The Dutch move the production of chemical tankers from Europe to Russia


The construction of special vessels, which was to be carried out at the shipyards of the EU countries, will now take place in Russia. We are talking about chemical tankers for a customer from the Netherlands who transfers their production from Europe to Russia. The pilot project consisted of three vessels that are already ready. Now, a long-term contract has been signed for a period of ten years for the construction of several more such special-purpose craft. This was written by the industry publication Energybase, with reference to the press service of the Kostroma Shipyard.


Export project


In early June this year, a new tanker was launched from the Kostroma Shipyard platform for the Dutch partners of the Russian company. This is a 110-meter freighter, 12 meters wide.

By the end of the year, under the terms of the contract, the shipyard must hand over to the customer one more finished product of the same class. In total, it is planned to build three bulk vessels in the near future.

The implementation of an important export project for the region was made possible thanks to the support of local authorities. At the end of last year, the company had serious financial problems. But now the barriers are overcome and with the receipt of a profitable contract, the Kostroma shipyard is ready to satisfy the requirements of foreign customers. Fortunately, all the technical conditions for this are available.

A difficult period of coronavirus


In connection with the spread of coronavirus, anti-epidemiological measures were introduced in all sectors of the region, and people were sent home. Given the importance of a new contract with customers from Europe, the Oblast Administration has given permission to continue work in compliance with sanitary standards.

As practice has shown, the decision was right. Thanks to this, the obligations under the previously concluded contracts were able to be fulfilled on time and receive vital payment for the work performed. This not only solved some financial problems, but also served to raise the image of the enterprise, which now worked for the team - the Dutch customer chose the domestic plant as a contractor.

The plans of the administration of the shipyard to increase the staff of the enterprise by one third (now 160 workers). This is not about dismissal, as it was at the end of last year. Now there is enough work.

That ship, which was launched at the beginning of the month, as well as three tankers preparing for laying, were to be produced not in our country, but in Romania and Poland. However, now Kostroma officially received this order: customers moved production to our country

- said the deputy governor of the region Yuri Makov.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 June 2020 09: 46
    +3
    The Dutch move the production of chemical tankers from Europe to Russia

    That ship, which was launched at the beginning of the month, as well as three tankers preparing for laying, were to be produced not in our country, but in Romania and Poland. However, now Kostroma officially received this order: customers moved production to our country

    - A pleasant surprise ... - Although - why is it suddenly ???
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 5 June 2020 13: 19
      -1
      Suddenly, not a single liberal has ever fired up ... apparently, things are completely bad in the American kingdom.
    2. Dear sofa expert. 5 June 2020 23: 04
      -2
      A pleasant surprise ... - Although - why is it suddenly ???

      Irina, the beginning is good, the end is not very, but nonetheless, plus from me.
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 6 June 2020 08: 10
        -4
        Quote: Dear couch expert.
        A pleasant surprise ... - Although - why is it suddenly ???

        Irina, the beginning is good, the end is not very, but nevertheless a plus from me

        laughing And when there will be more such news in the country. And you won't even need to print praises from Irina. For what kind of life, such are her comments. And here you are "all is well, beautiful Marquis." laughing
        1. Dear sofa expert. 6 June 2020 11: 10
          +2
          And you Irina praises do not even need to print. For what kind of life, such and her comments.

          Some kind of special life?
      2. polev66 Offline polev66
        polev66 (Alexander) 6 June 2020 10: 48
        -1
        All thoughts of the end ... you poor xperd.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 6 June 2020 11: 35
          0
          all thoughts of the end ... poor you iksperd

          You somehow blundered unsuccessfully, right?
    3. polev66 Offline polev66
      polev66 (Alexander) 6 June 2020 10: 45
      -2
      The price of the question was just pleasant. An order of magnitude cheaper than the EU or Korea.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Valery Filimonov (Valery Filimonov) 5 June 2020 18: 49
    -1
    Do not make an elephant out of a fly. This tankerok is purely river, absolutely not sea, without any river-sea there. Further, it is not at all a fact that the tanker was built completely, it is more likely that only the hull was made, and the saturation with mechanisms will be carried out at a shipyard in Holland. In this way, the Dutch have already built river ships at the shipyard in Kotlas. There can be no question of transferring the construction of ships from Holland to the Russian Federation, especially of such complex ones as chemical tankers. Another vision of putinoidal virtuals. It's time to get rid of glitches. Well, it is impossible to create a high-quality, complex product out of nothing, which requires high-quality professional knowledge, sophisticated modern production, non-thief financing, truly effective managers, and not Putinoid dropouts and nonspecialists called "effective managers", so relax, a reason to plump low-quality vodyru simply no.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 5 June 2020 23: 00
      +2
      Yes, yes .. There is no Crimean bridge either.
    2. Aleks1 Offline Aleks1
      Aleks1 (Alex) 6 June 2020 00: 48
      +1
      Even if only the cases were made and their production was transferred to Russia, that’s good. So do not relax and go plump poor-quality burner.
    3. polev66 Offline polev66
      polev66 (Alexander) 6 June 2020 10: 46
      -2
      Yes Yes. It's a shame that it wasn’t riveted at the Lenin smithy?)))))
  4. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 6 June 2020 12: 46
    0
    So, the Europeans, gathered in a circle and repeat - "Mistrals, Mistrals". Fig knows that you will still get rid of the kick from the owner from across the ocean.

