The "Turkish stream" at our expense turned into a reserve gas pipeline Erdogan


The farther, the more questions arise for Gazprom's top management and the country's leadership, who recklessly supports its “mega-projects” at the expense of budget funds. At first, the unfinished Nord Stream-2 pipeline, which lay dead on the bottom of the sea, remained half empty. Then It revealedthat the Power of Siberia gas pipeline was pulled by the corporation to China, without even making sure that there was enough raw material to fill it.


Now it turns out that Ankara, which prefers LNG to it, is not too much needed for Russian gas from the Turkish Stream, another “bypass route”. How many more frank amateurs without specialized education, who are at the head of a strategically important industry, will test our federal budget for strength?

I would like to recall that all three of the mentioned gas pipelines are, in a certain sense, the “brainchild” of the Ukrainian Maidan. The Nord Stream-2 and the Turkish Stream were laid around Nezalezhnaya, and President Putin personally knocked out the decision to build the Power of Siberia in May 2014, which was to become a symbol of a "turn to the East" from the hostile West. The result looks extremely unconvincing. The Power of Siberia cost the budget 1,1 trillion rubles and, as сообщают Media, Gazprom is not able to fulfill contractual obligations to supply gas to China: the resource base of both of its fields was too overvalued. Now the Kremlin has decided to hurry to pull the "Power of Siberia-2" to make a jumper between the pipelines to transfer the missing volumes.

About Nord Stream-2 and its problems with sanctions and so widely known. It got to the point that in Germany in all seriousness are considering a project for a gradual transition from the use of gas to hydrogen, for which Gazprom’s onshore gas transmission infrastructure can be involved. Now troubles are also coming on the southern front, from Turkey.

The Turkish Stream was positioned by the state corporation as an alternative to the South Stream through Bulgaria. Its design capacity allows pumping 31,5 billion cubic meters of gas per year: half for Turkish consumers, the second half for European consumers. At the same time, the gas pipeline is being built at the expense of Gazprom, or rather, ultimately, the federal budget. Its value is estimated at about $ 7 billion. Now it turns out that in the Turkish market, pipeline gas, whose merits are so praised by propagandists, is uncompetitive compared to LNG.

Turkey's purchases of Russian raw materials are falling year by year: in 2017 - 29 billion cubic meters, in 2018 - 24 billion cubic meters, in 2019 - 15,5 billion cubic meters. According to the FCS, at the beginning of March 2020, Ankara had acquired a total of 210 million cubic meters of gas from Gazprom. Instead, the Turks now prefer liquefied gas. Why is the LNG, which we so talked about, turned out to be more profitable than pipeline? There are a whole range of reasons that give an answer to this question.

At firstGazprom is losing to Azerbaijan, Iran, Qatar, Algeria and the United States because its export contracts are tied to oil. Now world economy is in a state of turbulence, so the model for the sale of raw materials with more flexible pricing has gained an advantage. The gas price on spot exchanges is more attractive today than the domestic monopolist. When laying the pipeline at its own expense, the state corporation ignored the fact that Ankara was as diversified as possible in terms of gas supplies: it has many neighbors with rich deposits and export infrastructure.

Secondly, it is necessary to take into account the factor of the economic crisis, which has been developing for quite some time in Turkey. The volumes of fuel production and consumption in this country are naturally decreasing, which was also not taken into account when laying the pipeline.

Thirdlyobviously plays an important role political factor. Moscow and Ankara act on different sides in the Syrian conflict, and now in faraway Libya from somewhere appeared "Unknown aircraft" of Russian production, which began to strike at Turkish forces.

As a result, it turns out that almost all the problems the Russian leadership created for itself. The Kremlin simply threw another $ 7 billion to the joy of general contractors, building a reserve gas pipeline for our account with Turkey. The same funds could be invested by Gazprom, for example, in the development of LNG-of technologies or gasification of one’s own country.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 2 June 2020 11: 21
    -6
    • 3
    • 9
    First, Gazprom loses to Azerbaijan, Iran, Qatar, Algeria and the United States because its export contracts are tied to oil.

