Russia's New Nuclear Doctrine: Another “Last Warning”?


President of Russia Vladimir Putin approved and approved the most important document not only for our country, but for the entire planet: Fundamentals of State policy Russian Federation in the field of nuclear deterrence. Domestic media quite widely reflect this event, and often without focusing on the most important thing: the new doctrine not only openly declares Russia's intentions and principles regarding the use of the deadliest weapons of the existing on Earth.


In an extremely concentrated form, it reflects all those global changes that have occurred in our country and the world over the past decade. Which ones? Let's try to figure it out.

Another “last warning”?


Recall - a previous similar document was jointly approved by the then President Dmitry Medvedev on February 2, 2010, together with the Russian Military Doctrine. In fact, this happened in a completely different Russia and in a completely different world. Before the coup in Ukraine, which at that time, departing from the consequences of the first "Maidan", was again turning into a friendly state, there were another 4 years. The same amount remained until the Crimean Spring, the outbreak of war in the Donbass, and the global economic sanctions of the West that followed them. Ahead was the formation of a united anti-Russian front led by the United States, which aims to break our country, "put in place" and "break the ambition" to return Russia to the number of world powers.

The Cold War, the arms race, the open confrontation of the "big" states in the theaters of local military conflicts - all this seemed to be a collection of dusty "skeletons" in the tightly closed "closet" of History, from which they are unlikely to ever get out. As it turned out, it was either tightly closed, or the sinister ghosts of the past turned out to be much more tenacious than everyone thought. The confrontation that has unfolded in the world between those who arrogantly believing themselves to be “omnipotent”, still wants to see him as “unipolar,” and those who no longer want to put up with such a situation are becoming more acute. It is completely possible that it can reach the “hot” phase, which implies the use of military force. And it’s very good that the Kremlin understands this quite clearly. A significant difference regarding the new edition of the Fundamentals is that, unlike the past decade, they are published in an open source - on the domestic official portal of legal information. What is this - another warning made to the enemies of our country? Most likely, this is how the situation should be perceived.

The previous similar document remained “closed” to the general public, so changes can only be judged by paragraph 22 of the Military Doctrine of Russia, signed by Dmitry Medvedev at the same time and subsequently made public. It dealt with only two reasons why our country can use nuclear weapons: if it is hit with weapons of mass destruction (not only atomic, but also other types), or in case of an attack on Russia with conventional weapons, but having such a scale that they call into question the very existence of our state. In the Fundamentals, approved by Vladimir Putin, the list of precedents under which all the enormous power of the "nuclear triad" protecting our homeland can be used is expanded to four. This, again, is the use by the enemy of any types of WMD in our territory, or the receipt of reliable information by the relevant defense structures that the launch of ballistic missiles aimed at our country or its allied states has already been carried out.

The paragraph on the “ordinary” war, but waged by such forces and means that make it clear: the issue is the complete destruction of Russia, also remained valid. The only thing that can be considered as innovation is the clause that the basis for delivering a crushing blow to the “decision centers” could well be the command given from these centers to produce Russian military or government facilities that are of “critical importance” to the country and its security, which can lead to their failure. First of all, this paragraph applies to any enemy attempts to destroy or even temporarily “neutralize” the country's nuclear forces. However, this part of the Fundamentals cannot be called a special sensation - similar warnings have been voiced by the relevant official representatives of our country more than once at various levels.

What are we responding to?


Without a doubt, the last of these points refers to threats repeatedly voiced by senior US military and politicians regarding the possibility of conducting cyber attacks on various infrastructure facilities in Russia. Moreover, the “reasons” and grounds for such aggressive actions were each called one more absurd than the other - like “punishment for interfering in the American election”, no evidence of which was ever presented. Such completely far-fetched claims are rejected even by many sensible people in the United States themselves, but this does not mean that anyone in the Pentagon cannot be tempted to take the opportunity to carry out a “special operation” and disrupt the functioning of, for example, infrastructure responsible for the livelihoods of one of the largest cities in Russia.

The only restraining moment here really can only be the threat of an immediate retaliatory strike, which will be delivered without any pity for the enemy. It should be noted that the United States and its NATO allies have recently literally pushed Moscow to make extremely tough defense decisions. In the document we mention, as the main dangers today threatening our Fatherland, it is not without reason that quite specific things are mentioned that have the most real incarnations. “The deployment of nuclear weapons on the territory of non-nuclear states”? This is directly in line with the recent provocative initiative of the US ambassador to Poland, Georgette Mosbacher, that Warsaw could very well “take to stand” American warheads and bombs aimed at our country.

