Parliamentary deputies intend to deprive Ukraine of transit of Russian gas


A large and well-organized group of “people's representatives” from the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine decided to challenge the law in the Constitutional Court under which a national gas transportation operator was created. Their leader is the party "Fatherland" Yulia Tymoshenko, which many Ukrainians call the "gas princess."


KSU informed the public that 47 deputies submitted an idea about the legality of the allocation of the gas transmission system from Naftogaz Ukrainy. According to deputies, the Ukrainian authorities violated domestic law and exceeded their authority. Thus, the deputies intend to deprive Ukraine of the transit of Russian gas, because if their representation is satisfied, then the contract for pumping raw materials to Europe through the territory of Ukraine will lose force.

Parliamentary deputies intend to deprive Ukraine of transit of Russian gas

It should be noted that PJSC Gazprom agreed to continue working with the Ukrainian side only on the condition that an independent operator is established, which is in line with EU standards. In December 2019, LLC GTS of Ukraine Operator LLC was formed, in which an inter-operator agreement was concluded with the Russian PJSC Gazprom. Its owner is PJSC "Gas Pipelines of Ukraine", 100% owned by the Ministry of Finance of Ukraine.

Ukraine should not give a single chance to break this contract, which might be of interest to forces both outside Ukraine and inside Ukraine. As evidenced by the recent lawsuit about the unconstitutionality of the branch of the GTS Operator

- wrote on Facebook Sergey Makogon, CEO of LLC Operator of the Ukrainian GTS of Ukraine.

We remind you that under the new contract, Ukraine for the five-year period (2020-2024) can earn $ 7 billion in gas transit.
Photos used: Perohanych / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 31 May 2020 19: 54
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The author is not up to date. Gazprom entered into a transit agreement with Naftogaz, because at the time of the conclusion of the contract, a separate GTS company did not actually exist. Naftogaz receives gas from Gazprom, and, under its own contract with the GTS, pumps gas. Slovakia also does not want to deal with the GTS Operator, because there is only a director and an accountant. There is no gas from Ukraine to Slovakia.
    1. Bakht Offline
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 May 2020 20: 46
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      According to European law, one company cannot be the owner of gas and pipelines. Or it can only pump 50% of the gas pipeline capacity.
      The capacity of the Ukrainian gas transportation system was estimated at 100-120 billion cubic meters. Therefore, the transit agreement was 60 billion cubic meters. Strictly speaking, Naftogaz could buy gas and pump it through the GTS. There was no violation of the law. But Europe, for some reason, also insisted on the separation of ownership and transit. Perhaps (not even possible, but quite precisely) we do not all know about the Third Energy Package.
      In any case, if Ukraine breaks the transit agreement, then it will not be bad. But this is my old opinion, which I have not changed yet.
  2. Valery Kuzmin Offline
    Valery Kuzmin (Valery Kuzmin) 1 June 2020 07: 16
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Tired of this Ukraine. Everything will fall apart so soon, the state no longer exists. Not with anyone there to sign anything, not with the Americans? What other agreements with an agonizing half-corpse?

Депутаты Рады намерены лишить Украину транзита российского газа


Большая и хорошо организованная группа «народных избранников» из Верховной рады Украины решила оспорить в Конституционном суде закон, по которому был создан национальный газотранспортный оператор. Возглавляет их лидер партии «Батькивщина» Юлия Тимошенко, которую многие украинцы называют «газовой принцессой».


Из КСУ проинформировали общественность, что 47 народных депутатов подали представление о законности выделения из НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» газотранспортной системы. По мнению депутатов, украинские власти нарушили отечественное законодательство и превысили свои полномочия. Таким образом, депутаты намерены лишить Украину транзита российского газа, ведь если их представление будет удовлетворено, то контракт на прокачку сырья в Европу через территорию Украины потеряет силу.

Депутаты Рады намерены лишить Украину транзита российского газа

Нужно отметить, что ПАО «Газпром» согласилось продолжать работать с украинской стороной только при условии создания независимого оператора, что соответствует нормам Евросоюза. В декабре 2019 года была образована компания ООО «Оператор ГТС Украины», у которой с российским ПАО «Газпром» заключено межоператорское соглашение. Ее владельцем является ПАО «Магистральные газопроводы Украины», на 100% принадлежащее Минфину Украины.

Украина не должна дать ни единого шанса разорвать этот контракт, в чем могут быть заинтересованы силы как вне Украины, так и внутри Украины. О чем свидетельствует недавний иск о неконституционности проведения отделения Оператора ГТС

- написал в Facebook гендиректор ООО «Оператор ГТС Украины» Сергей Макогон.

Напоминаем, что согласно новому контракту Украина за пятилетку (2020-2024 годы) может заработать $7 млрд на транзите газа.
  • Использованы фотографии: Perohanych/wikimedia.org
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 31 мая 2020 19:54
    +3
    Автор не в курсе. Газпром заключил соглашение о транзите с Нафтогазом, ибо на момент заключения контракта отдельной фирмы ГТС не существовало фактически. Нафтогаз принимает от Газпрома газ, и по собственному контракту с ГТС, качает газ. Словакия тоже не желает иметь дело с Оператором ГТС, ибо там есть только директор и бухгалтер. Газ с Украины в Словакию не поступает.
    1. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 мая 2020 20:46
      +3
      Согласно европейскому законодательству, одна компания не может быть владельцем газа и трубопровода. Или же может качать только 50% мощности газопровода.
      Мощность ГТС Украины оценивалась в 100-120 млрд кубов. Поэтому договор на транзит был на 60 млрд. кубов. Строго говоря, Нафтогаз мог закупать газ и качать его через ГТС. Никакого нарушения законодательства не было. Но Европа ведь почему-то тоже настаивала на разделении владения и транзита. Возможно (даже не возможно, а совершенно точно) мы не все знаем о Третьем Энергетическом пакете.
      В любом случае, если Украина разорвет транзитный договор, то плохо не будет. Но это мое старое мнение, которое я пока не изменил.
  2. Валерий Кузьмин (Валерий Кузьмин) 1 июня 2020 07:16
    +3
    Надоела эта Украина. Всё и так скоро там развалится, государства уже не существует. Не с кем там что-либо подписывать, не с американцами же? Какие ещё договоры с агонизирующим полутрупом?