Ukrainian Air Force of the future: pilots will transfer to NATO aircraft


Ukraine is preparing for war in the air. Where and with whom is not difficult to guess. By 2035, the command of the Air Force Nezalezhnaya intends to completely upgrade its fleet and air defense system, getting rid of the "Soviet legacy" and moving on to the "right" Western weapons.


What will come out in practice from this venture of Ukrainian strategists?

Let's face it, in possible theaters of war Russia today dominates the Ukrainian Air Force. Those have a little less than two hundred Su-24 and Su-25, Su-27 and MiG-29 in total. There is a big question about the level of training of their crews: to bomb peaceful cities and fight in the air with enemy fighters - these are two different things. So, let's see what Kiev wants to get in 15 years.

By that time, the Air Force plans to have four brigades equipped with multi-role fighters of the 4 ++ generation, certainly foreign-made. The American F-16 Block 70/72 or the Swedish Saab JAS-39 Gripen (pictured) are named as preferred options. In total, it is planned to purchase up to 108 aircraft.

It is planned to add to the fighters a well-proven unmanned strike and reconnaissance aircraft, having formed four regiments from an UAV, as well as a military transport brigade. Ukrainian pilots will fly to study on the Italian M-346 and Chinese L-15. Radical defense system will be radically transformed. Instead of Soviet air defense systems, Norwegian mobile NASAMS, European SAMP-T air defense systems or American Patriot should appear.

In general, Kiev is ready to support manufacturers of countries belonging to NATO with a dollar. The famous Antonov airline is not planned to be used in any way. By the way, about dollars. The renewal of the fleet at the expense of foreign aircraft and UAVs is estimated at about 10 billion dollars. Another 6,5 billion will have to be laid out on air defense troops. Total is obtained at the start of 16,5 billion dollars. Good appetites for a country that is forced to beg for a much smaller amount from the IMF in exchange for the sale of its unique chernozems.

Of course, NATO partners would gladly sell fighters, UAVs and air defense systems to Ukrainians, but Kiev does not have and will not expect such money, and that’s just the Air Force’s needs. Recall that Ukraine still intended to become a great sea power, but so far has cost a few boats. All defense budgets are devoured by the disproportionately large land army for the impoverished country, which Nezalezhnaya holds in the Donbass and near the Russian border.

It is clear that all this is projecting and "designation of intentions." Nevertheless, the “Vision of the Air Force 2035” testifies to an extremely unfortunate phenomenon: Ukraine continues to move farther away from Russia, not wanting to have anything in common even in armaments, standardizing with the NATO bloc.
Photos used: USAF
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 May 2020 14: 55
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    By that time, the Air Force plans to have four brigades equipped with multi-role fighters of the 4 ++ generation, certainly foreign-made. The American F-16 Block 70/72 or the Swedish Saab JAS-39 Gripen (pictured) are named as preferred options. In total, it is planned to purchase up to 108 aircraft.

    - Here you have "disintegrated" (collapsed) Ukraine; about the “collapse” of which only the lazy today does not speak ... - Of course, dreams of acquiring NATO military aircraft are just “Ukrainian dreams” ... - But the fact that today Ukraine has:

    Russia today dominates the Ukrainian Air Force. Those have a little less than two hundred Su-24 and Su-25, Su-27 and MiG-29 in total.

    But this is also quite a real air force ... - Roughly correspond to the air forces of Bulgaria and Romania (minus American planes) ...
  2. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 26 May 2020 15: 10
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    So they even wrote it down in the constitution - joining NATO, there is only one way left - this is the elimination of 404, but this is not Putin's way, he is a quiet cabinet spider, he was taught in the authorities, and he has been working for 20 years.
  3. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 26 May 2020 15: 32
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Dreaming is not harmful, dill can build ridiculous fantastic projections as much as you like, but as they say, wanting it does not mean being able !!!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 May 2020 15: 57
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Yes, everything is clear.
    While the Urya-media lied - there is nothing there and it was all over, and the Russian oligarchs quietly pumped up money, Ukraine built its army virtually from scratch.
    Now their ex-president who has escaped - with us, is moving to NATO itself, the Russian world and OURS have evaporated in an unknown direction.
  5. Vyacheslav Moscow 26 May 2020 17: 00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    ... By 2035, the command of the Air Force Nezalezhnaya intends to completely update its fleet and air defense system, getting rid of the "Soviet heritage" ...

    - ha, ha, ha !!! In the late 80s and early 90s, Ukraine was one of the five European powers in its industrial potential: intercontinental ballistic missiles, cruisers, tanks, the most powerful transport aircraft in the world were produced ... And today it is at the end of the third dozen. In November last year, President Zelensky, who visited the Ukroboronprom enterprise in the Kharkiv region with an inspection, was shocked by the information that the Kharkov Malyshev Plant has produced only one (!!!) tank for the last ten years. For a long time already there is no rocket science, no aircraft industry, no shipbuilding. The people consider it fortunate to find work abroad. In addition to debts, the “independent” has more generals with their dreams.
  6. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 May 2020 17: 21
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Recall that Ukraine still intended to become a great sea power ..

