A private company from Russia began to build a reusable space ship


Immediately after the successful launch of Crew Dragon from Space X, a Russian private company announced that it was starting to build its own reusable spacecraft.


On June 1, representatives of MTKS announced the launch of a hull for the prototype of the promising Argo cargo ship. It is assumed that a reusable vehicle will be able to deliver up to 2 tons of payload to low Earth orbit and carry out cargo return up to 1 ton.

It is known that the promising Argo will consist of a returnable reusable apparatus capable of carrying out up to 20 missions without repair and replacement of components, and a disposable engine compartment. According to the developers, their ship will be able to fly offline for up to 30 days, which will allow this time to be used for experiments and research.

The Russian device will receive a reliable cargo rescue system in case of emergency during launch, as well as a high-precision landing system with landing on a retractable shock-absorbing shield. The first launch of the ship is scheduled for 2024.

It is reported that at 58% Argo will consist of composites. That is why the manufacture of the hull for the prototype of the ship began in Germany. We do not yet have the corresponding plants, and the planned launch dates do not allow delaying the construction of the apparatus.

However, soon we will have such production. The first production lines for the production of composite materials at the new plant are being commissioned right now in the Voronezh region. The latter will produce composites for various branches of Russian industry. But now, the main customer is MTKS, which will transfer the production of hulls and other parts for its ship here. Actually, for the most part, a plant is being built to meet the needs of the company.

Whether the project will become successful is not known. But the fact that MTKS opens new production facilities in Russia and creates competition for Roscosmos is already an undeniable plus.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cyril Online Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 4 June 2020 17: 02
    -1
    The idea is great, it remains only for the implementation. Hope they do.
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 4 June 2020 20: 10
    0
    A private company from Russia began to build a reusable space ship

    wassat laughing Anointed (ski..rom) What is ski ... p a bad word? lol In conjunction with one place, probably? wink
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 June 2020 20: 34
    0
    And, every time after something in the West, we announce something loudly .... An ultra-fast helicopter, 2 atomic carriers, an atomic cruiser, a super-heavy rocket, an ultra-quantum computer ....

    There, already 2-3 samples gather dust in Roscosmos ... this will be the 4th ....
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 4 June 2020 21: 01
    +1
    According to the developers, their ship will be able to fly offline for up to 30 days, which will allow this time to be used for experiments and research.

    And who, interestingly, will conduct experiments and studies in a cargo ship?
    The project, rather, the development of technologies that will come of it, is unclear. Let them, of course, engage in, develop production, but it is better to create a ship for the existing tasks, and the company has not yet seen them. The maximum that they can now hope for is partially to take on the delivery of cargo to the ISS.
    1. Cyril Online Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 5 June 2020 11: 56
      -1
      Some experiments can indeed be carried out, not all require the mandatory presence of a person.
  5. alessio Offline alessio
    alessio (Oleg Tarasenko) 4 June 2020 22: 39
    0
    Forgot to add "on the basis of public and private partnership". When money is allocated from the budget to some son of a minister with a unique education, and they safely sail abroad ... I think this is the topic. We have a dime a dozen of such paper ships.
  6. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 4 June 2020 23: 02
    0
    In order to start building (something) you must first build good governance (not through a stump deck) to the intended goal. In this case, the goal is to fly into space. And in Russia over the past 30 years, only cutting the budget dough is successful.
    PS After the next liard was cut, the project was declared insolvent due to the influence of "evil and hostile" forces on the implementation of the project.
  7. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 5 June 2020 00: 40
    +1
    This is understandable by MTKS, a Russian company is building components in Germany. There even already is a warehouse of used spare parts, stored in a dry place.
    Maybe they are corny in the Speyer Museum from the old Buran, these same components are twisted, not particularly technologically strained.


