In Russia, they want to adopt a law on compulsory vaccination of some citizens


So far, the Code of Administrative Offenses of Russia does not stipulate penalties for refusing vaccinations, but the country's authorities want to adopt a law on mandatory medical examination and vaccination of some at-risk citizens. This is stated in the draft new Code of Administrative Offenses, published by the Ministry of Justice of Russia on the portal of draft regulatory legal acts.


The document says that for refusing to conduct medical examinations, preventive vaccinations and hygienic education, a fine of 5-7 thousand rubles may be imposed. For officials, the fine will amount to 7-10 thousand rubles, for individual entrepreneurs - 10-20 thousand rubles. or administrative prohibition of activities for up to 30 days. For legal entities, a fine of 20-30 thousand rubles is provided. or administrative prohibition of activities for up to 30 days.

Deputy Justice Minister Denis Novak explained that these norms of the Code of Administrative Offenses will not apply to Russians who refuse vaccination for personal reasons and are not vaccinated according to the national vaccination schedule. According to him, admin responsibility will arise only in those cases when a citizen has a duty to carry out such measures.

For example, such cases include visits to countries with an unfavorable epidemiological situation. So before traveling to these countries, it will be necessary to get vaccinated.
Photos used: https://www.pexels.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 30 May 2020 19: 01
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    In Russia, they want to adopt a law on compulsory vaccination of some citizens

    I’ll literally pierce any vaccination material with an vaccination device. Anyone who just tries to forcibly instill me. yes In Russia, they are trying to adopt a lot of garbage in the form of laws ..
  2. bear040 Offline
    bear040 30 May 2020 19: 22
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    And for a low-quality vaccine, from which people had previously hurt, who will answer, Novak, Putin, or again on TV they will begin to carry all the blizzard in mud, and there is no one to answer for people's health, just talk with their tongues ?! In this situation, let them take their own vaccinations and fines for themselves for passing laws harmful to the Russian Federation and its indigenous population, for not fulfilling election promises, disrupting the state program for rearmament of the army and navy, frankly bullshit reforms in education and health care !!!
  3. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 30 May 2020 19: 34
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    All officials under total vaccination !!!
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 31 May 2020 17: 46
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      ... All officials under total vaccination against moronity !!!
  4. kriwo.alek Offline
    kriwo.alek (Alex) 30 May 2020 19: 38
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Vaccinations were well organized in the USSR. It is necessary to return to this practice. There is nothing to be "smart".
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 30 May 2020 20: 41
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Quote: kriwo.alek
      Vaccinations were well organized in the USSR. It is necessary to return to this practice. Nothing to be "smart"

      What were good? What did not leave the right to choose? Yes, they went into the classroom and drenched everyone in a row with a vaccination gun. yes As did one filling on two teeth literally. I talked a lot and I will talk about the fact that each system is not perfect. But you can take the best of all systems!

В России хотят принять закон об обязательной вакцинации некоторых граждан


Пока Кодекс об административных правонарушениях России не предусматривает наказания за отказ от прививок, но власти страны хотят принять закон об обязательном медицинском осмотре и вакцинации некоторых граждан из группы риска. Об этом говорится в проекте нового КоАП, опубликованном Минюстом России на портале проектов нормативных правовых актов.


В документе говорится, что за отказ от проведения медосмотров, профилактических прививок и гигиенического воспитания может быть наложен штраф в размере 5-7 тыс. руб. Для должностных лиц штраф составит 7-10 тыс. руб., для индивидуальных предпринимателей - 10-20 тыс. руб. или админзапрет деятельности на срок до 30 суток. Для юрлиц предусмотрен штраф в размере 20-30 тыс. руб. или админзапрет деятельности на срок до 30 суток.

Замглавы Минюста Денис Новак объяснил, что указанные нормы КоАП не будут касаться россиян, которые отказываются от вакцинации по личным причинам и не прививаются по национальному графику прививок. По его словам, админответственность будет возникать только в тех случаях, когда у гражданина появляется обязанность проведения таких мер.

Например, к таким случаям можно отнести посещение стран с неблагоприятной эпидемиологической обстановкой. Так что перед поездкой в эти страны прививаться нужно будет обязательно.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.pexels.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 30 мая 2020 19:01
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    В России хотят принять закон об обязательной вакцинации некоторых граждан

    В глаз вобью буквально любому прививочный материал вместе с прибором для вакцинации. Любому, кто только попытается меня насильно привить. yes В России много всякой фигни в виде законов принять пытаются..
  2. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 30 мая 2020 19:22
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    А за некачественную вакцину, от которой ранее уже болели люди, кто будет отвечать, Новак, Путин, или опять по ТВ всякую пургу нести станут и в тину, а отвечать за здоровье людей некому, только языком болтать?! При таком раскладе пусть они свои прививки сами себе делают и сами себя штрафуют за принятие вредных для РФ и ее коренного населения законов, за невыполнение предвыборных обещаний, срыв госпрограммы перевооружения армии и флота, откровенно фуфловые реформы образования и здравоохранения!!!
  3. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 30 мая 2020 19:34
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Всех чиновников под тотальную вакцинацию!!!
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 31 мая 2020 17:46
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      ... Всех чиновников под тотальную вакцинацию от дебилизма!!!
  4. kriwo.alek Офлайн
    kriwo.alek (Alex) 30 мая 2020 19:38
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Прививки были хорошо организованы в СССР. К этой практике и надо возвращаться. Нечего "мудрить".
    1. Наблюдатель2014 30 мая 2020 20:41
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Цитата: kriwo.alek
      Прививки были хорошо организованы в СССР. К этой практике и надо возвращаться. Нечего "мудрить"

      Чем были хороши? Что не оставляли право выбора? Да, заходили в класс и мочили всех подряд из прививочного пистолета. yes Как и делали одну пломбу на два зуба буквально. Я много говорил и говорить буду про то, что каждая система не идеальна. Но ведь можно взять же из всех систем лучшее!