"High pace of attack": in Europe revealed the scenario of the invasion of the Russian army


Warsaw is in danger, writes the Polish magazine Sieci, revealing the scenario of the invasion of the Russian army on the territory of Poland and the Baltic countries.


The Poles claim that their model of attack was developed on the basis of an analysis of the teachings of the Russian army, the statements of Russian officials, politicians and the military, as well as documents provided by the American experts of the New Generation Warfare Center. In their opinion, Russia can realize its "aggressive" plans in just a few weeks, thanks to the "high rate of attack", to which the "peace-loving" NATO bloc will not have time to give a decisive answer. American strategic analysts admit the possibility of war with China and Russia, so the "frontiers" cannot be left out.

The conclusion was disappointing. Firstly, if a war starts, then non-NATO countries such as Sweden and Finland will be drawn into it. In this case, Ukraine should play a particularly important role, it must take the blow of the 20th Army and the 1st Guards Tank Army of the RF Armed Forces.

Secondly, the Baltic remains the weakest link. The Russian 76th Guards Airborne Assault Division will hit Latvia, and the 6th Division of the 1st Guards Tank Army will attack Estonia.

The speed of the Russian offensive can be so high that in 24 hours or in 72 hours, under more favorable conditions for us, Russian tanks will be near Riga and Tallinn

- informs edition.

The Poles draw attention to the fact that according to the Pentagon, the Baltic states may be the main goal for the Russians and it will have a major blow. Units from Poland, Slovakia, the Czech Republic, Albania, Italy and other NATO countries are concentrated there. At the same time, the Poles state that there are no US troops in the Baltic states.

Why, then, are the forces of our main ally not present in Latvia, as, indeed, in Estonia or Lithuania? Who will protect the Baltic countries?

- the Poles are interested.

The third problem is the insufficiency of the forces of the Baltic countries themselves for independent confrontation of "aggression" by Russia. So, if the Baltic countries really want to protect their independence, then they urgently need to double the size of their armed forces.

The fourth is the absence of Polish troops in the region of Belarusian Brest, because all the forces have been pulled together to defend the Suvalk corridor. In this direction, the 1st Guards Tank Army should rush to Poland. At the same time, the Poles cannot count on the help of the Americans who are under Ozhis.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 June 2020 10: 06
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    If in Europe they think that Russia is going to feed their poor customers - the Baltic states, Poland, Chekhov with Romanians and Bulgarians, etc., then let them not dream. Russia is turning east because the West is an unreliable partner. The EU can break any deal by order from the United States, so entering into long-term deals with the EU is unproductive. So take limitrophs captive, so that later nobody wants to feed them in Russia. Itself, itself ...
  2. Xaxol yastreb Offline
    Xaxol yastreb (Xaxol Yastreb) 2 June 2020 11: 16
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    I remember we were young and when we were told such tales, oh, we were happy, even puffed up with pride, but then we were young children.
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 2 June 2020 12: 12
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Poland, the Baltic States .... and for what we need them, the seas, and we have as many as 13 of them, we already have enough, and in addition we have two oceans, and we just have a lot of zemlyots, with all sorts of minerals there throughout the periodic table, which we can’t give the fret in any way because of its enormity. And the question is, why do we need to attach some four more farms that mean nothing to us, so don’t be weary, and don’t jerk with your horror stories, you didn’t knock us on a tambourine to conquer you, and then also feed and dress, kill.
  4. nnz226 Offline
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 2 June 2020 15: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Are the Poles getting dull under the influence of ukro-zarobitchans, or what? If suddenly (suppose!) Russia wants to tear off NATO countries, then why should it spend troops, resources, time on a war with neutral Finland and Sweden ??? Which will (in case of war) sit quietly, like a mouse under a broom, on the northern coast of the Baltic Sea, while the "Russian steam roller" will level the southern coast of this sea to zero!
  5. GRF Online
    GRF 2 June 2020 17: 47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Poles - in a modern war, rockets are used first, and then tanks, although they don’t see much point in riding in a radioactive garbage.

«Высокий темп наступления»: в Европе раскрыли сценарий вторжения армии России


Варшава в опасности, пишет польский журнал Sieci, раскрывая сценарий вторжения армии России на территорию Польши и стран Прибалтики.


