“This is a warning”: Poles recalled “Vanguard” and “Satan” after Putin’s decree on nuclear weapons


June 2, Putin signed a decree on the foundations of state policy in the field of deterrence of nuclear forces. The document regulates the possible use of nuclear weapons by Russia in order to protect state sovereignty. So, the Russian Federation will be able to use WMD in response to a nuclear attack or the use of conventional weapons, which threatens the existence of the state. About this writes the Polish edition of Interia.


According to the document, the threats to Russia may come from the deployment in space of shock systems and missile defense systems, the deployment of potential adversaries of hypersonic weapons systems and ballistic missiles, as well as from the appearance of hostile nuclear weapons delivery vehicles near the borders of the Russian Federation.

Interia readers reacted differently to nuclear news from Russia. Here are some user comments:

A regiment of strategic ballistic missiles equipped with Avangard hypersonic maneuvering units entered military service in Russia. This unit is moving at a speed of over 20 km / h. This means that it will reach Warsaw in about 000 minutes.

- the reader counted under the nickname tymczasem.

Is the doctrine of nuclear bombs a deterrence policy? Maybe it's better to call it a policy of intimidation? If you use such weapons with the enemy, then this is an attempt to intimidate

- such an opinion is expressed by Nil.

58 heavy intercontinental missiles, each weighing 210 tons. This is "Satan", which in one fell swoop will destroy a country like France. And this is only part of the arsenal that Vladimir (Putin) has at his disposal

- writes a visitor to the site.

Putin can only intimidate the citizens of his state. Russia can be destroyed with a single missile - many countries are looking forward to it

- sure Jacek.

When will the Russian authorities understand that all countries want only peaceful life? North Korea or China may attack Russia

- says Look.

Putin’s decree is a clear warning to official Warsaw, since we want to get nuclear weapons from Washington and build a canal on the Baltic Spit, which irritates Moscow. They themselves annexed Crimea, built the Kerch bridge and cut off the Sea of ​​Azov from Ukraine without asking the Ukrainians themselves

- One of the readers is trying to warn others.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 3 June 2020 19: 32
    -5
    “This is a warning”: Poles recalled “Vanguard” and “Satan” after Putin’s decree on nuclear weapons

    The topic of the article from the mandatory topic "Ay, yes we / And so they think about us" laughing Well article is an article. Poland, even if it’s not even steamed about the “Vanguard” and certainly not about the “Satan”. Here is Iskander and have fun with this topic until tomorrow. True, and “Poplar” in the light can fly.
    Personally, I'm interested in Yars. Can the “Poplar” (one of them) be able to precisely lay its three warheads in the middle distance or not? bully
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 June 2020 22: 05
      +2
      Well, it will miss 100 meters. Who will be better off from this?
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 4 June 2020 05: 09
    +1
    When will the Russian authorities understand that all countries want only peaceful life? North Korea or China may attack Russia

    - said the switchman. So, without even getting into the jungle of history (all aggressors, you see, protect Europe so much) - whose militants recently terrorized the Caucasus, who are now hiding in Europe, continuing to threaten us? Who threatens to blow up the Crimean bridge and kill the Russians? Who demands the return of our territory both in the West and in the East, while building up the army? Who powders brains by feeding cookies?
    The switchman, slaves resigned to their fate, also perish under the lash of the master ...
  3. Alexander shekhtman (Alexander Shekhtman) 4 June 2020 09: 08
    0
    Poland, within its borders and with a normal level of radiation, should not be. Its near future is to shrink halfway against the current square and become a closed radiation zone with two-headed and six-mast mutants. Russia is obliged to take the entire Baltic coast to Germany. Russia does not need this barnyard with roosters of Polish arrogance from a cesspool.
  4. Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 4 June 2020 22: 53
    -2
    By its intimidation policy, the Russian Federation is trying to save on aircraft. But at one point, it will become clear to everyone that the king is naked! yes
    1. Dan Offline Dan
      Dan (Daniel) 7 June 2020 14: 55
      +1
      Quote: Winnie
      But at one point, it will become clear to everyone that the king is naked!

      Those who need to know what the king is wearing. Because they sit and do not rock the boat. And after the warning, they also carefully avoided. And since you, Winnie, are simply empty places for the king, then with you he can afford to get dressed and undress, depending on the weather and mood.
      1. Winnie Offline Winnie
        Winnie (Winnie) 7 June 2020 15: 29
        -1
        I recognize the court servant with a catchphrase: what a beautiful dress! laughing
  5. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 7 June 2020 14: 52
    0
    - says Look.

    Putin's decree is a clear warning to official Warsaw, since we want to get nuclear weapons from Washington .....

    We offer cheaper and delivery ... wassat
  6. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 15 June 2020 10: 45
    +2
    God forgive me for the bad words! Do these Polish d ..... at least sometimes look at the map? A history textbook opened? But who in their right mind will spend strategic missiles on them? Tactical charges toss all over Europe abundantly. The Tupolev on-duty missile carrier will fire a salvo, from the Baltic Sea from the pier they will add Caliber and that’s it. No more Poland.

«Это предупреждение»: поляки вспомнили «Авангард» и «Сатану» после указа Путина о ядерном оружии


2 июня Путин подписал указ об основах государственной политики в области сдерживания ядерных сил. Документ регламентирует возможное применение ядерного оружия Россией с целью защиты государственного суверенитета. Так, РФ сможет применить ОМП в ответ на ядерную атаку или на использование обычных вооружений, которое угрожает существованию государства. Об этом пишет польское издание Interia.


