There were photos of the MiG-29 stage for the Syrian air force


Photos of a group of Russian MiG-29 fighters with outboard fuel tanks flying accompanied by a heavy military transport aircraft Il-76MD appeared on the Web.


On June 4, 2020, the pictures were posted by the popular Fighterbomber user, who claims to have received them from a subscriber.

Unfortunately, all the types in the photo did not fit in a bit of the diverse type in the photo. I hope these ... Soviet war machines of the Cossacks will not be put to shame at a new duty station and each of them will be waiting for at least another thousand hours of flight. No, IL-76MD is not included in the package. But it is not exactly. Z. S. Yes, that's right, Thursday is a day of mysteries ... well, you understand

- wrote Fighterbomber.

It is not known when and under what circumstances these photographs were taken. Commentators disagreed. However, the majority believes that the images show the stage of the new MiG-29 batch to strengthen the Syrian air force, which simply has nothing to oppose the Turkish air force.





Other users think that the photo documents the very MiG-29s that were allegedly transported from Syria to Libya to strengthen the LNA of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar, who is opposing the forces of Islamic mercenaries from the PNS and Turkey. But everyone agreed that the MiGs indicated in the pictures are flying to Syria, because they have signs of belonging.

We remind you that on May 21, 2020, from the PNS, they informed the international community that Russia had transferred at least six MiG-29 fighters and two Su-24 front-line bombers to the aircraft. At the same time, in Syria at the Russian air base Khmeimim spotted strange MiG-29 without identification marks.
Photos used: https://vk.com/fighter_bomber
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Появились фото перегона МиГ-29 для ВВС Сирии


В Сети появились фотографии группы российских истребителей МиГ-29 с подвесными топливными баками, летящих в сопровождении тяжелого военно-транспортного самолета Ил-76МД.


4 июня 2020 года снимки разместил популярный пользователь Fighterbomber, который утверждает, что получил их от подписчика.

Немного разнотипного разнообразия на фото, к сожалению, все типы на фото не влезли. Надеюсь на новом месте службы эти... советские боевые машины казачества не посрамят и каждую из них ждет еще как минимум по тыщи часов налета. Нет, Ил-76МД в комплектацию не входит. Но это не точно. З. Ы. Да, все верно, четверг – день загадок... ну вы поняли

- написал Fighterbomber.

При этом неизвестно, когда и при каких обстоятельствах были сделаны эти фотографии. Комментаторы разошлись во мнениях. Однако большинство считает, что на снимках запечатлен перегон новой партии МиГ-29 для усиления ВВС Сирии, которым просто нечего противопоставить ВВС Турции.





Другие пользователи думают, что на фото задокументированы те самые МиГ-29, которые были якобы переправлены из Сирии в Ливию для усиления ЛНА фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара, противостоящего войскам наемников-исламистов из ПНС и Турции. Но все согласились с тем, что указанные на снимках МиГи летят именно в Сирию, поскольку на них присутствуют знаки принадлежности.

Напоминаем, что 21 мая 2020 года из ПНС проинформировали международную общественность, что Россия передала ЛНА минимум шесть истребителей МиГ-29 и два фронтовых бомбардировщика Су-24. При этом на территории Сирии на российской авиабазе Хмеймим были замечены странные МиГ-29 без опознавательных знаков.
Использованы фотографии: https://vk.com/fighter_bomber
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти