In Libya, found another Turks burnt by the Turks SAM "Shell-C1"


The Libyan national army of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar has lost another modern anti-aircraft missile-cannon system “Shell-C1”. Over the past month, the Libyan parliament’s troops have already lost about a dozen such Russian-made air defense missiles delivered from the UAE.


The other day, Libyan National Accord Government units, with the support of the Turkish army and the active participation of the “Syrian refugees”, recaptured the city of Tarhun from Haftar, which occupies a strategic position on the outskirts of Tripoli (80 km to the southeast). In this city, the burnt “Shell-C1” was found in the parking lot in the hangar (on the MAN SX45 chassis).

It was previously assumed that this SAM was destroyed on May 20, 2020 by the Turks using a rocket fired from a Bayraktar drone. Then, shots of a burning hangar appeared on the Web, in which allegedly “Shell-C1”, but there was no clarity. Many users were sure that due to a fire in the hangar, the detonation of ammunition could begin. Now this information has been confirmed. A video has already appeared on the Web from Tarhuna with the burned "Shell-C1."


It should be noted that after Turkey intervened in the conflict on the territory of Libya, the situation at the front has seriously changed. Haftar's offensive in Tripoli was stopped, although the LNA had already entered the suburbs of the capital. Now Haftar left Tarragon, and his approach Garyan choked.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 6 June 2020 10: 25
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    It's fun to watch such news. Their roots lie in those days when the Israelis began to blame the USSR equipment. The technique itself does not howl yet. People control her. Well, in response, you can hang on to a bunch of dead German "leopards" that were controlled by the Turks. That’s all garbage. And similar news in general.
    The Russian army needs these complexes in its most modern design. They can be further modernized and modernized for decades. "Shell" is a masterpiece. hi yes With huge potential for modernization under the realities of future wars.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 June 2020 00: 49
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      About the "fault" - nonsense. Something, but the Israelis did not blame Soviet technology. On the contrary, for example, they modernized and used almost all the captured tanks as a platform for other vehicles, and they served in the IDF for a long time.
  2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) 6 June 2020 19: 46
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    This is where taxpayer money goes.
    1. Sex swin Offline
      Sex swin (Sex Swin) 7 June 2020 06: 03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      What kind of money? Do you think Libyans give out weapons for free? Countries make money on such supplies, and not taxpayers spend money ... Anyway, it’s a dubious sort of Shell-C1, which is made exclusively on the KAMAZ base, and what kind of garbage is on the MAN chassis?
      1. Sergey Butasov Offline
        Sergey Butasov (Potap Horseradish) 7 June 2020 11: 15
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Russian-made Pantsir-S1 anti-aircraft missile and cannon fighting vehicle, manufactured on the MAN SX45 (8x8) chassis, obtained by the Libyan National Army (LNA), presumably from the UAE (s) Mahmoud Gamal.

        twitter.com/mahmouedgamal44
      2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) 7 June 2020 20: 48
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Did I point to any taxpayers? Libyans, for example.
  3. Max Artyushkin Offline
    Max Artyushkin (Max Artyushkin) 7 June 2020 20: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Guys, take a closer look. It burned right in the hangar. He was not dragged here, he was burned here. What is so surprising about this? A mortar in the roof of the hangar was given, most likely, judging by the holes in the ceiling.
    1. Winnie Offline
      Winnie (Winnie) 8 June 2020 07: 01
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The Turkish UAV just waited for the Shell to enter the hangar, and only then attacked.

В Ливии обнаружили еще один сожженный турками ЗРК «Панцирь-С1»


Ливийская национальная армия фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара лишилась еще одного современного зенитного ракетно-пушечного комплекса «Панцирь-С1». За последний месяц войска ливийского парламента потеряли уже около десятка таких ЗРПК российского производства, доставленных из ОАЭ.


На днях подразделения Правительства национального согласия Ливии, при поддержке армии Турции и активном участии «сирийских беженцев», отбили у Хафтара город Тархуна, занимающий стратегическое положение на подступах к Триполи (80 км на юго-восток). В этом городе и был обнаружен на стоянке в ангаре сожженный «Панцирь-С1» (на шасси MAN SX45).

Ранее предполагалось, что этот ЗРПК был уничтожен 20 мая 2020 года турками при помощи ракеты, выпущенной с ударного беспилотника Bayraktar. Тогда в Сети появились кадры горящего ангара, в котором якобы находился «Панцирь-С1», но ясности не было. Многие пользователи были уверены, что из-за пожара в ангаре могла начаться детонация боеприпасов. Теперь эта информация подтвердилась. В Сети уже появилось видео из Тархуны с сожженным «Панцирь-С1».


Нужно отметить, что после того, как в конфликт на территории Ливии вмешалась Турция, ситуация на фронте серьезно изменилась. Наступление Хафтара на Триполи было остановлено, хотя ЛНА уже вошла в пригороды столицы. Теперь Хафтар оставил Тархуну, а его наступление на Гарьян захлебнулось.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 6 июня 2020 10:25
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Прикольно за подобными новостями наблюдать. Корни их лежат в те времена, когда технику СССР хаять израильтяне начали. Техника сама по себе не воет пока. Ей люди управляют. Ну в ответ можно постебаться про кучу убитых немецких"леопардов", которыми управляли турки. Фигня это всё. И подобные новости вообще.
    Российской армии нужны эти комплексы в самом современном его исполнении.Там можно ещё десятилетиями модернизировать и модернизировать. "Панцирь" - это шедевр. hi yes С громадным потенциалом на модернизацию под реалии будущих войн.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 июня 2020 00:49
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Насчёт «хаять» - глупости. Чего-чего, а советскую технику израильтяне не хаяли. Наоборот, например, практически все захваченные танки они модернизировали и использовали, как платформу для других машин, и они долго служили в ЦАХАЛе.
  2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 6 июня 2020 19:46
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Вот куда идут деньги налогоплательщиков.
    1. Sex Swin Офлайн
      Sex Swin (Sex Swin) 7 июня 2020 06:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Какие деньги? Думаешь, ливийцам вооружение бесплатно раздают? На таких поставках страны зарабатывают, а не деньги налогоплательщиков тратят... Да и вообще сомнительный какой-то Панцирь-С1, которые делают исключительно на базе КАМАЗ, а это что за фигня на шасси MAN?
      1. Сергей Бутасов (Потап Хренов) 7 июня 2020 11:15
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Боевая машина зенитного ракетно-пушечного комплекса "Панцирь-С1" российского производства, выполненная на шасси автомобилей MAN SX45 (8x8), полученная силами Ливийской национальной армии (ЛНА), предположительно, из наличия вооруженных сил ОАЭ (с) Mahmoud Gamal.

        twitter.com/mahmouedgamal44
      2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 7 июня 2020 20:48
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        А я разве указывал на каких-либо налогоплательщиков? Ливийцы, например.
  3. Макс Артюшкин (Макс Артюшкин) 7 июня 2020 20:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ребят, приглядитесь. Он сгорел прямо в ангаре. Его сюда не притащили, он здесь и был сожжён. Что в этом удивительного? Миномётом в крышу ангара дали, скорее всего, судя по дырам в потолке.
    1. Винни Офлайн
      Винни (Винни) 8 июня 2020 07:01
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Турецкий БПЛА просто дождался, когда Панцирь заедет в ангар, и только потом атаковал.