    But on the other hand, MTKS is the space program of the Soviet reusable transport space system, "Energy" - "Buran".
    Private company? Who did it so successfully pocket in due time?
  8. Sergey Pedenko Offline Sergey Pedenko
    Sergey Pedenko (Sergey Pedenko) 5 June 2020 19: 16
    -1
    MTKS, Roscosmos - at least the name would have been invented //
  9. ilik54 Offline ilik54
    ilik54 (ilik54) 5 June 2020 21: 06
    +1
    It is necessary to create an air launch platform (VSP) with a nuclear power plant (YSU) - it can be a drone in the form of a torus, equipped with several turbojet engines, which will lift an orbital module-rocket (OMP) up to 60-100 km, it will be inside the torus, and will start from this height without any steps. Alternatively, the VSP can be made as a torus-airship saturated with hot air, which will be created by the nuclear power plant. Naturally, the VSP will meet the OMP at an altitude of 60-100 km to return to the ground. The VSP will be reusable, which will be much cheaper than disposable stages. The VSP can also be used as an air combat complex with the ability to be on duty at the borders of our "partners".
    A few words should be said about the orbital module-rocket (OMR), it will be made of multilayer composite materials using carbon fiber with the addition of magnetic elements in the layers of the material, which will create an electromagnetic field to protect the astronauts from radiation. After all, with this method of starting and landing, the OMP case will not overheat.



    1. ilik54 Offline ilik54
      ilik54 (ilik54) 5 June 2020 21: 08
      +1
      Start of the orbital modular ship.



      1. ilik54 Offline ilik54
        ilik54 (ilik54) 5 June 2020 21: 10
        +1
        Single-level and three-level orbital cities from modular orbital complexes.



        1. ilik54 Offline ilik54
          ilik54 (ilik54) 5 June 2020 21: 12
          +1
          Landing on the moon of the lunar modular ship and the lunar modular village.



          1. ilik54 Offline ilik54
            ilik54 (ilik54) 5 June 2020 21: 13
            +1
            In fact, flights to the Moon and to nearby planets will be possible only if cities, factories, plants and plantations of vegetables, fruits and farms for the cultivation of fish, chickens, cattle and pigs are placed in the orbit of the planet Earth. And, when this activity lasts several generations for at least 100-150 years. When in space it will be born and grow up more than one generation that will live in orbit permanently. In fact, it will be a new civilization and new technologies. And before that, all sorts of flights somewhere into space - this is nonsense and bullshit, and, indeed, a dubious story with the flight of Americans to the moon. There are so many questions and so many answers, as absurd as questions.
            And yet, I think that miners and metro builders should be the first to fly to the moon in order to prepare the moonlit dwellings for future generations.
            But the fact that? Well, did the Americans fly to the moon? So what?
            What of the rational and rational that they flew there in the cloud of their bowel movements?
            The Chinese - they tried to plant something, but they did not grow anything! But it did not grow because the basis of all life is the main condition - the electromagnetic field, but on the moon it is not! Therefore, it is impossible to live there, however, there, after all, there is a little electromagnetic field of the Sun, but it is clear that it is not enough, since there is no life there.
            However, one must fly there, if only in order to extract minerals. And for this, spaceships will need to be assembled from modules in the Earth’s orbit, and in the future they should be the first dwellings on the Moon.
  10. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 June 2020 11: 55
    -1
    Well, since the building is behind the cordon, it means that they will definitely not do anything, except that the investors' money will be "used".
  11. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 7 June 2020 15: 25
    +1
    All this trampling on the spot, we are developing the wrong concepts. Both we and they. It seems that someone is constantly guiding the space industry along a dead end. Aerospace systems of an aircraft type should be worked out, not shuttles. Such as the projects of Myasishchev or the British.

Частная компания из России начала строить многоразовый космический корабль


Сразу после успешного запуска космического корабля Crew Dragon от Space X, российская частная компания заявила, что приступает к строительству собственного многоразового аппарата.


1 июня представители МТКС объявили о начале создания корпуса для прототипа перспективного грузового корабля «Арго». Предполагается, что многоразовый аппарат сможет доставлять до 2 тонн полезной нагрузки на низкую околоземную орбиту и осуществлять возврат грузов до 1 тонны.

