"Even with our lives": in Kiev predicted the collapse of Russia


Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine Aleksey Danilov expressed the view that the Russian Federation is a very unstable state formation, and the collapse of the country may well happen in the foreseeable future. According to him, this will not happen very soon, but those who live now will find him. The words of Danilov are transmitted by the resource Strana.ua.


I clearly understood that in the state in which it is located, Russia is an artificial state, and sooner or later it will fall apart. For example, what does Ichkeria have to do with the Russian Federation? That's right, no. And other nations on the basis of what are part of Russia? At one time, the country was assembled by force of arms - people were put under machine guns and thus united into a state. By their own will no one went to Russia, so the country will inevitably collapse. This probably will not happen as quickly as we would like, but the fact that the Russian Federation will fall apart during the life of this generation is almost certain - we understand this

- uttered the Ukrainian "expert."

In February of this year, Danilov even pointed out the exact reasons for the possible destruction of the Russian Federation, among them - demographic problems, threats from China, as well as religious contradictions.

Earlier it became known that Ukraine is ready to repulse Russia if necessary, if it intends to militarily solve the water problems of the Crimean peninsula. Ukrainian Deputy Prime Minister Alexei Reznikov stressed that the country's army is strong enough to cope with the eastern aggressor. Reznikov also pointed out that Ukraine will not help the Crimean administration until the peninsula is part of the Russian Federation.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 5 June 2020 18: 02
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    With the naked ... they sit and everyone is waiting - "when will Russia fall apart"?
    I don’t understand, what is it before that? They want to divide Russia? But who, their "poorly gifted", will allow the "wealth of Russia to share"?
    It is clear that they did not think this thought, because they have nothing.
    The country of hereditary (!) Stupid. (An entire generation has already grown on this soap).
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 5 June 2020 19: 38
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    What kind of virus has this hit Ukraine since its “timeless”, and, most importantly, it literally infected the entire Malomian elite, starting from the Galician Selyuk and ending with all the presidents of Ukraine without exception ... Its enemies have already foreseen the collapse of Russia since 1342, 1612, 1812, 1905, but, as you see, they survived the Polish and French wars, the First World War, the Civil Revolution, the Japanese, the Finnish War, and the Second World War - and Russia lived and lives as it does, it will live like that. We just need to jump onto the socialist tracks, and Ukraine, as it began to do so, will dissolve in the vastness of Russia, Poland, Hungary, Romania and Slovakia, it has no other choice, and Europe and the USA no longer have the strength to feed you, parasites, handouts , they themselves would survive.
  3. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 5 June 2020 19: 39
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    It is possible, but unlikely, and certainly not bad at that time.
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 5 June 2020 20: 05
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Honestly, I learned about the next temporary worker, who is openly parasitizing on our labor neck, only from the news of the Russian Site, since I don’t watch UkrZomboTV and I don’t follow the leapfrog from Kiev, it’s not interesting who else sucked on - they are all useless enemies of the people and aliens of any state-building (absolutely have no idea!)! request
    Even at least some small constructive from such stubbornly destructive "elements" can not be expected. yes
    They’re there, in the comprador’s “kleptoadministration”, in this viper “odnodumivsiv (like-minded people)” are changing like gloves, today is one, tomorrow is another - who cuts someone and protrudes from the “fodder place” in order to stick himself in and get drunk, like not inside, as if in a coffin and indeed pockets ....
    This snickering bureaucrat, apparently, has the same chronic ailment as all of his "fellow-soldiers" ?! winked
    “Maydown of the brain” is a “total” atrophy of mental abilities
    (including analytical, what kind of "expert forecasts" are there ?! smile ) ..., alas, is not treated! fool
  5. RFR Offline
    RFR (RFR) 5 June 2020 20: 27
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    And after all, this gloomy old man, and even with a Russian surname, your affairs are wonderful, Lord ...
    1. Port Offline
      Port 5 June 2020 21: 24
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      I grow up - a man of Russian origin, who lost his Russian identity and joined the non-Russians.
  6. Dear sofa expert. 5 June 2020 23: 19
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    For example, what does Ichkeria have to do with the Russian Federation? That's right, no.

    Well, Ichkeria has been a separate state since November 8, 1991 by self-declaration, and in 1997, President of Russia Boris Yeltsin signed with the President of CRI Aslan Maskhadov an “Agreement on Peace and the Principles of Relations between the Russian Federation and the Chechen Republic of Ichkeria,” with which some experts (see below) de facto recognition of CRI was associated.
    But in 1999, the Chechens for some reason declared war on Russia, as a result of which they again became part of Russia. This is se la vi.
  7. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 June 2020 11: 56
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    And if the collapse of the Russian Federation, which they promise from May 2014, does not happen again, the vanguard Bandera will hang themselves, or will they continue to carry nonsense ?!
  8. Rashid116 Offline
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 6 June 2020 12: 23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    "Halva, halva, halva" ... Ugro-Gabon expert.))))
  9. ltc22A Offline
    ltc22A (Dmitriy) 6 June 2020 12: 28
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Pan "Danilov", read carefully (respectfully) the history of Ukraine. Ukraine is an artificial state, assembled by Russian tsars, general secretaries from the fragments of Kievan Rus, Zaporozhye, Polish, Czech, Romanian, Austro-Hungarian possessions, the Wild Field (later - New Russia).

«Еще при нашей жизни»: в Киеве предрекли распад России


Секретарь Совета нацбезопасности и обороны Украины Алексей Данилов высказал мнение о том, что Российская Федерация – очень нестабильное государственное образование, и распад страны вполне может произойти в обозримом будущем. По его словам, это случится не очень скоро, но его застанут еще те, кто живет сейчас. Слова Данилова передает ресурс Страна.ua.


