Russia is ready to admit Turkey to the production of S-400


Moscow is ready to allow Ankara to manufacture the S-400 Triumph air defense system. This was announced on June 2, 2020 by the head of the Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation (FSVTS) Dmitry Shugaev, in an interview with Ekotürk from Turkey.


In the future, we are ready to explore the possibility of technological cooperation, that is, the participation of Turkish companies in the production process

- said Shugaev.

Shugaev said that negotiations on this topic are already underway. However, he emphasized that this process requires a lot of labor and a significant amount of time. He added that co-production involves a more complex, trusting communication format. Therefore, partners need to consider the balance of interests of each other.

In addition, he did not rule out that the Russian latest Su-57 fighter and the Turkish TF-X under development could become competitors in the global arms market. He called it “normal reality,” noting that Russia is ready for fair and healthy competition. In his opinion, Russia and Turkey can cooperate in the creation of aviation equipment. In any case, Russia has something to offer its Turkish partners, ranging from aircraft engines to crew life support equipment.

We remind you that earlier Shugaev said that Moscow expects, in the future, to agree with Ankara on the purchase by Turkey of an additional batch of S-400. Moreover, in this case, a certain participation of Turkey in production is supposed.
Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) 2 June 2020 17: 59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It’s better to merge everything at once, and self-dissolve. USSR - 2?
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 2 June 2020 22: 11
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      It’s better to merge everything at once ...

      They are probably waiting for the Turks to additionally stimulate. The airplane will still be overwhelmed, or the consul somewhere will crash. Right on Munchausen syndrome in a circle of individual countries.
  2. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 2 June 2020 18: 32
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    In the future, we are ready to explore the possibility of technological cooperation, that is, the participation of Turkish companies in the production process

    Keyword OPPORTUNITY. In other words, it all depends on what they offer to release or where the Turks will be allowed.

    In his opinion, Russia and Turkey can cooperate in the field of creating aviation equipment. In any case, Russia has something to offer its Turkish partners, from aircraft engines to crew life support equipment.

    And here, of course, there is something to think about, especially about the life support of the crew (why should it be offered to the Turks). And on engines, I think, the Turks will not be allowed to the secret. Anyway, I think so!
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 3 June 2020 10: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The more we offer, the more Turks hound. Does Putin have all such uneducated or traitors in the team? If only for decency he would ask something in return. Putin for the Kuril Islands was tempted by a peace treaty. And here, do you agree to dollars?

Россия готова допустить Турцию до производства С-400


Москва готова допустить Анкару до производства ЗРС С-400 «Триумф». Об этом 2 июня 2020 года сообщил руководитель Федеральной службы по военно-техническому сотрудничеству (ФСВТС) Дмитрий Шугаев, в интервью телеканалу Ekotürk из Турции.


В дальнейшем мы готовы прорабатывать возможность технологического сотрудничества, то есть участия турецких компаний в производственном процессе

- сказал Шугаев.

Шугаев уточнил, что переговоры на эту тему уже ведутся. При этом он подчеркнул, что данный процесс требует больших затрат труда и значительного количества времени. Он добавил, что совместное производство предполагает более сложный, доверительный формат общения. Поэтому партнерам нужно учитывать баланс интересов друг друга.

Кроме того, он не исключил, что российский новейший истребитель Су-57 и разрабатываемый турецкий TF-X могут стать конкурентами на мировом рынке вооружений. Он назвал это «нормальной реальностью», отметив, что Россия готова к честной и здоровой конкуренции. По его мнению, Россия и Турция могут сотрудничать в области создания авиационной техники. Во всяком случае, России есть что предложить своим турецким партнерам, начиная от авиадвигателей и заканчивая оборудованием жизнеобеспечения экипажа.

Напоминаем, что ранее Шугаев говорил, что Москва рассчитывает, в перспективе, договориться с Анкарой о покупке Турцией дополнительной партии С-400. Причем в данном случае, предполагается определенное участие Турции в производстве.
Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 2 июня 2020 17:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Лучше уж все сразу слили, и самораспустились. СССР - 2?
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 2 июня 2020 22:11
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Лучше уж все сразу слили...

      Ждут, наверное, пока турки дополнительно простимулируют. Самолётик ещё завалят или консула где-нибудь жахнут. Прямо-таки на синдром Мюнхгаузена в кружке отдельно взятых стран.
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 2 июня 2020 18:32
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    В дальнейшем мы готовы прорабатывать возможность технологического сотрудничества, то есть участия турецких компаний в производственном процессе

    Ключевое слово ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ. Другими словами, все зависит от того, что предложат выпускать или куда допустят турок.

    По его мнению, Россия и Турция могут сотрудничать в области создания авиационной техники. Во всяком случае, России есть что предложить своим турецким партнерам, начиная от авиадвигателей и заканчивая оборудованием жизнеобеспечения экипажа.

    А вот тут, конечно, есть над чем задуматься, особенно по поводу жизнеобеспечения экипажа (зачем его предлагать туркам). А по двигателям, я думаю, до секретки турок не допустят. Во всяком случае, я так думаю!
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 июня 2020 10:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Чем больше предлагаем, тем больше турки борзеют. У Путина в команде все такие необразованные или предатели? Хоть бы для приличия что-то взамен попросил. Путин за Курильские острова мирным договором соблазнился. А здесь что, на доллары согласен?