“Europe is given to Putin”: what is behind the withdrawal of US troops from Germany


One of the most discussed topics of recent days was the information published by leading US media about the decision that the White House allegedly made regarding a significant reduction in the US military in Germany. What is characteristic, at the official level, such intentions have not yet been confirmed, but not refuted either. This indicates that with a high degree of probability the published information is true.


It is expected that such a sharp turn of the transatlantic policy Washington provoked a very violent reaction on both sides of the ocean, with opinions regarding its motives and possible consequences being divided diametrically. So what is happening and what is Donald Trump doing?

"Europe is given to Putin!"


It is to this assertion that one can reduce the position of those who immediately criticized the current leader of the United States on this occasion. The list of dissatisfied is very long and some of their statements will be given below. However, to begin with, it is worth figuring out what exactly is at stake. As of today, the Pentagon's military contingent in Germany includes approximately 34 and a half thousand U.S. troops. If you believe The Wall Street Journal, which played the role of the shooter in exposing the next "treacherous plan of Trump," he already gave the command to the military department to prepare for withdrawal from there at least 9 and a half thousand people. In addition, the maximum number of United States troops that can be on German soil (during exercises, rotation of units, etc.) of more than 52 thousand “bayonets” can also be reduced by more than half. It would seem that the reduction is not so large-scale, although it cannot be called quite insignificant.

However, there are additional nuances that "spoil the picture" even more. The most unpleasant thing in the situation is that Berlin learned of such intentions not from “closed” diplomatic or military correspondence or even not through NATO channels, but from the same The Wall Street Journal and its own press, which immediately picked up the “hot” news. Consequently, the American "allies" once again simply confront the Germans with a fact, completely not interested in their opinion. What is characteristic of the leadership of the North Atlantic Alliance is the same statement — this is evident even from the fact that the usually talkative Stoltenberg is silent, as if he had typed water into his mouth. Brussels in Washington, in fact, was sent to the same address as Berlin.

In the United States itself, the White House plans that got out of the bag have already been announced by many as the next stage of "work for Putin" and the "betrayal" of not only American, but also North Atlantic interests in general. Quite expectedly, the Democrats soared, ready to smash Trump even if he dares to declare that the Sun is rising in the East, and the Earth is round. Jack Reid, who heads the Democratic faction on the US Senate Armed Forces Committee, has already announced the upcoming decision as "petty and meaningless." Eliot Engel (representative of the Democratic Party, of course), head of the Committee on Foreign Policy of the House of Representatives of the US Congress, went even further. He issued a statement saying: "The activities of the American president to weaken our systems to deter Russian aggression in Europe will delight Vladimir Putin." General Ben Hodges did not stand aside either, until 2017, he served as commander of the U.S. forces in Europe, and now strives as an analyst at the Center for European Politics. What is characteristic, he expressed his condemnation of Trump’s intentions in an interview with the German publication Spiegel, saying that he considers the intentions of the head of the White House to be a “colossal mistake” and a “purely political maneuver,” which “illustrates the president’s complete misunderstanding of the importance of American troops deployed in Europe for themselves USA". At the same time, Hodges very carefully emphasized that this is precisely the president’s “voluntary” decision, arguing that not only the leadership of NATO or Germany, but even the US Congress, were not informed about it, not to mention the command US military in the Old World. In turn, in the White House, critics reacted rather strangely to this whole flurry. They simply snapped back: they say, you will not get any official statements on this subject! Yes, the president “regularly reviews issues of the optimal redeployment of US troops located abroad,” and so what? His legal right!

And let NATO get closer?


It must be said that the news about the upcoming exodus of the overseas "defenders" in Berlin itself was perceived without much enthusiasm, but not as a world tragedy. For example, German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas in his interview, which he gave on June 7 to Bild am Sonntag, discreetly noted that if such plans are implemented, the result will be "not in favor of the United States." In Berlin, such steps will only be "taken into account." However, in the end, the head of German diplomacy frankly admitted that despite "decades of fruitful cooperation with the United States in the military sphere", which the country "greatly appreciates", at the moment relations with this country are "very difficult." In truth, any other characterization of what is happening now between Berlin and Washington would be completely insincere. It's no secret that Trump's decision (if there really is one) most of all resembles a "retaliatory move" to the act of Angela Merkel, who actually disrupted the GXNUMX summit in the USA in the summer, at which the head of the White House, apparently, was going once again "shine". And, most importantly, try to put together a hefty coalition against China. There is no doubt that the arguments about the “end of the American century” and the beginning of the “Asian century”, which are heard from the Old World more and more often, have not passed the Americans' ears. Those who want to spoil relations with Beijing are not there now, including in Germany. Yes, and the debate that has recently intensified in German politics regarding the advisability of the continued presence of American nuclear weapons in the country has undoubtedly added fuel to the fire. Old and no longer impressive tales about the fact that "Washington is throwing defenseless Germans to be devoured by a Russian bear" are not taken seriously by sane people for a long time. The point is different.