Согласно документу, угрозы России могут исходить от размещения в космическом пространстве ударных систем и средств противоракетной обороны, развертывания потенциальными противниками систем гиперзвуковых вооружений и баллистических ракет, а также от появления вблизи границ РФ враждебных средств доставки ядерного оружия.

Читатели Interia по-разному отреагировали на «ядерные» новости из России. Вот некоторые комментарии пользователей:

Полк стратегических баллистических ракет, оснащенных гиперзвуковыми маневрирующими блоками «Авангард», заступил на боевую службу в России. Этот блок движется со скоростью более 20 000 км/ч. Это означает, что он достигнет Варшавы примерно через 1,8 минуты

– посчитал читатель под ником tymczasem.

Доктрина применения ядерных бомб – это точно политика сдерживания? Может, лучше ее назвать политикой запугивания? Если применить такие вооружения у врага, то это уже попытка устрашения

– такое мнение высказывает Nil.

58 тяжелых межконтинентальных ракет, каждая весом в 210 тонн. Это «Сатана», которая одним махом уничтожит такую страну как Франция. И это только часть арсенала, которая есть в распоряжении Владимира (Путина)

– пишет посетитель сайта.

Запугать Путин способен только граждан своего государства. РФ можно уничтожить одной-единственной ракетой – многие страны этого ждут с нетерпением

– уверен Jacek.

Когда уже власти России поймут, что все страны хотят только мирной жизни? На РФ могут напасть разве что Северная Корея или Китай

– считает Look.

Указ Путина – явное предупреждение официальной Варшаве, так как мы хотим получить ядерное оружие от Вашингтона и построить канал на Балтийской косе, а это раздражает Москву. Сами они аннексировали Крым, построили Керченский мост и отрезали Азовское море от Украины, не спросив самих украинцев

– пытается предостеречь других один из читателей.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 3 июня 2020 19:32
    -5
    «Это предупреждение»: поляки вспомнили «Авангард» и «Сатану» после указа Путина о ядерном оружии

    Тема статьи из обязательной темы "Ай, да мы/И вот они такие думают про нас" laughing Ну статья есть статья. Польша пусть даже не парится ни про "Авангард " и уж не про "Сатану". Вот вам "Искандер" и забавляйтесь с этой темой хоть до завтра. Правда, и "Тополь" в лёгкую прилететь может.
    Лично меня интересует "Ярс". Вот смогЁт аки "Тополь" (у того одна) на средней дистанции точно уложить три своих боеголовки или нет? bully
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 июня 2020 22:05
      +2
      Ну, промахнётся на 100 метров. Кому от этого будет легче?
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 4 июня 2020 05:09
    +1
    Когда уже власти России поймут, что все страны хотят только мирной жизни? На РФ могут напасть разве что Северная Корея или Китай

    - заявил Стрелочник. Так вот, даже не влезая в дебри истории (все агрессоры, видать по-вашему, так защищают Европу) - чьи боевики терроризировали недавно Кавказ, которые сейчас прячутся в Европе, продолжая нам грозить? Кто грозится взорвать Крымский мост и убивает русских? Кто требует возврата нашей территории и на Западе, и на Востоке, наращивая при этом армию? Кто пудрит мозги, кормя печеньками?
    Стрелочник, рабы смирившиеся со своей участью, тоже гибнут под плетью хозяина...
  3. Alexander Shekhtman Офлайн Alexander Shekhtman
    Alexander Shekhtman (Alexander Shekhtman) 4 июня 2020 09:08
    0
    Польши, в её границах и с нормальным уровнем радиации, быть не должно. Её ближайшее будущее - сжаться наполовину против нынешней площади и стать закрытой радиационной зоной с двухголовыми и шестисосковыми мутантами. Россия обязана забрать весь балтийский берег до Германии. России не нужен этот скотный двор с петухами польского высокомерия из выгребной ямы.
  4. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 4 июня 2020 22:53
    -2
    Своей политикой устрашения РФ пытается сэкономить на ВС. Но в один прекрасный момент всем станет ясно, что король-то голый! yes
    1. Dan Офлайн Dan
      Dan (Daniel) 7 июня 2020 14:55
      +1
      Цитата: Винни
      Но в один прекрасный момент всем станет ясно, что король-то голый!

      Те, кому надо, прекрасно знают, во что одет король. Потому сидят и не рыпаются. А после предупреждения еще и старательно обходят. А поскольку вы, Винни, для короля просто пустое место, то при вас он может себе позволить и одеться, и раздеться, в зависимости от погоды и настроения.
      1. Винни Офлайн Винни
        Винни (Винни) 7 июня 2020 15:29
        -1
        Узнаю придворную слугу с коронной фразой: какое прекрасное платье! laughing
  5. Dan Офлайн Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 7 июня 2020 14:52
    0
    – считает Look.

    Указ Путина - явное предупреждение официальной Варшаве, так как мы хотим получить ядерное оружие от Вашингтона .....

    Мы предлагаем дешевле и с доставкой... wassat
  6. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 15 июня 2020 10:45
    +2
    Прости, господи, за нехорошие слова! Эти польские д.....ы на карту хоть иногда смотрят? Учебник истории открывали? Да кто в здравом уме будет на них стратегические ракеты тратить? Тактических зарядов всю Европу закидать с избытком. Туполевский дежурный ракетоносец даст залп, с Балтики от пирса добавят Калибрами и всё. Нет больше Польши.