Defense Express: Russians managed to clone Ukrainian gas turbine installation


The Russians managed to clone a Ukrainian gas turbine unit for their new frigate, writes the Kiev edition of Defense Express.


On May 22, 2020, the third frigate of project 22350 Admiral Golovko was launched at the Severnaya Verf shipyard in St. Petersburg. Due to the “aggression of the Russian Federation against Ukraine”, the ship’s hull stood on the slipway for 8 years instead of 2 years, because the supply of diesel gas-turbine units (DGTA) M55R to the Ukrainian GPK Zorya-Mashproekt was stopped.

At the same time, the Russian media reported that the ship is equipped with a fully domestic power unit. After that, doubts arose that the ship had received a power plant at all, and on the other hand, there were suspicions that the Russians simply copied the Ukrainian power unit, some of the components of which were manufactured in Russia.

The thing is that in 1993 the GP NPKG Zorya-Mashproekt created a joint venture with the Russians - CJSC Turborus (Rybinsk). From the Russian side, NPO Saturn (Rybinsk), FSUE NPO Aurora (St. Petersburg) and 000 Turbokon (Moscow) participated in it. The joint venture was engaged in the development, supply, repair and maintenance of marine gas turbine engines and gas turbine engines based on them for the Russian Navy.

In 2013, the Zorya-Mashproekt GPKPG sent two M55P power units to Russia for the Admiral Kasatonov and Admiral Gorshkov frigates. The kit for the Admiral Golovko frigate was also made, but its dispatch was canceled due to the termination of the military-technical cooperation.

At the same time, Russian counterparts (clones) called M90FR cannot yet be called fully serial. They are made in pieces and have not been tested in ship's conditions. So to talk about their reliability, and even higher efficiency, is not necessary. Dozens of such power units should appear that will be tested on real ships. But it will not be soon, the establishment of mass production is unlikely, and unit production will be expensive.
  • Photos used: Doomych / wikimedia.org
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 30 May 2020 19: 39
    16
    In pink, the Russian gas turbine engine (pictured) looks even more beautiful than its Ukrainian forerunners, which I have ever seen! yes
    I hope that the Russian-made power plants will work just as reliably and the frigates equipped with them will be able to leave the slipways without delay!
    Seven feet under the keel!

    Remained unemployed, due to the insane anti-state policy of the "Maidan authorities", many of our turbine specialists moved to work in Rybinsk and Leningrad.
    Many thanks to the Russian authorities and ordinary Russians for their help and warm welcome, for the fact that they did not leave our workers and engineers in trouble, who maliciously and cynically left “their” authorities without a livelihood!
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 31 May 2020 08: 24
      +4
      I support + 100500%.
    2. Peter Rusin Offline Peter Rusin
      Peter Rusin (Peter Rusin) 31 May 2020 12: 05
      +3
      Correctly written! I support! It’s a paradox, but in Ukraine, each new President is worse than the previous one and he omits Ukraine even worse !!
    3. Sergey Pedenko Offline Sergey Pedenko
      Sergey Pedenko (Sergey Pedenko) 1 June 2020 13: 09
      +2
      Thanks for the kind words!
  2. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 30 May 2020 21: 12
    +4
    Judging by the fact that Ukrainian turbines were burning and had to be sent for repair and modernization, domestic turbines will be more reliable both in design, materials and build quality ... I remember the Ukrainian clone VAZ-2110, which was released under the Bogdan brand , also showed poor performance, especially in terms of the strength of the body, where Ukraine did 1 welding point, instead of 4 points accepted in the Russian Federation at the same distance.
  3. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 31 May 2020 08: 01
    +6
    Do not overestimate the capabilities of the GP NPKG Zorya-Mashproekt. Everything that was created in Ukraine was the result of close cooperation in Soviet times. After the collapse, Ukraine tried to use the advantage that they had. And we do not clone and do not copy, but we refine what we need.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 31 May 2020 09: 27
      +3
      hi Well, these are only people who are far from the Soviet and post-Soviet defense industry (and even more so, anti-Soviet-anti-Russian biased “maydaunas” from the American-colonial “Kiev edition” fool) can "with a blue eye" and "foaming at the mouth" assert that allegedly on the post-Belavezha region (with a loyal report of three drunken Judah-comenegades to their overseas "Sahib" -Bush Sr.) "Ukraine was something independently created from worthy weapons or military equipment! request
      After all, it’s enough to see how the production of the same (created back in the Soviet Union!) Ship turbine systems, tanks, missiles, aircraft and aircraft engines, measuring instruments and electrical equipment, automobiles and road-building equipment, special steels and armor degraded and destroyed in the quasi “self-propelled” one. ..everything whatever you take. Not to mention science and education, the mass destruction of not only defense research institutes and design bureaus!
      It’s just after the anti-people-anti-state “Maidan” coup d'etat, with the occupation “administration” imposed by Washington, the hypocritical masks of latent Russophobia and the anti-Russian “Ukraine-not Russia” were finally dropped and the “Ukrainians” Bandera kleptoragule, “at once” with “w / Bandera” kleptore and the other marginal “Svidomo”, “to the noise” of the bloody civil strife unleashed by them, already completely “shamelessly” and “rat-dog” eagerly attacked the remnants of our nation-wide richest Soviet heritage to completely plunder the elite “shevchenko’s” in their outrageous elite. ..
      And all kinds of “Kiev publications” are just the local “propaganda” of the Fashtington goebbelsukh, the “disinfection” of the amerocolonial “regime” —they “sing” from someone else's voice (even the lexicon betrays them with their heads!) And they don’t have any faith- ”according to their "!
      1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Alexander shekhtman (Alexander Shekhtman) 31 May 2020 10: 04
    +5
    Helicopter engines have gone the same way, becoming the next generation of engines with leading characteristics.
    Russia will achieve all of its goals already because it is its engines and its technologies that accidentally find themselves outside the borders of Great Russia. Ukraine has yet to change its borders, statehood and behavior. Russia will not tolerate such a neighbor. Wait for the Lyuli.
  5. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 31 May 2020 11: 25
    +1
    serial production is unlikely, and unit production will be expensive.

