецкий прознал про российских военспецов? Он что, разглашает военную тайну, про которую прознал, или просто повторяет известно чьи басни.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 мая 2020 09:57
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Цитата: nov_tech.vrn
      Остается еще один вопрос, откуда Сергей Маржецкий прознал про российских военспецов? Он что, разглашает военную тайну, про которую прознал, или просто повторяет известно чьи басни.

      Вы уже выйдите из своего шкафа, что ли. wink
      1. AKuzenka Офлайн
        AKuzenka (Александр) 27 мая 2020 11:50
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Пусть там сидит и недоумевает дальше.
        1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
          nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 27 мая 2020 13:17
          +1
          • 3
          • 2
          Как показывает практика, анализ, сделанный г-ном Маржецким на коленке, по материалам желтой прессы, красив, но регулярно не соответствует действительности.
          1. Маржецкий Офлайн
            Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 мая 2020 10:11
            -3
            • 2
            • 5
            Цитата: nov_tech.vrn
            Как показывает практика, анализ, сделанный г-ном Маржецким на коленке, по материалам желтой прессы, красив, но регулярно не соответствует действительности.

            Миша, практика как раз доказывает мою правоту. Но таким, как вы, Ник и прочие, это доказывать бессмысленно.
            1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
              nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 28 мая 2020 15:30
              +1
              • 2
              • 1
              Американское командование в Африке заявило, что якобы выявило нарушение эмбарго на поставки вооружения в Ливию со стороны РФ. Анализ "доказательств" демонстрирует, что российских истребителей там быть не могло.
              Опубликованный AFRICOM пресс-релиз имеет массу противоречий. В тексте документа сказано про один самолет и на фото показан истребитель в единственном числе, но генерал Таунсенд в своей речи говорит об истребителях во множественном числе.
              Таунсенд оперировал фотографиями с авиабазы "Хмеймим", на которых восемь российских самолетов якобы отправились в Ливию. Как американцы выяснили, что они направились в упомянутый конечный пункт, неясно, а также эти слова никак не объясняются. Российская авиация занимается патрулированием воздушного пространства в Сирии, поэтому американские беспилотники могли сделать фотографии именно оттуда. Причем Таунсенд заявил, что переданные самолеты имели закрашенные знаки обозначения, но на фото AFRICOM принадлежность истребителей к ВКС России отчетливо видна.
      2. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
        nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 30 мая 2020 15:22
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Сергей, ты опять облажался, ну или, может, опять постарался выдать желаемое за правду. Оказалось, что американцы попросту ошиблись страной, а истребители МиГ-29 без опознавательных знаков, находившиеся на базе Хмеймим, были переданы специалистам ВВС Сирии. Сирийские пилоты получили несколько боевых машин, которые будут использоваться для учебных полетов.

        Соединенные Штаты никогда не извиняются, даже когда они откровенно врут. Извинений от них ждать не стоит. Что они будут делать дальше, посмотрим. Сейчас при неопределенной политической ситуации внутри США, от них можно ожидать чего угодно.
  5. ric Офлайн
    ric (Виталий) 27 мая 2020 12:21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Военспецы и добровольцы СССР достаточно хорошо повоевали в 30-х в Испании, Монголии перед ВОВ, набираясь опыта и сил перед 41г. Поэтому неуместно радоваться уходу пускай не добровольцев, а наёмников из Ливии (за идею в России уже не воюют).
    1. Руса Офлайн
      Руса 27 мая 2020 13:58
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      А какая сейчас идея в России, где рулит олигархат?
  6. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 мая 2020 18:57
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    В общем, статья правильная. Все на волоске от чего-то очень серьезного. Если эти самолеты хотя бы один раз нанесут реальный урон турецкой технике, особенно с потерями среди турецких военных, абсолютно неизбежны потери среди этой «неизвестной авиации». Дело нескольких дней после этого. Вот тогда, скорее всего, и выяснится, кто сидит за штурвалами, чью раскраску эти самолеты имели до стыдливого перекрашивания.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 28 мая 2020 15:32
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Уже действуют.
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 28 мая 2020 16:49
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Значит, время пошло....