American bases are a job for a considerable number of representatives of the local population. Only directly in their service work at least 12 thousand Germans. Plus - an additional number of jobs in related fields. This is where the planned contingent reduction strikes them — and this is at a time when Europe is already experiencing huge economic Problems. However, there are also those to whom the prospect of the American military leaving Germany brings great joy and gives new hopes. This, of course, is about Poland, which in the current situation has shown an unhealthy enthusiasm. The Prime Minister of this country, Mateusz Moravecki, immediately after spreading information about a possible reduction in the German grouping of the US Army, erupted in statements that Warsaw was ready to host the troops planned for withdrawal. And with bread and salt, with open arms and with all the diligence laid out in this case. "The faster the better! The more, the more wonderful! ” - the Polish prime minister is cordial, claiming that the introduction into his country of the maximum number of units and units under star-striped flags "will significantly enhance its security" in front of a "real threat emanating from the eastern border." And here we, in fact, come to the most interesting and important. We could laugh again at the Poles with their Russophobia, already reaching the stage of violent insanity, if not ... If it had not been for Warsaw’s aggressiveness, not for its rapid transformation into a military outpost, not even of NATO, but specifically of the USA, into a real "battering ram" aimed at the western borders of our homeland.

Recall: 4 years ago the military contingent of the Pentagon in Poland was ridiculous 500 people. Today it has increased 10 (!) Times and, apparently, will grow further in the very near future. We are witnessing the almost complete re-equipment of the Polish army with the latest models of American weapons and equipment. Well, if it came to the supply of F-35, then everything happens very seriously. Literally these days and hours on the territory of Poland, despite the pandemic of the coronavirus and, in fact, curtailing the plan of the European exercises of the US and NATO forces, maneuvers still take place, and not on such a small scale - 4 thousand American soldiers and 2 thousand Polish. This, of course, is not an action of the scale of Defender Europe 20, but, so to speak, its “fragments”, but one thing is that of all the places where the exercises were originally planned, military games are held at the Dravsko-Pomeranian training ground itself speaks about many things. Apparently, the Pentagon considers this direction as a priority for a possible strike against Russia. Many times it has already been said and written that the Kaliningrad region may well become a place for unleashing a local conflict in which our country is “to teach a lesson”. Apparently, such assumptions are not without foundation at all. Moscow absolutely should not discount the great-power ambitions of Warsaw, which for centuries has been building plans to create its own "empire" at the expense of just our territories. For the sake of this crazy idea, the Poles walked in the ranks of Napoleon’s army, were ready to fight shoulder to shoulder with the Nazis, collaborated with the British. Yes, they at least take the devil into the allies, if he promises them victory over the Russians! And Washington, which he sees today as a “world hegemon,” is even more so.

American warriors may leave. The Germans know too well from more than sad experiences how the wars with our country end. Another thing is that the redeployment of these forces, or even some significant part of them to Poland will actually mean a new step of the enemy towards the borders of our Fatherland. So all the talk about the fact that Trump “plays into the hands of Moscow” or “makes gifts to Putin” in this case (as, indeed, always) is completely untenable. What is happening does not seem to weaken the US military presence in Europe, but to prepare for their aggression against Russia.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
    Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 8 June 2020 11: 06
    -1
    Well done Trump ... keep it up.
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 8 June 2020 13: 22
    +4
    What cunning guys are in the media. "Europe is given to Putin" ...

    What is the likelihood of a Russian attack on, say, Poland? Options are from 0 to 100%.
    My opinion is that the probability is 0%.
  3. argo44 Offline argo44
    argo44 (mac) 8 June 2020 21: 40
    0
    to:

    ... the great-power ambitions of Warsaw, which for centuries had been building plans to create its own "empire" at the expense of just our territories.