    First, not contracts, but the price of gas is tied to oil prices.

    Secondly, it is necessary to take into account the factor of the economic crisis, which has been developing for quite some time in Turkey. The volumes of fuel production and consumption in this country are naturally decreasing, which was also not taken into account when laying the pipeline.

    And how does it fit with:

    As a result, it turns out that almost all the problems the Russian leadership created for itself.

    Do you blame the Kremlin for not having a pandemic? If not, then why list along with the alleged miscalculations?

    Thirdly, the political factor obviously plays an important role. Moscow and Ankara are acting on different sides in the Syrian conflict, and now, in the distant Libya, an “unknown aircraft” of Russian origin appeared from somewhere, and began to strike at Turkish forces.

    What would you like more? So that the pipeline is not built or involved in conflicts in Syria and Libya?

    The same funds could be invested by Gazprom, for example, in the development of LNG technologies or the gasification of its own country.

    And what do countries not invest in LNG and gasification of the country? Can you justify in more detail where and how much money was not enough due to the Turkish stream?
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 2 June 2020 12: 49
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Quote: 123
      First, not contracts, but the price of gas is tied to oil prices.

      Firstly, the price of gas in contracts. Get a law degree first, and then get smart with the wording.
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 2 June 2020 13: 35
        -2
        • 4
        • 6
        Firstly, the price of gas in contracts. Get a law degree first, and then get smart with the wording.

        Why exactly in the contracts? Do you think what I wrote is not literate? You have the opportunity to show your legal knowledge to your colleagues, link below.
        Sorry, but I'm looking at knowledge, not diploma.
        I already heard about yours. yes You probably even know the word a priori? Such "certified" specialists came across, they pronounce with such aplomb. laughing

        Natural gas prices are tied to world oil prices.

        https://neftegaz.ru/news/Trading/541311-belorussiya-predlozhila-rossii-snizit-tseny-na-gaz/

        I understand that our differences will be limited to this? Did you take note of the rest of the criticism with gratitude?
        1. orange Offline
          orange (ororpore) 2 June 2020 16: 17
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          This is where I support you.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 2 June 2020 12: 57
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    HUSTON PROJECT: presents a detailed study of the “Completion” phase. It is connected only with Russia and it no longer speaks about the dismemberment of the USSR (as in the Harvard project, on which it had already taken place). Here we are talking about the division of Russia into small states. According to the same plans: Siberia should move to the USA, the North-West - to Germany, the South and the Volga region - to Turkey, the Far East - to Japan, to establish direct control over the raw materials of Siberia and D. Vostok.
    Over the past 10-12 years, Russia annually exported from Russia: 57% of the extracted oil, 40% of the gas, 90% of the copper, 97% of the nickel, 99% of the aluminum produced in the country, etc., as from the most backward colony! The Houston project provides for the abandonment of the attitude to Russia as a single state, demanding that it be treated as a number of small states and it is planned to develop a separate policy for its separate, divided parts.
    Both of these projects are close to each other and can be clearly seen in what has been happening in Russia for the past 15-20 years under the leadership of its current rulers, who are agents of foreign influence of the West, its “fifth column” in Russia. The “Perestroika” project was commissioned to complete by M. Gorbachev, the “Reforms” project to B. Yeltsin, the “Completion” project was planned to be completed by V. Putin. It is no accident that at one time, US President B. Clinton, speaking of Yeltsin, said: “The current leadership of the country suits us in every way, and therefore we cannot skimp on expenses (presidential election in 1996). They will bring us a positive result. ” As all the recent events in Russia confirm, the Harvard and Houston projects in Russia are carried out in the interests of the USA and the West by their “fifth column” strictly, bringing closer the moment of dismemberment of Russia and its liquidation as an independent, independent state.
  3. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 2 June 2020 15: 53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Actually, there is a global economic crisis in the world, in which energy consumption is falling, as production in countries consuming these energy resources is falling.
    For consumers of energy resources, the volumes that they had previously contracted become redundant. Naturally, when demand is less than supply, then price and sales volumes fall.
    It's elementary.
    How can one bring up so much nonsense from such elementalism?
    To reproach the authorities in Russia that there is a decline in production and energy consumption in the world, which has corresponding consequences for Russia, can only very specific people — either paid or sick.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 June 2020 17: 20
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And next to the article is just:

    .... why not catch up with Russia in any energy industry ....

