Russia sends more and more oil tankers to the USA


The Americans are actively selling cheap Russian oil. This has not been observed for 9 years and is happening against the background of an armada of tankers from Saudi Arabia, anchored and bored off the US coast.


It should be noted that more and more tankers with this raw material are actually being sent from Russia to the United States. Between mid-May and mid-June 2020, at least 10 vessels from Russia should arrive in the United States, delivering about 9 million barrels of crude oil.

This can be explained by the fact that not so long ago the price of Urals brand oil fell below $ 10 per barrel. Then, according to traders, all May deliveries were sold out. As a result, the price of oil jumped and exceeded $ 30 per barrel.

According to marine monitoring services and navigation resources, on May 25-26, Indigo Sun and Blackcomb Spirit tankers left the oil terminal in the Russian port of Ust-Luga. June 16, they are due to arrive at the ports of New Orleans and Pilottown in the Gulf of Mexico. In front of them, the Sea Beech tanker set off for the United States, which is heading for Baton Rouge (near New Orleans).

It should be reminded that at present all oil storage facilities in the USA are overcrowded, and local “shale oil producers” have significantly reduced production. So even small (against the background of the total US market) oil supplies from Russia can add stress to the industry.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 31 May 2020 21: 17
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    But Lukashenko "with us" is bad. He wants everything for free at world prices. And our citizens are all waiting for gas prices to drop! On our power, already swear words are not enough! And so I want to "overlay"! What if it comes?
  2. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 31 May 2020 21: 48
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    For the author, all oil is the same. He is not familiar with the fact that oil produced in the USA (including shale) is EASY. And Urals, which tankers from Russia are most likely transporting, is heavy. It’s good to make gasoline and kerosene from light. And in order to receive diesel fuel, fuel oil, tar, heavy is needed. After the sanctions of Venezuela and Iran, the source of high-quality heavy oil was left alone - Russia. And it did not start now, as the author thinks. U.S. Rosneft sales volumes in 2019 increased by more than 2018 times compared to 3. And since sanctions to Venezuela and Iran have not gone anywhere, Rosneft’s sales in the United States will not fall, no matter what happens to oil prices.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 May 2020 23: 49
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Yes, that's right, the last year they boasted all the time that in response to sanctions Russia was transporting more and more oil to USA.
    1) Sanctions
    2) Cheap
    3) Money doesn't smell
    4) Withdrawal of attendants through intermediaries.
  4. Kondrat Offline
    Kondrat 8 June 2020 15: 00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ... a stupid message to the filled tanks at refineries along the coast of the United States - they will continue to be occupied by unnecessary light oil - without Urals, plants do not take slurry from standing tankers, and their own, shale, is similar. The use of Urals and the most indecent fuel oil from Russia is a condition for unloading occupied capacities at oil refineries and tankers in the roads.
    The American business did not become tearfully auspicious; rude need compels !!!

Россия направляет в США все больше танкеров с нефтью


Американцы активно затариваются дешевой российской нефтью. Подобное не наблюдалось уже 9 лет и происходит на фоне стоящей на якорях и скучающей у берегов США целой армады танкеров из Саудовской Аравии.


Нужно отметить, что из России в США сейчас действительно направляется все больше танкеров с этим сырьем. В период с середины мая по середину июня 2020 года в США должны прибыть не менее 10 судов из России, доставив порядка 9 млн баррелей сырой нефти.

Происходящее можно объяснить тем, что не так давно цена нефти марки Urals падала ниже $10 за баррель. После чего, по информации трейдеров, все майские поставки были распроданы. В результате цена нефти подскочила и превысила $30 за баррель.

Согласно данным морских мониторинговых служб и навигационных ресурсов, 25-26 мая танкеры Indigo Sun и Blackcomb Spirit покинули нефтеналивной терминал в российском порту Усть-Луга. 16 июня они должны прибыть в порты Нового Орлеана и Пайлоттауна в Мексиканском заливе. Перед ними в США отправился танкер Sea Beech, который следует в Батон-Руж (рядом с Новым Орлеаном).

Нужно напомнить, что в настоящее время все хранилища нефти в США переполнены, а местные «сланцевики» существенно сократили добычу. Так что даже небольшие (на фоне общих объемов рынка США) поставки нефти из России могут добавить напряжения в отрасли.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 31 мая 2020 21:17
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Зато Лукашенко "у нас" плохой. Всё "халявы" хочет по мировым ценам. А наши граждане всё ждут, когда цены на бензин понизят! На нашу власть, уже матерных слов не хватает! А так хочется "обложить"! А вдруг дойдёт?
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 31 мая 2020 21:48
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Для автора вся нефть одинакова. Ему невдомёк, что нефть, добываемая в США (в том числе и сланцевая) - ЛЁГКАЯ. А Urals, которую, скорее всего, везут танкеры из России - тяжёлая. Из лёгкой хорошо делать бензин, керосин. А для того, чтобы получать дизельное топливо, мазут, гудрон, нужна тяжёлая. После санкций Венесуэле и Ирану, источник качественной тяжёлой нефти остался один - Россия. И началось это не сейчас, как автору кажется. Объёмы продаж Роснефти США в 2019 г. выросли, по сравнению с 2018 г. в 3 с лишним раза. А поскольку санкции Венесуэле и Ирану никуда не делись, то и продажи Роснефти в США падать не будут, что бы ни случилось с ценами на нефть.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 мая 2020 23:49
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Да, верно, последний год все время хвастались, что в ответ на санкции Россия везет в ЮСА все больше нефти.
    1) Санкции
    2) Дешево
    3) Деньги не пахнут
    4) Вывод бабок через посредников.
  4. Кондрат Офлайн
    Кондрат 8 июня 2020 15:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ...глупый посыл на заполненные емкости на НПЗ по побережью Штатов, - они и далее будут заняты ненужной легкой нефтью, - без Urals заводы не берут жижу со стоящих танкеров, и свою, сланцевую аналогично. Употребление Urals и самого непотребного мазута с России есть условие разгрузки занятых емкостей на НПЗ и танкеров на рейде.
    Бизнес американский не стал слезливо-благоприятным, грубая нужда заставляет!!!