USA on fire: a “social explosion” that could not fail to happen


The United States is on fire. The country is blazing with spontaneous riots of a scale that she did not know in all the past decades. Flames of Denver, Detroit, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami and even Beverly Hills. Protesters reached Washington and, in fact, attempted to storm the White House. For several days now, shots have been heard and victims, as far as is known, are on both sides of the "barricades".


What is happening in the USA - more or less usual for them, speaking out against police arbitrariness, having a racial color, something “meaningless and merciless”, a booze whose meaning is not clear even to its members or what should have happened absolutely inevitably as soon as it turns up suitable occasion?

System errors: one worse than the other


It is impossible not to admit that the authorities - both local ones, the cities of Minneapolis, and the state of Minnesota, with which the bloody butch began, which today turned into a nationwide and federal level, did, without exaggeration, do everything possible to make this happen. Let me remind you - the first protest that took place at the site of the brutal "detention" of black George Floyd, who, strangled by a local police officer, died in the hospital without regaining consciousness, was a completely peaceful action. The next day, at the ill-fated crossroads, people just stood with the placards “I can’t breathe!” and “It could have been me,” even observing the “social distance” prescribed by the quarantine rules. Yes, and there were still only a few hundred. Floyd died on May 25, on Monday, the public was outraged (so far non-violently) on Tuesday.

On Wednesday, there were already thousands of demonstrators, and stones and bottles were flying to the police with might and main. The situation was clearly tense, and rapidly. The crowd stormed the Minneapolis police station on Thursday night - after it became clear that the perpetrators of the incident were likely to get off with a “slight fright”. Yes, all four "distinguished" cops were immediately defeated by our service. However, the local Association of Police Officers stood up in defense of their own colleagues (albeit former ones) and began to claim that the incident "still needs to be sorted out" (well, yes - suddenly Floyd broke his own neck, like the Gogol widow who had carved herself! ), wait for the "results of the examination" and so on. And this despite the fact that everything that happened was in excellent quality captured on video and had a lot of witnesses. Yes, and officer Derek Chauvin, clearly exceeding the limits of the permissible use of force, was clearly not an adornment and pride of law enforcement agencies - only 17 complaints were filed against him, almost one for each year of service ...


Donald Trump very “successfully” reacted to the events, as usual splashing a gasoline into the fire. Communicating with the nation, as always, via Twitter, he first mumbled something about a “quick and objective investigation”, and the very next day he called the protesters “bandits”, threatening them with troops and shooting to kill. It was then that the protesters themselves started shooting ... And here again it is impossible not to note that all the conditions for this were created, again, by the US authorities.

At the very beginning of the pandemic, when the question of which stores in the country will be allowed to operate due to the fact that they sell essential goods, the arms shops were going to hide from sin. However, the all-powerful, practically in the USA National Rifle Association of America - American Shooting League immediately entered the case. “Yes, there, in your Congress, you started moving your mind ?! You don’t respect the second amendment to the Constitution ?! ” - followed a formidable shout, in which the clang of distorted shutters was distinctly heard. Legislators instantly realized that contacting here is definitely more expensive for themselves, and entered sales outlets for the sale of weapons and ammunition in the list of "critical infrastructure facilities", which should not be closed in any case. As a result, the number of citizens who began to sweep the “trunks” off the shelves and order them via the Internet (in the USA, this is quite common), has increased many times over. The starting point for more or less objective statistics can be the officially recorded number of Americans who applied for the appropriate permits. In some states, compared with the same period last year, it jumped by 200 percent. At the same time, not even shotguns were in special demand, but pistols and civilian “clones” of the Army M-16 — AR-15 semi-automatic rifles. It was their pandemic brought to panic by the townsfolk who rushed to buy hundreds of thousands.

Revolution on an empty stomach


The most famous statement by Anton Pavlovich Chekhov regarding the fact that the gun hanging on the stage in the first act will certainly “bang” in the second, as has long been proved, is true not only for the stage. Many arms dealers who shockly supplied them with fellow citizens during the quarantine period noticed that this time those who had not even intended to have them were drawn to the “trunks”. What for? “And just in case! Times, you know, troubles come, everything can happen ... ”So it happened - the“ gunshot ”in total with mass hysteria, and even multiplied by more than real economic and, as a result, social problems are explosive combinations. What is characteristic, in the protests that began and in many ways continue with the name of the black George Floyd, very original and extremely disturbing moments very quickly began to crystallize.


