Defense Express: Test “Armata” in Syria - a lie


The Kremlin is misleading potential arms buyers, writes Defense Express, a Ukrainian information and consulting company that specializes in arms and defense industry reviews, writes.


Russia abuses dissemination of information about testing new weapons and military equipment in areas of military conflict. Moscow regularly reports that a particular type of weapon was allegedly tested there, but in fact it wasn’t there at all, or it was brought in, stood "sheathed" for some time and returned to Russia.

A vivid example is the situation with the T-14 Armata tank. In April 2020, Denis Manturov, head of the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade, chairman of the supervisory board of Rostec state corporation, publicly stated that these tanks had been in Syria and tested there. This was necessary in order to form the “final appearance” of the MBT before the start of serial deliveries to the Russian army, which are planned for 2021. In the future, Armata will be exported.

However, apart from these words, there is no longer any evidence that Armata has traveled to Syria. There are no photos or videos. There is nothing. In modern conditions of development of mobile communication technologies and social networks, this is simply impossible. Someone would definitely commit and share.

Just a fighting vehicle really not ready yet. State tests were supposed to begin in 2018 and continue until the end of 2019. The first batch of 12 “Armat” was supposed to go into service at the end of 2019. However, this did not happen.

And therefore, the words of Manturov, which are not supported by any facts, are an outright lie. They are not a reservation, but spoken intentionally and "highlighted" by the Russian media. This is a “stuffing”, made on the one hand for advertising to potential buyers abroad, to artificially create added value to their tanks, and on the other, to evaluate the reaction of leading Western competing countries.
Photos used: Alexey Vasilenko / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 7 June 2020 07: 21
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Maybe they should be tested in Kiev for greater clarity - the exercise is called "running boar" !!!
  2. Miron_1 Offline
    Miron_1 (Miron 1) 7 June 2020 08: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Valera Gerasimov’s hysteria.
    Will have to win.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 7 June 2020 10: 16
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    I am outraged by another. What kind of economy did Putin build? In order for the T-90 tank to enter the arsenal of the Russian army, it must first be sold to India, in this case. Su-57 already offer Turkey. Where's the money? That Russia just does not sell, and the country's budget has grown from 15 to 18,5 trillion rubles. But the number of $ billionaires has grown by almost 14 times (from 8 in 2000 to 110 in 2019) they steal! Everyone knows about this. Therefore, they scoff at our very best. Because the best, boasting, we have not been able to bring to mind for several years.
    1. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 7 June 2020 10: 47
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      What kind of economy did Putin build?

      The state oligarchy is called ... Well, or plutocracy ...
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 7 June 2020 10: 36
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Dear readers and colleagues, think for yourself, because the site of any official Ukrainian "information and consulting company" a priori can not be impartial (or positive) towards Russian success ??! yes
    And the site Defense Express has repeatedly proved the validity of this axiom in print, is not it ?! winked

    Don’t feed the black-and-white “nationalspecific” Russophobes-maydauns and the State Department cookies, and let us put rottenly “chew on” Russia and the Russians .... that Ragul banderlo, because of such happiness, he’ll make all his pants, and don’t go to Nuland! wassat
  5. Winnie Offline
    Winnie (Winnie) 7 June 2020 15: 22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Gentlemen, reporters, you would decide what the wooden divanoid should believe, based on your publications!
    In this article, a rotten traitor from Ukraine claims that Moscow, and in particular the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Rostec State Corporation Denis Manturov, is distributing fakes about the test of Armata in Syria. In fact, according to the publication, their type was not.
    In another article of yours dated April 30, 2020, entitled "It is declared about the loss of one T-14 Armata tank in Syria" https://topcor.ru/14417-zajavleno-o-potere-odnogo-tanka-t-14- armata-v-sirii.html our sworn friends claim that Armata’s tests were all the same and "three T-14s were hit from the TOW-2B anti-tank systems, and one Armata was completely destroyed."
    So which article should you believe? Or do you care? Just to publish.
  6. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 7 June 2020 18: 17
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    The test of "Almaty" in Syria is a lie

    - and what, there were doubts?

Defense Express: Испытание «Арматы» в Сирии – ложь


Кремль вводит в заблуждение потенциальных покупателей вооружений, пишет сайт украинской информационно-консалтинговой компании Defense Express, специализирующийся на обзорах вооружений и ОПК.


Россия злоупотребляет распространением информации об испытаниях новых образцов вооружения и военной техники в зонах военных конфликтов. Москва регулярно сообщает, что тот или иной образец вооружения якобы прошел там испытания, а на самом деле его там вообще не было или он был привезен, простоял «зачехленным» некоторое время и вернулся в Россию.