The "uncontrolled spread" of the deadliest weapons? In this regard, it would be quite appropriate to cite the example of Israel, which is an official state that seems to have no atomic weapons, but in reality has long possessed both itself and more than effective means of delivery. So, in May of this year, the IDF conducted another marine test of the LORA ballistic missile system, capable of hitting targets at distances of 100 and 400 kilometers. Where is the guarantee that these missiles (possibly equipped with a nuclear warhead) will not strike one day, for example, at the positions of our military contingent in Syria or at Russian military bases located in this country, which Tel Aviv considers to be a “legitimate target” for launching bombing missiles? As for the potential enemy building up “large military forces of general purpose” at the borders of our country, there is nothing to talk about. NATO’s “largest in history” military maneuvers, which are clearly testing exercises to attack the western borders of our country, Washington’s enhanced armament of Poland, which does not hide its own anti-Russian aggressive plans ...

Add to this the extremely disturbing activity of the US military in Ukraine, which they are directly pushing for an armed confrontation with our country ... Continuous recent provocative demarches in the Black Sea, often organized under the guise of the same exercises, each of which in fact can to be the beginning of military aggression - and what do we get? Full compliance with this item. Separately, it is worth mentioning the defiant behavior of one of the main nuclear powers of the world - the United States. Over the past couple of years, Washington has dismantled virtually the entire international security system, from the INF Treaty to the Open Skies Agreement, and is now "trying" to put an end to the latest treaty that restrains their aggressive encroachments - OSV-2. If this is not preparation for a war against us, then what should be considered ?!

One of the most worrisome moments in the military and state leadership of Russia is also the “deployment of space of strike systems and missile defense forces”, which, in fact, can be used by the enemies of our country as a tool for a “preemptive strike” to incapacitate domestic nuclear forces containment. The creation of the Space Command by the Pentagon and the regularly announced development of appropriate types of weapons, which, apparently, are planned to be put into low Earth orbit, leave no room for doubts about Washington’s intentions and plans in this strategically important and extremely dangerous threat to Russia's security. Of particular note is the recent “reservation” of Donald Trump, who, as you know, regularly appears in the “language” that people who are somewhat more sensible prefer to keep silent for the time being. The reaction of the head of the White House to the launch of the manned spacecraft Crew Dragon has alarmed even many Americans. What his words testify to: “We will fly to Mars, and we will have the greatest weapons that can be imagined in history” ?! Such statements do not just make you think - they scare, because they are not expressed by anyone, but by a person who holds a “nuclear suitcase” in his hands, which has a huge number of deadly US warheads.

The "Fundamentals of the State Policy of the Russian Federation in the Field of Nuclear Deterrence" repeatedly mentions that our country considers the use of such weapons to be an extreme measure, which only the most exceptional and critical circumstances can force. However, it also says that “unacceptable damage” with the use of absolutely all types of weapons that the Russian army possesses will be done to the enemy, who dared to check the strength of our defense, absolutely guaranteed, “under any conditions of the situation.” Actually, this warning is the main meaning of the document, the main purpose of which is not to “scare” anyone, but, on the contrary, to prevent the nuclear Apocalypse threatening the world today.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 June 2020 09: 35
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    They simply officially announced the answer for overseas friends to their question what would happen if. Actually, if one of them had doubts and illusions after 2008, then after 2014 they know this for sure.
  2. Peter Tverdokhlebov 3 June 2020 13: 09
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    It’s one thing to write some pieces of paper, another thing is to show something in practice. For example, in Europe there are six airdromes where the American B61 nuclear bombs are located, what was Putin’s response to Russia? And in general, in Putin's Russia there are airfields with fighter jets and storage of nuclear aerial bombs?
    1. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 3 June 2020 17: 36
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      And what, your beloved Americans can use nuclear weapons against Russia or against someone else? They cannot because they and their children want to live.
      And people like you pour in their ears about some base in Europe.
      1. Bitter Offline
        Bitter (Gleb) 4 June 2020 00: 50
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        ... use nuclear weapons against Russia or against someone else?

        You answer your own question,

        They cannot, because they and their children want to live.