    Recall that the first president of Ukraine Kravchuk said that Ukraine does not need a fleet and sold the Odessa Shipping Company - the largest shipping company in the USSR. And then it was decided to saw all the shipbuilding factories that produced even aircraft carriers in Nikolaev for scrap.
  7. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 May 2020 21: 53
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    The scope of the Ukrainian fleet renewal we already see. I am sure that with Bandera’s aviation, things will go no better. Planes, their maintenance and operation are expensive, and Bandera (king) is naked!
    1. AICO Offline
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 27 May 2020 01: 13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      King among the greyhounds !!!
  8. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 27 May 2020 01: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Then they will be cheaply sold at border grocery stores in the Rostov Region !!!
  9. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 29 May 2020 10: 12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    By 2035, the command of the Air Force Independent intends to completely upgrade its fleet ...

    Used flying Eurobags will go and buy, wash, paint and sit down to sit. No problem, as well as money, however, too.

    A big question is the level of training of their crews: to bomb peaceful cities and fight ...

    Well, it depends on who has the concept of using the army. About the level of training, one could modestly keep silent, how long had they begun to fly.

    ... it is planned to add a well-proven unmanned strike and reconnaissance aircraft ...

    What a talented cook. I decided to add a gourmet seasoning to the gorgeous dish, but in my pockets there are only old outstanding payment receipts and crumbs of tobacco. Of course, you can add a drone from receipts.

    equipped with multi-purpose fighter generation 4 ++, certainly foreign production.

    There is, of course, an alternative to transfer to domestic-made cars, but they are still secret and are not shown to anyone. good

    Ukraine continues to move farther away from Russia.

    But this is already very sad, but true. sad
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. sniper69 Offline
    sniper69 (sergey piskunov) 24 June 2020 11: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Will Ukraine itself be in fifteen years, that's the question.

ВВС Украины будущего: летчики пересядут на самолеты НАТО


Украина готовится к войне в воздухе. Где и с кем, догадаться нетрудно. К 2035 году командование ВВС Незалежной намерено полностью обновить свой авиапарк и систему ПВО, избавившись от «советского наследия» и перейдя к «правильным» западным образцам вооружений.


Что же выйдет на практике из этой затеи у украинских стратегов?

Скажем прямо, на возможных театрах боевых действий Россия сегодня доминирует над украинскими ВВС. Те располагают чуть менее двух сотен Су-24 и Су-25, Су-27 и МиГ-29 в совокупности. Под большим вопросом уровень выучки их экипажей: бомбить мирные города и воевать в воздухе с истребителями противника – это разные вещи. Итак, посмотрим, что же хочет получить Киев через 15 лет.

ВВС Незалежной к тому времени намерены располагать четырьмя бригадами, оснащенными многоцелевыми истребителями поколения 4++, непременно иностранного производства. В качестве предпочтительных вариантов названы американский F-16 Block 70/72 или шведский Saab JAS-39 Gripen (на фото). Всего планируется закупить до 108 самолетов.

К истребителям планируется добавить хорошо себя показавшую беспилотную ударную и разведывательную авиацию, сформировав из БПЛА четыре полка, а также военно-транспортную бригаду. Летать учиться украинские пилоты будут на итальянских М-346 и китайских L-15. Радикально будет преобразована система ПВО Незалежной. Вместо советских ЗРК должны появиться норвежские мобильные NASAMS, европейские ЗРК SAMP-T или американские Patriot.

В общем, Киев готов поддержать долларом производителей стран, входящих в НАТО. Знаменитое авиапредприятие «Антонов» пока никак задействовать не планируется. Кстати, про доллары. Обновление авиапарка за счет иностранных самолетов и БПЛА оценивается порядка в 10 миллиардов долларов. Еще 6,5 миллиарда придется выложить на войска ПВО. Итого получается на старте 16,5 миллиарда долларов. Неплохие аппетиты для страны, которая вынуждена выпрашивать в разы меньшую сумму у МВФ в обмен на распродажу своих уникальных черноземов.

Разумеется, партнеры по НАТО с удовольствием бы продали украинцам истребители, БПЛА и ЗРК, но таких денег у Киева нет и не предвидится, а это только нужды ВВС. Напомним, что Украина еще намеревалась стать великой морской державой, но пока обходится несколькими катерами. Все оборонные бюджеты сжирает непомерно большая для нищей страны сухопутная армия, которую Незалежная держит на Донбассе и возле российской границы.

