The army of Marshal Haftar defeated the PNS at Al-Asaba and moves to Tripoli


According to Middle Eastern media reports, the LNA military forces led by Marshal Khalifa Haftar defeated PNS forces Faiz Saraj near the city of Al-Asaba, located 120 km west of the Libyan capital Tripoli.


Resources close to the Libyan National Army are reported on the capture of Al-Asaba by the "Haftarovites". On Monday, data appeared that LNA soldiers were already in the city.

A source at Al-Masdar News said on June 1 that Khalifa Haftar’s army was advancing towards the city of Garyan, 80 km from Tripoli. Garyan is currently under the rule of Saraj’s troops.

Now on the territory of Libya, the so-called proxy war is unfolding between Turkey and the monarchist states of the Persian Gulf. Official Ankara supports the PNS army, sending shock systems and Islamic militants from Syria at its disposal. Persian monarchies “patronize” LNA formations seeking to take power in the capital. Haftaru is supported primarily by the UAE - they supply the Libyan National Army with combat drones and anti-aircraft systems. LNA also helps Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Russia, and the PNS, in addition to Turkey, enjoys the patronage of Qatar.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 June 2020 18: 25
    +2
    Operation Acrobat performed by Field Marshal Haftar.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 June 2020 18: 31
    -6
    According to Middle Eastern media reports, the LNA military forces led by Marshal Khalifa Haftar defeated PNS forces Faiz Saraj near the city of Al-Asaba, located 120 km west of the Libyan capital Tripoli.

    Resources close to the Libyan National Army are reported on the capture of Al-Asaba by the "Haftarovites". On Monday, data appeared that LNA soldiers were already in the city.

    Haftaru is supported primarily by the UAE - they supply the Libyan National Army with combat drones and anti-aircraft systems. LNA also helps Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Russia, and the PNS, in addition to Turkey, enjoys the patronage of Qatar.

    - Freshly a tradition; but hard to believe ...
    - Personally, I would believe all this; if Israeli aviation suddenly (from the side of the Mediterranean Sea, without entering Libyan airspace) suddenly inflicted a massive blow to the accumulation of PNS equipment and accumulations of Turkish armored vehicles ...- as a result of which it was destroyed .... etc .. ., etc ... etc ... - After all, Israel seems to be - also supports Haftar ...
    - Here is a summary I personally would have believed ... - And everything else ... is improvisation on a free theme ...
    - Although, who knows ... - maybe there is some truth in this bravura report ...
    1. Dear sofa expert. 1 June 2020 20: 48
      +4
      Irina, why are you writing all this? Is this some special form of masochism?
    2. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 1 June 2020 21: 58
      0
      Israel supports terrorists in Syria, so by ...
  3. ... when the lumps fight
    our boys rejoice ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 1 June 2020 22: 02
      -1
      Netanyahu with company? Boys - from the Hebrew "poz", which means the male genital organ.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 1 June 2020 23: 55
    +4
    Oh, what happened? belay No stability. request
    It’s interesting why, if a field marshal is kicked across the steppe, then only Russia lost, and the Turks are invincible batyrs, but how the “generalissimo” of the Basmachi begins to drag by the beards, it turns out, thanks to the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and Egypt, and Russia so, by passed, extra, somewhere at the end of the list. what
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 June 2020 09: 42
    +2
    As always happens in the East, a donkey loaded with gold will win in Libya ...

Армия маршала Хафтара разбила ПНС у Аль-Асаба и движется на Триполи


По сообщениям ближневосточных СМИ, военные силы ЛНА под предводительством маршала Халифы Хафтара нанесли поражение войскам ПНС Фаиза Сараджа близ города Аль-Асаба, расположенного в 120 км на запад от столицы Ливии Триполи.


Ресурсы, близкие к Ливийской национальной армии, передают о взятии «хафтаровцами» Аль-Асаба. В понедельник появились данные о том, что солдаты ЛНА уже находятся в городе.

Источник агентства Al-Masdar News рассказал 1 июня о том, что армия Халифы Хафтара продвигается в направлении города Гарьян, что в 80 км от Триполи. В настоящее время Гарьян находится под властью войск Сараджа.

Сейчас на территории Ливии разворачивается так называемая прокси-война между Турцией и монархическими государствами Персидского залива. Официальная Анкара поддерживает армию ПНС, направляя в ее распоряжение ударные системы и боевиков-исламистов из Сирии. Персидские монархии «опекают» соединения ЛНА, стремящиеся взять власть в столице страны. Хафтару оказывают поддержку, прежде всего, ОАЭ – они поставляют Ливийской национальной армии боевых дронов и зенитные комплексы. ЛНА также помогают Саудовская Аравия, Египет, Россия, а ПНС, кроме Турции, пользуется покровительством Катара.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 июня 2020 18:25
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Операция Акробат в исполнении фельдмаршала Хафтара.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 июня 2020 18:31
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    По сообщениям ближневосточных СМИ, военные силы ЛНА под предводительством маршала Халифы Хафтара нанесли поражение войскам ПНС Фаиза Сараджа близ города Аль-Асаба, расположенного в 120 км на запад от столицы Ливии Триполи.

    Ресурсы, близкие к Ливийской национальной армии, передают о взятии «хафтаровцами» Аль-Асаба. В понедельник появились данные о том, что солдаты ЛНА уже находятся в городе.

    Хафтару оказывают поддержку, прежде всего, ОАЭ – они поставляют Ливийской национальной армии боевых дронов и зенитные комплексы. ЛНА также помогают Саудовская Аравия, Египет, Россия, а ПНС, кроме Турции, пользуется покровительством Катара.

    - Свежо предание; но верится с трудом...
    - Лично Я поверила бы во всё это; если бы авиация Израиля вдруг (со стороны Средиземного моря, не входя в воздушное пространство Ливии) вдруг нанесла бы массированный удар по скоплению техники ПНС и скоплениям турецкой бронетехники ...- в результате чего было уничтожено.... и т.д... и т.д... и т.д... - Ведь Израиль вроде как - тоже поддерживает Хафтара...
    - Вот такой сводке лично Я ещё поверила бы... - А всё остальное...- это импровизация на вольную тему...
    - Хотя, кто знает... - может, доля правды есть и в этом бравурном репортаже...
    1. Ирина, зачем вы всё это пишете? Это какая-то особая форма мазохизма?
    2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 1 июня 2020 21:58
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Израиль поддерживает террористов в Сирии, так что мимо...
  3. ...когда дерутся чурбаны,
    ликуют наши пацаны...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 1 июня 2020 22:02
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Нетаньяху с компанией? Пацаны - от еврейского "поц", что обозначает мужской половой орган.
  4. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 1 июня 2020 23:55
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Ой, а что случилось? belay Никакой стабильности. request
    Вот интересно, почему, если фельдмаршала по степи на пинках гоняют, то проиграла исключительно Россия, а турки непобедимые батыры, а как "генералиссимус" басмачей за бороды таскать начинает, так оказывается, благодаря ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия и Египет, а Россия так, мимо проходила, статист, где-то там в конце списка. what
  5. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 июня 2020 09:42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Как всегда бывает на Востоке, победит в Ливии осёл, груженный золотом...