US aerospace forces intercepted US supersonic bombers


On Friday, May 29, Russian aerospace forces intercepted the American supersonic strategic B-1B bombers over the Baltic and the Black Sea.


To intercept NATO military aircraft, Su-27P and Su-30SM fighters of the Southern Military District were lifted into the air. As Russian aircraft approached, the bombers changed course and headed the other way from the borders of the Russian Federation. In addition, even at a considerable distance from Russia, American missile carriers were spotted by Russian radar systems.

B-1B Lancer first crossed the air border of Ukraine, heading south, and flew towards the Crimea.


When a couple of American missile carriers were barring over the Black Sea, two more Alliance military planes were carrying out the mission near the Crimean coasts - the American reconnaissance aircraft P-8A Poseidon and the British strike control aircraft Sentinel R.1. Both aircraft took off from the Italian and British military bases, respectively. On Friday morning, they cruised off the western coast of Crimea at a distance of about 100 km from the coast.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Online
    Observer2014 29 May 2020 18: 28
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    US aerospace forces intercepted US supersonic bombers

    Well done! good It’s cool, probably, to fly next to each other? wassat laughing I flew like this, medal here it is, treasured! And if you took a selfie, then who knows what feat will be attributed. What do you want. What is ours. laughing It’s fun to intercept each other! winked Sorry. Intercept each other. laughing What did they not share with these intercepts? Explain !!!!? Just like a joke about Pineapple. lol It's time to tie up with this intercepted news. yes Really funny! And it’s disgusting to even read this garbage.
    1. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 29 May 2020 19: 02
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Really funny! And it’s disgusting to even read this garbage.

      Correctly do what they write about such trifles! Paphos / patriotism / yes we ... / yes they ...
      If you don’t write, then they will start to look around - how they live / what’s in the refrigerator / medicines ... well, you know! Leave them alone, because it feeds them! (both magazine and readers). Moreover, the president in law said that patriotism is the foundation of strengthening Russia and introduced the lessons of this.
      And you are “bullshit” !!! Big already ...
      1. Observer2014 Online
        Observer2014 29 May 2020 19: 26
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        how they live / what's in the fridge / medicines ... you know yourself!

        Well, what to do? But what happens? Perhaps - impossible. Stop stupid typing. I will stop typing nonsense in response. yes
    2. akarfoxhound Offline
      akarfoxhound 30 May 2020 06: 59
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And you have a lot of "interceptions"? Someone once received a “medal” for a banal rise from the DS? Please share your rich experience, otherwise I feel that premium pride in the army passed us by, but it won’t be so! People who all know how to go around walk, and it turns out we are for it. Come on, fighter, weed for your heroic zhist! wink laughing laughing
      1. Observer2014 Online
        Observer2014 30 May 2020 07: 01
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Quote: akarfoxhound
        And you have a lot of "interceptions"? Someone once received a “medal” for a banal rise from the DS? Please share your rich experience, otherwise I feel premium pride in the army passed by us, but it’s very good! People who all know how to go around walk, and it turns out we are for it. Come on, fighter, weed for your heroic zhist! wink laughing laughing

        Have you had a lot? And if it was, then why are you still needed, if not for the army routine, including these "interceptions"? Well, why do we feed and water you. Or is your living a complete feat? wassat Why do we need an army ?! Why are they serving in the army to serve their people? AND !? Well, answer me. The man whose means our army as such is.
        1. akarfoxhound Offline
          akarfoxhound 3 June 2020 11: 44
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          I had enough of them - for a routine (read above, but didn’t get it, read it again, maybe a spark in the crust and I’ll break through my thoughts laughing ).
          Based on your opus - are you writing us a medal? wassat They’re just asking you - “Hey there, on the couch! Do we enter this feat into a personal matter?” laughing Judging by your round-the-clock sitting here on the site, it’s precisely the loafer who is our main sponsor of the army !!! laughing laughing laughing
          Well, worn out to holes in the air defense, tell us how you make decisions that we carry out the whole country? stop
  2. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 30 May 2020 03: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Feel our coastal batteries. The main one in this performance was a scout. Two Lancers without support, it's about nothing. But the bell.
    1. Observer2014 Online
      Observer2014 30 May 2020 09: 05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: shinobi
      Feel our coastal batteries. The main one in this performance was a scout. Two Lancers without support, it's about nothing. But the bell.

      yesI agree.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 May 2020 10: 24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And it’s boring for them to train alone, so they’ll run in the presence of a conditional opponent ...

ВКС России перехватили сверхзвуковые бомбардировщики США


В пятницу 29 мая подразделения воздушно-космических сил России перехватили американские сверхзвуковые стратегические бомбардировщики В-1В над Балтикой и Черным морем.


