Czech media: Putin is now at the height of his obsession


Russian President Vladimir Putin is now at the peak of his obsession with faith, historical truth and the Russian language, according to the Czech journal Respekt, which has been a stronghold of "dissidents" since 1989, that is, Russophobian anti-Soviet.


The trends in the ideological development of Russia are no different from those that were more than a decade ago. It’s just that now they are trying to consolidate a conservative ideology in the Constitution of Russia, where God, nation and language will be mentioned.

The main historical event that Putin is “busy with” remains Victory in the Great Patriotic War. Without exaggeration, it is unifying for the vast majority of citizens of the country. Putin usurped it for himself, using it as propaganda. He makes himself a defender of the monuments of great historical victories and at the same time their follower.

Another direction of propaganda is that the population is regularly told about a possible attack on Russia, therefore it is very important to keep the defense on all “fronts” (historical, cultural, ideological, diplomatic and others).

An example is the dismantling of the monument to Marshal of the USSR Ivan Konev in Prague. Putin believes that although Konev was a Soviet marshal, he still symbolizes to some extent the victory of modern Russia in the Czech Republic. This also applies to other monuments located in other countries of Eastern Europe. So Putin is trying to portray Russia as the successor to the USSR. Therefore, the dismantling of monuments is unacceptable to him, this weakens his fabricated ideology. At the same time, Putin objects to reminders of the Soviet massacre of Polish officers in Katyn, of Stalinism, of the war in Afghanistan and other events.

At heart, the Russian leader has always been the way we know him today - an aggressive, nationalist, imperialist and obsessed history. Just in the beginning he had to disguise himself. But now the head of the Kremlin is at the height of his obsession.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. radiootdel4 Offline
    radiootdel4 (Vladimir) 26 May 2020 16: 16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    We know “Putin” today with an aggressive, nationalist, imperialist and obsessed history.

    - They invented a horror story yourself, now sit and be afraid.
  2. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 26 May 2020 17: 51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The Czechs are at the peak of their stupidity.
    1. GRF Offline
      GRF 26 May 2020 18: 05
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Let me correct: The Czechs are at the peak of an obsession with their stupidity.

      For this is new that I learned in the article. I did not know that obsession can be used in a positive way. Ah yes Russian, great and mighty ...
  3. Dear sofa expert. 26 May 2020 19: 03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Aggressive, nationalist, imperialist and obsessed with history is all, of course, good, but what Putin personally still lacks for me is less than this sweet diplomacy and more male decisiveness.
    Kadyrov told him back in 2009:

    Georgia, South Ossetia, Ukraine - all this will go on and on. This is a private disease in Russia. Why should we always suffer if we can eliminate this problem? We are a great country, we have everything: the army, technology. We must attack.

    https://m.gazeta.ru

    How right he was.
  4. isofat Offline
    isofat (Sergei) 26 May 2020 19: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I am not able to review all publications of the Czech journal Respekt to make sure the author is adequate. There are no links.

    In 2007, the US Embassy in the Czech Republic awarded the magazine Alice Garrig Masaryk Award for Supporting Human Rights and Democratic Values. The New York Times called the magazine "influential."
  5. _AMUHb_ Offline
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 26 May 2020 22: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Czech, I remember, you choked on the Sudetenland, trying to accustom the "true Aryans" to hissing second-rate language. Express your second-rate opinion in supermarkets when you see the same product of lower quality than in the rest of the EU and “blow your cheeks” when Grandma Merkel turns on you 2 or the eleventh speed of development. Don’t fatten your puppies for “cannon fodder” against us, take pity on your kind, eat as before, only the answer will probably be harder, how many can you have mercy.

Чешские СМИ: Путин сейчас на пике своей одержимости


Президент России Владимир Путин сейчас находится на пике своей одержимости верой, исторической правдой и русским языком, сообщает чешский журнал Respekt, с 1989 года являющийся оплотом «диссидентов», т.е. русофобов-антисоветчиков.