        And they (elites) live there in those same Europe and the Americas. They have real estate there, relatives, children and their relatives, friends, partners and bank accounts. And this is precisely the part of the Russian population that makes the country “weather” and the government is considered, and relies on it.
        There is a new doctrine, now the old vigorous shield is watered again so that it shines in a new way. Well, some money on the "varnish" is unfastened. So everything will be fine.
  3. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 3 June 2020 14: 08
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    In a possible global war using nuclear weapons, there simply cannot be a winner. After such an application, there will not even be those conditions necessary for life that will allow humanity to continue to exist normally on Earth. All of these stupid theories of overseas politicians that it is supposedly the first to deliver the so-called limited disarming strike and not get an adequate counter-response to yourself, look completely ridiculous. They will get the answer, and the most unacceptable. It is impossible, having used nuclear weapons first, to remain unharmed afterwards. At least, with Russia, such a number will not work for America that has gone too far; it is an axiom that does not require any evidence.
  4. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 3 June 2020 17: 32
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Author, read the past doctrine and compare it with the current one and try to find differences.
  5. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 3 June 2020 18: 58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    “The deployment of nuclear weapons on the territory of non-nuclear states”?

    Nuclear weapons have been deployed in non-nuclear Germany since the time of the USSR. And now what i can do?
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 4 June 2020 01: 04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And Italy, Turkey, Belgium, and the Netherlands?

      What will we do?

      To erect one more monument to those idiots who were in such a hurry with the collapse of the country that they even “forgot”, stuffing their pockets with dollars, about such a serious imbalance.
  6. Winnie Offline
    Winnie (Winnie) 4 June 2020 22: 23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Another mantra to scare away evil spirits. lol
  7. Gennady1959 Offline
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 4 June 2020 23: 06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Brzezinski wrote:

    While our (western) banks keep a trillion dollars belonging to the Russian elite, while the families of the Russian elite live in Western countries, the RUSSIAN ELITE will not allow anyone in Russia to press the nuclear button.

    Maybe not literally, but the meaning is this.
    1. Winnie Offline
      Winnie (Winnie) 6 June 2020 18: 26
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      good I fully join the previous speaker!
      1. 321 Offline
        321 (321) 7 June 2020 18: 04
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Though you join, at least not - it will be of little use, or rather, there will be no sense at all - who used to howl about the doctrine before ??? Not you??
        They warned you, but what you didn’t understand was your problem ...
        Well, the fact that you simply do not know the details and details - but when did it bother you and people like you? bully
        1. Winnie Offline
          Winnie (Winnie) 7 June 2020 18: 33
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Brzezinski - authority for smart people, but not for you. lol
          1. 321 Offline
            321 (321) 7 June 2020 19: 37
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            Quote: Winnie
            Brzezinski - authority for smart people, but not for you. lol

            What do you know about Brzezinski? negative
            But I had a chance to talk personally, and more than once, and I have his books, autographed by the author, I won’t even try to tell you the rest, you still won’t understand ...
            So DON'T tell you about him. hi
            1. Winnie Offline
              Winnie (Winnie) 7 June 2020 19: 44
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              To me it’s parallel to you, in what relations you have with Brzezinski and how he paid you. lol
              1. 321 Offline
                321 (321) 7 June 2020 19: 49
                -2
                • 1
                • 3
                Quote: Winnie
                To me it’s parallel to you, in what relations you have with Brzezinski and how he paid you. lol

                So don’t talk about what you have no idea about.
                1. Winnie Offline
                  Winnie (Winnie) 8 June 2020 06: 29
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  You will not believe. I don’t even want to know. I don't need your concepts. I have a lot of mine. lol hi
                  1. 321 Offline
                    321 (321) 8 June 2020 07: 36
                    -3
                    • 0
                    • 3
                    Quote: Winnie
                    You will not believe. I don’t even want to know. I don't need your concepts. I have a lot of mine. lol hi

                    Of course, I won’t believe you, and you continue to dream that you have complete concepts.
                    And I have normal, human concepts.
                    1. Winnie Offline
                      Winnie (Winnie) 8 June 2020 08: 41
                      0
                      • 1
                      • 1
                      Do not be mad! There will be no milk. lol hi
                      1. 321 Offline
                        321 (321) 8 June 2020 09: 10
                        -2
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        Quote: Winnie
                        Do not be mad! There will be no milk. lol hi

