Chinese media: Israel suspected Russia of using laser weapons in Syria


Russia, quite possibly, with the help of the new Peresvet laser weapon complex, shot down an Israeli unmanned aerial vehicle in southwestern Syria. It is reported by the Chinese edition of Sina Military. According to published data, an Israeli military drone was destroyed at the end of May.


We know about laser weapons from fantastic works. And so, the “Relight” of the air forces of the Russian Federation knocks down an Israeli drone with an energy beam

- indicate in Sina Military.

On May 27, Israeli military aircraft attacked southwestern Syria. The attack killed one soldier of the Syrian armed forces. On the same day, Israeli aviation went to the borders of Syria with reconnaissance targets. An unmanned aerial vehicle was launched, which was supposed to record the results of an air force strike.

In Syrian airspace, control over the UAV was lost, while the Israelis did not record any anti-aircraft missile launches, and the altitude of the aircraft did not allow it to be shot down from the air defense receiver system. In this regard, Israel suspected the use of laser weapons by the Russian military, writes the Chinese media.

We add from ourselves that the Israeli drone could be disabled, for example, by an electronic suppression system. Such complexes are located in Syria, which is well known.

It is, of course, completely impossible to exclude the involvement of Peresvet, but it is necessary to call into question. Despite the fact that there is no genuine information about the purpose and characteristics of the laser complex, Russian military experts agree that it is not intended to destroy air attack and reconnaissance equipment. Its mission is to blind the satellites of the alleged adversary in low Earth orbit.
  • Used photos: mil.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 5 June 2020 14: 40
    0
    Of course, this is sheer nonsense. Electronic warfare systems do an excellent job with UAVs, effectively disconnecting them from control signals. If the Peresvet laser complex really appeared in Syria, everyone would already know about it. In our time, nothing can be hidden, everything is perfectly visible from space !!!
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 6 June 2020 10: 56
      -3
      Quote: sgrabik
      Of course, this is sheer nonsense. Electronic warfare systems do an excellent job with UAVs, effectively disconnecting them from control signals. If the Peresvet laser complex really appeared in Syria, everyone would already know about it. In our time, nothing can be hidden, everything is perfectly visible from space !!!

      Is that all? bully
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 June 2020 20: 05
    -2
    Can I link to the loss of a drone? Otherwise, this message looks like a stupid fake, albeit from a Chinese source.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 June 2020 11: 32
      +1
      Ask your own, they probably know.
      1. Dear sofa expert. 6 June 2020 12: 02
        0
        Ask your own, they probably know.

        They also do not know how to google.
      2. Dmitry Andreenko (Dmitry Andreenko) 6 June 2020 22: 10
        +2
        They asked, said that they had not heard anything and were advised to ask in Russia, because they have "analogue networks" everywhere!
      3. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 June 2020 18: 12
        -4
        The answer is expected. Only here they do not know anything like that. Well, there are absolutely no reports of anything like that, and such things in Israel can not be hushed up, it is simply impossible. So what exactly is a fake.
    2. Dear sofa expert. 6 June 2020 12: 01
      +1
      Can I link to the loss of a drone?

      https://geopolitics.news/middle-east/russian-laser-weapon-shot-down-an-israeli-drone-over-syria-during-combat-tests/
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 June 2020 18: 13
        -3
        You would also give a link to Murzilka.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 7 June 2020 18: 17
          +2
          You would still give a link to Murzilka

          Well, find one that you like. Or is the mind lacking?
          1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 June 2020 20: 16
            -3
            The mind is not enough for those who take such links from yellow resources. People who are smart enough are guided by serious news agencies. In addition, as I wrote above, such things in Israel cannot be hidden. Even the Syrian officialdom doesn’t mention anything like that, and he certainly wouldn’t fail.
            1. Dear sofa expert. 7 June 2020 20: 51
              +2
              The mind is not enough for those who take such links from yellow resources. People who are smart enough are guided by serious news agencies.

              Agency as an agency. Broadcasts various news. You can relate to this as you wish, but you now have enough intelligence to be on such a portal. And by the way, why are you really here? Just shit come in?
  4. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 6 June 2020 12: 28
    -2
    The Chinese bleed us all in a row (by the way, they’re doing the right thing if the suckers are being fought). And you can’t do it yourself, they have a business))))
  5. Binder Online Binder
    Binder (Miron) 6 June 2020 13: 16
    0
    On May 27 of this year, not a single IDF drone was lost - the message is purely fake. wassat
  6. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 6 June 2020 18: 58
    -1
    You can say anything. The paper will endure. There must be objective confirmation in the form of debris, fixing a video fact. There is none of this. Moreover, no gu-gu from the Assad regime. There is only a Chinese guess. And why should Russia aggravate relations with Israel. Which is a deterrent to Iran in Syria.
  7. The comment was deleted.

Китайские СМИ: в Израиле заподозрили РФ в использовании лазерного оружия в Сирии


Россия, вполне возможно, посредством нового лазерного оружейного комплекса «Пересвет» сбила израильский беспилотный летательный аппарат на юго-западе Сирии. Об этом сообщает китайское издание Sina Military. По опубликованным данным, беспилотник военных сил Израиля был уничтожен в конце мая.


