The construction of the strategic bomber PAK DA began in Russia


A prototype of the latest new generation bomber began to build in Russia. This was reported by the agency the day before. TASS with reference to a source in the KLA.


The creation of a combat aircraft is carried out in the framework of the program "Advanced Aviation Complex for Long-Range Aviation" (PAK YES). At the moment, it is known that development technical The documentation is fully completed. The United Aircraft Corporation began to manufacture a cabin. According to the current plan, a prototype of the machine (product 80) should be ready next year.

All the heavy strategic and nuclear bombers currently operating in Russia are built on the basis of Soviet projects and their iterations. At the same time, a new generation aircraft will be created on the basis of modern solutions using the latest technologies.

About the technical characteristics of a promising combat vehicle practically nothing is said. At the moment, it is only known that the aircraft will be built using the stealth technology, will be able to cover a distance of 12 thousand km and carry up to 30 tons of payload.

The first flight tests of the PAK DA should go through the ZhLI and DB Tupolev, as reported in August last year.
Photos used: Film company Officers of the Air Force and Navy of Russia
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 26 May 2020 19: 13
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    It is known about the technical characteristics that the PAK DA will be subsonic and will be able to hang in the air for almost a day without refueling while on alert. In addition, it was said that PAK DA was equipped with ultra-long-range missiles, which would allow the complex not only not to approach the enemy’s air defense zones to launch the missile launcher, but also not to get out of the protection of Russian air defense systems.
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 May 2020 19: 34
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    When instead of computer pictures, computer cartoons appear, then it will already be possible to seriously talk about something. They began to use the funds, there is no turning back, there will certainly be sense.

В России началось строительство стратегического бомбардировщика ПАК ДА


Опытный образец новейшего бомбардировщика нового поколения начали строить в России. Об этом накануне сообщило агентство ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в ОАК.


Создание боевого самолета ведется в рамках программы «Перспективный авиационный комплекс дальней авиации» (ПАК ДА). На данный момент известно, что разработка технической документации полностью завершена. В Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации приступили к изготовлению кабины. Согласно текущему плану, опытный образец машины (изделие 80) должен быть готов уже в следующем году.

Все ныне действующие в России тяжелые стратегические и ядерные бомбардировщики построены на основе советских проектов и их итераций. При этом самолет нового поколения будет создан на базе современных решений с использованием новейших технологий.

О технических характеристиках перспективной боевой машины практически ничего не говорится. На данный момент известно лишь то, что самолет будет построен с применением технологии «стелс», сможет преодолевать расстояние в 12 тыс. км и нести на себе до 30 тонн полезной нагрузки.

Первые летные испытания ПАК ДА должны пройти на ЖЛИ и ДБ «Туполева», о чем сообщалось в августе прошлого года.
Использованы фотографии: Кинокомпания Офицеры ВВС И ВМФ России
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 26 мая 2020 19:13
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    О технических характеристиках известно то, что ПАК ДА будет дозвуковым и сможет чуть ли не сутки висеть в воздухе без дозаправки, находясь на боевом дежурстве. Кроме того, говорилось о вооружении ПАК ДА сверхдальнобойными КР, которые позволят комплексу не только не приближаться к зонам ПВО противника, для пуска КР, но и не выходить из под защиты российских систем ПВО.
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 мая 2020 19:34
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Когда заместо компьютерных картинок компьютерные мультики появятся, тогда уже можно будет о чем-то серьезно говорить. Средства начали осваивать, назад пути нет, толк непременно будет.