Poles disappointed in USA after pogroms started


After the pogroms in the USA began, the image of this country began to collapse literally before our eyes. The Poles were disappointed in Washington, and it was time for Warsaw to think about whether it was possible to pin their hopes on a safe future for the United States, writes the daily newspaper Rzeczpospolita from Poland.


The publication draws attention to the fact that pogroms in US cities are taking place against the backdrop of the COVID-19 pandemic raging in the country, when the number of infected people is already approaching 2 million, and the number of deaths exceeds 107 thousand.

It is clarified that earlier the public would be shocked by the very sight of the burning cathedral in Washington, which was visited by all US presidents for 200 years. However, now this picture only competes with many other similar ones.

The newspaper notes that in the United States there is a huge social inequality and serious stratification in society, which only worsen over the years. This is confirmed by numerous documentary evidence in the form of photos and videos from venues in the United States. They literally scream that many citizens are just waiting for a convenient moment to begin to destroy, set fire to, rob and loot. In addition, there are those who are directly interested in spreading chaos, fear and undermining statehood in the United States.

This is the album about modern America. The image of the United States, the center of Western civilization, is crumbling before our eyes. It is difficult to predict whether Washington will be able to restore its former prestige. But perhaps it’s time for Poland to ask the question: “Can all the hopes connected with our future and security be placed on the United States?

- summarizes the publication.

We remind you that earlier the European Union condemned US government violence against citizens, and German media called US President Donald Trump a dictator. At the same time, Russian Senator Alexei Pushkov predictedwhat will end the riot of the black population of the United States, which began after the public killing of an African American policeman in Minneapolis (Minnesota).
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 2 June 2020 21: 49
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Begin to see clearly?
    While this "center of Western civilization" of yours has not completely collapsed and buried many countries, including Poland, it is time to think about rebuilding the Russian Empire. This is the salvation!
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 2 June 2020 22: 31
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      it's time to think about rebuilding the Russian Empire. This is the salvation!

      Late to drink Borjomi, if so, then thirty years ago it was necessary to "think". tongue The train left.

      Poles disappointed

      The Americans will surely discuss everything and declare this day a national day of mourning (possibly in Poland crying).
      I don’t see any problems, in the states the police are chasing some loafers, okay. Share it. If this is not the case, Russia and Europe have the opportunity to offer all of these unhappy and oppressed evil Trump regimes to the Americans a temporary political refuge. Take them out with special flights, and there it will be clear who is “political” and who just went out to “bomb” and feel the adrenaline. recourse
      1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 2 June 2020 23: 07
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        What does it mean late? On the contrary, over these 30 years it has become obvious - who is who. The entire collective West, led by the United States, is only seeking its own benefit from countries such as Poland, mercilessly exploiting them. With Russia, the opposite is true. So - nothing is too late.
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 2 June 2020 23: 23
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          ... looking for its own benefit ... With Russia, the opposite is true.

          What does the opposite mean? Russia is not looking for benefits? wassat If this were so, then Belarusians would surely merge with the Russians in universal ecstasy into one country. But something there is not quite buzzing.
          Russia today is the same capitalist state as many others. drinks

          ... from countries like Poland ...

          That's when the Poles, not to England or Germany will go to work, but to the Smolensk region or the Trans-Baikal Territory. Then yes. good
          The degree of social protection of citizens, of course, has grown in comparison with the 90s, but work is still a lot. It is good, of course, that the rulers realized the fact that markets were needed for progressive development, but very late this awareness came to them. sad
          1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 2 June 2020 23: 40
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            The answer to the first question. You, as always, go too far. The common profit is one thing and the operation is quite another. I wrote about this, but you obviously ignored it. Especially now, when they are trying to make Poland a training ground for deploying "nuclear weapons", and Germany has already become one.
            The answer to the second question. And why do the Poles go to the countries you have indicated, is it because they do not have the proper number of jobs? In the Russian Empire, I also do not recall the crowds of unemployed Poles traveling to the eastern provinces to earn money. They worked for themselves. Therefore, at that time the system was correctly arranged. Consequently, in the future they will not go to the Smolensk region, and even more so to the Trans-Baikal Territory.
            1. Bitter Offline
              Bitter (Gleb) 3 June 2020 09: 03
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              The common profit is one thing and the operation is quite another.