    - przetłumaczyło mi tak:

    która od stuleci buduje plany stworzenia własnego "imperium" kosztem tylko naszych terytoriów.

    - to nie jest prawda - nie tylko zresztą to w tym artykule.

    Polska BYŁA już imperium - za czasów Unii z Litwą - kiedy książę litewski Jagiełło został królem Polski. Podobny mariaż zresztą zamierzano uczynić z książętami moskiewskimi, ale się nie dogadali. Walki na wschodzie podyktowane były zatargami Litwy z państwem moskiewskim - i nie było to w interesie Polski, tylko Litwy.

    A z nazistami pospołu to ZSRR poszła przeciwko Polsce.

    Może dlatego, że Lenin był niemieckim agentem, którego celem było obalenie niezależnego caratu i uczynienie z Rosji narzędzia do podboju Europy.

    Podobno Stalin, kiedy w Poczdamie ustalał wschodnią granicę Polski, to jej kształt uzależnił od ustaleń jakie poczynił z Niemcami w 1939 r. -------------------------------------------- translated it for me like this:

    Which for centuries has made plans to create its own "empire" at the expense of only our territories.

    - This is not true - not only this in this article.
    Poland was already an empire - at the time of the Union with Lithuania - when the Lithuanian prince Jagello became king of Poland. A similar marriage was supposed to be concluded with the Moscow princes, but they did not get along. The fighting in the east was dictated by disputes between Lithuania and the Moscow state - and this was not in the interests of Poland, but in the interests of Lithuania.

    And with the Nazis, it was the USSR that went against Poland.

    Perhaps because Lenin was a German agent whose goal was to overthrow independent tsarism and make Russia a tool for the conquest of Europe.

    Apparently, Stalin, when he established the eastern border of Poland in Potsdam, his form depended on the agreements that he concluded with Germany in 1939.
  4. Smirnoff Offline Smirnoff
    Smirnoff (Victor) 14 June 2020 00: 03
    0
    What is behind the withdrawal of US troops from Germany ???

    The withdrawal of Soviet troops from the GDR! The USA is waiting for the same fate! Poverty and collapse! I guarantee.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 16 June 2020 22: 33
      0
      The only problem is that the dashing American cavalrymen will not live in campsites somewhere in the deserts of Texas and California, but will move somewhere to Poland, the Czech Republic, Romania, and maybe even to Ukraine.
      Mr. Trump, unlike his comrades “G” and “E,” has a little brain. So from the rearrangement of the terms of the terms, the result will not change.
  5. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 15 June 2020 14: 19
    +1
    The Poles - yes, because of their stupidity they can slip into Kaliningrad. But at the same time, they must be aware that tapping them on bad heads for Russia will be a matter of principle. Otherwise, all and sundry will be plucked over pieces of territory from Russia. So things will not go further than media nonsense.

«Европу отдают Путину»: что стоит за выводом войск США из Германии


Одной из наиболее обсуждаемых тем последних дней стала информация, опубликованная ведущими СМИ США о якобы уже принятом в Белом доме решении относительно значительного сокращения американского военного контингента на территории Германии. Что характерно, на официальном уровне такие намерения пока не подтверждены, но и не опровергнуты. Это свидетельствует о том, что с большой степенью вероятности обнародованные сведения соответствуют действительности.


Вполне ожидаемо столь резкий поворот трансатлантической политики Вашингтона вызвал весьма бурную реакцию по обе стороны океана, причем мнения относительно его мотивов и возможных последствий разделились диаметрально. Так что же все-таки происходит и чего добивается Дональд Трамп?

«Европу отдают Путину!»


Именно к такому утверждению можно свести позицию тех, кто немедленно обрушился по данному поводу с критикой на действующего лидера Соединенных Штатов. Список недовольных весьма велик и некоторые из их высказываний еще будут приведены ниже. Однако, для начала стоит разобраться, о чем конкретно идет речь. По состоянию на сегодня воинский контингент Пентагона на территории Германии включает в себя примерно 34 с половиной тысячи военнослужащих армии США. Если верить The Wall Street Journal, сыгравшей роль застрельщика в разоблачении очередного «коварного плана Трампа», он уже дал команду военному ведомству подготовить к выводу оттуда не менее 9 с половиной тысяч человек. Вдобавок максимальная численность войск Соединенных Штатов, которая может находиться на немецкой земле (во время учений, ротации подразделений и т.п.) в 52 с лишним тысячи «штыков» также может быть уменьшена более, чем вполовину. Казалось бы, сокращение не такое уж и масштабное, хотя и совсем уж незначительным его не назовешь.