Понятно, что все это прожектерство и «обозначение намерений». Тем не менее «Видение Воздушных Сил 2035» свидетельствует о крайне прискорбном явлении: Украина продолжает все дальше отходить от России, не желая иметь ничего общего даже в вооружениях, стандартизируясь с блоком НАТО.
Использованы фотографии: USAF
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 мая 2020 14:55
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    ВВС Незалежной к тому времени намерены располагать четырьмя бригадами, оснащенными многоцелевыми истребителями поколения 4++, непременно иностранного производства. В качестве предпочтительных вариантов названы американский F-16 Block 70/72 или шведский Saab JAS-39 Gripen (на фото). Всего планируется закупить до 108 самолетов.

    - Вот тебе и "распалась" (развалилась) Украина; о "распаде" которой сегодня только ленивый не говорит... - Конечно - мечты о приобретении натовской военной авиации - это есть всего лишь "украинские мечты"... - Но и то, что сегодня Украина имеет:

    Россия сегодня доминирует над украинскими ВВС. Те располагают чуть менее двух сотен Су-24 и Су-25, Су-27 и МиГ-29 в совокупности.

    Но и это тоже довольно реальные ВВС... - Примерно соответствуют ВВС Болгарии и Румынии (за вычетом американовских самолётов)...
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 мая 2020 15:10
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Так у них это даже в конституцию записали - вступление в НАТО, тут только один путь остался - это ликвидация 404, но это не путь Путина, он тихий кабинетный паук, так его учили в органах, так он и действует 20 лет.
  3. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 26 мая 2020 15:32
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Мечтать не вредно, укропы могут сколько угодно строить нелепые фантастические прожекты, но как правильно говорят, хотеть - это ещё не значит мочь!!!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 мая 2020 15:57
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Да ясно все.
    Пока уря-СМИ врали - там ничего нету и все кончилось, а Олигархи РФ втихую подкачивали деньгами, Украина строила свою армию фактически с нуля.
    Теперь их сбежавший экс-президент - у нас, сама движется в НАТО, Русский мир и НАШИ испарились в неизвестном направлении.
  5. Вячеслав Москва 26 мая 2020 17:00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    …К 2035 году командование ВВС Незалежной намерено полностью обновить свой авиапарк и систему ПВО, избавившись от «советского наследия»…

    – ха, ха, ха!!! В конце 80-х - начале 90-х по своему промышленному потенциалу Украина входила в пятёрку европейских держав: производились межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты, крейсера, танки, самые мощные в мире транспортные самолёты… А сегодня она в конце третьего десятка. В ноябре прошлого года президент Зеленский, посетивший с инспекцией предприятия "Укроборонпрома" в Харьковской области, был шокирован информацией о том, что харьковский "Завод имени Малышева" за последние десять лет выпустил для ВСУ всего один(!!!) танк. Давно уже нет ни ракетостроения, ни авиастроения, ни кораблестроения. Народ считает за счастье найти работу за границей. Кроме долгов, у ”незалежной” есть ещё генералы с их мечтами.
  6. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 мая 2020 17:21
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Напомним, что Украина еще намеревалась стать великой морской державой..

    Напомним, что первый президент Украины Кравчук сказал, что Украине флот не нужен и распродал Одесское пароходство - самое крупное пароходство в СССР. А потом было решено попилить на металлолом все судостроительные заводы, выпускавшие даже авианосцы в Николаеве.
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 мая 2020 21:53
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Размах обновления флота Украины мы уже видим. Уверен, с авиацией у бандеровцев дела пойдут не лучше. Самолеты, их обслуживание и эксплуатация стоят дорого, а бандеровский (король) голый!
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 27 мая 2020 01:13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Король среди борзых!!!
  8. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 27 мая 2020 01:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Потом их в приграничных гастрономах Ростовской области продавать будут задёшево!!!
  9. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 29 мая 2020 10:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    К 2035 году командование ВВС Незалежной намерено полностью обновить свой авиапарк...

    Поедут и скупят подержанные летающие "евробляхи", помоют, покрасят и сядут посидеть. Нет проблем, так же, как и денег, впрочем, тоже.

    Под большим вопросом уровень выучки их экипажей: бомбить мирные города и воевать ...

    Ну, это смотря какой у кого концепт применения армии. Про уровень выучки, можно было бы скромно промолчать, давно ли сами летать начали.

    ...планируется добавить хорошо себя показавшую беспилотную ударную и разведывательную авиацию...

    Какой талантливый повар. Решил к шикарнейшему блюду ещё и изысканную приправу добавить, но в карманах только старые непогашенные платёжные квитанции и крошки табака. Можно, конечно, из квитанций беспилотник сложить.

    оснащенными многоцелевыми истребителями поколения 4++, непременно иностранного производства.

    Есть, конечно, альтернатива пересесть на машины отечественного производства, но они пока секретны и их никому не показывают. good

    Украина продолжает все дальше отходить от России.

    А вот это уже очень грустно, но факт. sad
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. sniper69 Офлайн
    sniper69 (sergey piskunov) 24 июня 2020 11:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Будет ли через пятнадцать лет сама Украина, вот вопрос.