              This is a relative concept, depending on what angle to consider. While there is competition in the market? it is possible to keep the price in check in order to capture it, and only then the opportunity presents itself - to recoup. Otherwise, voices will again be heard about feeding the parasites.

              They are trying to make Poland a training ground for placing "nuclear weapons"

              Oh well, but it seemed to me? they are ready to bring this nuclear weapon themselves, on foot and in their arms, to their homes. And also to get airplanes for delivery and there will come Polish happiness.

              In the Russian Empire, I also do not recall the crowds of unemployed Poles ...

              Here you go too far wink I don’t remember either? so that in the past refugees in Europe flowed from Afghanistan or Africa.
              They also probably had enough work. laughing
              And how America dealt with the influx of African migrant workers in the 17th century, then this is generally indicative. good
      2. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 3 June 2020 08: 34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        If this is not the case, Russia and Europe have the opportunity to offer all of these unhappy and oppressed evil Trump regimes to the Americans a temporary political refuge. Take them out with special flights, and there it will be clear who is “political” and who just went out to “bomb” and feel the adrenaline.

        Easily. yes In the Far East, each hectare, as a bonus, Kailo, spade, ax and matches. There we’ll see who studied what. winked
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 3 June 2020 09: 16
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          In the Far East, each hectare, as a bonus, ...

          The idea is not bad. good
          One side. Something tells me that of those who "jump" out there, this is the most kaylo, if you "politely" ask, they will want to pick up units. The rest will demand "bread and circuses."
          Although on the other hand, it already seemed in your text "... to each" Muscovite "per hectare ...." and a pitch ... ". And for some, you just need a keel, a chainsaw and supervision so that they can’t "optimize" something efficiently.
          And with the third, in terms of the development of the East, give a hectare to the Chinese or sowing. to the Koreans, and they’ll bring kyle, matches and helpers with themselves. wink
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 3 June 2020 09: 29
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            So let’s share who wants bread and circuses - this is to Europe, the rest to us, to the Far East yes
            As for Muscovites, they are far from all of them, we see the “foam”, it is always noticeable, always by ear. By the way, it’s often “come in large numbers”. yes It is not worth all Muscovites equal with them.
            DPRK citizens should be taken away at the border, because bulldozers and excavators will not be able to compete with them. This is at least not sporty. winked I have been to Korean fields, they have been living with us for a long time, as I understand it, the consequences of World War II. During their stay in Russia, they have not forgotten how to work. The expression "plow like blacks on a plantation" was coined by a man who had never seen Koreans at work. yes
            1. Bitter Offline
              Bitter (Gleb) 3 June 2020 10: 03
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              That is why I put “those” Muscovites in quotation marks.

              ... Kyle must be selected at the border for ....

              But what about equality and human rights?

              The expression "plow like blacks on a plantation" ...

              It is difficult to say, they "plowed" as they could. Just like now, there are enough loafers and gorlopans in all nations.
              1. 123 Offline
                123 (123) 3 June 2020 10: 18
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                But what about equality and human rights?

                I’m leading to this. yes A North Korean with a Kyle is equal in performance to a person in a bulldozer to equalize the chances, the Kyle must be taken away, I don’t see another way. (This, if anything, is an attempt to joke, but now the fighters for human rights will attack). angry
                You are right, loafers are everywhere full. Generalize is not correct. I just remembered how the Koreans work. Back in the days of the USSR, they rented fields, grew onions, watermelons, and so on. True, then people were extremely unhappy, because all sorts of chemicals were used without measure ... By the way, does this remind you of anything from our reality? Chinese "farmers," for example. The approach is about the same. But in those days it was not so advertised. And nobody was shy to apply any pesticides with herbicides. Crop field maize was common.
                1. Bitter Offline
                  Bitter (Gleb) 3 June 2020 10: 40
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  A North Korean with a Kyle is equivalent in performance to a person in a bulldozer.