    This is a tantrum! They are well aware that for Russia to establish mass production, with its capacities, this is an easily solved task!)
  6. kondratovaliaksandr kondratovaliaksandr
    kondratovaliaksandr 31 May 2020 12: 47
    +1
    It is interesting to read what people who do not know the real state of affairs in production write.
  7. Alexander D Offline Alexander D
    Alexander D (Alexander D) 31 May 2020 18: 00
    0
    The Russians managed to clone the Russian turbine.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 31 May 2020 18: 19
      +2
      Not to Russians, but to Russians, and not Russian, but Soviet.
      Ukrainians, in the light of the events of recent decades, were simply no longer needed. Gradually the last connecting links remaining from the Soviet infrastructures are falling apart. Sorry. sad
  8. The Ukrainians themselves are runaway and assembled the device in St. Petersburg!
  9. michael Offline michael
    michael (michael) 1 June 2020 10: 43
    -1
    Yes, the level of cloning has dropped - the atomic bomb, advanced aircraft, etc. were cloned before. for the USA, so soon we will clone Africa.
  10. buran5810 Offline buran5810
    buran5810 (sergei girgel) 3 June 2020 22: 32
    +1
    I will never believe that Russian engineers, who created engines for the H-1 rocket more than half a century ago, and according to the assurances of amers from NASA, even now they cannot reach the level of these engines, even from a running start, cannot create a worthy gas turbine engine for the ship. They can, but these ships are not conveyor "grants" or "viburnum". This is a piece goods, hence the GTE too. And all sorts of scribblers no longer know how to bite, or at least pinch Russia. Yes, the Ukrainian engineers, left without work, left for Russia, and the Ukrainian authorities, if they continue to fuck themselves in harem pants, will soon be feeding someone else's army.

Defense Express: Русским удалось клонировать украинскую газотурбинную установку


Русским удалось клонировать украинскую газотурбинную установку для своего нового фрегата, пишет киевское издание Defense Express.


22 мая 2020 года на судостроительном заводе «Северная верфь» в Санкт-Петербурге был спущен на воду третий фрегат проекта 22350 «Адмирал Головко». Из-за «агрессии РФ против Украины» корпус корабля простоял на стапеле 8 лет вместо 2-х, ведь поставки украинским ГП НПКГ «Зоря-Машпроект» дизель-газотурбинных агрегатов (ДГТА) М55Р были прекращены.

