Media: Putin threw a pen, this indicates a crisis in Russia


2020 was supposed to be the year of Putin. However, this prevented economic recession and rampant coronavirus epidemic. And the fact that on May 26, during a discussion of the situation with fires and floods, the president threw a pen in his hearts, eloquently indicates a crisis in the Russian Federation. This opinion is shared by the German edition of Süddeutsche Zeitung.


The country's health care system is in decline, the economy is suffering. But the head of the country seems somewhat aloof from the situation. Many could see how calmly Putin rolls a pen on the table during a report by the Minister of Health on the current situation in the fight against the epidemic. When others say, the main man of Russia looks bored, touching his watch or flicking a pen.


If it had not happened what happened, it could have been his year, according to Germany. About 20 years ago, Vladimir Putin became president, and 2020 was to become the springboard for his next reign. But COVID-19 and the failures in the economy put the possibility of continuing its presidency into question. With a favorable development of events, the Russians would vote for constitutional reform, which theoretically would allow the owner of the Kremlin to remain in power until 2036. But things have changed.

On Tuesday, while discussing the situation with natural disasters in the regions, Putin threw a pen on the table. Apparently, this was the last straw for the head of state, and he lost his patience. Does this not indicate a crisis in Russia? - wonders Süddeutsche Zeitung.

We note from ourselves that the Western, and in particular the German press, has recently shown an amazing ability to find hidden meaning where it is absolutely absent. It is clear that the president of a country such as Russia will always be under the scrutiny of the world community, however, attempts to find signs of his weakness, as well as the weakness of the entire state in any first-person body movement, are nothing more than pathetic amateurish propaganda.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF 27 May 2020 09: 43
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Yes, many are waiting for him to hit the table with his fist and put the gifted ...
    What will the Germans howl about then? Akhtung, Akhtung, Russians restore order !?
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 27 May 2020 13: 09
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Quote: GRF
      when he hits the table with his fist

      I think it won’t reach the boot. The KGB did not take idiots and taught them seriously.
    2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 27 May 2020 19: 24
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      They wait, but this will not happen, as he himself recruited and appointed these gifted. And this is a recognition of their own failure.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 27 May 2020 09: 57
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    On Tuesday, while discussing the situation with natural disasters in the regions, Putin threw a pen on the table. Apparently, this was the last straw for the head of state, and he lost his patience. Does this not indicate a crisis in Russia? - wonders Süddeutsche Zeitung.

    Journalists Süddeutsche Zeitung with fury rage, "signs" are looking for.
    Let them pray that he don’t throw boots on the control panel, this will definitely mean loss of patience and the absence of Germany on the world map.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 27 May 2020 18: 52
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Here I read all the comments and did not see the main thing - but where did the GDP THROW the handle? What he didn’t put, but simply put the pen in, giving it a LITTLE acceleration ... they give out what they wish for reality. Do they really want the GDP to lose its temper? But they do not think that this can come back to haunt in Russia, but will they respond? And the talk time can end, barely starting ...
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 27 May 2020 18: 55
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Here I read all the comments and did not see the main thing - but where did the GDP THROW the handle? The fact that he didn’t put it, but simply put the pen down. giving her a Slight acceleration ... they give out what they wish for reality. Do they really want the GDP to lose its temper? But they do not think that this can come back to haunt in Russia, but will they respond? And the talk time can end, barely starting ...

        When there are no facts, they are invented. yes Western journalism is degrading. Soon they will begin to discuss "angry looks."
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 1 June 2020 08: 25
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          It does not degrade ... it has degraded for a long time ...
  3. Dear sofa expert. 27 May 2020 10: 11
    +8
    • 10
    • 2
    ... in particular, the German press has recently shown an amazing ability to find hidden meaning where it is absolutely absent.

    Exactly! In every stranger's eye they see specks. And it’s very selective. When someone else “throws pens” is a sign! And when the chancellor’s hands shake at every opportunity, it’s: dehydration, fatigue, anything, but not a problem.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 May 2020 12: 53
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    But what not to ride, and what not to abandon when "there never has been and here again" problems with the economy and medicine ...
    Know problems.
    And before it burned, flooded, doctors grumbled and the economy rose at the level of error.
  5. ambler20 Offline
    ambler20 (INO WAY) 28 May 2020 11: 55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    To the commentators who write patriotic nonsense here: what we are shown as “online meetings” is a staged act, nothing more! Do you seriously think that this is how state problems are discussed and solved? Therefore, Putin has a “bored look” - especially if more than one take was shot. And throwing pens, and other things - part of the script, this must be understood! Nobody has yet denied the old biblical wisdom: "by their fruits you will know them." Judging by deeds, not by words and staging shows!
    1. The comment was deleted.

СМИ: Путин швырнул ручку, это указывает на кризис в России


2020-й год должен был стать годом Путина. Однако этому помешал экономический спад и разгул эпидемии коронавируса. И то, что 26 мая во время обсуждения ситуации с пожарами и паводками президент в сердцах швырнул ручку, красноречиво указывает на кризис в РФ. Такого мнения придерживается немецкое издание Süddeutsche Zeitung.