Ярким примером является ситуация с танком Т-14 «Армата». В апреле 2020 года глава Минпромторга России, председатель наблюдательного совета госкорпорации «Ростех» Денис Мантуров публично заявил, что эти танки побывали в Сирии и прошли там испытания. Это было необходимо, чтобы сформировать «финальный облик» ОБТ перед началом серийных поставок в российскую армию, которые запланированы на 2021 год. В дальнейшем «Армата» пойдет на экспорт.

Однако, кроме этих слов, больше нет никаких свидетельств того, что «Армата» побывала в Сирии. Нет ни фото, ни видео. Нет ничего. В современных условиях развития технологий мобильной связи и социальных сетей это просто невозможно. Кто-нибудь бы обязательно зафиксировал и выложил в общий доступ.

Просто боевая машина действительно пока не готова. Госиспытания должны были начаться в 2018 году и продолжаться до конца 2019 года. Первая партия из 12 «Армат» должна была поступить на вооружение в конце 2019 года. Однако этого не случилось.

А потому слова Мантурова, которые не подкреплены никакими фактами – откровенная ложь. Они не являются оговоркой, а сказаны намеренно и «подсвечены» российскими СМИ. Это «вброс», сделанный с одной стороны для рекламы перед потенциальными покупателями за рубежом, чтобы искусственно сформировать добавленную стоимость своим танкам, а с другой – оценить реакцию ведущих западных стран-конкурентов.
Использованы фотографии: Alexey Vasilenko/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 7 июня 2020 07:21
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Может, их в Киеве испытать для пущей наглядности - упражнение называется "бегущий кабан"!!!
  2. Мирон_1 Офлайн
    Мирон_1 (Мирон 1) 7 июня 2020 08:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    У Валеры Герасимова истерика.
    Придется побеждать.
  3. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 7 июня 2020 10:16
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Меня возмущает другое. Что за экономику построил Путин? Чтобы танк Т-90 поступил на вооружение российской армии, его сперва надо продать Индии, в данном случае. Су-57 уже Турции предлагают. Где деньги? Что Россия только не продаёт, а бюджет страны вырос с 15 до 18,5 трлн руб. Зато число $-миллиардеров выросло почти в 14 раз (с 8-в 2000 г. до 110 в 2019 г.) Воруют! Об этом все знают. Поэтому и издеваются над нашим самым лучшим. Потому что самое лучшее, похваставшись, до ума уже несколько лет довести не можем.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 7 июня 2020 10:47
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Что за экономику построил Путин?

      Государственная олигархия называется... Ну или плутократия...
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 7 июня 2020 10:36
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Уважаемые читатели и коллеги, подумайте сами, ведь сайт любой официальной украинской "информационно-консалтинговой компании" априори не может быть беспристрастным (либо положительно настроенным) к российским успехам??! yes
    А уж сайт Defense Express не раз печатно доказал справедливость этой аксиомы, разве нет?! winked

    Черноротых "нацсвидомых" русофобов-майдаунов и госдеповскими печеньками не корми, а дай лишний раз гнилостно "обгавкать" Россию и россиян....то-то рагульское бандерло, от такого своего счастья, все штаны обделает- это и к Нуланд не ходи! wassat
  5. Винни Офлайн
    Винни (Винни) 7 июня 2020 15:22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Господа репортеры, вы бы определились, чему должны верить деревянные диваноиды, исходя из ваших публикаций!
    В данной статье гнилой предатель с Украины утверждает, что Москва, и в частности глава Минпромторга России, председатель наблюдательного совета госкорпорации «Ростех» Денис Мантуров, распространяет фейки про испытание Арматы в Сирии. На самом деле, как утверждает издание, их типа не было.
    В другой вашей статье от 30 апреля 2020г, под названием "Заявлено о потере одного танка Т-14 «Армата» в Сирии" https://topcor.ru/14417-zajavleno-o-potere-odnogo-tanka-t-14-armata-v-sirii.html наши заклятые друзья утверждают, что испытания Арматы все таки были и "три Т-14 были поражены из ПТРК TOW-2B, причем одна «Армата» и вовсе была полностью уничтожена."
    Так какой же вашей статье надо верить? Или вам без разницы? Лишь бы что публиковать.
  6. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 7 июня 2020 18:17
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Испытание «Арматы» в Сирии - ложь

    - а что, были сомнения?