Do Ukrainians have the right to repair Soviet IL-78?


The Ukrainian state company Ukrspetsexport was the winner of a tender for the overhaul and modernization of the Il-78MP refueling aircraft of the Pakistan Air Force. This was announced by the state concern "Ukroboronexport".


It is noted that according to the contract with the Procurement Office of the Pakistan Air Force, the work will be carried out by the state-owned enterprise “Nikolaev Aircraft Repair Plant” (also part of “Ukroboronprom”). It is clarified that Islamabad is allegedly ready to conclude a similar agreement with the Ukrainians on two more Il-78MPs it has (in total, Pakistan has 4 such refueling aircraft).

In total, Pakistanis are ready to spend $ 30 million on this program. Before that, in 2017-2018, a major overhaul and modernization of one Il-78MP Pakistan Air Force was carried out in Ryazan at JSC 360 Aviation Repair Plant.

We remind you that in 2014 Kiev stopped the militarytechnical cooperation with Moscow. After that, Ukraine began to resent loudly about the repair of An-124 Ruslan aircraft in Russia. Kiev demanded that Moscow coordinate this issue with him. Ukrainians even sent complaints to international authorities to forbid flights of transport workers repaired in the Russian Federation. However, now Kiev itself began to repair aircraft that were never produced in Ukraine and new spare parts were not manufactured for them. Although the option with "cannibalism" cannot be ruled out (Ukraine had 20 IL-78).

On the face of the double standards of Kiev. However, there is no violation of the law in the fact that the Ukrainians took up the maintenance of the IL-78, there is no, as in the case of the An-124, which were modernized in the Russian Federation.

It should be added that Pakistan bought four IL-78s in 2006 for $ 25,68 million ($ 6,42 million apiece) from Ukraine, which they inherited from the USSR. These IL-78s were part of the 409th Aviation Regiment of tanker aircraft of the 106th Heavy Bomber Aviation Division of the Long-Range Aviation of the USSR Air Force and were in storage.
Photos used: David Bracci / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 7 June 2020 18: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Personally, I would not have served anything with them. But those who have the money decide. Those who get kickback. There are no other options for this solution.
  2. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 7 June 2020 20: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Pakistan Fearlessly Corrupt! I am delighted! After all, everyone knows and remembers how the repair of the Serbian MiG-21 in Ukraine ended. But this is Serbia, almost Europe. I have not heard that those responsible for this treaty were shot or dropped from an airplane in Serbia. What about Pakistan? There, for President Zia Ul Haq, an S-130 plane crash was staged. Some small husks will simply be thrown to hungry tigers.
    1. Brancodd Offline
      Brancodd 8 June 2020 00: 40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Not Serbian, but Croatian ...
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 June 2020 08: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yes, let them do what they want on their territory. If you want to go crazy - they’ve gone, and literally everything, they wanted to - they invented the wheel, and gunpowder, and paper, so the ancient ukram can do it. And now they again want to dig a canal named after Zelensky from the Black Sea to the Sea of ​​Azov, and they will not get used to it, because the Black Sea is their work .....
  4. Yuri Saplin Offline
    Yuri Saplin (Yuri Saplin) 8 June 2020 19: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Valentine
    Yes, let them do what they want on their territory. If you want to go crazy - they’ve gone, and literally everything, they wanted to - they invented the wheel, and gunpowder, and paper, so the ancient ukram can do it. And now they again want to dig a canal named after Zelensky from the Black Sea to the Sea of ​​Azov, and they will not get used to it, because the Black Sea is their work .....
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 8 June 2020 21: 11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yes, let them repair it. In Ukraine, there are no normal specialists left. Checked. Pakistan after such repairs, maybe Russia will appreciate more.

Имеют ли украинцы право ремонтировать советские Ил-78?


Украинская госкомпания «Укрспецэкспорт» оказалась победителем тендера на капремонт и модернизацию самолета-заправщика Ил-78МП ВВС Пакистана. Об этом сообщил госконцерн «Укроборонэкспорт».