                  Perhaps, out of determination and zeal, this is a very good example. As for the use of chemistry, there are various levers of reaction for this. And if all the goods of some businessman go into the furnace, due to exceeding any standards for the content of harmful substances, then next year he will probably work more honestly.

                  ... if anything, an attempt to joke ...

                  If for me, it’s counted. laughing
                  In our area, they used to say that, "two soldiers and a shovel - replace the excavator." So there are still hidden reserves in the country, you just need to let them open. fellow

                  ... pesticides with herbicides, no one was shy. Crop field maize was common.

                  So on the whole globe was, if wisely, then there was benefit.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 June 2020 21: 55
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    And, another insignificant article.
    The main thing, after all, is not the media of the Poles, Europots, or the Russian Federation, but the power, the power of the Elite ....
  3. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 3 June 2020 05: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Some blame others - it’s not funny by themselves ...
    How can one rebuke those according to whose model our liberals began to build their capitalism, have enriched themselves on this model of capitalism.
  4. Thrills, miserable pshek!
    America's century is over!
    Chinese Wang will come soon
    iron order will bring!

Поляки разочаровались в США после начавшихся погромов


После начавшихся погромов в США имидж этой страны начал разрушаться буквально на глазах. Поляки разочаровались в Вашингтоне, и Варшаве пора задуматься, можно ли вообще возлагать на США свои надежды, связанные с безопасным будущим, пишет ежедневная газета Rzeczpospolita из Польши.


Издание обращает внимание, что погромы в городах США проходят на фоне бушующей в стране пандемии COVID-19, когда количество инфицированных приближается уже к 2-м миллионам, а число умерших превышает 107 тысяч.

Уточняется, что раньше общественность потряс бы сам вид горящего собора в Вашингтоне, который на протяжении 200 лет посещали все президенты США. Однако теперь эта картина лишь конкурирует со множеством других похожих.

Газета отмечает, что в США существует огромное социальное неравенство и серьезное расслоение в обществе, которые лишь усугубляются с годами. Это подтверждают многочисленные документальные свидетельства в виде фото и видео с мест событий в США. Они буквально кричат о том, что многие граждане только и ждут удобного момента, чтобы начать крушить, поджигать, грабить и мародерствовать. Кроме того, есть и те, кто напрямую заинтересован в распространении хаоса, страха и расшатывании государственности в США.

Так выглядит альбом о современной Америке. Имидж Соединенных Штатов, центра западной цивилизации, рушится на наших глазах. Сложно прогнозировать, сможет ли Вашингтон восстановить свой былой престиж. Но, возможно, Польше пора задаться вопросом: «Можно ли возлагать на США все надежды, связанные с нашим будущим и безопасностью?

- подытоживает издание.

Напоминаем, что ранее Евросоюз осудил насилие властей США над гражданами, а немецкие СМИ назвали президента США Дональда Трампа диктатором. При этом российский сенатор Алексей Пушков спрогнозировал, чем закончится бунт чернокожего населения США, начавшийся после публичного убийства полицейским афроамериканца в Миннеаполисе (штат Миннесота).
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 2 июня 2020 21:49
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Начинают прозревать?
    Пока этот ваш "центр западной цивилизации" окончательно не развалился и не погрёб под собой многие страны, в том числе и Польшу, пора задуматься о восстановлении Российской Империи. В этом спасение!
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 2 июня 2020 22:31
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      пора задуматься о восстановлении Российской Империи. В этом спасение!

      Поздно пить Боржоми, если уж, то лет тридцать назад надо было "задумываться". tongue Поезд ушёл.