Голландцы переносят производство танкеров-химовозов из Европы в Россию


Постройка специальных судов, которая должна была проводиться на верфях стран ЕС, теперь будет происходить в России. Речь идет о танкерах-химовозах для заказчика из Нидерландов, который переносит их производство из Европы в Россию. Пилотный проект насчитывал три судна, которые уже готовы. Теперь же заключен долгосрочный контракт сроком на десять лет на постройку еще нескольких подобных плавсредств специального назначения. Об этом пишет отраслевое издание Energybase, со ссылкой на пресс-службу «Костромской верфи».


Экспортный проект


В начале июня этого года с платформы «Костромской верфи» был спущен на воду новый танкер для голландских партнеров российского предприятия. Это 110-метровое грузовое судно, шириной 12 метров.

До конца года по условиям договора, верфь должна сдать заказчику еще одно готовое изделие такого же класса. Всего планируется построить в ближайшем будущем три наливных судна.

Реализация важного для региона экспортного проекта стала возможна благодаря поддержке местной власти. Еще в конце прошлого года на предприятии были серьезные финансовые проблемы. Но теперь преграды преодолены и с получением выгодного контракта, костромская верфь готова удовлетворить требования иностранных клиентов. Благо все технические условия для этого имеются.

Трудный период коронавируса


В связи с распространением коронавируса, во всех отраслях региона были введены противоэпидемиологические меры, а люди отправлены по домам. Учитывая важность нового контракта с клиентами из Европы, Администрация области дала разрешение на продолжение работ с соблюдением санитарных норм.

Как показала практика, решение было верным. Благодаря этому, обязательства по ранее заключенным договорам удалось выполнить в срок и получить жизненно важную оплату за выполненную работу. Это не только решило некоторые финансовые проблемы, но и послужило делу поднятия имиджа предприятия, который теперь сработал на коллектив – голландский заказчик выбрал отечественный завод в качестве подрядчика.

В планах администрации судостроительного завода увеличить штат предприятия на треть (сейчас 160 рабочих). Речь уже не идет об увольнении, как было еще в конце прошлого года. Теперь работы хватает.

То судно, которое спущено в начале месяца, а также готовящиеся к закладке три танкера, должны были производиться не у нас, а в Румынии и Польше. Однако теперь Кострома официально получила этот заказ: клиенты перенесли производство в нашу страну

– заявил заместитель губернатора области Юрий Маков.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 июня 2020 09:46
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Голландцы переносят производство танкеров-химовозов из Европы в Россию

    То судно, которое спущено в начале месяца, а также готовящиеся к закладке три танкера, должны были производиться не у нас, а в Румынии и Польше. Однако теперь Кострома официально получила этот заказ: клиенты перенесли производство в нашу страну

    - Приятная неожиданность... - Хотя - чего это вдруг???
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 5 июня 2020 13:19
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Неожиданно, что еще ни один либерал тут не накакал... видимо, совсем плохи дела в американском королевстве.
    2. Приятная неожиданность... - Хотя - чего это вдруг???

      Ирина, начало хорошее, конец - не очень, но тем не менее, плюс от меня.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 6 июня 2020 08:10
        -4
        • 0
        • 4
        Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
        Приятная неожиданность... - Хотя - чего это вдруг???

        Ирина, начало хорошее, конец - не очень, но тем не менее плюс от меня

        laughing А когда в стране будет больше таких новостей. И вам Ирине дифирамбы даже печатать не нужно будет. Ибо какая жизнь, такие у неё и комментарии. А вот у вас "всё хорошо, прекрасная Маркиза.". laughing
        1. И вам Ирине дифирамбы даже печатать не нужно будет. Ибо какая жизнь, такие у неё и комментарии.

          Какая-то особенная жизнь?
      2. polev66 Офлайн
        polev66 (Александр) 6 июня 2020 10:48
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Все мысли о конце... бедный ты "икспЕрд".
        1. все мысли о конце... бедный ты икспЕрд

          Ты как-то неудачно вякнул, да?
    3. polev66 Офлайн
      polev66 (Александр) 6 июня 2020 10:45
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цена вопроса просто приятная оказалась. На порядок дешевле, чем ЕС или Кореи.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Валерий Филимонов (Валерий Филимонов) 5 июня 2020 18:49
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Не стоит из мухи делать слона. Танкерок этот чисто речной, совершенно не морской, без всяких там река-море. Далее, совсем не факт, что танкерок построен полностью, более вероятно, что изготовлен только корпус, а насыщение механизмами будет осуществляться на верфи в Голландии. Таким способом голландцы уже строили речные суда на верфи в Котласе. Ни о каком переносе строительства судов из Голландии в РФ не может быть и речи, тем более таких сложных, как танкера-химовозы. Очередное видение путиноидальных виртуалов. Пора уже избавляться от глюков. Ну невозможно из ничего создавать качественный, сложный продукт, для которого требуются качественные профессиональные знания, сложные современные производства, безворовское финансирование, по-настоящему эффективные управленцы, а не путиноидальные недоучки и недоспециалисты под названием "эффективные манагеры", так что расслабьтесь, повода бухать некачественную водяру попросту нет.
    1. Да, да.. Крымского моста тоже нет.
    2. Алекс1 Офлайн
      Алекс1 (Алекс) 6 июня 2020 00:48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Даже если изготовлены только корпуса и их производство перенесли в Россию, и то хорошо. Так что не расслабляйся и иди бухать некачественную горилку.
    3. polev66 Офлайн
      polev66 (Александр) 6 июня 2020 10:46
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Да, да. Обидно, что не на ленинской кузне склепали?)))))
  4. Рашид116 Офлайн
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 6 июня 2020 12:46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Так, европейцы, собрались в кружок и повторяем - "Мистрали, Мистрали". Фиг знает, что вы еще отчебучите по пинку хозяина из-за океана.