                        And what is there to rage about? Another "iksperd" like you decided to practice a sense of humor at home - unsuccessfully, though, but he does not know how to ... laughing
                        And as for milk - do not judge everyone by your own experience, well, if you can get milk from you, then not everyone does. bully
                      2. Winnie Offline
                        Winnie (Winnie) 8 June 2020 09: 21
                        0
                        • 1
                        • 1
                        You, of course, are a narrow-minded person with your own shortcomings. Therefore, the last time I send you / you my hat. lol hi
                      3. 321 Offline
                        321 (321) 8 June 2020 09: 34
                        -2
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        Quote: Winnie
                        You, of course, are a narrow-minded person with your own shortcomings. Therefore, the last time I send you / you my hat. lol hi

                        Here is your opinion I'm very interested in bully negative - and you can only send yourself - where, I’m not interested, and send your hat there too. laughing hi

Новая ядерная доктрина России: еще одно «последнее предупреждение»?


Президентом России Владимиром Путиным одобрен и утвержден важнейший не только для нашей страны, но и для всей планеты документ: Основы государственной политики Российской Федерации в области ядерного сдерживания. Отечественные СМИ достаточно широко отражают данное событие, при этом зачастую не заостряя внимание на самом главном: новая доктрина не только открыто декларирует намерения и принципы России относительно применения самого смертоносного оружия из существующих на Земле.


В предельно концентрированном виде в ней отражены все те глобальные изменения, которые произошли в нашей стране и мире за прошедшее десятилетие. Какие именно? Попробуем разобраться.

Еще одно «последнее предупреждение»?


Напомним – предыдущий аналогичный документ был совместно с отечественной Военной доктриной утвержден тогдашним президентом страны Дмитрием Медведевым 2 февраля 2010 года. По сути дела, это происходило в совершенно другой России и в совершенно другом мире. До государственного переворота на Украине, которая на тот момент, отойдя от последствий первого «майдана», снова превращалась в дружественное государство, было еще 4 года. Столько же оставалось до «Крымской весны», начала войны на Донбассе, глобальных экономических санкций Запада, последовавших за ними. Впереди было образование единого антироссийского фронта во главе с США, ставящего своей целью сломить нашу страну, «поставить на место» и «сломить амбиции» по возвращению России в число мировых держав.

«Холодная война», гонка вооружений, открытое противостояние «больших» государств на театрах локальных военных конфликтов – все это казалось набором пыльных «скелетов» в наглухо закрытом «шкафу» Истории, из которого они вряд ли когда-либо выберутся. Как оказалось, то ли закрыто было неплотно, то ли зловещие призраки прошлого оказались куда более живучими, чем все думали. Противостояние, развернувшееся в мире между теми, кто самонадеянно полагая себя «всесильными», все так же хочет видеть его «однополярным», и теми, кто не желает больше мириться с подобным положением, обостряется все больше. Совершенно не исключено, что дойти оно может и до «горячей» фазы, подразумевающей применение военной силы. И очень хорошо, что в Кремле это понимают вполне отчетливо. Существенным отличием, касающимся новой редакции «Основ», является то, что в отличие от прошлого десятилетия, они опубликованы в открытом источнике – на отечественном официальном портале правовой информации. Что это – еще одно предупреждение, сделанное врагам нашей страны? Скорее всего, именно так и следует воспринимать ситуацию.

Предыдущий аналогичный документ так и остался «закрытым» для широкой публики, поэтому судить об изменениях можно разве что по пункту 22 Военной доктрины России, подписанной Дмитрием Медведевым тогда же и впоследствии обнародованной. В нем речь шла всего о двух причинах, по которым ядерное оружие может быть применено нашей страной: если по ней будет нанесен удар с использованием оружия массового поражения (не только атомного, но и прочих видов), или же в случае нападения на Россию с помощью обычных вооружений, но имеющего такие масштабы, что ставят под вопрос само существование нашего государства. В «Основах», утвержденных Владимиром Путиным, перечень прецедентов, при которых может быть задействована вся громадная мощь оберегающей нашу Родину «ядерной триады», расширен до четырех. Это, опять-таки, применение противником на нашей территории любых видов ОМП либо получение соответствующими оборонными структурами достоверной информации о том, что старт баллистических ракет, нацеленных на нашу страну либо союзные ей государства, уже осуществлен.