Я со всей ясностью понял, что в том состоянии, в котором она находится, Россия – искусственное государство, и оно рано или поздно развалится. Например, какое отношение к РФ имеет Ичкерия? Правильно, никакого. А другие народы на основании чего входят в состав России? В свое время страну собрали силой оружия – людей ставили под пулеметы и объединили таким образом в государство. По своей воле никто в Россию не шел, поэтому страну ждет неминуемый распад. Это, наверно, не случится так быстро, как бы нам хотелось, но то, что РФ развалится еще при жизни этого поколения, практически наверняка – мы это понимаем

– изрек украинский «эксперт».

В феврале этого года Данилов даже указал на точные причины вероятного разрушения Российской Федерации, среди них – демографические проблемы, угрозы со стороны Китая, а также религиозные противоречия.

Ранее стало известно о том, что Украина готова дать при необходимости отпор России, если та вознамерится военным путем решить водные проблемы Крымского полуострова. Украинский вице-премьер Алексей Резников подчеркнул, что армия страны достаточно сильна, чтобы справиться с восточным агрессором. Резников также указал на то, что Украина не будет помогать администрации Крыма до тех пор, пока полуостров будет входить в состав РФ.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 5 июня 2020 18:02
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    С голыми ... сидят и все ждут - "когда Россия развалится"?
    Я не понимаю, им-то что до этого? Хотят Россию поделить? Да кто же их, "малоодаренных", допустит "богатства России делить"?
    Понятно, что эту мысль они еще не думали, ибо им нечем.
    Страна потомственных(!) неумных. (Уже выросло целое поколение на этой мыле).
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 5 июня 2020 19:38
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Что за вирус такой поразил Украину с момента её "незалэжности", и, главное, им заражена буквально вся маломальская элита, начиная от галичанского селюка, и заканчивая всеми президентами Украины поголовно... Распад России её недруги уже предвидели ещё с 1342 г., 1612 г.,1812 года, 1905 года, но, как видите, пережили и польскую, и французскую войну, и первую мировую, и революцию, и гражданскую, и японскую, и финскую, и ВОВ - а Россия как жила, как живёт, так и будет жить. Вот только нам нужно перескакивать на социалистические рельсы, а Украина, как она и начала делать, растворится на просторах России, Польши, Венгрии, Румынии и Словакии, другого ей не дано, и у Европы и США уже нет сил кормить вас, нахлебников, подачками, им самим бы выжить.
  3. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 5 июня 2020 19:39
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Возможно, но маловероятно, и уж точно, что дурной к тому времени не станет.
  4. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 5 июня 2020 20:05
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Честно говоря, об очередном временщике, откровенно паразитирующем на нашей трудовой шее, узнал только из новости российского Сайта, так как укрзомбоТВ не смотрю и за чехардой у киевского "кормила власти" не слежу - не интересно, кто там ещё присосался - они все бесполезные враги народа и чужды всякого государствостроительства (абсолютно не имеют никакого понятия!)! request
    Даже хоть какого малого, конструктива от таких упорото-деструктивных "элементов" отнюдь не дождёшься. yes
    Они там, в компрадорской "клептоадминистрации", в этом гадюшнике "однодумцив (единомышленников)" меняются, как перчатки, сегодня один, завтра другой - кто кого перегрызёт и оттопырит от "кормного места", чтобы самому всунуться и нахапаться-нажраться, как не в себя, как будто в гробу и вправду карманы....
    У этого зажравшегося чинуши, видимо, тот же хронический недуг, что и у всех его "папередников"?! winked
    "Майдаун головного мозга" - это "поголовная" атрофия умственных способностей
    (включая аналитические, какие уж тут "экспертные прогнозы"?! smile )..., увы, не лечится! fool
  5. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 5 июня 2020 20:27
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    И ведь этот xмыpь немолодой, да и еще с русской фамилией, чудны дела твои, господи...
    1. Портвейн Офлайн
      Портвейн 5 июня 2020 21:24
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Вы́русь - человек русского происхождения, утративший русскую идентичность и присоединившийся к неруси.
  6. Например, какое отношение к РФ имеет Ичкерия? Правильно, никакого.

    Ну так Ичкерия и была отдельным государством с 8 ноября 1991 года по самостоятельному объявлению, а в 1997 году Президент России Борис Ельцин подписал с президентом ЧРИ Асланом Масхадовым «Договор о мире и принципах взаимоотношений между Российской Федерацией и Чеченской Республикой Ичкерия», с которым некоторыми экспертами (см. ниже) связывалось де-факто признание ЧРИ.
    Но в 1999 году чеченцы зачем-то объявили России войну, в результате которой опять стали частью России. Такова се ля ви.
  7. Sapsan136 Онлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 июня 2020 11:56
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    А если распад РФ, который они обещают с мая 2014 года, опять не случится, вангующие бандеровцы повесятся, или продолжат нести чушь?!
  8. Рашид116 Офлайн
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 6 июня 2020 12:23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    "Халва, халва, халва"... укрогабонский эксперт.))))
  9. ltc22A Офлайн
    ltc22A (Дмитрий) 6 июня 2020 12:28
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Пан "Данилов", почитайте внимательно (уважно) историю Украины. Украина - искусственное государство, собранное русскими царями, генсеками из осколков Киевской Руси, Запорожья, польских, чешских, румынских, австро-венгерских владений, Дикого поля (впоследствии - Новороссии).