“We have a completely different army”: in Ukraine, conversations about the war with Russia for water were appreciated


The Ukrainian authorities announced the country's readiness to repulse Russia in the event of military aggression in order to break the water blockade of Crimea. Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for the Reintegration of Temporarily Occupied Territories, Alexei Reznikov, in an interview with Ukrinform, said that Crimeans would not receive water from Dnepropetrovsk until Crimea became part of Ukraine again.


At the same time, Reznikov emphasized that Kiev has no plans to help the administration of the “temporarily occupied” Crimea in any way. The Deputy Prime Minister did not specify why the country refuses to help not the “administration”, but ordinary Crimeans - perhaps the Ukrainians cannot forgive them the choice in favor of the Russian Federation.

Alexey Reznikov also expressed the opinion that Ukraine is ready for possible attempts by Russia to forcefully solve the problem:

We are not afraid. We were afraid for six whole years - that’s enough. Today we have a completely different army, and we can give an adequate rebuff to the aggressor

- emphasized the minister.

Earlier, a former deputy of the Verkhovna Rada and the head of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (an organization banned in the Russian Federation) Refat Chubarov in an interview with Apostrof suggested the likelihood of a forceful solution to the issue of providing Crimea with water - the speech, in his opinion, may be about the capture of the Kakhovsky reservoir by the Russian army. In response, Crimea stated that the Crimeans did not have any plans to invade Ukraine, since there are other ways to solve water problems on the peninsula.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 5 June 2020 13: 22
    +2
    The quality of "water" in the "baboons" does not suit even baboons. Russia did not seem to plan to poison Crimea with this sewer ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 5 June 2020 13: 41
    +3
    Just do not jump into the windows ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 June 2020 18: 44
      +3
      How did that Amerov general shout “Russians are coming!”? laughing
  4. Alexey Grigoryev (Alexey Grigoriev) 5 June 2020 15: 47
    +1
    I wonder how much you need to pay the operator on the dam to open the valve?
    Well, that’s me so about the war with the spooky idiots.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 June 2020 18: 45
      0
      ... he’ll take the money ... But how long will the shutter last?
    2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 June 2020 12: 05
      +4
      Here it is necessary to give money not to UKROP, but to an order to a special forces group, having untied the guys with their hands, and they will blow up this dam along with UKROP without straining too much. And it’s even easier to launch one Soviet-made rocket and thus smash everything there, attributing it to the fact that Bandera again played with mortars, or something else, and blew themselves up ... And it’s even better to block the Russian water going to the Dnieper, even DROPS of the DneproGES turbine rotate with hands, then they themselves will crawl to Moscow in short ...
    3. Vyacheslav Chaporda (Vyacheslav Chaporda) 7 June 2020 04: 43
      0
      Yes, a lot is not necessary, for a kilogram of fat, anything will be done.
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 5 June 2020 17: 11
    +5
    I’m even sorry for them: now they’re no longer afraid, but Russia is not attacking! Zrada ...
  6. Valery Valeriev Offline Valery Valeriev
    Valery Valeriev (Valery Valeriev) 5 June 2020 20: 14
    +3
    Dear! Or maybe not at all respected! Stop fooling around the Crimea, speculate in water problems. And do not urge ukrov to separate the "simple" Crimeans from the Crimea. I wonder who these notorious complex Crimeans are? Since you singled out simple ones, that means you somehow identified and complex ones? Tell who and how. Secondly, we, the inhabitants of Crimea, are absolutely not eager to get water from Ukraine, and to be infected immediately with some kind of virus, which they are already growing in American biological laboratories near Odessa. And the fact that Aksyonov sometimes gives voice, let's not judge strictly. He is a leader of a high rank, he needs super-planned budget funds, and they are simply not given to anyone. So let the peasant at least moan. Secondly, little can happen, and he is primarily responsible for the development of the agricultural sector, with all the ensuing consequences. But the Internet fraudster does not know anything about such simple truths, and does not want to know. They only know how to vibrate the prophecies, and the invasion of some alien bureaucratic officials. You are direct copies of American blacks, professional parasites ...
    1. Dima Dima_2 Offline Dima Dima_2
      Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 6 June 2020 23: 41
      0
      Crimea lacks water, that's a fact.
  7. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 6 June 2020 10: 53
    0
    They blocked the North Crimean canal - they got thickets and bogs near Kiev, because the flow rate dropped sharply.
    1. Dima Dima_2 Offline Dima Dima_2
      Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 6 June 2020 23: 40
      0
      There is no swamp there.
  8. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 6 June 2020 12: 39
    0
    They scare themselves and are afraid. They have fun there)))
  9. The comment was deleted.