Firstly, such cases in the USA are far from being the first or even the second time. In the end, African-Americans regularly "fall under the distribution" of local cops, often with a fatal outcome. In the same New York in 2014, Eric Garner was strangled about the same way during his arrest, and his killer did not suffer real punishment. George Floyd, Ahmad Arbury, Breoni Taylor ... The list could be continued, but the matter is not in quantity, but in the fact that usually such tragedies were able to stir up people in one city, at most in several cities of the state. But do not “blow up” the whole country in a matter of days. Secondly, among the protesters today, a lot of people are not at all with a dark skin color - the situation has gone far beyond the framework of the "racial conflict", which the US will not surprise. It is very likely that this is precisely a rebellion against the government - not a small-town in the person of a sheriff and mayor, but a challenge to the System throughout the state.

And finally, in the third - in many places, performances very quickly develop into the most natural pogroms, accompanied by looting and mass robberies. In the same Minneapolis, either “taking revenge on Floyd,” or simply deciding to “take a break” on occasion, the townspeople smashed the main shopping street to smithereens, literally destroying all the establishments located on it - from Target department store to fashionable ones that fell under the hot hand fitness clubs. For some reason, only the automatic laundry was spared. In Los Angeles, the famous Santa Monica Boulevard suffered exactly the same defeat. Broken police cars and set fires - the third thing. The crowd is increasingly beginning to become a part of the “looter” taste, starting with an extremely bad interest in looking not only at shopping centers and supermarkets, but also at rich neighborhoods. Is there any connection with the fact that last week more than 2 million Americans were forced to apply for unemployment benefits and, thus, the number of citizens of this country who found themselves without a livelihood reached a record figure of 40 million people? Here everyone is free to judge for himself, but, in my opinion, the connection is more than obvious. The government’s desperate attempts to “plug” this social gap, which is becoming more and more gaping, with the amounts distributed to people from the budget, it seems, they are not able to fundamentally turn the tide. First, a thousand, one and a half, or even 2 thousand dollars, by the standards of the United States, are not at all the amount that we have. You don’t really take it easy. Secondly, all more or less sensible Americans understand very well: no one will feed them ad infinitum just like “you live great.” We need work, we need stability, we need prospects. But just them in the near future and is not expected.


Speaking recently in the Senate Banking Committee, Treasury Secretary Stephen Mnuchin allowed himself to say that "the United States will emerge from the coronavirus pandemic more than before." It sounds impressive, only Mr. Mnuchin has forgotten about his own words said two weeks earlier - that if the quarantine measures are “a little longer”, then the American economy will simply be “destroyed”. Now this is more like the truth. According to reports, the country is experiencing a wave of bankruptcies, which has not been equal since the recession of 2009. In the first five months of this year, about a hundred American companies declared themselves insolvent debtors, the volume of credit obligations of which is $ 50 million. For example, JCPenney Co. went bankrupt. - One of the oldest department store chains in the United States, with more than a century of history. Neiman Marcus Group Inc. also went bankrupt. (a network of "luxury" department stores), J.Crew and several other American retailers. And just this for the United States - a very alarming signal. Burning shops indicate that citizens' pockets are empty. Jerome Powell, who heads the US Federal Reserve System, whose word to a certain extent can be considered even more powerful than Mnuchin's statements, does not share the optimism of the head of the Ministry of Finance. According to his forecast, announced on May 18, the unemployment rate in the country could reach 25%, and GDP could fall by 20-30%. The most unpleasant thing is that Mr. Powell described these problems as a 2 quarter perspective, however, as said above, having exceeded the mark of 40 million, the unemployment rate has already reached the maximum level announced by him today. What's next? It's time to remember that analysts at the JPMorgan banking group predicted a drop in GDP in the same quarter at a minimum of 40%.

At the time of this writing, riots in the United States are becoming increasingly serious. Because of them, curfews were imposed in 25 cities in sixteen states. In turn, Donald Trump, in the opinion of his own compatriots, was largely responsible for the pandemic in the country according to the most catastrophic scenario, and declared the Antifa movement and “other left-wing organizations” to blame for everything that happened. We are waiting for the statement about the “Russian trace” ...
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dear sofa expert. 1 June 2020 09: 49
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Yes .. to restore order and protect democracy, Trump, apparently, will now have to send an aircraft carrier there)
    1. Gennady1959 Offline
      Gennady1959 (Gennady) 1 June 2020 10: 09
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      You can still strike with the Tomahawks, it helps the development of democracy and the establishment of liberal values.
      1. Dear sofa expert. 1 June 2020 10: 13
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        You can still strike with the Tomahawks, it helps the development of democracy and the establishment of liberal values.

        Yes, but then it will be necessary to first send there the “white helmets”, with a barrel of “sarin,” so that they provoke a chemical attack.
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 1 June 2020 10: 00
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    It would not hurt us to send several bulk carriers with tires and Molotov cocktails there, and Zakharov with cookies to strengthen international diplomacy, and the Georgians, in the form of fraternal assistance, to plant several dozen snipers to the protesters.
    1. Stanislav Vorontsov (Stanislav Vorontsov) 1 June 2020 19: 08
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      I was looking forward to when CNN, or someone else from the "truthful" American press, would blame Russia for this crowd. And - as he looked into the water: such fakes already flashed in the Western media (and not only the American ones). What can I say? These are the notorious "Western values." DO NOT USE US.
      1. Stanislav Vorontsov (Stanislav Vorontsov) 1 June 2020 19: 19
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        https://ok.ru/ourpolicy/topic/151870028103130
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 June 2020 10: 05
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    The ghost of the Tunisian revolution rises above America. Most likely, all this muddied Soros. In vain, Trump did not hold him. Now, it may be too late.
    Now Soros is left to exclaim in the direction of the police - What are you doing? After all, they are children!
    1. Dear sofa expert. 1 June 2020 10: 29
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Most likely, all this muddied Soros. In vain, Trump did not hold him.

      Well, why in vain? On the contrary, it’s good. Soros, it seems, is fighting for the rights of prisoners? Now, soon their prisons will open, for the "completeness of the picture." We buy popcorn and we will see.
      1. Bulanov Offline
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 June 2020 13: 06
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        For Trump - in vain ...
        1. Dear sofa expert. 1 June 2020 13: 15
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          For Trump - in vain ...

          Who asked him?
    2. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 1 June 2020 19: 49
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      No, no, it’s impossible to disperse the will, because it’s so undemocratic .....
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 1 June 2020 10: 54
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    I wanted to write, but read the mournful comments of a deeply empathic and realized that everything was said.
    One question - will we tear button accordions? winked
    1. Dear sofa expert. 1 June 2020 11: 04
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      One question - will we tear button accordions?

      After 40 days, it’s a sin.
    2. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 1 June 2020 12: 06
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Quote: 123
      a question - we will tear button accordions?

      We will be, and even like that, and the lady mistress.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 1 June 2020 19: 36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The fall of New Babylon has begun!
    1. Dear sofa expert. 1 June 2020 20: 57
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      The fall of New Babylon has begun!

      - the main thing is not to jinx it.
      1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 1 June 2020 22: 32
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Pah, pah, pah. Knock-Knock.
  7. Oh Wild West!
    Wherever you look
    everywhere niggers
    Hang on the lanterns!

США в огне: «социальный взрыв», который не мог не случиться


Соединенные Штаты в огне. В стране полыхают стихийные бунты таких масштабов, которых она не знала за все последние десятилетия. Пылают Денвер, Детройт, Хьюстон, Лос-Анджелес, Майами и даже Беверли-Хиллз. Протестующие добрались до Вашингтона и, по сути дела, предприняли попытку штурма Белого дома. Уже несколько дней звучат выстрелы и жертвы, насколько известно, имеются по обе стороны «баррикад».


Что же происходит в США – более или менее обычные для них выступления против полицейского произвола, имеющие расовую окраску, нечто «бессмысленное и беспощадное», буза, смысл которой непонятен даже ее участникам или же то, что должно было произойти совершенно неминуемо, как только подвернется подходящий повод?