Также остался в силе и пункт о войне «обычной», но ведущейся такими силами и средствами, которые ясно дают понять: речь идет о полном уничтожении России. Новацией можно считать разве что пункт о том, что основанием для нанесения сокрушительного удара по «центрам принятия решений» вполне может стать отданная из этих самых центров команда произвести на российские военные или государственные объекты, представляющие для страны и ее безопасности «критическую важность» воздействие, которое может привести к их выходу из строя. Прежде всего, данный пункт касается любых вражеских попыток уничтожить либо даже временно «обезвредить» систему ядерных сил страны. Впрочем, особой сенсацией эту часть «Основ» назвать нельзя – подобные предостережения уже высказывались соответствующими официальными представителями нашей страны неоднократно и на различных уровнях.

На что мы отвечаем?


Вне всяких сомнений, в последнем из названных пунктов в виду имеются неоднократно озвучивавшиеся высокопоставленными военными и политиками Соединенных Штатов угрозы относительно возможности проведения кибератак на различные инфраструктурные объекты России. Причем «поводы» и основания для подобных агрессивных действий каждый раз назывались один абсурднее другого – вроде «наказания за вмешательства в американские выборы», никаких доказательств которого так и не было предъявлено. Подобные, совершенно надуманные претензии, отвергаются даже многими здравомыслящими людьми в самих США, но это вовсе не значит, что у кого-нибудь в Пентагоне не может возникнуть искушения, пользуясь случаем, провести «спецоперацию» и нарушить функционирование, к примеру, работу инфраструктуры, отвечающей за жизнеобеспечение одного из крупных городов России.

Единственным сдерживающим моментом тут и вправду может быть только угроза немедленного ответного удара, который будет нанесен без всякой жалости к врагу. Необходимо отметить, что Соединенные Штаты и их союзники по блоку НАТО в последнее время всеми силами буквально подталкивают Москву к принятию предельно жестких решений в сфере обороны. В упоминаемом нами документе в качестве главных опасностей, сегодня угрожающих нашему Отечеству, недаром названы вполне конкретные вещи, имеющие самые что ни на есть реальные воплощения. «Размещение атомного оружия на территории государств, являющихся неядерными»? Это напрямую соответствует недавней провокационной инициативе посла США в Польше Джорджетт Мосбахер относительно того, что Варшава вполне могла бы «принять на постой» американские боеголовки и бомбы, нацеленные на нашу страну.

«Неконтролируемое распространение» самого смертоносного из видов вооружений? На сей счет вполне уместно будет привести пример Израиля, представляющего собой официальное государство, вроде бы не имеющее атомного оружия, но в реальности давно обладающего как им самим, так и более чем эффективными средствами его доставки. Так, в мае нынешнего года ЦАХАЛ провел очередные морские испытания системы баллистических ракет LORA, способных поражать цели на расстояниях в 100 и 400 километров. Где гарантия, что эти ракеты (возможно, оснащенные ядерным боезарядом) не ударят в один из дней, допустим, по позициям нашего воинского контингента в Сирии или российским военным базам, расположенным в этой стране, которую Тель-Авив считает «законной целью» для нанесения ракетно-бомбовых ударов? Что касается наращивания потенциальным противником у границ нашей страны «крупных военных сил общего назначения», то тут и говорить не о чем. Проводимые НАТО «самые большие в истории» военные маневры, совершенно явно являющиеся отработкой действий по нападению на западные рубежи нашей Родины, усиленное вооружение Вашингтоном той же Польши, не скрывающей собственных антироссийских агрессивных планов...

Добавим к этому крайне беспокоящую активность военных США на территории Украины, которую они прямо подталкивают к вооруженному противостоянию с нашей страной... Беспрерывные в последнее время провокационные демарши в акватории Черного моря, организовываемые зачастую под видом тех же учений, каждые из которых на поверку могут оказаться началом военной агрессии – и что получим? Полное соответствие как раз этому пункту. Отдельно стоит упомянуть вызывающее поведение одной из главных ядерных держав мира – Соединенных Штатов. За последние пару лет Вашингтон осуществил демонтаж, практически, всей системы международной безопасности, от ДРСДМ до Соглашения по «открытому небу», и сейчас «примеряется» покончить с последним сдерживающим их агрессивные поползновения договором – ОСВ-2. Если это не подготовка к войне против нас, то что таковой считать?!

