The first production of hypersonic rockets was shown in Russia


Specialists from the St. Petersburg State Marine Technical University created the first laser system in Russia, which allows the production of parts for hypersonic missiles. On the eve of the channel "Star" published a video showing the process of "growing" the product.


Substance Technology consists in the systematic "fusion" of a metal powder by a laser. Almost any metal of choice is in production: steel, bronze, titanium, cobalt-based alloys, etc. At the same time, specialized software is responsible for the filigree operation of the installation, into which a three-dimensional model of the manufactured part is loaded.

A given product, as they say, "grows before our eyes." So, according to the published material, the installation manages to increase the mass of the manufactured part to 2 kilograms per hour. At the same time, thanks to production technology, the finished product has the highest strength, as it has no seams and is essentially monolithic.


It is worth noting that the laser, created by engineers from SPbGMTU, is unique in its kind. Similar installations in Russia are no more. According to the developers, in addition to the production of components for hypersonic missiles, the device can be used to repair ships directly on the high seas, without the need to return to the dock.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 1 June 2020 19: 38
    0
    We are so kind and not greedy, we will send such expensive parts to the USA for free.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 June 2020 20: 26
    0
    I say: "You don't have to catch up, you have to create your own and let them catch up with us." Well done !!
    1. Dear sofa expert. 1 June 2020 20: 59
      0
      No need to catch up, you need to create your own and let us catch up

      It must be applied until it is caught up.
  3. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 2 June 2020 13: 19
    +2
    Spruce-burns, to what have sunk! Indeed, laser spraying of powdered metal on a part was written at the end of the last century! Then we also planned to establish the production of such equipment!
    1. Accidentally Offline Accidentally
      Accidentally 3 June 2020 11: 05
      0
      Would brag less and that is better. It is enough for a specialist to see and all .............. shout guard.

В России впервые показали процесс производства гиперзвуковых ракет


Специалисты из Санкт-Петербургского государственного морского технического университета создали первую в России лазерную установку, позволяющую наладить производство деталей для гиперзвуковых ракет. Накануне телеканал «Звезда» опубликовал ролик, где демонстрируется процесс «выращивания» изделия.


Суть технологии заключается в планомерном «наплавлении» лазером металлического порошка. В производство идет практически любой на выбор металл: сталь, бронза, титан, сплавы на основе кобальта и др. При этом, за филигранную работу установки отвечает специализированное программное обеспечение, в которое загружается трехмерная модель изготавливаемой детали.

Заданное изделие, что называется, «растет на глазах». Так, согласно опубликованному материалу, установка успевает увеличивать массу изготавливаемой детали до 2-х килограмм за час. При этом, благодаря технологии производства, готовое изделие обладает высочайшей прочностью, так как не имеет швов и по сути является монолитным.


Стоит отметить, что лазер, созданный инженерами из СПбГМТУ, является уникальным в своем роде. Подобных установок в России больше нет. Со слов разработчиков, кроме производства комплектующих для гиперзвуковых ракет, аппарат может быть использован для ремонта кораблей непосредственно в открытом море, без необходимости возвращения в док.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 1 июня 2020 19:38
    0
    Мы ведь такие добрые и не жадные, на халяву отправим такие дорогие детали на территорию США.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 июня 2020 20:26
    0
    Я же говорю: "Не надо догонять, надо создавать своё и пусть нас догоняют". Молодцы!!
    1. Не надо догонять, надо создавать своё и пусть нас догоняют

      Нужно применять, пока не догнали.
  3. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 2 июня 2020 13:19
    +2
    Елы-палы, до чего докатились! Ведь о лазерном напылении порошкового металла на деталь писали ещё в конце прошлого века! Тогда ещё планировали наладить производство подобного оборудования!
    1. Kazara Офлайн Kazara
      Kazara 3 июня 2020 11:05
      0
      Меньше бы хвастались и то лучше. Специалисту бывает достаточно посмотреть и все.............. кричи караул.