In Europe, condemned the violence of US authorities over citizens and called trump dictator


After the murder of an African American in front of people, US authorities began to openly use violence and violate the right of citizens to protest, according to Elmar Tevesen, correspondent of the German television channel ZDF in Washington.


Currently, on the streets of American cities you can see scenes unworthy of the United States, more suitable for authoritarian states such as Russia or China. For example, in Washington, the Americans protested aloud, but peacefully, realizing their right. But then, after the appearance of the head of the US Department of Justice William Barr in front of the White House, law enforcement officers began to use force to disperse the demonstration. The tear gas, batons, rubber bullets and stun grenades were used. The right of people to express their opinion was violated.

This happened because US President Donald Trump wanted to arrange a photo shoot and show himself as a strong leader. During his speech, referring to the 1807 law, he stated that he would use the National Guard and the US Army against the “rebel rebels”. Trump probably forgot that this is how dictatorships appear. He ordered that the streets be cleared of citizens so that he could walk to the Episcopal Church of St. John with the Bible in his hand in order to proclaim himself president of law and order in the presence of his daughter Ivanka and his son-in-law Jared Kushner.

Perhaps Trump believes that he has a divine right, as the king of England once thought, the independence of which the Americans gained during the bloody war. But Trump’s actions are more like an attack on American democracy.

Note that in Europe they have already condemned the violence of the US authorities over their citizens. In Brussels, they believe that abuse by law enforcement officials is unacceptable. The European Union fully supports the right of US citizens to peaceful protest and calls for restraint and unity. This was stated by the head of the EU foreign service, Josep Borrel.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) 2 June 2020 21: 53
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Yeah, really? Now let them impose sanctions on the Totalitarian States of America.
    1. GRF Offline
      GRF 3 June 2020 05: 04
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Is Trump really trying to deserve the title of “Best Western Dictator”?
      1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) 3 June 2020 19: 11
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Already earned.
  2. GRF Offline
    GRF 3 June 2020 05: 03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And they do not see violence against themselves, well, at least they began to notice something in the other eye, otherwise Ferguson, for example, remained unconvicted, in the sense, without any significant consequences ...
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 3 June 2020 18: 28
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Why is Lukashenko silent? That all teased him with a dictator, the time has come for a retaliatory strike. smile
    1. Cheburashk Offline
      Cheburashk (Vladimir) 3 June 2020 22: 38
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Good question, by the way !!!! good
    2. Papa Lou beat the mugs with white, and the Doodles beat blacks! There is a fundamental difference in this!
  4. Here he is - the bestial grin of Yankee imperialism! Shame on you, my friend, shame!
  5. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 3 June 2020 22: 57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Miserable! And it does not occur to me that this is "contagious."
    After all, everyone must have seen how to Europe in 2015. many tens of thousands of young, healthy, lonely “refugees” came in, who (from somewhere) had several thousand euros for trouble-free promotion and legalization in European countries. And after all, they haven’t gone anywhere, they are sitting (on well-received allowances from the geyropeytsev) and waiting for the team. How many, during this time, high-quality Soviet weapons from Ukraine were imported there? Indeed, for victory in urban battles, everything is needed: AK, RPK, RPG, hand grenades and competent, disciplined personnel. They do not need military communications, technical progress has taken care of this, all iPhones / iPads.
    And real fighters / riflemen in the motorized rifle division - about 2 thousand. So figure out how many divisions entered there. And in WIKI look what armies of Europe can oppose to them. Nothing. Yes, even l / s it is necessary to train actions in the city, otherwise they will be killed. Those who are already trained and have experience. And there must be a fighting spirit. And what is their fighting spirit if they are not able to protect their women from migrants? And those who are trying to protect, those - to the nail, according to the law.
    In the United States, migrants do not need to be introduced; they have enough fuel.
    And good people took care of Europe.
    And progress has already begun in Europe.
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 7 June 2020 11: 36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I made a mistake, there were about 2 fighters in the division. Mechanically added "thousand."

В Европе осудили насилие властей США над гражданами и назвали Трампа диктатором


После убийства афроамериканца на глазах у людей власти США начали открыто применять насилие и попирать право граждан на протест, сообщает корреспондент немецкого телеканала ZDF в Вашингтоне Эльмар Тевесен.