При этом российские СМИ сообщили, что корабль оборудован полностью отечественным силовым агрегатом. После этого появились сомнения, что корабль вообще получил силовую установку, а с другой стороны, появились подозрения, что россияне просто скопировали украинский силовой агрегат, часть компонентов которого изготавливалась в России.

Все дело в том, что в 1993 году ГП НПКГ «Зоря-Машпроект» создало с россиянами СП - ЗАО «Турборус» (г.Рыбинск). С российской стороны в нем участвовали ОАО НПО «Сатурн» (г. Рыбинск), ФГУП НПО «Аврора» (Санкт-Петербург) и 000 «Турбокон» (Москва). СП занималось разработкой, поставкой, ремонтом и сервисным обслуживанием морских ГТД и ГТА на их основе для ВМФ России.

В 2013 году ГП НПКГ «Зоря-Машпроект» отправила в Россию два силовых агрегата М55Р для фрегатов «Адмирал Касатонов» и «Адмирал Горшков». Комплект для фрегата «Адмирал Головко», также был сделан, но его отправку отменили в связи с прекращением ВТС.

При этом российские аналоги-копии (клоны), которые называются М90ФР, пока нельзя назвать полноценно серийными. Они изготовлены в штучном количестве и не прошли испытания в корабельных условиях. Так что говорить об их надежности, а тем более высоком КПД, не приходится. Должны появиться десятки таких силовых агрегатов, которые пройдут тестирование на реальных кораблях. Но это будет еще не скоро, налаживание серийного производство маловероятно, а штучное производство будет обходиться дорого.
  • Использованы фотографии: Doomych/wikimedia.org
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. пищак Онлайн пищак
    пищак 30 мая 2020 19:39
    +16
    В розовой расцветке российский ГТД (на фото) выглядит даже красивше, чем его украинские предтечи, которые мне доводилось видеть! yes
    Надеюсь, что силовые установки российского производства будут работать столь же надёжно и оснащённые ими фрегаты смогут без задержек сходить со стапелей!
    Семь футов под килем!