Одним из самых беспокоящих военное и государственное руководство России моментов является также и «размещение в космосе ударных систем и сил ПРО», которые, по сути дела, могут быть использованы врагами нашей страны в качестве инструмента «упреждающего удара» для выведения из строя отечественных сил ядерного сдерживания. Создание Пентагоном Космического командования и регулярно анонсируемые разработки соответствующих видов оружия, которые, судя по всему, планируется вывести на околоземную орбиту, не оставляют места для сомнений относительно намерений и планов Вашингтона на этом стратегически важном и представляющим чрезвычайную угрозу безопасности России стратегическом направлении. Особо можно отметить недавнюю «оговорку» Дональда Трампа, у которого, как известно, «на языке» регулярно оказывается то, о чем люди несколько более здравомыслящие предпочитают до поры помалкивать. Реакция главы Белого дома на запуск пилотируемого космического корабля Crew Dragon насторожила даже многих американцев. О чем свидетельствуют его слова: «Мы полетим на Марс, и у нас будут величайшие вооружения, которые только можно представить за всю историю»?! Такие заявления не просто заставляют задуматься – они пугают, поскольку высказаны не кем-нибудь, а человеком, в руках которого находится «ядерный чемоданчик», располагающий колоссальным количеством смертоносных боезарядов США.

В «Основах государственной политики Российской Федерации в области ядерного сдерживания» неоднократно упоминается о том, что наша страна считает применение такого оружия мерой крайней, вынудить на которую ее могут только самые исключительные и критические обстоятельства. Однако, в нем же говорится и о том, что «неприемлемый ущерб» с применением абсолютно всех видов вооружений, имеющихся у армии России, будет нанесен дерзнувшему проверить на прочность нашу оборону противнику совершенно гарантированно, «при любых условиях обстановки». Собственно, это предупреждение и является главным смыслом документа, главная цель которого не «запугать» кого-либо, а, напротив, предотвратить грозящий сегодня миру ядерный Апокалипсис.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 3 июня 2020 09:35
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Просто официально озвучили ответ для заокеанских друзей на их вопрос, что будет, если. Собственно, если у кого-то из них после 2008 года оставались сомнения и иллюзии, то после 2014 они это знают точно.
  2. Пётр Твердохлебов 3 июня 2020 13:09
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Одно дело - какие-то бумажки писать, другое - что-то на деле показать. Вот, например, на территории Европы есть шесть аэродромов, где находятся американские ядерные авиабомбы B61, какой был ответ путинской России? И вообще в путинской России есть аэродромы с истребителями и хранилищами ядерных авиабомб?
    1. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 3 июня 2020 17:36
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      И что, твои любимые американцы могут применить ЯО против России или еще против кого-то? Не могут потому, что они и их дети жить хотят.
      А таким, как ты, в уши льют про какие-то базы в Европе.
      1. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 4 июня 2020 00:50
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        ...применить ЯО против России или еще против кого-то?

        Вы сами отвечаете на свой вопрос,

        Не могут, потому что они и их дети жить хотят.

        А они (элиты) там и живут в тех самых Европах и Америках. У них там недвижимость, родственники, дети и их родственники, друзья, партнёры и счета в банках. А это именно та часть населения России, которая делает в стране "погоду" и власть считается, и опирается на неё.
        Новая доктрина есть, теперь старый ядрёный щит полирнут ещё раз, чтоб заблестел по-новому. Ну и деньжат на "политуру" отстегнут. Так что всё будет хорошо.
  3. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 3 июня 2020 14:08
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    В возможной глобальной войне с применением ядерного оружия просто не может быть победителя. После такого применения не останется даже тех необходимых для жизни условий, которые позволят и дальше нормально существовать человечеству на Земле. Все эти глупые теории заокеанских политиков о том, что якобы можно первыми нанести так называемый ограниченный обезоруживающий удар и не получить адекватный встречный ответ в свой адрес, выглядят совершенно нелепо. Ответ они получат, и самый что ни на есть неприемлемый. Невозможно, применив первым ядерное оружие, в последствии остаться целым и невредимым. По крайней мере, с Россией такой номер у зарвавшейся Америки точно не пройдёт, это аксиома, не требующая никаких доказательств.
  4. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 3 июня 2020 17:32
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Автор, прочитай прошлую доктрину и сравни её с нынешней и попробуй найти отличия.
  5. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 3 июня 2020 18:58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    «Размещение атомного оружия на территории государств, являющихся неядерными»?

    Атомное оружие размещено на территории неядерной Германии со времён СССР. И что теперь делать?
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 4 июня 2020 01:04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А Италия, Турция, Бельгия, а Нидерланды?