В настоящее время на улицах американских городов можно увидеть сцены, недостойные США, больше подходящие для авторитарных государств, таких как Россия или Китай. Например, в Вашингтоне американцы протестовали хоть и громко, но мирно, осознавая свое право. Но затем, после появления перед Белым домом главы Минюста США Уильяма Барра, правоохранители начали применять силу для разгона демонстрации. В ход пошли слезоточивый газ, дубинки, резиновые пули и светошумовые гранаты. Право людей на выражение своего мнения было попрано.

Это произошло потому, что президент США Дональд Трамп захотел устроить фотосессию и показать себя сильным лидером. Во время своего выступления он, сославшись на закон 1807 года, заявил, что применит Национальную гвардию и армию США против «восставших мятежников». Трамп, наверное, забыл, что именно так появляются диктатуры. Он приказал очистить улицы от граждан, чтобы он мог дойти пешком до Епископальной церкви Святого Иоанна с Библией в руке с целью провозгласить себя президентом права и порядка в присутствии своей дочери Иванки и своего зятя Джареда Кушнера.

Возможно Трамп считает, что у него есть божественное право, как когда-то так думал король Англии, независимость от которого американцы обрели в ходе кровавой войны. Но действия Трампа больше похожи на нападение на американскую демократию.

Заметим, что в Европе уже осудили насилие властей США над своими гражданами. В Брюсселе считают, что злоупотребления со стороны правоохранителей недопустимы. Евросоюз полностью поддерживает право граждан США на мирный протест и призывает к сдержанности и единению. Об этом заявил глава внешнеполитической службы ЕС Жозеп Боррель.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 2 июня 2020 21:53
    +4
    Ага, неужели? Теперь пускай вводят санкции Тоталитарным Штатам Америки.
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 3 июня 2020 05:04
      +1
      Неужели Трамп, так стараясь, не заслужит титула - "Лучший диктатор Запада"?
      1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 3 июня 2020 19:11
        +1
        Уже заслужил.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 3 июня 2020 05:03
    +1
    А над собой насилие так и не видят, ну хоть в другом глазу хоть что-то замечать начали, а то Фергюсон, к примеру, так и остался неосужденным, в смысле, без каких-либо значимых последствий...
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 3 июня 2020 18:28
    +3
    А чего Лукашенко молчит? То все его диктатором дразнили, пришло время на ответный удар. smile
    1. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
      Чебурашк (Владимир) 3 июня 2020 22:38
      +2
      Хороший, кстати, вопрос !!!! good
    2. Папа Лу бил морды белым, а дудли - неграм! В этом есть принципиальная разница!
  4. Вот он - звериный оскал империализма янки! Стыдно, батеньки вы мои, срамота!
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 3 июня 2020 22:57
    +3
    Убогие! И не приходит в голову, что это "заразно".
    Все ведь, наверное, видели, как в Европу в 2015г. заходили многие десятки тысяч молодых, здоровых, одиноких "беженцев", у которых (откуда-то) было несколько тыс. евро на беспроблемное продвижение и легализацию в европейских странах. И они ведь никуда не делись, сидят (на нехилых пособиях от гейропейцев) и ждут команды. Сколько, за это время, туда ввезено качественного советского оружия с Украины? Ведь для победы в городских боях всего и нужно-то: АК, РПК, РПГ, ручные гранаты и грамотный, дисциплинированный личный состав. Военная связь им не нужна, технический прогресс об этом позаботился, у всех айфоны/айпады.
    А реальных бойцов/стрелков в мотострелковой дивизии - около 2 500 тыс. Вот и прикиньте, сколько туда вошло дивизий. А в ВИКИ посмотрите, что могут армии Европы им противопоставить. Ничего. Да ещё л/с надо действиям в городе обучить, иначе перебьют их. Те, кто уже обучен и опыт имеет. А ещё боевой настрой должен быть. А какой у них боевой настрой, если они своих баб от мигрантов защитить не в состоянии? А кто защитить пытается, тех - к ногтю, по закону.
    В США мигрантов вводить не надо, своего горючего материала хватает.
    А о Европе - позаботились добрые люди.
    И уже начались подвижки и в Европе.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 7 июня 2020 11:36
      0
      Ошибся, бойцов в дивизии около 2 500. Машинально добавил "тыс.".