    Therefore, it all depends on points of view: money goes past a pocket or into it ....
  5. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 June 2020 06: 28
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    I remember a couple of years ago ...

    I remember, more than a year ago, I personally wrote what this entire network of Gazprom gas pipelines is (Turkish Stream, SP-2, Power of Siberia, etc. ...) and what a catastrophic man-made (self-made) trap they are For Russia.
    The author of the article is my respect and plus ...
  6. Uh! Soon gas will rise in price
    And the bad Erdogan
    Our, Russian gas respects
    And there will be a full pipe
    As it was only yesterday!
  7. 321 Offline
    321 (321) 19 June 2020 21: 06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Dear editors! I believe that the moment has already come when the name of the author of the article needs to be placed at the beginning - just so that you don’t waste time what exactly this author writes, you can already predict ninety percent, in fact, in advance ...

«Турецкий поток» за наш счет превратился в резервный газопровод Эрдогана


Чем дальше, тем больше возникает вопросов к топ-менеджменту «Газпрома» и руководству страны, безоглядно поддерживающего за счет бюджетных средств его «мега-проекты». Сперва наполовину пустым остался недостроенный трубопровод «Северный поток-2», мертвым грузом лежащий на дне моря. Затем выяснилось, что газопровод «Сила Сибири» корпорация потянула в Китай, даже не удостоверившись в наличии достаточного количества сырья для его заполнения.


Теперь оказывается, что российский газ из «Турецкого потока», очередного «обходного маршрута», не слишком нужен и Анкаре, которая предпочитает ему СПГ. Сколько еще откровенные дилетанты без профильного образования, стоящие во главе стратегически важной отрасли, будут испытывать на прочность наш федеральный бюджет?

Хочется напомнить, что все три упомянутых газопровода – это в определенном смысле «детища» украинского Майдана. «Северный поток-2» и «Турецкий поток» прокладывались в обход Незалежной, а решение на строительство «Силы Сибири» выбивал лично президент Путин в мае 2014 года, что должно было стать символом «разворота на Восток» от ставшего враждебным Запада. Результат выглядит крайне неубедительным. «Сила Сибири» обошлась бюджету в 1,1 триллиона рублей и, как сообщают СМИ, «Газпром» не в состоянии выполнить контрактные обязательства на поставку газа в Китай: ресурсная база обоих его месторождений была слишком переоценена. Теперь в Кремле решили спешно тянуть «Силу Сибири-2», чтобы сделать перемычку между трубопроводами для переброски недостающих объемов.

Про «Северный поток-2» и его проблемы с санкциями и так широко известно. Дошло до того, что в Германии на полном серьезе рассматривают проект постепенного перехода от использования газа на водород, для чего может быть задействована наземная газотранспортная инфраструктура «Газпрома». Теперь неприятности наступают и на южном фронте, со стороны Турции.

«Турецкий поток» позиционировался госкорпорацией как альтернатива «Южному потоку» через Болгарию. Его проектная мощность позволяет прокачать 31,5 миллиарда кубов газа в год: половину для турецких потребителей, вторую половину – для европейских. При этом газопровод строится за счет «Газпрома», вернее, в конечном итоге, федерального бюджета. Его стоимость оценивается в сумму порядка 7 миллиардов долларов. Сейчас же выясняется, что на турецком рынке трубопроводный газ, достоинства которого так воспеты пропагандистами, неконкурентоспособен по сравнению с СПГ.