«У нас совсем другая армия»: на Украине оценили разговоры о войне с Россией за воду


Власти Украины заявили о готовности страны дать отпор России в случае военной агрессии с целью прервать водную блокаду Крыма. Вице-премьер и министр по вопросам реинтеграции временно оккупированных территорий Алексей Резников в интервью изданию «Укринформ» заявил о том, что крымчане не получат воду из Днепропетровска до тех пор, пока Крым снова не войдет в состав Украины.


Резников при этом подчеркнул, что Киев не планирует каким-либо образом помогать администрации «временно занятого» Крыма. Вице-премьер не уточнил, почему страна отказывается помочь не «администрации», а простым крымчанам – возможно, украинцы не могут простить им выбор в пользу РФ.

Алексей Резников также высказал мнение о том, что Украина готова к возможным попыткам России силового решения проблемы:

Мы не испытываем страха. Мы боялись целых шесть лет – этого достаточно. Сегодня у нас совсем другая армия, и мы сможем дать адекватный отпор агрессору

– подчеркнул министр.

Ранее бывший депутат Верховной рады и глава «Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа» (запрещенная в РФ организация) Рефат Чубаров в интервью «Апострофу» предположил вероятность силового решения вопроса обеспечения Крыма водой – речь, по его мнению, может идти о захвате российской армией Каховского водохранилища. В Крыму в ответ заявили, что никаких планов по вторжению на Украину у крымчан нет, так как на полуострове есть и другие способы решения проблем с водой.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 5 июня 2020 13:22
    +2
    Качество "воды" в "бабуинии" не устраивает даже бабуинов. Травить Крым этой канализацией Россия вроде не планировала...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 5 июня 2020 13:41
    +3
    Только в окна не прыгайте...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 июня 2020 18:44
      +3
      Как тот амеровский генерал с криком "Русские идут!"? laughing
  4. Алексей Григорьев (Алексей Григорьев) 5 июня 2020 15:47
    +1
    Вот интересно, сколько надо заплатить оператору на дамбе, чтобы тот открыл вентиль?
    Ну, это я так насчет войны с чубатыми недоумками.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 июня 2020 18:45
      0
      ...деньги-то он возьмёт...Вот только сколько времени продержится открытым затвор?
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 июня 2020 12:05
      +4
      Тут нужно дать денег не УКРОПам, а приказ группе спецназа, развязав парням руки, и они взорвут эту дамбу вместе с УКРОПом, не сильно напрягаясь. А еще проще пустить одну ракету советской постройки и таком образом разнести там все, списав на то, что бандеровцы опять с минометами игрались, или еще с чем, и взорвали сами себя... А еще лучше перекрыть русскую воду, идущую в Днепр, пусть УКРОПы турбины ДнепроГЭС ручонками крутят, тогда сами в Москву на корячках приползут...
    3. вяячеслав шапорда (вяячеслав шапорда) 7 июня 2020 04:43
      0
      Да много не надо, за килограмм сала все что угодно сделает.
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 5 июня 2020 17:11
    +5
    Даже жалко их: вот уже и бояться перестали, а Россия не нападает! Зрада ...
  6. Валерий Валериев (Валерий Валериев) 5 июня 2020 20:14
    +3
    Уважаемые! А может, и совсем не уважаемые! Прекратите юродствовать вокруг Крыма, спекулировать водными проблемами. И не надо призывать укров отделять "простых" Крымчан от Крыма. Интересно, кто же эти пресловутые сложные Крымчане? Раз вы выделили простых, значит, как-то идентифицировали и сложных? Расскажите, кто и как. Во-вторых, Мы, жители Крыма, абсолютно не горим желанием получить воду с Украины, и быть в одночасье заражены каким-то вирусом, которую они уже выращивают в американских биологических лабораториях под Одессой. А то, что иногда голос подаёт Аксёнов, давайте не будем судить строго. Он руководитель высокого ранга, ему нужны сверхплановые бюджетные средства, а их просто так никому не дают. Так дайте мужику хотя бы простонать. Во-вторых, мало что может случиться, а за развитие аграрного сектора прежде всего отвечает он, со всеми отсюда вытекающими последствиями. Но интернетовская шушера о таких простых истинах ничего не знает, и знать не хочет. Умеют только воздух вибрировать пророчествами, и нашествием каких-то инопланетных чиновников-бюрократов. Вы же прям копии американских негров, профессиональные тунеядцы...
    1. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн Дима Дима_2
      Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 6 июня 2020 23:41
      0
      Крыму воды не хватает, это факт.
  7. nikolaj1703 Офлайн nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 6 июня 2020 10:53
    0
    Перекрыли северокрымский канал - получили заросли и заболоченность около Киева, т.к. скорость течения резко упала.
    1. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн Дима Дима_2
      Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 6 июня 2020 23:40
      0
      Нет там никакой заболоченности.
  8. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 6 июня 2020 12:39
    0
    Сами себя пугают и сами боятся. Весело у них там)))
  9. Комментарий был удален.