      Поляки разочаровались

      Aмериканцы наверняка всё обсудят и объявят этот день национальным днём траура (возможно, в Польше crying).
      Не вижу никаких проблем, в штатах полиция гоняет каких-то бездельников, ну и ладно. Поделом им. Если это не так, у России с Европой есть возможность предложить всем этим несчастным и угнетаемым злобным режимом Трампа американцам временное политическое убежище. Вывезти их спецрейсами, а там уж видно будет, кто "политический", а кто просто вышел "побомбить" и адреналинчик прочувствовать. recourse
      1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 2 июня 2020 23:07
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Что значит поздно? Наоборот, за эти 30 лет стало очевидно - кто есть кто. Весь коллективный Запад во главе США лишь ищет собственную выгоду от таких стран как Польша, нещадно эксплуатируя их. С Россией всё наоборот. Так что - ничего не поздно.
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 2 июня 2020 23:23
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          ...ищет собственную выгоду... С Россией всё наоборот.

          Что значит наоборот? Россия не ищет выгоды? wassat Если бы это было так, то белорусы наверняка слились бы с россиянами во всеобщем экстазе в одну страну. Но что-то там жужжит не совсем так.
          Россия сегодня, такое же капиталистическое государство, как и многие другие. drinks

          ...от таких стран как Польша...

          Вот когда поляки, не в Англию или Германию на заработки будут ездить, а в Смоленскую область или Забайкальский Край. Тогда да. good
          Степень социальной защищённости граждан, конечно же, выросла по сравнению с 90-ми, но работы ещё непочатый край. Хорошо, конечно, что правители осознали тот факт, что для поступательного развития нужны рынки, но очень поздненько к ним это осознание пришло. sad
          1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 2 июня 2020 23:40
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Ответ на первый вопрос. Вы, как всегда, перегибаете палку. Одно дело - общая выгода и совсем другое - эксплуатация. Я ведь об этом писал, но вы, очевидно, проигнорировали. Тем более сейчас, когда Польшу пытаются сделать полигоном для размещения "ядрёных орудий", а Германия уже стала таковой.
            Ответ на второй вопрос. А зачем поляки едут в указанные вами страны, не потому ли, что у них нет должного количества рабочих мест? В Российской Империи и я что-то не припомню толпы безработных поляков, едущих в восточные губернии на заработки. Они работали у себя. Стало быть, в то время система была правильно устроена. Следовательно, и в будущем они не станут ездить в Смоленскую область и тем более в Забайкальский край.
            1. Bitter Офлайн
              Bitter (Глеб) 3 июня 2020 09:03
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Одно дело - общая выгода и совсем другое - эксплуатация.

              Это относительное понятие, смотря под каким углом рассматривать. Пока есть конкуренция на рынке? можно в целях его захвата цены в узде держать, а уж потом представится возможность - отыграться. Иначе, снова будут раздаваться голоса о кормлении нахлебников.

              Польшу пытаются сделать полигоном для размещения "ядрёных орудий"

              Да ну, а мне показалось? они готовы это ядерное оружие сами, пешком и на руках принести к себе домой. А ещё самолётики для доставки заполучить и настанет польское счастье.

              В Российской Империи и я что-то не припомню толпы безработных поляков...

              Вот тут Вы перегибаете, wink я тоже не припоминаю? чтобы в прошлом из Афганистана или Африки беженцы в Европы рекой текли.
              У них тоже наверное достаточно работы было. laughing
              А уж как Америка справлялась с наплывом африканских гастарбайтеров в 17 веке, это тогда вообще показательно. good
      2. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 3 июня 2020 08:34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Если это не так, у России с Европой есть возможность предложить всем этим несчастным и угнетаемым злобным режимом Трампа американцам временное политическое убежище. Вывезти их спецрейсами, а там уж видно будет, кто "политический", а кто просто вышел "побомбить" и адреналинчик прочувствовать.

        Запросто. yes На дальнем Востоке каждому по гектару, в качестве бонуса кайло, лопата, топор и спички. Там и посмотрим, кто на что учился. winked
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 3 июня 2020 09:16
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          На дальнем Востоке каждому по гектару, в качестве бонуса кайло,...

