“Crimea was occupied twice”: in Turkey, the Russian Federation was reported for actions on the peninsula


Crimea was "occupied" by Russians twice, the daily newspaper Karar from Turkey reports, describing the history of the "annexations" and reporting to Russia for actions on the peninsula.


For Russia, Crimea has been and remains one of the strategic priorities. At the same time, the Crimean Tatars living on the peninsula were purposefully oppressed by the Russians.

The Russians “occupied” the homeland of the Crimean Tatars twice and after each time reduced the number of Turkic inhabitants of Crimea. The local population was expelled or forcibly resettled under Empress Catherine II, USSR leader Joseph Stalin and Russian President Vladimir Putin.

In the XVI century, the Crimean Khanate posed a threat to tsarist Russia, with its regular campaigns to collect tribute. At the same time, the Russians needed Crimea in order to gain supremacy on the Black Sea, turning it into a military base against the Ottoman Empire.

The first time the Russians "annexed" Crimea in 1783. Russia eliminated the Crimean Khanate and began the Russification of the peninsula. In 1954, the leadership of the USSR, deciding to correct historical errors, transferred Crimea from the RSFSR to the Ukrainian SSR. It was made due to economic expediency, territorial proximity and close cultural ties.

The second “annexation” of Crimea took place in 2014. Russia did this again, despite the Budapest memorandum it signed, which guaranteed the territorial integrity of Ukraine. However, the world did not recognize the “annexation,” and Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan regularly recalls this.

Today, Muslims of Crimea are experiencing great difficulties of a material and moral nature. They are being pressed by Russian authorities and economic problems.

Crimea, being a paradise for tourists due to its natural beauties and historical monuments, is now turned into a huge military base in Russia. Russian authorities are conducting policies total Russification, and security forces organize raids on houses of Crimean Tatars, mosques and schools. Six years after the "annexation", the Crimean Tatars, who oppose Russian pressure, either go missing or end up in jail.

On our own, we note that this article of the Turkish newspaper is nothing more than the most genuine custom-made anti-Russian propaganda, which has nothing in society with a real state of affairs on the peninsula. Since 2014, the Crimean Tatars have not simply not experienced any oppression (which cannot be said about the time that Crimea was part of Ukraine), but on the contrary, they can fully develop their cultural and religious values.

Today, the Crimean Tatar language has the status of a state on the peninsula; schools and kindergartens with national colors are opening in places of compact residence of the people. Land, which under the Ukrainian government was considered an example of self-capture, is legalized, and now people live in their homes on completely legal grounds. Electricity, gas are supplied to the villages, roads are being built. In Simferopol, the first Cathedral mosque on the peninsula is almost ready.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. mark1 Offline mark1
    mark1 4 June 2020 10: 03
    10
    The Turks vilely annexed the Byzantine Empire and for centuries engaged in the reduction of non-Turkic population. Geth, bastards, from our native Byzantine land!
  2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 4 June 2020 18: 56
    +1
    Who would talk about the occupation. Wait, we also remember about Constantinople!
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 4 June 2020 19: 48
    -2
    ... On our behalf, we note that this article of the Turkish newspaper is nothing more than the real custom-made anti-Russian propaganda, which has nothing to do with the real situation on the peninsula ...

    - history repeats itself after 100 years ...



    Solovki (Solovetsky special purpose camps) (1928) documentary about the Solovetsky camps, shot by order of the OGPU.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Petrol cutter Offline Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter (Vitali) 5 June 2020 21: 24
    0
    Communist I send greetings to our Turkish partners. From the city of military glory of Theodosius! ..
    If you do not go into details, then Crimea belongs to the one who owns it today.

«Крым был оккупирован дважды»: в Турции отчитали РФ за действия на полуострове


Крым был «оккупирован» русскими дважды, сообщает ежедневная газета Karar из Турции, описывая историю «аннексий» и отчитывая РФ за действия на полуострове.


Для России Крым был и остается одним из стратегических приоритетов. При этом крымские татары, проживающие на полуострове, целенаправленно притеснялись русскими.

Русские «оккупировали» родину крымских татар дважды и после каждого раза уменьшали численность тюркских жителей Крыма. Местное население изгоняли или принудительно переселяли при императрице Екатерине II, лидере СССР Иосифе Сталине и президенте России Владимире Путине.

В XVI веке Крымское ханство представляло угрозу для царской России, своими регулярными походами с целью сбора дани. При этом русским был нужен Крым, чтобы получить господство на Черном море, превратив его в военную базу против Османской империи.

Первый раз русские «аннексировали» Крым в 1783 году. Россия ликвидировала Крымское ханство и начала русификацию полуострова. В 1954 году руководство СССР, решив исправить исторические ошибки, передало Крым из состава РСФСР в состав УССР. Это было сделано из-за экономической целесообразности, территориальной близости и тесных культурных связей.

Вторая «аннексия» Крыма произошла в 2014 году. Россия вновь сделала это, несмотря на подписанный ею Будапештский меморандум, которым была гарантирована территориальная целостность Украины. Однако мир не признал «аннексию», и президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган регулярно напоминает об этом.

Сегодня мусульмане Крыма переживают большие трудности материального и морального характера. На них давят российские власти и экономические проблемы.

Крым, являясь раем для туристов благодаря своим природным красотам и историческим памятникам, теперь превращен в огромную военную базу России. Российские власти проводят политику тотальной русификации, а силы безопасности устраивают рейды по домам крымских татар, мечетям и школам. Спустя шесть лет после «аннексии», крымские татары, выступающие против давления России, или пропадают без вести, или оказываются в тюрьме.

От себя заметим, что данная статья турецкой газеты является ничем иным, как самой настоящей заказной антироссийской пропагандой, не имеющей ничего общество с реальным положением дел на полуострове. Крымские татары с 2014 года не просто не испытывают никаких притеснений (чего не сказать о времени, пока Крым находился в составе Украины), а напротив – могут полноценно развивать свои культурные и религиозные ценности.

Сегодня крымско-татарский язык имеет на полуострове статус государственного, в местах компактного проживания народа открываются школы и детские сады с национальным колоритом. Земельные участки, которые при украинской власти считались примером самозахвата, легализованы, и теперь люди живут в своих домах на совершенно законных основаниях. К посёлкам подведено электричество, газ, строятся дороги. В Симферополе почти готова первая на полуострове Соборная мечеть.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. mark1 Офлайн mark1
    mark1 4 июня 2020 10:03
    +10
    Турки подло аннексировали Византийскую империю и столетиями занимались сокращением не тюркского населения. Геть, гады, с нашей родной Византийской земли!
  2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 4 июня 2020 18:56
    +1
    Кто бы говорил об оккупации. Подождите, мы ещё и про Константинополь вспомним!
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 4 июня 2020 19:48
    -2
    ...От себя заметим, что данная статья турецкой газеты является ничем иным, как самой настоящей заказной антироссийской пропагандой, не имеющей ничего общего с реальным положением дел на полуострове...

    - история повторяется через 100 лет...



    Соловки (Соловецкие лагеря особого назначения) (1928) документальный фильм о Соловецких лагерях, снятый по заказу ОГПУ.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Бензорез Офлайн Бензорез
    Бензорез (Виталий) 5 июня 2020 21:24
    0
    Коммунистический я шлю привет нашим Турецким партнёрам. Из города воинской славы Феодосии!..
    Если не вдаваться в подробности, то Крым принадлежит тому, кто им владеет на сегодняшний день.