Системные ошибки: одна хуже другой


Нельзя не признать, что власти – как местные, города Миннеаполис, и штата Миннесота, с которых и началась кровавая буча, сегодня превратившаяся в общеамериканскую, так и на федеральном уровне, сделали, без всякого преувеличения, все возможное для того, чтобы это случилось. Позволю себе напомнить – первый протест, прошедший на месте зверского «задержания» темнокожего Джорджа Флойда, который, будучи придушен местным полицейским, умер в больнице не приходя в сознание, представляли собой вполне мирную акцию. На следующий день на злополучном перекрестке люди просто стояли с плакатами «Не могу дышать!» и «Это мог быть я», даже соблюдая при этом предписанное карантинными правилами «социальное дистанцирование». Да и было их пока еще только несколько сотен. Флойд погиб 25 мая, в понедельник, общественность возмутилась (пока ненасильственно) во вторник.

В среду демонстрантов были уже тысячи, а в полицию вовсю летели камни и бутылки. Ситуация явно накалялась, причем стремительно. На штурм полицейского участка Миннеаполиса толпа пошла в ночь четверга – после того, как стало ясно, что виновники инцидента, скорее всего, отделаются «легким испугом». Да, всех четверых «отличившихся» копов немедля поперли взашей со службы. Однако местная Ассоциация офицеров полиции горой встала на защиту собственных коллег (пусть и бывших) и принялась утверждать, что в инциденте «еще надо разобраться» (ну, да – вдруг Флойд сам себе сломал шею, как та гоголевская вдова, что сама себя высекла!), дождаться «результатов экспертизы» и так далее. И это при том, что все происходившее было в прекрасном качестве запечатлено на видео и имело массу свидетелей. Да и явно превысивший пределы допустимого применения силы офицер Дерек Шовин однозначно не был украшением и гордостью правоохранительных органов – только официальных жалоб на него было подано 17 штук, почти по одной за каждый год службы...


Дональд Трамп очень «удачно» отреагировал на события, по своему обыкновению плеснув в пожар бензинчика. Общаясь с нацией, как всегда, через Twitter, он сперва крайне невнятно промямлил что-то насчет «быстрого и объективного расследования», а буквально на следующий день уже обозвал протестующих «бандитами», попутно пригрозив им войсками и стрельбой на поражение. Вот тут-то стрелять принялись сами протестующие... И тут снова невозможно не отметить, что все условия для этого были созданы, опять же, властями США.

В самом начале пандемии, когда решался вопрос о том, работа каких магазинов в стране будет разрешена в силу того, что они торгуют товарами первой необходимости, оружейные лавки собирались от греха подальше прикрыть. Однако в дело немедля вступила всесильная, практически, в США National Rifle Association of America – Стрелковая лига Америки. «Да вы там, в своем Конгрессе, умом тронулись?! Вторую поправку к Конституции не уважаете?!» – последовал грозный окрик, в котором отчетливо слышалось лязганье передергиваемых затворов. Законодатели моментально поняли, что связываться тут – однозначно себе дороже, и вписали торговые точки по продаже оружия и боеприпасов в перечень «объектов критично важной инфраструктуры», закрытию не подлежащих ни в коем случае. В результате количество граждан, принявшихся сметать с прилавков «стволы» и заказывать их через Интернет (в США дело вполне обычное), возросло многократно. Отправной точкой для более или менее объективной статистики может служить официально зафиксированное количество американцев, обратившихся за соответствующими разрешениями. В некоторых штатах оно, в сравнении с аналогичным периодом прошлого года, подскочило процентов на 200. При этом особым спросом пользовались даже не дробовики, а пистолеты и гражданские «клоны» армейской М-16 – полуавтоматические винтовки AR-15. Именно их доведенные пандемией до паники обыватели и кинулись скупать сотнями тысяч.

Революция на голодный желудок


Известнейшее высказывание Антона Павловича Чехова по поводу того, что висящее на сцене в первом акте ружье непременно «бабахнет» во втором, как уже давно доказано, справедливо отнюдь не только для театральных подмостков. Многие торговцы оружием, ударно снабжавшие им сограждан в период карантина, обратили внимание, что на сей раз к «стволам» потянулись те, кто ранее и близко не собирался их иметь. Зачем? «А на всякий случай! Времена, знаете ли, наступают смутные, все случиться может...» Вот оно и случилось – «огнестрел» в сумме с массовой истерией, да еще и помноженный на более чем реальные экономические и, как результат, социальные проблемы – сочетание взрывоопаснейшее. Что характерно, в протестах, начавшихся и во многом продолжающихся с именем чернокожего Джорджа Флойда, очень быстро начали «выкристаллизовываться» весьма оригинальные и крайне тревожные моменты.