Известно, что перспективный «Арго» будет состоять из возвращаемого многоразового аппарата, способного осуществить до 20 миссий без ремонта и замены комплектующих, и одноразового двигательного отсека. Со слов разработчиков, их корабль сможет выполнять полет в автономном режиме до 30 суток, что позволит использовать это время для проведения экспериментов и исследований.

Российский аппарат получит надежную систему спасения грузов в случае нештатных ситуаций во время запуска, а также высокоточную систему посадки с приземлением на выдвижной амортизированный щит. Первый запуск корабля запланирован на 2024 год.

Сообщается, что на 58% «Арго» будет состоять из композитов. Именно поэтому, изготовление корпуса для прототипа корабля начато в Германии. У нас пока нет соответствующих заводов, а намеченные сроки запуска не позволяют затягивать со строительством аппарата.

Однако в скором времени такое производство будет и у нас. Прямо сейчас в Воронежской области ведется наладка первых производственных линий по выпуску композитных материалов на новом заводе. Последний будет выпускать композиты для разных отраслей российской промышленности. Но уже сейчас главным заказчиком выступает МТКС, которая перенесет сюда выпуск корпусов и других деталей для своего корабля. Собственно, по большей части, под нужды компании и строится завод.

Станет ли проект успешным – не известно. Но то, что МТКС открывает в России новые производства и создает конкуренцию «Роскосмосу», уже является неоспоримым плюсом.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 4 июня 2020 17:02
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Идея отличная, дело осталось только за реализацией. Надеюсь, что сделают.
  2. Наблюдатель2014 4 июня 2020 20:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Частная компания из России начала строить многоразовый космический корабль

    wassat laughing Помазали (ски..ром) Чем ски...р плохое слово? lol В связке с одним местом, наверное? wink
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 июня 2020 20:34
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    А, каждый раз после чего-то на Западе, у нас громко чего-то объявляют.... Сверх-быстрый вертолет, 2 атомных авианосца, атомный крейсер, сверх-тяж-ракету, сверх-квантовый комп....

    Вон, уже 2-3 образца пылятся в Роскосмосе... этот будет 4-й....
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 4 июня 2020 21:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Со слов разработчиков, их корабль сможет выполнять полет в автономном режиме до 30 суток, что позволит использовать это время для проведения экспериментов и исследований.

    А кто, интересно, будет проводить опыты и исследования в грузовом корабле?
    Проект, скорее, отработка технологий, что из него выйдет, непонятно. Пускай, конечно, занимаются, развивают производство, но корабль лучше создавать под имеющиеся задачи, а их у компании пока не просматривается. Максимум, на что они сейчас могут надеяться, частично взять на себя доставку грузов на МКС.
    1. Cyril Офлайн
      Cyril (Кирилл) 5 июня 2020 11:56
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Некоторые эксперименты действительно можно проводить, не все требуют обязательного присутствия человека.
  5. alessio Офлайн
    alessio (Олег Тарасенко) 4 июня 2020 22:39
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Забыли добавить "на основе государственного и частного партнёрства". Когда бабки из бюджета выделяют какому-нибудь сыну министра с уникальным образованием, и они благополучно уплывают за рубеж.... Думаю, тема такая. Таких бумажных кораблей у нас пруд пруди.
  6. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 4 июня 2020 23:02
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Для того, чтобы начинать строить (что-либо) надо сперва выстроить хорошее управление (не через пень-колоду) к намеченной цели. В данном случае цель - полёт в космос. А в России за последние 30 лет, успешным бывает лишь распил бюджетного бабла.
    P.S. После распила очередного лиарда, проект признают несостоятельным по причине влияния "злобных и враждебных" сил на реализацию проекта.
  7. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 5 июня 2020 00:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это понятно МТКС, компания российская строит, компоненты в Германии. Там даже уже есть склад подержанных запчастей, хранится в сухом месте.
    Может быть они банально в шпаерском музее со старого Бурана эти самые компоненты скручивают, не особо технологически напрягаясь.