Поляки утверждают, что их модель нападения была разработана на основе анализа учений армии России, высказываний российских чиновников, политиков и военных, а также документов, предоставленных американскими экспертами Центра «Нью Дженерейшн ворфэр». По их мнению, Россия может реализовать свои «захватнические» планы всего за несколько недель, благодаря «высокому темпу наступления», на которое «миролюбивый» блок НАТО не успеет дать решительный ответ. Американские стратеги-аналитики допускают возможность войны с Китаем и Россией, поэтому «передовые рубежи» не могут остаться в стороне.

Вывод получился неутешительный. Во-первых, если начнется война, то в нее будут втянуты и не входящие в НАТО страны, такие как Швеция и Финляндия. При этом особо важную роль должна сыграть Украина, она должна принять на себя удар 20-й армии и 1-й гвардейской танковой армии ВС РФ.

Во-вторых, слабым звеном остается Прибалтика. Российская 76-я гвардейская десантно-штурмовая дивизия ударит по Латвии, а 6-я дивизия 1-й гвардейской танковой армии атакует Эстонию.

Скорость российского наступления может быть настолько высокой, что за 24 часа или за 72 часа, при более благоприятных для нас условиях, российские танки окажутся под Ригой и Таллином

– сообщает издание.

Поляки обращают внимание, что по мнению Пентагона, Прибалтика может быть основной целью для россиян и на нее придется главный удар. Там сосредоточены подразделения из Польши, Словакии, Чехии, Албании, Италии и других стран НАТО. При этом поляки констатируют, что в Прибалтике нет войск США.

Почему в таком случае силы нашего главного союзника не присутствуют в Латвии, как, впрочем, в Эстонии или Литве? Кто будет защищать страны Балтии?

– интересуются поляки.

Третьей проблемой является недостаточность сил самих стран Прибалтики для самостоятельного противостояния «агрессии» со стороны России. Так что, если страны Прибалтики действительно хотят защитить свою независимость, то им необходимо срочно удвоить численность своих вооруженных сил.

Четвертой – отсутствие польских войск в районе белорусского Бреста, потому как все силы стянуты на защиту Сувалкского коридора. В этом направлении на Польшу должна ринуться 1-я гвардейская танковая армия. При этом поляки не могут рассчитывать на помощь американцев, находящихся под Ожишем.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 июня 2020 10:06
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Если в Европе думают, что Россия собирается кормить их бедных клиентов - Прибалтику, Польшу, Чехов с румынами и болгарами и пр., то пусть не мечтают. Россия поворачивается на Восток, потому что Запад - ненадежный партнер. ЕС может разорвать любую сделку по приказу из США, поэтому заключать долгосрочные сделки с ЕС - непродуктивно. Так что брать лимитрофов в плен, чтобы потом их кормить никто в России не хочет. Сама, сама...
  2. Xaxol Yastreb Офлайн
    Xaxol Yastreb (Xaxol Yastreb) 2 июня 2020 11:16
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Я помню, мы были маленькими и когда нам рассказывали такие сказки, ох мы и радовались, даже пыжились от гордости, но тогда мы были маленькими детьми.
  3. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 2 июня 2020 12:12
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Польша, Прибалтика.... а для чего они нам нужны, морей, а их у нас аж целых 13 штук, нам и так хватает, да ещё вдобавок у нас есть и два океана, а уж землицы-то у нас просто немеряно, со всякими там полезными ископаемыми всей таблицы Менделеева, которой мы никак не можем дать ладу ввиду её огромадности. И спрашивается, а для чего нам присоединять ещё каких-то четыре хутора, которые ничего из себя не значат для нас, так что не истерите, и не дёргайтесь со своими страшилками, вы нам и в бубен не стучали, чтобы завоёвывать вас, а потом ещё и кормить, и одевать, перебьётесь.
  4. nnz226 Офлайн
    nnz226 (Николай) 2 июня 2020 15:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Поляки тупеют под воздействием укро-заробитчан, что ли? Если вдруг (предположим!) Россия захочет отодрать страны НАТО, то зачем ей тратить войска, ресурсы, время на войну с нейтральными Финляндией и Швецией??? Которые будут (в случае войны) сидеть тихо, как мышь под веником, на северном берегу Балтийского моря, пока "русский паровой каток" будет ровнять южный берег этого моря под ноль!
  5. GRF Онлайн
    GRF 2 июня 2020 17:47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Поляки - в современной войне задействуются сначала ракеты, а потом танки, хотя особого смысла им кататься по радиоактивной помойке не вижу.