На перехват военных самолетов НАТО в воздух были подняты истребители ВВС РФ Су-27П и Су-30СМ Южного военного округа. При приближении российских самолетов бомбардировщики сменили курс и направились в другую сторону от границ Российской Федерации. Кроме того, еще на значительном расстоянии от России американские ракетоносцы были замечены российскими радиолокационными установками.

В-1В Lancer впервые пересекли воздушную границу Украины, взяв курс в южном направлении, и улетели в сторону Крыма.


Когда над Черным морем барражировала пара американских ракетоносцев, близ крымских берегов выполняли задание еще два военных самолета Альянса – американское разведывательное воздушное судно P-8A Poseidon и британский самолет управления нанесением ударов Sentinel R.1. Оба самолета вылетели с итальянской и британской военных баз соответственно. Пятничным утром они курсировали у западных берегов Крыма на расстоянии около 100 км от побережья.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 29 мая 2020 18:28
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    ВКС России перехватили сверхзвуковые бомбардировщики США

    Молодцы! good Прикольно, наверное, рядом друг с другом полетать? wassat laughing Полетал вот так, медалька вот она, заветная! А если ещё селфи сделал, то кто его знает, какой подвиг припишут. Что те. Что наши. laughing Прикольно у них друг у друга перехватывать! winked Пардон. Перехватывать друг у друга. laughing Что они там с этими перехватами не поделили? Разъясните!!!!? Прям как анекдот про "Ананас". lol Пора завязывать с этими перехватными новостями. yes Реально смешно! И уже противно эту фигню даже читать.
    1. cmonman Онлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 29 мая 2020 19:02
      -4
      • 1
      • 5
      Реально смешно! И уже противно эту фигню даже читать.

      Правильно делают, что пишут о таких мелочах! Пафос/патриотизм/да мы.../да они...
      Если не писать, то начнут смотреть по сторонам - как живут/что в холодильнике/лекарства... ну сами понимаете! Отстаньте от них, ведь это их кормит! (и журнал, и читателей). К тому-же президент в законе сказал, что патриотизм - основа укрепления России и ввёл уроки этого.
      А вы - “фигня”!!! Большой ведь уже...
      1. Наблюдатель2014 29 мая 2020 19:26
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        как живут/что в холодильнике/лекарства... ну сами понимаете!

        Ну что поделать? Бывает же такое? Возможно - невозможно. Хватит глупости печатать. Я печатать глупости в ответку перестану. yes
    2. akarfoxhound Офлайн
      akarfoxhound 30 мая 2020 06:59
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      И много у вас "перехватов"? Кто-то когда-то за банальный подъем с ДС "медальку" получал? Поделитесь, пожалуйста, богатым опытом, а то чувствую, наградная жисть-то в армии мимо нас прошла, а оно воно что! Люди все знающие заблогадарённые ходят, а мы-то за так, оказывается. Давай, боец, трави за свою героичную жисть! wink laughing laughing
      1. Наблюдатель2014 30 мая 2020 07:01
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: akarfoxhound
        И много у вас "перехватов"? Кто-то когда-то за банальный подъем с ДС "медальку" получал? Поделитесь, пожалуйста, богатым опытом, а то чувствую наградная жисть-то в армии мимо нас прошла, а оно воно что! Люди все знающие заблогадарённые ходят, а мы-то за так, оказывается. Давай, боец, трави за свою героичную жисть! wink laughing laughing

        А у вас много было? А если и было, то на кой вы ещё нужны, как не для армейской рутины, включая эти "перехваты"? Ну для чего вас мы кормим и поим. Или ваша жисТь сплошной подвиг? wassat Для чего нам армия нужна?! Для чего в армию служить своему народу идут? А !? А ну ответь мне. Человеку, на чьи средства наша армия как таковая есть.
        1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
          akarfoxhound 3 июня 2020 11:44
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          У меня их было вполне достаточно - для рутины (читай выше, а не врубился, прочитай еще раз, авось искра в коре да мыслю пробьет laughing ).
          Исходя из твоего опуса - это ты нам медальку выписываешь? wassat Прям так тебя и спрашивают - "Эй, там, на диване! Этому подвиги вписываем в личное дело?" laughing Работун, судя по твоему круглосуточному сидению здесь на сайте, именно бездельник у нас основной спонсор армии!!! laughing laughing laughing
          Ну-ка, поистаскавшийся до дыр на ПВО, расскажи-ка нам, как ты принимаешь решения, которые мы всей страной выполняем? stop
  2. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 30 мая 2020 03:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Прощупывают наши береговые батареи. Главным в этом спектакле был разведчик. Два Лансера без поддержки, это ни о чём. Но звоночек.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 30 мая 2020 09:05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: синоби
      Прощупывают наши береговые батареи. Главным в этом спектакле был разведчик. Два Лансера без поддержки, это ни о чём. Но звоночек.

      yesСогласен.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 мая 2020 10:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А, скучно им тренироваться в одиночку, вот и обкатывают в присутствии условного противника...