    Но вот с другой стороны, МТКС - космическая программа советской многоразовой транспортной космической системы, «Энергия» — «Буран».
    Частная компания? Кто же это её так удачно прикарманил в своё время?
  8. Сергей Педенко (Сергей Педенко) 5 июня 2020 19:16
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    МТКС, Роскосмос - хоть название бы придумали//
  9. ilik54 Офлайн
    ilik54 (ilik54) 5 июня 2020 21:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надо создать воздушную стартовую платформу (ВСП) с ядерной силовой установкой (ЯСУ) - это может быть дрон в виде тора, снабжённый несколькими ТРД, который будет поднимать до 60-100 км орбитальный модуль-ракету (ОМР), он будет находиться внутри тора, и будет стартовать с этой высоты без всяких ступеней. Как вариант ВСП может быть сделан, как тор-дирижабль с насыщением горячим воздухом, который будет создаваться за счет ЯСУ. Естественно ВСП будет встречать ОМР на высоте 60-100 км для возврата на землю. ВСП будет многоразовый, что станет гораздо дешевле одноразовых ступеней. ВСП можно использовать, и как боевой воздушный комплекс с возможностью дежурить у границ наших "партнеров".
    Следует сказать несколько слов об орбитальном модуле-ракете (ОМР), он будет сделан из многослойных композитных материалов с применением углепластика с добавлением в слои материала магнитных элементов, которые будут создавать электромагнитное поле для защиты космонавтов от радиации. Ведь при таком способе старта и посадки перегрева корпуса ОМР не будет.



    1. ilik54 Офлайн
      ilik54 (ilik54) 5 июня 2020 21:08
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Старт орбитального модульного корабля.



      1. ilik54 Офлайн
        ilik54 (ilik54) 5 июня 2020 21:10
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Одноуровневые и трехуровневые орбитальные города из модульных орбитальных комплексов.



        1. ilik54 Офлайн
          ilik54 (ilik54) 5 июня 2020 21:12
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Посадка на Луну лунного модульного корабля и лунный модульный поселок.



          1. ilik54 Офлайн
            ilik54 (ilik54) 5 июня 2020 21:13
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Вообще-то, полеты на Луну и к близлежащим планетам возможны будут только в том случае, если на орбите планеты Земля будут размещены города, фабрики, заводы и плантации овощей, фруктов и фермы по разведению рыбы, кур, КРС и свиней. И, когда эта деятельность продлится несколько поколений в течение, по крайне мере 100-150 лет. Когда в космосе родится, и вырастет не одно поколение, которое будет жить на орбите постоянно. По сути, это будет новая цивилизация и новые технологии. А до этого всякие полеты куда-то в космос - это вздор и чушь собачья, и, уж действительно сомнительная история с полетом американцев на Луну. Тут столько вопросов и столько ответов, таких же вздорных, как вопросов.
            И ещё, я думаю, что первыми на Луну должны лететь шахтеры и метростроевцы, чтобы подготовить подлунные жилища для будущих поколений.
            А то что? Ну, слетали американцы на Луну? И, что?
            Что из того разумного и рационального, что они туда летали в облаке своих испражнений?
            Китайцы - вон пытались, что-то посадить, но у них ничего не выросло! А не выросло потому, что в основе всякой жизни лежит главное условие - электромагнитное поле, а на Луне его нет! Поэтому там жить невозможно, правда, там, всё-таки, есть немного электромагнитного поля Солнца, но, видно, что его недостаточно, раз там нет жизни.
            Впрочем, туда лететь надо, хотя бы для того, чтобы добывать полезные ископаемые. А космические корабли для этого надо будет собирать из модулей на орбите Земли, они же в дальнейшем должны быть первыми жилищами на Луне.
  10. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 июня 2020 11:55
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ну, раз корпус за кордоном, значит, точно ничего не сделают, разве что деньги инвесторов "освоят".
  11. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 7 июня 2020 15:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Всё это топтание на месте, не те концепции разрабатываем. И мы, и они. Создаётся впечатление, что космическую отрасль кто-то постоянно направляет по тупиковому пути. Отрабатывать следует аэрокосмические системы самолётного типа, не челноки. Такие как проекты Мясищева или британцев.