Gas reversed through the Yamal-Europe gas pipeline


The Yamal-Europe pipeline in Poland has remained unfilled gas in the European direction for two days now. Small amounts of fuel are transported back.


The reverse mode of supply is indicated by the data of the auction platform of the gas pipeline network operator in Poland Gaz-System, as well as the resource of the gas transmission operator Gascade - such a supply of "blue fuel" goes to Malnov from Germany to Poland.

Pipeline capacities are not booked at the daily auctions or on Thursday or Friday morning. Auctions are held every hour, but more than 38 million kW / h are not yet in demand.

The contract between the Russian and Polish parties on gas supplies from the Russian Federation to the Western countries expired on May 17, and now the Polish concern Gaz-System holds auctions, and gas is supplied based on them. According to the May auction, in the first month of summer, the capacities of the Polish part of Yamal-Europe are 93% full.

The pipeline pumps fuel through the territories of Belarus, Russia, Germany and Poland and is capable of delivering about 33 billion cubic meters. m of gas annually. At this point in Poland, the owner of the Yamal-Europe section is the EuRoPol GAZ concern - a joint venture of the company from Poland PGNiG and Russian Gazprom.
  • Photos used: pexels.com
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 30 May 2020 06: 54
    -1
    Gas reversed through the Yamal-Europe gas pipeline

    Here is an ambush. Well, where are these that dunce about cunning plans. Let's tell us about our pros and cons. laughing And about the fact that everything is going to work out for us. And we do not need plants with jobs. We will buy everything in China. Come on, we are waiting for your exit.

Газ пошел вспять по газопроводу «Ямал-Европа»


Трубопровод «Ямал-Европа» в Польше уже два дня остается незаполненным газом в европейском направлении. Транспортировки топлива в небольших объемах осуществляются вспять.


О реверсном режиме поставок говорят данные аукционной платформы оператора сети газопроводов в Польше Gaz-System, а также ресурса газотранспортного оператора Gascade – такая поставка «голубого топлива» идет в пункте Мальнов из ФРГ в Польшу.

Мощности трубопровода не забронированы ни на суточных торгах на аукционах, ни далее в четверг и утром в пятницу. Аукционы проводятся каждый час, однако более 38 млн кВт/ч пока не востребованы.

Срок действия договора между российской и польской сторонами по поставкам газа из РФ в страны Запада закончился 17 мая, и теперь польский концерн Gaz-System проводит аукционы, и на их основе поставляется газ. По данным майского аукциона, на первый месяц лета мощности польской части «Ямал-Европа» заполнены на 93%.

Газопровод прокачивает топливо по территориям Белоруссии, России, ФРГ и Польши и способен доставлять около 33 млрд куб. м газа ежегодно. На этот момент в Польше собственником участка «Ямал-Европа» является концерн EuRoPol GAZ – совместное предприятие компании из Польши PGNiG и российского «Газпрома».
  • Использованы фотографии: pexels.com
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 30 мая 2020 06:54
    -1
    Газ пошел вспять по газопроводу «Ямал-Европа»

    Вот же ж засада. Ну где там эти, что балбесят про хитрые планы. Давайте расскажите нам про наши плюсы и их минусы. laughing И про то, что всё у нас зачипись. И заводы нам не нужны с рабочими местами. Мы всё купим в Китае. Давайте, мы ждём ваш выход.