      что теперь делать?

      Поставить ещё один памятник тем недоумкам, которые так торопились с развалом страны, что даже "забыли", набивая карманы долларами, о таком серьёзном дисбалансе.
  6. Винни Офлайн
    Винни (Винни) 4 июня 2020 22:23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Очередная мантра по отпугиванию злых духов. lol
  7. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 4 июня 2020 23:06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Бжезинский писал:

    Пока в наших (западных) банках хранится триллион долларов, принадлежащий российской элите, пока семьи российской элиты живут в западных странах, РОССИЙСКАЯ ЭЛИТА не позволит никому в России нажать ядерную кнопку.

    Может, не дословно, но смысл такой.
    1. Винни Офлайн
      Винни (Винни) 6 июня 2020 18:26
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      good Полностью присоединяюсь к предыдущему оратору!
      1. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 7 июня 2020 18:04
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Хоть ты присоединяйся, хоть нет - толку будет мало, точнее, совсем не будет - кто там раньше все завывал про доктрину??? Не ты??
        Тебя же предупреждали, ну а то, что ты НЕ понял - это твои проблемы...
        Ну а то, что ты просто не знаешь детали и подробности - да когда это тебя и таких, как ты, смущало? bully
        1. Винни Офлайн
          Винни (Винни) 7 июня 2020 18:33
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Бжезинский - для умных людей авторитет, но не для вас. lol
          1. 321 Офлайн
            321 (321) 7 июня 2020 19:37
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            Цитата: Винни
            Бжезинский - для умных людей авторитет, но не для вас. lol

            Что ты можешь знать о Бжезинском? negative
            А вот мне довелось пообщаться лично, и не один раз, и книги его у меня есть, с автографом автора, остальное тебе даже пытаться рассказывать не буду, все-равно не поймешь...
            Так что НЕ тебе рассказывать мне о нем. hi
            1. Винни Офлайн
              Винни (Винни) 7 июня 2020 19:44
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Мне вааще паралельно, в каких вы отношениях с Бжезинским и чем он с вами расплачивался. lol
              1. 321 Офлайн
                321 (321) 7 июня 2020 19:49
                -2
                • 1
                • 3
                Цитата: Винни
                Мне вааще паралельно, в каких вы отношениях с Бжезинским и чем он с вами расплачивался. lol

                Вот и не говори о том, о чем ты и понятия НЕ имеешь.
                1. Винни Офлайн
                  Винни (Винни) 8 июня 2020 06:29
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  Ты не поверишь. Даже знать не хочу. Мне ваши понятия не нужны. У меня своих полно. lol hi
                  1. 321 Офлайн
                    321 (321) 8 июня 2020 07:36
                    -3
                    • 0
                    • 3
                    Цитата: Винни
                    Ты не поверишь. Даже знать не хочу. Мне ваши понятия не нужны. У меня своих полно. lol hi

                    Тебе, конечно, не поверю, а ты и дальше мечтай, что у тебя понятий полно.
                    А у меня нормальные, человеческие понятия.
                    1. Винни Офлайн
                      Винни (Винни) 8 июня 2020 08:41
                      0
                      • 1
                      • 1
                      Не беситесь! Молока не будет. lol hi
                      1. 321 Офлайн
                        321 (321) 8 июня 2020 09:10
                        -2
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        Цитата: Винни
                        Не беситесь! Молока не будет. lol hi

                        И чего тут беситься? Очередной "иксперд" типа тебя решил чувство юмора у себя потренировать - неудачно, правда, но он по-другому не умеет... laughing
                        А насчет молока - не суди обо всех по своему опыту, ну если от тебя молоко можно добыть, то так не у всех. bully
                      2. Винни Офлайн
                        Винни (Винни) 8 июня 2020 09:21
                        0
                        • 1
                        • 1
                        Вы, конечно, недалекий человек со своими недостатками. Поэтому, я в последний раз посылаю вам/вас свою шляпу. lol hi
                      3. 321 Офлайн
                        321 (321) 8 июня 2020 09:34
                        -2
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        Цитата: Винни
                        Вы, конечно, недалекий человек со своими недостатками. Поэтому, я в последний раз посылаю вам/вас свою шляпу. lol hi

                        Вот твое мнение меня ну очень сильно интересует bully negative - а послать ты можешь только себя - куда, мне НЕинтересно, и шляпу твою туда же отправь. laughing hi