In Ukraine, showed the salvo launch of anti-ship missiles "Neptune"


During the last tests on May 28-29, 2020, the anti-ship RK-360MTs "Neptune" was hit almost simultaneously by two naval targets, writes the Kiev edition of Defense Express.


According to Oleg Korostelev, 70-year-old general designer and general manager of the Luch GKKB (he developed the Kombat, Stugna, Gran, Koper complexes), two R-360 anti-ship missiles were launched from the launcher with an interval of only two seconds. The first target was in the Black Sea at a distance of about 85 km, and the second - about 110 km.

Thanks to a special flight mission, each missile homing head received the coordinates of the targets: course, range, and time it takes to capture each of the targets ... During their flight, 10-15 kilometers to the missile targets independently fell to 5 meters above the Black Sea . Then the rockets calculated the optimal point of impact and hit the targets

- said Korostelev.

After that, he congratulated everyone on the successful completion of the tests. He emphasized that all surface targets were hit at a given range.


Launches of RK-360MC “Neptune” were carried out at the State test site of the Armed Forces of Ukraine “Alibey” in Odessa region. This missile is designed to destroy ships with a displacement of up to 5000 tons. It has a warhead weighing 150 kg and can fly at a range of up to 280 km. According to the plan, the state tests should be completed in the second quarter of 2020.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 30 May 2020 22: 47
    -2
    In Ukraine, showed the salvo launch of the anti-ship missile "Neptune"

    So what? Well, or how? Or .... you can even guess until tomorrow. repeat
  2. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 31 May 2020 00: 59
    0
    From which we can conclude that the maximum that Ukraine has achieved is the reconstruction of the Soviet model of the Uranus missile, with a maximum range of 130 km and a copy of the Soviet one’s homing head ... The missile was tested in Ukraine shortly before the collapse of the USSR, since there remained a few rocket engines, still Soviet-made and some part of the documentation for missiles .. The desired range of 280 km, most likely, is still achievable for Bandera only in dreams, since tests at such ranges are not carried out ...
    1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
      Ser sash (Ser Sash) 31 May 2020 07: 16
      -1
      It seems like our anti-ship missiles are doing a slide in front of the target, but the “Harpoons” are hitting the waterline.
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 31 May 2020 01: 47
    +1
    Country of fools. They are really so stupid that they don’t understand what they’ll do with them for such a trick.
    Ukrainian is a diagnosis, psychiatric.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 31 May 2020 08: 30
      +2
      The Ukrainian is a degenerate mankurt who does not remember kinship. Turks brought up Janissaries from Slavic children, and from such Russians they brought up Ukrainians.
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 31 May 2020 17: 56
        +3
        Something you, Grisha, have been raving about any review of Ukrainian weapons .... You spend days and nights here fighting nenki’s enemies, but how can your “Censor No” be without you, it’s probably bored, or you’re a little “unfastened”? I didn’t want to touch you, but "Come home, you sit there" .....

На Украине показали залповый пуск противокорабельных ракет «Нептун»


Во время последних испытаний 28-29 мая 2020 года противокорабельного РК-360МЦ «Нептун» были практически одновременно поражены две морские цели, пишет киевское издание Defense Express.


По словам генерального конструктора, генерального директора ГККБ «Луч» 70-летнего Олега Коростелева (разработал комплексы «Комбат», «Стугна», «Грань», «Копер»), две противокорабельные ракеты Р-360 стартовали с пусковой установки с интервалом всего в две секунды. Первая мишень находилась в Черном море на расстоянии порядка 85 км, а вторая – около 110 км.

Благодаря специальному полетному заданию каждая головка самонаведения ракеты получила координаты целей: курс, дальность полета и время, которое затрачивается для захвата каждой из целей... Во время своего полета за 10-15 километров до целей ракеты самостоятельно снизились до 5 метров над уровнем Черного моря. Дальше ракеты рассчитали оптимальную точку попадания и поразили мишени

- сказал Коростелев.

После этого он поздравил всех с успешным проведением испытаний. Он подчеркнул, что все надводные цели были поражены на заданной дальности.


Пуски РК-360МЦ «Нептун» проводились на Государственном испытательном полигоне ВСУ «Алибей» в Одесской области. Эта ракета предназначена для уничтожения кораблей водоизмещением до 5000 тонн. Она имеет боевую часть массой в 150 кг и может летать на дальность до 280 км. Согласно плану, Госиспытания должны завершиться во втором квартале 2020 года.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 30 мая 2020 22:47
    -2
    На Украине показали залповый пуск противокорабельной ракеты «Нептун»

    И что? Ну или как? Или ....можно хоть до завтра предполагать. feel
  2. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 31 мая 2020 00:59
    0
    Из чего можно сделать вывод, что максимум, чего достигла Украина, это воссоздание советского образца ракеты Уран, с максимальной дальностью в 130 км и копии еще той, советской, головки самонаведения... Ракета испытывалась на Украине незадолго до распада СССР, с тех пор там оставалось несколько ракетных двигателей, еще советского производства и какая-то часть документации на ракеты.. Желаемая дальность в 280 км, вероятнее всего, по-прежнему достижима для бандеровцев лишь в мечтах, так как испытаний на такие дальности не проводится...
    1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
      Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 31 мая 2020 07:16
      -1
      Вроде как наши ПКР горку перед целью делают, а вот "Гарпуны" под ватерлинию бьют.
  3. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 31 мая 2020 01:47
    +1
    Страна дураков. Они реально настолько глупы, что не понимают, что с ними сделают за такую выходку.
    Украинец - это диагноз, психиатрический.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 31 мая 2020 08:30
      +2
      Украинец - это манкурт-вырожденец, не помнящий родства. Турки воспитывали янычар из славянских детей, а из таких русских воспитали украинцев.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
        Валентин (Валентин) 31 мая 2020 17:56
        +3
        Что-то Вы, Гриша, разминусовались на любой отзыв об украинском оружии.... Вы здесь днюете и ночуете, борясь с врагами нэньки, а как же там без Вас ваш "Цензор Нет", видимо скучает, или мало "отстёгивают"? Не хотелось Вас трогать, но "Придёшь домой-там ты сидишь".....