          Идея неплоха. good
          С одной стороны. Что-то мне подсказывает, что из тех, кто там "скачут", это самое кайло, если "вежливо" попросить, захотят взять в руки единицы. Остальные будут требовать "хлеба и зрелищ".
          Хотя с другой стороны, аж привиделось в Вашем тексте "...каждому "москвичу" по гектару...." и кайло...". А некоторым можно просто кайло, бензопилу и присмотр, чтобы не смогли что-нибудь "эффективно оптимизировать".
          А с третьей, в плане развития Д. Востока, дайте по гектару китайцам или сев. корейцам, а уж кайло, спички и помощников они сами с собой принесут. wink
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 3 июня 2020 09:29
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Так и поделим, кому хочется хлеба и зрелищ - это в Европу, остальные к нам, на Дальний Восток yes
            Что касается москвичей, они далеко не все такие, мы видим "пену", она всегда заметна, всегда на слуху. Кстати, зачастую это "понаехавшие". yes Не стоит всех москвичей равнять с ними.
            У граждан КНДР кайло надо отбирать на границе, ибо так конкуренции с ними не выдержат бульдозеры и экскаваторы. Это, как минимум, не спортивно. winked Доводилось бывать на корейских полях, они у нас давно живут, я так понимаю, последствия Второй Мировой. За время проживания в России работать не разучились. Выражение "пахать как негры на плантации" придумал человек, который никогда не видел корейцев за работой. yes
            1. Bitter Офлайн
              Bitter (Глеб) 3 июня 2020 10:03
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Именно поэтому я и поставил "тех" москвичей в кавычки.

              ...кайло надо отбирать на границе ибо....

              А как же равенство и права человеков?

              Выражение "пахать как негры на плантации"...

              Трудно сказать, они "пахали" как умели. Так же, как и сейчас, бездельников и горлопанов во всех нациях хватает.
              1. 123 Офлайн
                123 (123) 3 июня 2020 10:18
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                А как же равенство и права человеков?

                Я к этому и веду. yes Северокореец с кайлом по производительности приравнивается к человеку в бульдозере, чтобы уравнять шансы, кайло надо отнять, другого способа не вижу. (Это, если что, попытка пошутить, а то сейчас накинутся борцуны за права человеков). angry
                Вы правы, бездельников везде полно. Обобщать не правильно. Просто запомнилось, как работают корейцы. Они еще во времена СССР брали в аренду поля, выращивали лук, арбузы и так далее. Правда, потом люди были крайне недовольны, ибо химикаты всяческие применялись без меры... Кстати, это Вам ничего не напоминает из нашей действительности? Китайских "фермеров", например. Подход примерно тот же. Но в те времена это не так афишировалось. Да и применять всякие пестициды с гербицидами никто не стеснялся. Кукурузники, опыляющие поля, были обычным явлением.
                1. Bitter Офлайн
                  Bitter (Глеб) 3 июня 2020 10:40
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Северокореец с кайлом по производительности приравнивается к человеку в бульдозере.

                  Возможно, по целеустремлённости и усердию это очень даже неплохой пример. Что касается применения химии, то для этого есть различные рычаги противодействия. И если весь товар какого-нибудь бизнесмена пойдёт в топку, по причине превышения каких-либо норм содержания вредных веществ, то на следующий год он будет, возможно, работать честнее.

                  ...если что, попытка пошутить...

                  Если по мне, то засчитана. laughing
                  В наших краях раньше поговаривали, что, "два солдата и лопата - заменяют экскаватор". Значит есть ещё скрытые резервы в стране, надо просто позволить им раскрыться. fellow

                  ...пестициды с гербицидами, никто не стеснялся. Кукурузники, опыляющие поля, были обычным явлением.

                  Так на всём глобусе было, если с умом, то и польза была.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 июня 2020 21:55
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    А, очередная ничего не значащая статья.
    Главное ведь, не СМИ поляков, европоты, или РФ, а власть, власть Элиты....
  3. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 3 июня 2020 05:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Одни пеняют на других - самим не смешно ...
    Как можно укорять тех, по чьей модели наши либералы начали строить свой капитализм, обогатились на этой модели капитализма.
  4. Трррепещи, жалкий пшэк!
    Кончился Америки век!
    Скоро китайский Ван придет
    порядок железный наведет!