Система здравоохранения страны в упадке, экономика страдает. Но глава страны кажется несколько отстраненным от ситуации. Многие могли видеть, как невозмутимо Путин катает ручку по столу во время доклада министра здравоохранения о текущей ситуации по борьбе с эпидемией. Когда говорят другие, главный человек России выглядит скучающим, трогая свои часы или теребя письменную ручку.


Если бы не случилось того, что случилось, это мог быть его год, считают в Германии. Около 20 лет назад Владимир Путин стал президентом, и 2020-й должен был стать трамплином для его следующего правления. Но COVID-19 и провалы в экономике поставили возможность продолжения его президентства под вопрос. При благоприятном развитии событий россияне проголосовали бы за конституционную реформу, которая теоретически позволила бы хозяину Кремля остаться у власти до 2036 года. Но положение дел изменилось.

Во вторник при обсуждении ситуации со стихийными бедствиями в регионах Путин бросил ручку на стол. Видимо, это стало последней каплей для главы государства, и он потерял терпение. Это ли не указывает на кризис в России? – задается вопросом Süddeutsche Zeitung.

От себя заметим, что западная, и, в частности, немецкая пресса в последнее время проявляет удивительную способность находить скрытый смысл там, где его абсолютно нет. Понятно, что президент такой страны, как Россия, всегда будет находиться под пристальным вниманием мировой общественности, однако попытки найти в любом телодвижении первого лица признаки его слабости, а также слабости всего государства, являются не чем иным, как жалкой, дилетантской пропагандой.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 27 мая 2020 09:43
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Да многие ждут, когда он по столу кулаком ударит и посадит особо одаренных...
    Об чем тогда немцы взвоют? Ахтунг, ахтунг, русские порядок наводят!?
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 27 мая 2020 13:09
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Цитата: GRF
      когда он по столу кулаком ударит

      Думаю, до ботинка не дойдет. В КГБ придурков не брали и учили по-серьезному.
    2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 27 мая 2020 19:24
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Ждать-то они ждут, но этого не произойдёт, так как сам набирал и назначал этих одарённых. А это признание собственного провала.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 27 мая 2020 09:57
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    Во вторник при обсуждении ситуации со стихийными бедствиями в регионах Путин бросил ручку на стол. Видимо, это стало последней каплей для главы государства, и он потерял терпение. Это ли не указывает на кризис в России? – задается вопросом Süddeutsche Zeitung.

    Журналисты Süddeutsche Zeitung с жиру бесятся, "знамения" выискивают.
    Пусть молятся, чтобы он валенок на пульт управления не кинул, вот это однозначно будет означать потерю терпения и отсутствие Германии на карте мира.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 27 мая 2020 18:52
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Вот прочитал все комментарии и не увидел главного - а где ВВП ШВЫРНУЛ ручку? То, что он не положил, а просто пустил ручку, придав ей СЛЕГКА ускорение...они выдают желаемое за действительное. Им так хочется, чтобы ВВП вышел из себя? А они не думают, что это может аукнуться в России, а откликнется У НИХ? И время разговоров закончиться может, едва начавшись...
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 27 мая 2020 18:55
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Вот прочитал все комментарии и не увидел главного - а где ВВП ШВЫРНУЛ ручку? То что он не положил, а просто пустил ручку. придав ей СЛЕГКА ускорение...они выдают желаемое за действительное. Им так хочется, чтобы ВВП вышел из себя? А они не думают, что это может аукнуться в России, а откликнется У НИХ? И время разговоров закончиться может, едва начавшись...

        Когда нет фактов, их выдумывают. yes Западная журналистика деградирует. Скоро начнут обсуждать "гневные взгляды".
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 1 июня 2020 08:25
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Она не деградирует... она деградировала уже давно...
  3. ...в частности, немецкая пресса в последнее время проявляет удивительную способность находить скрытый смысл там, где его абсолютно нет.

    В точку! В каждом чужом глазу соринки видят. Причём очень выборочно. Когда кто-то другой «ручки бросает» - это знак! А когда у канцлера руки при каждом удобном случае трясутся - это: обезвоживание, усталость, что угодно, но не проблемы.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 мая 2020 12:53
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    А че не покатать, а че не побросать, когда "никогда не было и вот опять" проблем с экономикой и медициной...
    Ноу проблемс.
    И раньше горело, затапливалось, медики роптали и экономика на уровне погрешности поднималась.
  5. ambler20 Офлайн
    ambler20 (ИНО ХОДЕЦ) 28 мая 2020 11:55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Комментаторам, кто здесь пишет патриотические благоглупости: то, что нам демонстрируют в качестве "заседаний онлайн" - постановочное действо, не более того! Неужели вы всерьёз думаете, что вот так обсуждаются и решаются государственные проблемы? Поэтому у Путина и "скучающий вид" - особенно, если снимался не один дубль. И швыряние ручки, и другие штучки - часть сценария, это же надо понимать! Старую библейскую мудрость ещё никто не опроверг: "по плодам их узнаете их". По делам надо судить, а не по словам и постановочным шоу!
    1. Комментарий был удален.