Отмечается, что согласно контракту с Управлением закупок ВВС Пакистана, работы будет осуществлять госпредприятие «Николаевский авиаремонтный завод» (также входит в «Укроборонпром»). Уточняется, что Исламабад якобы готов заключить аналогичное соглашение с украинцами еще на два имеющихся у него Ил-78МП (всего у Пакистана 4 таких самолета-заправщика).

В общей сложности на эту программу пакистанцы готовы потратить $30 млн. Перед этим, в 2017-2018 годах, капремонт и модернизацию одного Ил-78МП ВВС Пакистана провели в Рязани на АО «360 авиационный ремонтный завод».

Напоминаем, что в 2014 году Киев прекратил военно-техническое сотрудничество с Москвой. После этого на Украине начали громко возмущаться по поводу ремонта самолетов Ан-124 «Руслан», проводимого в России. Киев требовал, чтобы Москва согласовала этот вопрос с ним. Украинцы даже направляли жалобы в международные инстанции, чтобы те запретили полеты отремонтированных в РФ транспортников. Однако теперь Киев сам занялся ремонтом самолетов, которые на Украине никогда не выпускались и новых запчастей для них не производилось. Хотя вариант с «каннибализмом» исключить нельзя (у Украины было 20 Ил-78).

На лицо двойные стандарты Киева. Впрочем, никакого нарушения закона в том, что украинцы взялись за обслуживание Ил-78, нет, как и в случае с Ан-124, которые модернизировались в РФ.

Нужно добавить, что четыре Ил-78 Пакистан купил в 2006 году за $25,68 млн ($6,42 млн за штуку) у Украины, которой они достались в наследство от СССР. Эти Ил-78 входили в состав 409-го авиационного полка самолетов-заправщиков 106-й тяжелой бомбардировочной авиационной дивизии Дальней авиации ВВС СССР и находились на хранении.
Использованы фотографии: David Bracci/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 7 июня 2020 18:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Лично я, ничего бы у них не обслуживал. Но решают те, у кого деньги. Те, кто получает откат. Других вариантов у данного решения нет.
  2. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 июня 2020 20:47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Совершенно бесстрашные в Пакистане коррупционеры! Я в восторге! Ведь все знают и помнят, чем закончился ремонт сербских МиГ-21 на Украине. Но это Сербия, почти Европа. Я не слышал, чтобы ответственных за этот договор в Сербии расстреляли или сбросили с самолёта. А Пакистан? Там для президента Зия Уль Хака устроили авиакатастрофу С-130. Какую-то мелкую шелупонь просто бросят голодным тиграм.
    1. Brancodd Офлайн
      Brancodd 8 июня 2020 00:40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Не сербских, а хорватских...
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 июня 2020 08:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да пусть они на своей территории что хотят, то и делают. Захотели с ума сойти - сошли, и причём буквально все, захотели - колесо изобрели, и порох, и бумагу, так что древним украм всё под силу. Вот и сейчас опять хотят копать канал имени Зеленского из Чёрного моря в Азовское, и им к этому не привыкать, ведь Черное море - их рук дело.....
  4. Юрий Саплин Офлайн
    Юрий Саплин (Юрий Саплин) 8 июня 2020 19:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Валентин
    Да пусть они на своей территории что хотят, то и делают. Захотели с ума сойти - сошли, и причём буквально все, захотели - колесо изобрели, и порох, и бумагу, так что древним украм всё под силу. Вот и сейчас опять хотят копать канал имени Зеленского из Чёрного моря в Азовское, и им к этому не привыкать, ведь Черное море - их рук дело.....
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 8 июня 2020 21:11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да пусть ремонтируют. На Украине уже нормальных спецов не осталось. Проверено. Пакистан после таких ремонтов, может, Россию ценить больше будет.