Объемы закупок Турцией российского сырья падают год от года: в 2017 – 29 миллиардов кубов, в 2018 – 24 миллиарда, в 2019 – 15,5 миллиарда кубометров. По данным ФТС, по состоянию на начало марта 2020 года Анкара приобрела у «Газпрома» всего 210 миллионов кубометров газа. Вместо него турки теперь предпочитают газ сжиженный. Почему же СПГ, на который у нас так наговаривали, оказался выгоднее, чем трубопроводный? Есть целый комплекс причин, дающих ответ на этот вопрос.

Во-первых, «Газпром» проигрывает Азербайджану, Ирану, Катару, Алжиру и США, потому что его экспортные контракты привязаны к нефти. Ныне мировая экономика находится в состоянии турбулентности, поэтому модель продажи сырья с более гибким ценообразованием получила преимущество. Цена на газ на спотовых биржах сегодня привлекательнее, чем у отечественного монополиста. При прокладке трубопровода за «свой» счет госкорпорация игнорировала тот факт, что Анкара максимально диверсифицирована в вопросе поставок газа: у нее много соседей, обладающих богатыми месторождениями и экспортной инфраструктурой.

Во-вторых, необходимо учитывать фактор экономического кризиса, который уже достаточно давно развивается в Турции. Объемы производства и потребления топлива в этой стране закономерно снижаются, что также не учитывалось при прокладке трубопровода.

В-третьих, явно не последнюю роль играет политический фактор. Москва и Анкара выступают на разных сторонах в сирийском конфликте, а теперь и в далекой Ливии откуда-то появилась «неизвестная авиация» российского производства, начавшая наносить удары по турецким силам.

В итоге получается, что почти все проблемы российское руководство создало себе само. Кремль просто выкинул на ветер на радость генеральным подрядчикам очередные 7 миллиардов долларов, построив за наш с вами счет для Турции резервный газопровод. Те же средства могли быть вложены «Газпромом», например, в развитие СПГ-технологий или газификацию собственной страны.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 2 июня 2020 11:21
    -6
    • 3
    • 9
    Во-первых, «Газпром» проигрывает Азербайджану, Ирану, Катару, Алжиру и США, потому что его экспортные контракты привязаны к нефти.

    Во-первых, не контракты, а цена на газ привязана к ценам на нефть.

    Во-вторых, необходимо учитывать фактор экономического кризиса, который уже достаточно давно развивается в Турции. Объемы производства и потребления топлива в этой стране закономерно снижаются, что также не учитывалось при прокладке трубопровода.

    И как это сочетается с:

    В итоге получается, что почти все проблемы российское руководство создало себе само.

    Вы обвиняете Кремль, что он не предусмотрел пандемию? Если нет, то зачем перечисляете вместе с предполагаемыми просчетами?

    В-третьих, явно не последнюю роль играет политический фактор. Москва и Анкара выступают на разных сторонах в сирийском конфликте, а теперь и в далекой Ливии откуда-то появилась «неизвестная авиация» российского производства, начавшая наносить удары по турецким силам.

    Вам чего больше хотелось бы? Чтобы газопровод не строили или в конфликтах в Сирии и Ливии не участвовали?

    Те же средства могли быть вложены «Газпромом», например, в развитие СПГ-технологий или газификацию собственной страны.

    А что в СПГ и газификацию страны не вкладывают? Подробнее можете обосновать, где и сколько денег не хватило из-за Турецкого потока?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 июня 2020 12:49
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Цитата: 123
      Во-первых, не контракты, а цена на газ привязана к ценам на нефть.

      Во-первых, цена на газ в контрактах. Получите сперва юридическое образование, а потом умничайте с формулировками.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 2 июня 2020 13:35
        -2
        • 4
        • 6
        Во-первых, цена на газ в контрактах. Получите сперва юридическое образование, а потом умничайте с формулировками.

