Forbes called the Su-34 "cruel aircraft" for strikes on civilians


Five years ago, a Turkish F-16 fighter shot down a defenseless Russian Su-24 in the sky over Syria. Now the Russian Aerospace Forces plan to acquire 34 new supersonic fighter-bomber Su-34, which can stand up for themselves. About this writes the American edition of Forbes.


The Su-34 has a 30 mm caliber gun, the Khibiny electronic warfare system, and a modern multi-mode radar. There is a double cabin on the plane, but the pilots are not sitting next to each other, but next to each other - this is a distinctive feature of this combat vehicle. The bomber can take on board 12 tons of missiles and bombs and is capable of attacking objects within a radius of 970 km. The head of the United Aircraft Corporation Yuri Slyusarev emphasizes that the combat capabilities of the upgraded Su-34M will increase significantly.

Moscow sent Su-34 bombers to Syria at the end of 2015, shortly after the Turkish Air Force attack against the Russian Su-24, which is believed to have crossed the Turkish air border. Su-34 - a cruel aircraft that was used to strike at Syrian civilians and hospitals

- claims Forbes.

It is expected that by 2030 the Russian Air Force will have two hundred Su-34 bombers. According to assumptions, by 2027 the military industry of the Russian Federation will produce from 8 to 14 such combat aircraft per year.

We’ll add that the American press does not miss the opportunity to add a fly in the ointment in almost any newsrelated to Russia. The goal is to denigrate our country, and in choosing the tools for this, journalists are not guided by the truth, nor even morality. The Russian Su-34, which allegedly “attacked Syrian civilian hospitals,” is a bad, cruel plane, and the American F-16, which actually bombed Belgrade hospitals, is a kind of dove of peace that carries freedom and democracy on its iron wings.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. letinant Offline
    letinant (Alexey) 2 June 2020 12: 09
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And the B-52, is it a "good plane" that bombed civilians? Both in Vietnam and in Iraq. On some, they even painted sharks smiles. Ah, what humanists !!!
  2. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 3 June 2020 14: 03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And “Phantoms” and “Hornets” rolls of candy over civilians scatter. So what?

Forbes назвал Су-34 «жестоким самолетом» для ударов по мирным жителям


Пять лет назад турецкий истребитель F-16 сбил беззащитный российский Су-24 в небе над Сирией. Теперь ВКС РФ планируют приобрести 34 новых сверхзвуковых истребителя-бомбардировщика Су-34, которые смогут сами за себя постоять. Об этом пишет американское издание Forbes.


Су-34 имеет пушку калибром 30 мм, комплекс радиоэлектронной борьбы «Хибины», а также современный многорежимный радар. В самолете двухместная кабина, но пилоты сидят не друг за другом, а друг возле друга – это отличительная черта данной боевой машины. Бомбардировщик может взять на борт 12 тонн ракет и бомб и способен атаковать объекты в радиусе 970 км. Руководитель Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации Юрий Слюсарев подчеркивает, что боевые способности модернизированного Су-34М существенно возрастут.

Москва направила в Сирию бомбардировщики Су-34 в конце 2015 года, вскоре после атаки турецких ВВС против российского Су-24, который, как предполагается, пересек воздушную границу Турции. Су-34 – жестокий самолет, который применялся для ударов по мирным сирийским жителям и больницам

– утверждает Forbes.

Ожидается, что к 2030 году ВКС России будут располагать двумя сотнями бомбардировщиков Су-34. По предположениям, до 2027 года военная промышленность РФ будет выпускать от 8 до 14 таких боевых самолетов в год.

От себя добавим, что американская пресса не упускает возможности добавить ложку дёгтя в практически любую новость, связанную с Россией. Цель – очернить нашу страну, причем в выборе инструментов для этого журналисты не руководствуются ни правдой, ни даже моралью. Российский Су-34, который якобы «наносил удары по мирным сирийским больницам», – это плохой, жестокий самолет, а американский F-16, действительно бомбивший белградские госпитали, – это своего рода голубь мира, несущий на своих железных крыльях свободу и демократию.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. letinant Офлайн
    letinant (алексей) 2 июня 2020 12:09
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А B-52, это "добрый самолёт", бомбивший мирных жителей? И во Вьетнаме, и в Ираке. На некоторых, они даже акульи улыбки рисовали. Ах, какие гуманитарии!!!
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 3 июня 2020 14:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А "Фантомы"и "Хорнеты" булки с леденцами над мирным населением разбрасывают. Так, что ли?