Во-первых, подобные случаи в США случаются уже далеко не первый и даже не второй раз. В конце концов, афроамериканцы регулярно» попадают под раздачу» местных копов, нередко и с летальным исходом. В том же Нью-Йорке в 2014 году примерно так же был задушен при задержании Эрик Гарнер, и его убийца не понес реального наказания. Джорджа Флойд, Ахмад Арбери, Бреони Тейлор... Список можно было бы продолжать, но дело не в количестве, а в том, что обычно подобного рода трагедии способны были всколыхнуть людей в одном городе, максимум – в нескольких городах штата. Но не «взорвать» всю страну за считанные дни. Во-вторых, среди протестующих сегодня масса людей вовсе не с темным цветом кожи – ситуация вышла далеко за рамки «расового конфликта», которыми США не удивишь. Очень похоже на то, что это именно бунт против власти – не местечковой в лице шерифа и мэра, а вызов, бросаемый Системе в масштабах всего государства.

И, наконец, в третьих – во множестве мест выступления очень быстро перерастают в самые натуральные погромы, сопровождаемые мародерством и массовыми грабежами. В том же Миннеаполисе то ли «мстившие за Флойда», то ли попросту решившие «прибарахлиться» по случаю, горожане разнесли в пух и прах главную торговую улицу, раскурочив буквально все заведения, находившиеся на ней – от универмага Target до попавших под горячую руку фешенебельных фитнес-клубов. По какой-то причине пощадили только автоматическую прачечную. В Лос-Анджелесе точно такому же разгрому подвергся знаменитый бульвар Санта-Моника. Разбитые полицейские машины и подожженные участки – дело третье. Толпа все больше начинает входить во вкус «мародерки», начиная с крайне нехорошим интересом присматриваться не только к торговым центрам и супермаркетам, а и к богатым кварталам. Есть ли тут связь с тем, что на прошлой неделе еще 2 с лишним миллиона американцев вынуждены были обратиться за пособием по безработице и, таким образом, количество оказавшихся без средств к существованию граждан этой страны достигло рекордной цифры в 40 миллионов человек? Тут каждый волен судить сам, но, по-моему, связь более чем очевидна. Отчаянные попытки правительства «заткнуть» эту становящуюся все более зияющей социальную «дыру» суммами, раздаваемыми людям из бюджета, похоже, переломить ситуацию коренным образом не в состоянии. Во-первых, тысяча, полторы или даже 2 тысячи долларов, по меркам США – совсем не та сумма, что у нас. Особо не разгуляешься. Во-вторых, все более или менее здравомыслящие американцы прекрасно понимают: вот так вот «за здорово живешь» никто их кормить до бесконечности не будет. Нужна работа, нужна стабильность, нужны перспективы. А вот как раз их-то в ближайшее время и не предвидится.


Недавно выступавший в банковском комитете Сената США министр финансов страны Стивен Мнучин позволил себе заявить, что «Соединенные Штаты выйдут из пандемии коронавируса сильнее, чем прежде». Звучит впечатляюще, вот только мистер Мнучин позабыл о собственных же словах, сказанных двумя неделями ранее – относительно того, что если карантинные меры «еще чуть-чуть затянутся», то американская экономика будет попросту «уничтожена». Вот это уже больше похоже на правду. По имеющимся данным, страна переживает волну банкротств, равной которой не было с рецессии 2009 года. За первые пять месяцев нынешнего года несостоятельными должниками объявили себя около сотни американских компаний, объем кредитных обязательств которых составляет 50 миллионов долларов. К примеру, разорилась J.C.Penney Co. – одна из старейших сетей универмагов в США, имеющая за плечами более чем столетнюю историю. Также обанкротились Neiman Marcus Group Inc. (сеть «люксовых» универмагов), J.Crew и ряд других американских ритейлеров. А как раз это для США – весьма тревожный сигнал. «Прогорающие» магазины свидетельствуют о том, что карманы граждан пусты. Возглавляющий Федеральную резервную систему США Джером Пауэлл, чье слово в определенной мере можно считать даже более веским, чем заявления Мнучина, совершенно не разделяет оптимизм главы Минфина. По его прогнозу, озвученному 18 мая, уровень безработицы в стране может достичь 25%, а ВВП упасть на 20-30%. Самое неприятное, что мистер Пауэлл обрисовывал эти проблемы, как перспективу 2 квартала, однако, как сказано выше, перевалив за отметку в 40 миллионов, уровень безработицы уже сегодня вышел на озвученную им «максимальную планку». Что дальше? Самое время вспомнить, что аналитики банковской группы JPMorgan прогнозировали падение ВВП в том же квартале на уровне минимум 40%.