        Почему именно в контрактах? Считаете написанное мною не грамотным? Имеете возможность перед коллегами юридическими знаниями блеснуть, ссылка снизу.
        Извините, но я смотрю на знания, а не наличие диплома.
        Про Ваши я уже наслышан. yes Вы, наверное, даже слово априори знаете? Попадались такие "дипломированные" специалисты, с таким апломбом произносят. laughing

        Цены на природный газ привязаны к мировым ценам на нефть.

        https://neftegaz.ru/news/Trading/541311-belorussiya-predlozhila-rossii-snizit-tseny-na-gaz/

        Я так понимаю, наши разногласия этим ограничатся? Остальную критику с благодарностью приняли к сведению?
        1. померанец Офлайн
          померанец (орорпора) 2 июня 2020 16:17
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Вот здесь я поддерживаю вас.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 2 июня 2020 12:57
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    «ХЬЮСТОНСКИЙ ПРОЕКТ»: представляет детальную проработку этапа “Завершение”. Он связан только с Россией и в нем уже нет речи о расчленении СССР (как в Гарвардском проекте, по которому оно уже состоялось). Здесь уже речь идет о расчленении России на мелкие государства. По этим же планам: Сибирь должна отойти к США, Северо-Запад - к Германии, Юг и Поволжье - к Турции, Дальний Восток - к Японии, чтобы установить прямой контроль за сырьем Сибири и Д.Востока.
    За последние 10-12 лет за рубежи из России ежегодно вывозится: 57% добываемой нефти, 40% - газа, 90% - меди, 97% - никеля, 99% производимого в стране алюминия и др., как из самой отсталой колонии! Хьюстонский проект предусматривает отказ от отношения к России как к единому государству, требуя отношения к ней как к ряду мелких государств и предусматривается разработка отдельной политики к ее отдельным, расчлененным частям.
    Оба названных проекта близки друг к другу и хорошо просматриваются в том, что происходит последние 15-20 лет в России под руководством ее нынешних правителей, являющихся агентурой иностранного влияния Запада, ее “пятой колонной” в России. Проект “Перестройка” поручено было завершить М.Горбачеву, проект “Реформы” - Б.Ельцину, проект “Завершение” планировалось к выполнению В.Путиным. Не случайно же в свое время президент США Б.Клинтон, говоря об Ельцине, заявил: “Нынешнее руководство страны нас устраивает во всех отношениях, и поэтому нельзя скупиться на расходы (выборы президента в 1996 г.). Они принесут нам положительный результат”. Как подтверждают все последние события в России, Гарвардский и Хьюстонский проекты в России выполняются в интересах США и Запада их “пятой колонной” неукоснительно, приближая момент расчленения России и ее ликвидации как самостоятельного, независимого государства.
  3. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 2 июня 2020 15:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Вообще-то в мире мировой экономический кризис, при котором потребление энергоресурсов падает, так как падает производство в странах, потребляющих эти энергоресурсы.
    Для потребителей энергоресурсов становятся избыточными те объемы, которые они законтрактовали ранее. Естественно, когда спрос меньше предложения, то цена и объемы продажи падают.
    Это же элементарно.
    Как можно из такой элементарщины нагородить столько бреда?
    Ставить в укор власти в России, что в мире идет спад производства и энергопотребления, что несет с собой соответствующие последствия и для России - могут только сильно специфические люди - либо проплаченные, либо больные.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 июня 2020 17:20
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А, рядом статья как раз:

    .... почему Россию не догнать ни в одной энергетической отрасли....

    Поэтому все зависит от точек зрения: деньги идут мимо кармана или в него....
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 июня 2020 06:28
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Помнится, пару лет назад...

    Помнится, лично Я более года назад писала, что из себя представляет вся эта сеть газпромовских газопроводов (Турецкий поток, СП-2, Сила Сибири и т.д...) и какую катастрофическую рукотворную (собственными руками сотворённую) ловушку они из себя представляют для России.
    Автору статьи мой респект и плюс...
  6. Э! Скоро газ подорожает,
    И нехороший Эрдоган
    Наш, русский газ зауважает
    И будет полная труба
    Как это было лишь вчера!
  7. 321 Офлайн
    321 (321) 19 июня 2020 21:06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Уважаемая редакция! Считаю, что уже настал момент, когда фамилию автора статьи нужно размещать в ее начале - просто чтобы время не тратить зря, что именно напишет данный автор, уже можно предсказать процентов на девяносто, по сути, заранее...