О лазерном оружии мы знаем из фантастических произведений. И вот, «Пересвет» военно-воздушных сил РФ сбивает энергетическим пучком израильский беспилотник

– указывают в Sina Military.

27 мая военные самолеты Израиля нанесли удар по юго-западной части Сирии. В результате атаки был убит один солдат сирийских вооруженных сил. В тот же день израильская авиация направилась к границам Сирии с разведывательными целями. Был запущен беспилотный летательный аппарат, который должен был зафиксировать результаты удара ВВС.

В воздушном пространстве Сирии контроль над БПЛА был утерян, при этом израильтяне не фиксировали никаких пусков зенитных ракет, а высота полета аппарата не позволяла сбить его из ствольной системы ПВО. В связи с этим в Израиле заподозрили использование российскими военными лазерного оружия, пишет китайское СМИ.

От себя добавим, что вывести из строя израильский беспилотник могла, к примеру, система радиоэлектронного подавления. Такие комплексы находятся на территории Сирии, о чем хорошо известно.

Исключать задействования «Пересвета», конечно, полностью нельзя, однако поставить под сомнение нужно. Несмотря на то, что подлинной информации о предназначении и характеристиках лазерного комплекса нет, российские военные эксперты сходятся во мнении, что он не предназначен для уничтожения средств воздушного нападения и разведки. Его задачей называют ослепление спутников предполагаемого противника, находящихся на низкой околоземной орбите.
  • Использованы фотографии: mil.ru
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 5 июня 2020 14:40
    0
    Конечно, это полнейшая чушь. Комплексы РЭБ отлично справляются с БПЛА, эффективно отключая их от сигналов управления. Если бы лазерный комплекс "Пересвет" действительно появился в Сирии, об этом все бы уже знали. В наше время ничего нельзя утаить, из космоса всё отлично просматривается!!!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 6 июня 2020 10:56
      -3
      Цитата: sgrabik
      Конечно, это полнейшая чушь. Комплексы РЭБ отлично справляются с БПЛА, эффективно отключая их от сигналов управления. Если бы лазерный комплекс "Пересвет" действительно появился в Сирии, об этом все бы уже знали. В наше время ничего нельзя утаить, из космоса всё отлично просматривается!!!

      Так уж и всё? bully
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 5 июня 2020 20:05
    -2
    Можно ссылку на потерю беспилотника? Иначе это сообщение выглядит глупым фейком, пусть и из китайского источника.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 июня 2020 11:32
      +1
      Спроси у своих, они наверняка знают.
      1. Спроси у своих, они наверняка знают.

        Они тоже гуглить не умеют.
      2. Dmitry Andreenko Офлайн Dmitry Andreenko
        Dmitry Andreenko (Dmitry Andreenko) 6 июня 2020 22:10
        +2
        Спрашивали, сказали, что ничего не слышали и посоветовали спросить в России, ведь у них "аналогавнеты" везде!
      3. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 июня 2020 18:12
        -4
        Ответ ожидаемый. Только вот «они» ничего подобного не знают. Ну нет абсолютно никаких сообщений о чем-либо подобном, а такие вещи в Израиле никак не могут замалчиваться, это просто невозможно. Так что именно фейк.
    2. Можно ссылку на потерю беспилотника?

      https://geopolitics.news/middle-east/russian-laser-weapon-shot-down-an-israeli-drone-over-syria-during-combat-tests/
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 июня 2020 18:13
        -3
        Вы б ещё ссылку на «Мурзилку» дали.
        1. Вы б ещё ссылку на «Мурзилку» дали

          Ну найдите себе ту, которая вам нравится. Или ума не хватает?
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 июня 2020 20:16
            -3
            Ума не хватает у тех, кто берет такие ссылки с желтых ресурсов. Люди, у которых хватает ума, ориентируются на серьезные новостные агентства. К тому же, как написал выше, такие вещи в Израиле скрыть невозможно. Даже сирийский официоз ничего подобного не упоминает, а уж он бы точно не преминул.
            1. Ума не хватает у тех, кто берет такие ссылки с желтых ресурсов. Люди, у которых хватает ума, ориентируются на серьезные новостные агентства.

              Агентство, как агентство. Транслирует различные новости. Можете относиться к этому как вам угодно, у вас же сейчас хватает ума находиться на подобном портале. И кстати, зачем вы на самом деле тут? Просто погадить заходите?
  4. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 6 июня 2020 12:28
    -2
    Китайцы нас стравливают со всеми подряд (кстати, правильно делают, если лохи ведутся). А самим нельзя, у них бизнес))))
  5. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 6 июня 2020 13:16
    0
    27 мая текущего года ни один беспилотник ЦАХАЛа не был потерян - сообщение чисто фейковое. wassat
  6. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 6 июня 2020 18:58
    -1
    Сказать можно все, что угодно. Бумага стерпит. Должно быть объективное подтверждение в виде обломков, фиксация видео факта. Ничего этого нет. Более того, ни гу-гу от режима Асада. Имеется только китайское предположение. Да и зачем России нужно обострять отношения с Израилем. Который является сдерживающим фактором для Ирана в Сирии.
  7. Комментарий был удален.