    Оставшиеся безработными, из-за безумной антигосударственной политики "майданных властей", многие наши специалисты-турбиностроители перебрались работать в Рыбинск и Ленинград.
    Огромное Спасибоще российским властям и простым россиянам за помощь и тёплый приём, за то, что не бросили в беде наших рабочих и инженеров, злобно и цинично оставленных "своими" властями без средств к существованию!
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 31 мая 2020 08:24
      +4
      Поддерживаю на +100500%.
    2. Пётр Русин Офлайн Пётр Русин
      Пётр Русин (Пётр Русин) 31 мая 2020 12:05
      +3
      Правильно написали! Поддерживаю! Парадокс, но на Украине, каждый новый Президент хуже предыдущего и Украину еще хуже опускает!!
    3. Сергей Педенко (Сергей Педенко) 1 июня 2020 13:09
      +2
      Спасибо за добрые слова!
  2. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 30 мая 2020 21:12
    +4
    Судя по тому, что украинские турбины горели, и их пришлось отправлять в ремонт и модернизацию, отечественные турбины будут надежнее и по конструкции, и по материалам, и по качеству сборки... Помнится, украинский клон ВАЗ-2110, который выпускали под маркой Богдан, тоже плохо себя показал, особенно в плане прочности кузова, где Украина делала 1 точку сварки, вместо 4 точек, принятых в РФ на том же расстоянии.
  3. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 31 мая 2020 08:01
    +6
    Не стоит переоценивать возможности ГП НПКГ «Зоря-Машпроект». Всё, что создавалось на Украине, было результатом теснейшей кооперации во времена СССР. После распада Украина пыталась использовать то преимущество, которое у них было. И мы не клонируем и не копируем, а дорабатываем то, что нам необходимо.
    1. пищак Онлайн пищак
      пищак 31 мая 2020 09:27
      +3
      hi Ну так, это только далёкие от советской и постсоветской "оборонки" люди (а тем более, антисоветски-антироссийски ангажированные "майдауны" из амероколониального "киевского издания" fool) могут "на голубом глазу" и "с пеной у рта" утверждать, что якобы на постбеловежской (с верноподданническим рапортом трёх перепившихся иуд-комренегатов своему заокеанскому "сахибу"-Бушу-старшему), ~ 30 лет разрушаемой и раскрадываемой, квази"незалежной" Юкрейн было что-то самостоятельно создано из достойных вооружений или военной техники! request
      Ведь достаточно посмотреть как в квази"самостийной" деградировало и уничтожалось производство тех же( созданных ещё при Советском Союзе!) корабельных турбоустановок, танков, ракет, самолётов и авиадвигателей, измерительных приборов и электрооборудования, автомобилей и дорожно-строительной техники, спецсталей и брони...да всего, что ни возьми. Не говоря уже про науку и образование, массовое уничтожение не только оборонных НИИ и КБ!
      Просто после антинародного-антигосударственного "майданного" госпереворота, при насаженной Вашингтоном оккупационной "администрации", лицемерные маски латентной русофобии и антироссийщины "Украина-не Россия" были окончательно сброшены и "украинствующее" бандеровское клепторагульё, "разом" с "ж/бандеровским" клептораклом и прочей маргинальной "свидомотой", "под шумок" развязанной ими кровавой гражданской междоусобицы, уже совершенно "беззастенчиво" и "крысятнически" жадно накинулось на остатки нашего общенародного богатейшего советского наследия, чтобы окончательно растащить по своим закордонным элитным "шэвчэнкивським хатынкам" и яхтам...
      А всевозможные "киевские издания" - это лишь местный "агитпроп" фашингтонских геббельсух, "дезинфоприкрытие" амероколониального "режима"-они "поют" с чужого голоса (даже лексикон их выдаёт с головой!) и никакой веры им нет-"по делам их"!
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Alexander Shekhtman Офлайн Alexander Shekhtman
    Alexander Shekhtman (Alexander Shekhtman) 31 мая 2020 10:04
    +5
    Вертолётные двигатели прошли тот же путь, став следующим поколением моторов с опережающими характеристиками.
    Россия достигнет всех поставленных целей уже потому, что это её моторы и её технологии, случайно оказавшиеся за границами Великой России. Украине же ещё предстоит изменить свои границы, государственность и поведение. Россия не потерпит такого соседа. Ждите люлей.
  5. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 31 мая 2020 11:25
    +1
    налаживание серийного производство маловероятно, а штучное производство будет обходиться дорого.

    Это истерика! Они прекрасно понимают, что для России наладить серийное производство, с её мощностями, это легко решаемая задача!)
  6. kondratovaliaksandr kondratovaliaksandr
    kondratovaliaksandr 31 мая 2020 12:47
    +1
    Интересно почитать то, что пишут люди, не знающие реального положения дел в производстве.
  7. Александр Д Офлайн Александр Д
    Александр Д (Александр Д) 31 мая 2020 18:00
    0
    Русским удалось клонировать русскую же турбину.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 31 мая 2020 18:19
      +2
      Не русским, а россиянам, и не русскую, а советскую.
      Украинцам, в свете событий последних десятилетий, она оказалась просто больше не нужна. Постепенно разваливают/ся последние связующие звенья оставшиеся от советских инфраструктур. Жаль. sad
  8. Сами же украинцы беглые и собрали в Питере аппарат!
  9. michael Офлайн michael
    michael (michael) 1 июня 2020 10:43
    -1
    Да, опустился уровень клонирования - раньше клонировали атомную бомбу, передовые самолеты и т.д. за США, так скоро будем Африку клонировать.
  10. buran5810 Офлайн buran5810
    buran5810 (сергей гиргель) 3 июня 2020 22:32
    +1
    Я никогда не поверю, что русские инженеры, создавшие больше полвека назад движки для ракеты Н-1, и по заверению амеров из НАСА, до уровня этих движков даже сейчас им не допрыгнуть, даже с разбега, не могут создать достойный ГТД для корабля. Могут, только ведь эти корабли не конвейерные "гранты" или "калины". Это штучный товар, значит и ГТД тоже. А писаки всякие уже не знают, как укусить, ну или хоть ущипнуть Россию. Да, украинские инженеры, оставшись без работы, уехали в Россию, а украинские власти, если и дальше будут с**ть собi в шаровары, будут скоро кормить чужую армию.