На момент написания данной статьи беспорядки в Соединенных Штатах приобретают все более серьезный характер. Комендантский час из-за них введен в 25 городах шестнадцати штатов. В свою очередь, Дональд Трамп, по мнению собственных соотечественников, во многом несущий личную ответственность за то, что пандемия в стране развернулась по самому катастрофическому сценарию, объявил виновниками всего происходящего... движение «Антифа» и «прочие леворадикальные организации». Ждем заявления о «российском следе»...
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Да.. для наведения порядка и защиты демократии, Трампу, видимо, придётся теперь послать туда авианосец)
    1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
      ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 1 июня 2020 10:09
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Можно нанести еще удар Томагавками, очень помогает развитию демократии и утверждению либеральных ценностей.
      1. Можно нанести еще удар Томагавками, очень помогает развитию демократии и утверждению либеральных ценностей.

        Да, но тогда нужно будет сначала послать туда «белые каски», с бочкой «зарина», чтобы они провели провокацию химической атаки.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 1 июня 2020 10:00
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Нам бы не помешало отправить туда несколько сухогрузов с покрышками и коктейлями "Молотова", и Захарову с "печеньками" для укрепления международной дипломатии, а грузинам, в виде братской помощи, подбросить протестующим несколько десятков снайперов.
    1. Станислав Воронцов (Станислав Воронцов) 1 июня 2020 19:08
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      С нетерпением ждал - когда же CNN или кто-то другой из "правдивой" американской прессы, обвинит в этом столпотворении Россию. И - как в воду глядел: такие фейки уже замелькали в западных СМИ (и не только американских). Что тут скажешь? Таковы пресловутые "западные ценности". НАМ НЕ ПРИВЫКАТЬ.
      1. Станислав Воронцов (Станислав Воронцов) 1 июня 2020 19:19
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        https://ok.ru/ourpolicy/topic/151870028103130
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 июня 2020 10:05
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Над Америкой поднимается призрак Тунисской революции. Вероятнее всего, всё это замутил Сорос. Зря его Трамп не придержал. Теперь, возможно, уже поздно.
    Теперь Соросу остаётся воскликнуть в сторону полиции - Что же вы делаете? Ведь онижедети!
    1. Вероятнее всего, всё это замутил Сорос. Зря его Трамп не придержал.

      Ну почему же зря? Наоборот хорошо. Сорос там, вроде, и за права заключённых борется? Вот, скоро их тюрьмы откроют, для «полноты картины». Закупаем попкорн, и будем посмотреть.
      1. Буланов Офлайн
        Буланов (Владимир) 1 июня 2020 13:06
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Для Трампа - зря...
        1. Для Трампа - зря...

          Его-то кто спрашивал?
    2. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 1 июня 2020 19:49
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Нет-нет, разгонять народное волеизъявление нельзя, ведь это же так недемократично.....
  4. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 1 июня 2020 10:54
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Хотел написать, но почитал скорбные комментарии глубоко сопереживающих и понял, все сказано.
    Один вопрос - баяны рвать будем? winked
    1. Один вопрос - баяны рвать будем?

      Через 40 дней, а то грех.
    2. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 1 июня 2020 12:06
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: 123
      вопрос - баяны рвать будем?

      Будем, и ещё как, и барыню сцыганим.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 1 июня 2020 19:36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Началось падение Нового Вавилона!
    1. Началось падение Нового Вавилона!

      - главное, не сглазить.
      1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 1 июня 2020 22:32
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Тьфу, тьфу, тьфу. Тук, тук, тук.
  7. О, Дикий Запад!
    Куда ни кинешь взгляд -
    Повсюду черномазые
    На фонарях висят!