Ambushed: Haftar’s LNA convoy was shot on video


The social network got a video of the destruction of the column of the Libyan National Army (LNA) Khalifa Haftar by fighters of the Government of National Accord (PNS) near Tripoli. The video shows the fire of military personnel of the PNS on military transport following the road. Fighting vehicles ambushed are shot from cover.


On Tuesday, June 2, Khaftar Khaled Al-Mahjub, Chief of Moral Training RIA News that the LNA is ready to resume armistice negotiations - their format should be determined by the UN. The United Nations Mission in Libya announced the agreement of the belligerents to continue negotiations in the 5 + 5 format, in which five senior officers of the PNS and LNA participate. The second round of consultations ended on February 23 of this year.


Earlier it became known that the forces of the Libyan National Army decided to withdraw two to three kilometers from the front line at Tripoli in connection with the eve of the Muslim festival of the burning of Eid al-Fitr. In a statement, LNA spokesman Ahmed al-Mismari emphasized that this would help citizens move freely on the eve of Kurban Bairam and the end of the month of Ramadan.

The civil war in Libya began shortly after the overthrow of the power of Muammar Gaddafi in 2011. Since then, Libyan statehood has virtually ceased to exist - the country is in a dual power regime and torn apart by internal military conflicts and contradictions.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 June 2020 11: 28
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - And where do they shoot from ... - from some trailer, or what? - Yes, and what kind of convoy is it ... - three cars ... - two of which are far from the road, on the side of the road ... and are standing with their hoods to each other ...- they were hardly in motion at all ... - And from the third car ... somehow strange ...- there the force of the explosion was directed ... somehow in one direction ...- forward ... and the wheels rolled so ...
    - Yes, and the number of crews ... - it seems that some drivers ... and do not look like regular army soldiers (who are dressed like) ... -Most likely, these are some kind of internal criminal "Arab showdown" ...
  2. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) 3 June 2020 13: 00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The main thing is to crow. Sofas will stretch. Nobody noticed the planes?
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 3 June 2020 19: 15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    So what? Shallow ambush. Undoubtedly, one car was destroyed. Two on the sidelines are unknown from when. What is the noise?

Попали в засаду: уничтожение колонны ЛНА Хафтара сняли на видео


В соцсети попало видео уничтожения колонны Ливийской национальной армии (ЛНА) Халифы Хафтара бойцами Правительства национального согласия (ПНС) близ Триполи. Ролик демонстрирует огонь военнослужащих ПНС по военному транспорту, следующему по дороге. Боевые машины, попавшие в засаду, расстреливаются из укрытия.


Во вторник 2 июня Начальник по моральной подготовке войск Хафтара Халед аль-Махджуб заявил РИА Новости о том, что ЛНА готова к возобновлению переговоров о перемирии – их формат должны определить в ООН. Миссия Организации объединенных наций в Ливии объявила о согласии воюющих сторон продолжить переговоры в формате 5+5, в которых участвуют пять старших офицеров ПНС и ЛНА. Второй раунд консультаций закончился 23 февраля этого года.


Ранее стало известно о том, что силы Ливийской национальной армии приняли решение об отходе на два-три километра от линии фронта у Триполи в связи с преддверием мусульманского праздника розговенья Ид аль-Фитр. В заявлении представителя ЛНА Ахмеда аль-Мисмари подчеркивается, что это поможет гражданам в свободном передвижении в преддверии Курбан-байрама и в конце месяца Рамадан.

Гражданская война в Ливии началась вскоре после свержения власти Муаммара Каддафи в 2011 году. С тех пор государственность Ливии фактически перестала существовать – страна находится в режиме двоевластия и раздираема внутренними военными конфликтами и противоречиями.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 июня 2020 11:28
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - А откуда это они стреляют... - из какого-то вагончика, что ли? - Да и какая это колонна ... - три легковых автомобиля... - два из которых далеко от дороги, на обочине... и стоят капотами друг к другу...- вряд ли они вообще находились в движении... - А от третьего авто ... как-то странно ...- там сила взрыва была направлена ... как-то в одном направлении ...- вперёд ...и колёса так и катились...
    - Да и численность экипажей...-похоже, что одни водители... и не похожи на солдат регулярной армии (одеты кто как)... -Скорее всего, это какие-то внутренние криминальные "арабские разборки"...
  2. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 3 июня 2020 13:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Главное - прокукарекать. Диваны потянутся. Самолёты никто не заметил?
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 3 июня 2020 19:15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    И что? Мелкая засада. Бесспорно, уничтожена одна легковушка. Две на обочине стоят неизвестно с каких пор. Из-за чего шум?