Тенденции идеологического развития России ничем не отличаются от тех, которые были более десятилетия назад. Просто теперь консервативную идеологию пытаются закрепить в Конституции России, где будут упоминаться Бог, нация и язык.

Основным историческим событием, которым «занят» Путин, остается Победа в Великой Отечественной войне. Она без преувеличения является объединяющей для подавляющего большинства граждан страны. Путин узурпировал ее для себя, используя как пропаганду. Он выставляет себя защитником памятников великих исторических побед и одновременно их последователем.

Еще одно направление пропаганды заключается в том, что населению регулярно рассказывают о возможном нападении на Россию, поэтому очень важно держать оборону на всех «фронтах» (историческом, культурном, идеологическом, дипломатическом и прочих).

В качестве примера можно привести демонтаж памятника маршалу СССР Ивану Коневу в Праге. Путин считает, что хотя Конев был советским маршалом, он все еще символизирует в некоторой степени победу современной России на территории Чехии. Это касается и прочих памятников, расположенных в других странах Восточной Европы. Так Путин пытается изобразить Россию как преемника СССР. Поэтому демонтаж памятников неприемлем для него, это ослабляет его сфабрикованную идеологию. При этом Путин возражает против напоминаний о советской резне польских офицеров в Катыне, о сталинизме, о войне в Афганистане и других событиях.

В глубине души российский лидер всегда был таким, каким мы его знаем сегодня – агрессивным, националистическим, империалистическим и одержимым историей. Просто в начале ему приходилось маскироваться. Но теперь глава Кремля находится на вершине своей одержимости.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. radiootdel4 Офлайн
    radiootdel4 (Владимир) 26 мая 2020 16:16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    "Путина" знаем сегодня агрессивным, националистическим, империалистическим и одержимым историей

    - сами придумали страшилку, вот теперь сидите и бойтесь.
  2. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 26 мая 2020 17:51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Чехи на пике своей тупости.
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 26 мая 2020 18:05
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Позвольте, подкорректирую: Чехи на пике одержимости своей тупостью.

      Ибо это новое, что почерпнул в статье. Не знал, что одержимость можно использовать и в положительном ключе. Ай да русский язык, великий да могучий...
  3. Агрессивный, националистический, империалистический и одержимый историей - это всё, конечно, хорошо, но вот чего мне лично в Путине ещё не хватает - это поменьше этой слащавой дипломатии, и побольше мужской решительности.
    Вот говорил же ему Кадыров ещё в 2009-м:

    Грузия, Южная Осетия, Украина - все это будет продолжаться и продолжаться. Это частная болезнь России. Почему мы должны всегда страдать, если мы можем ликвидировать эту проблему? Мы великая страна, у нас есть все: армия, технологии. Мы должны атаковать.

    https://m.gazeta.ru

    Как же он был прав.
  4. isofat Офлайн
    isofat (Сергей) 26 мая 2020 19:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Я не в состоянии просмотреть все публикации чешского журнала Respekt, чтобы убедится в адекватности автора. Ссылок нет.

    В 2007 году посольство США в Чешской Республике присудило журналу награду за поддержку прав человека и демократических ценностей имени Алисы Гарриг Масарик. The New York Times назвала журнал «влиятельным».
  5. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 26 мая 2020 22:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Чешка, помнится, ты подавилась Судетской областью, пытаясь приучить "истинных арийцев" своему шипящему второсортному языку. Своё второсортное мнение высказывай в супермаркетах, когда увидишь тот же товар более низкого качества, чем в остальном ЕС и "раздувай щеки", когда бабушка Меркель включит тебе 2 или надцатую скорость развития. Щенков своих не откармливай для "пушечного мяса" супротив нас, пожалей род свой, поляжете как и раньше, только вот ответ, вероятно, будет пожестче, сколько вас уже можно миловать.