A video of a “dangerous interception" in Syria with the participation of the Su-35


According to the US 6th Fleet, on Tuesday May 26, two Su-35 Russian fighters “in dangerous form” intercepted the US Poseidon P-8A patrol anti-submarine aircraft over the waters of the Mediterranean Sea, off the coast of Syria. This is reported by the American edition of The Drive, which publishes on its website a video of "dangerous interception."


According to the United States Navy, Russian planes flew on either side of Poseidon for 65 minutes:

On May 26, 2020, a US Navy P-8A aircraft flew over international waters in the eastern Mediterranean and was intercepted by two Russian Su-35s, flying 65 minutes in the immediate vicinity of Poseidon. The actions of Russian fighters were recognized as dangerous and unprofessional due to the fact that the aircraft of the Russian Federation were at a close distance from the wings of the P-8A at the same time, reducing the ability of the P-8A to safe maneuvers

- The report says the US military.



The Drive also points to the routine of “unprofessional and unsafe” interceptions by US fighters of US aircraft in Europe and elsewhere in the world. They are so “ordinary” that the US Navy even designed special cameras for its EP-3E Aries II air reconnaissance to collect data on such incidents.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 27 May 2020 11: 28
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    US pilots, as usual, professionally put on pants.
    1. Joker62 Offline
      Joker62 (Ivan) 29 May 2020 03: 04
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And professionally went to an appointment with psychologists, sad to remove from them a cider of "non-competency" and restore the status of "features" for grief flyers .... wassat
  2. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 27 May 2020 16: 35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And this is a "dangerous interception" ??? Honestly, I remembered myself when the first time I myself drove onto a road in Moscow. Really knees were shaking. Well, this is what I am doing, it seemed to me then that all the other drivers around were “dangerously” maneuvering, “intercepting”, etc. So here the questions to the US flyers are more likely: since they are afraid to fly next to our flyers, let them sit at home.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 28 May 2020 10: 55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Maybe there two such “recruits” met in the sky and shied away from each other. laughing
      You were just lucky in that you were on the road on your first independent trip to Moscow, and imagine for a minute, bam in London. And there, in general, everyone goes the other way. wassat The fact that for some in the order of things may seem to others an absolute savagery, but not the fact that they also do not know how.
  3. Vasilenko Vladimir 1 June 2020 16: 04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Damn, there can still fly a plane between them.

Опубликовано видео «опасного перехвата» у Сирии с участием Су-35


По данным 6 флота США, во вторник 26 мая два истребителя России Су-35 «в опасной форме» перехватили американский патрульный противолодочный самолет Poseidon P-8A над водами Средиземного моря, недалеко от побережья Сирии. Об этом сообщает американское издание The Drive, публикующее на своем сайте видео «опасного перехвата».


По информации ВМС Соединенных Штатов, российские самолеты летели по обе стороны от «Посейдона» в течение 65 минут:

26 мая 2020 года самолет ВМС США P-8A двигался над международными водами в восточной части Средиземноморья и был перехвачен двумя российскими Су-35, летевшими 65 минут в непосредственной близости от Poseidon. Действия истребителей России были признаны опасными и непрофессиональными из-за того, что самолеты РФ находились на близком расстоянии от крыльев P-8A одновременно, уменьшая способность P-8A к безопасным маневрам

– говорится в сообщении американских военных.



The Drive также указывает на обыденность «непрофессиональных и небезопасных» перехватов истребителями РФ самолетов США как в Европе, так и в других уголках мира. Они настолько «обычны», что американский военно-морской флот даже разработал специальные камеры для своего воздушного разведчика EP-3E Aries II с целью сбора данных о подобных инцидентах.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 27 мая 2020 11:28
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Пилоты США, как обычно, профессионально нагадили в штаны.
    1. Joker62 Офлайн
      Joker62 (Иван) 29 мая 2020 03:04
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      И профессионально пошли на прием к психологам, sad для снятия с них сидром "не компетенции" и восстановления статуса "особенности" для горе-летунов.... wassat
  2. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 27 мая 2020 16:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    И это "опасный перехват"??? Честно говоря, себя вспомнил, когда первый раз сам за рулём на дорогу в Москве выехал. Реально коленки тряслись. Ны так это я к чему, мне тогда казалось, что кругом все остальные водители "опасно" маневрируют, "перехватывают" и т.п. Так что тут скорее вопросы к штатовским летунам: раз боятся летать рядом с нашими летунами, пусть дома сидят.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 28 мая 2020 10:55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Может, там и встретились в небе два вот таких "новобранца" и шарахались друг от друга. laughing
      Вам просто повезло в том плане, что Вы при первом самостоятельном выезде в Москве на дороге оказались, а Вы представьте на минуточку, бац и в Лондоне. A там вообще все в другую сторону едут. wassat То, что для одних в порядке вещей, может казаться для других абсолютной дикостью, но не факт, что они тоже так не умеют.
  3. Блин, там еще между ними самолет пролететь может.