Однако, тут имеются и дополнительные нюансы, которые «портят картину» еще больше. Самое неприятное в ситуации то, что о подобных намерениях Берлин узнал не из «закрытой» дипломатической или военной переписки и даже не по каналам НАТО, а все из той же The Wall Street Journal и собственной прессы, немедля подхватившей «горячую» новость. Следовательно, американские «союзники» в очередной раз попросту ставят немцев перед фактом, совершенно не интересуясь их мнением. Что характерно в отношении руководства Североатлантического альянса справедливо то же самое утверждение – это видно хотя бы из того, что обычно говорливый Столтенберг молчит, как в рот воды набравши. Брюссель в Вашингтоне, по сути дела отправили по тому же адресу, что и Берлин.

В самих США вылезшие шилом из мешка планы Белого дома уже объявлены многими очередным этапом «работы на Путина» и «предательством» не только американских, но и североатлантических интересов в целом. Вполне ожидаемо взвились демократы, готовые в пух и прах разносить Трампа даже если он посмеет заявить, что Солнце встает на Востоке, а Земля круглая. Джек Рид, возглавляющий демократическую фракцию в Комитете по вопросам вооруженных сил Сената США, уже объявил готовящееся решение «мелочным и бессмысленным». Еще дальше пошел глава Комитета по вопросам внешней политики Палаты представителей Конгресса США Элиот Энгель (представитель Демпартии, естественно), распространивший заявление, в котором он утверждает: «Деятельность американского президента по ослаблению наших систем сдерживания российской агрессии в Европе очень порадует Владимира Путина». Не остался в стороне и генерал Бен Ходжес, до 2017 года занимавший пост командующего войсками США в Европе, а ныне подвизающийся в качестве аналитика Центра европейской политики. Что характерно, свое осуждение намерений Трампа он высказал в интервью немецкому изданию Spiegel, заявив, что считает намерения главы Белого дома «колоссальной ошибкой» и «сугубо политическим маневром», который «иллюстрирует полное непонимание президентом вопроса важности американских войск, дислоцированных в Европе для самих США». При этом Ходжес очень тщательно делал акцент на том, что это – именно личное, «волюнтаристское» решение президента, утверждая, что о нем не были поставлены в известность не только руководство НАТО или Германии, но даже и Конгресс США, не говоря уже о командовании американскими военными силами в Старом Свете. В свою очередь, в Белом доме на весь этот шквал критики отреагировали довольно странно. Там попросту огрызнулись: мол, никаких официальных заявлений по этому поводу вы от нас не дождетесь! Да, президент «регулярно пересматривает вопросы оптимальной передислокации американских войск, находящихся за рубежом», и что? Его законное право!

И пусть себе НАТО приближается?


Надо сказать, новость насчет грядущего исхода заокеанских «защитников» в самом Берлине восприняли без особого энтузиазма, но и не как мировую трагедию. Так, министр иностранных дел Германии Хайко Маас в своем интервью, которое он дал 7 июня изданию Bild am Sonntag, сдержанно заметил, что в случае реализации подобных планов, результат будет «не на пользу США». В Берлине же такие шаги всего лишь «примут к сведению». Впрочем, в конечном итоге глава немецкой дипломатии откровенно признал, что несмотря на «десятилетия плодотворного сотрудничества с США в военной сфере», которое в стране «очень ценят» в настоящий момент отношения с этой страной складываются «весьма тяжело». По правде говоря, любая другая характеристика того, что сейчас происходит между Берлином и Вашингтоном, была бы совершенно неискренней. Ни для кого не секрет, что решение Трампа (если таковое действительно существует) более всего напоминает «ответный ход» на поступок Ангелы Меркель, фактически сорвавшей проведение летом в США саммита «Большой семерки», на которой глава Белого дома, судя по всему, собирался в очередной раз «блеснуть». И, что самое главное – попытаться сколотить изрядную коалицию против Китая. Можно не сомневаться, что мимо ушей американцев не прошли раздающиеся из Старого Света все чаще рассуждения о «конце американского века» и начале «века азиатского». Желающих портить отношения с Пекином там сейчас не имеется, в том числе и в Германии. Да и значительно усилившиеся в последнее время в немецком политикуме дебаты относительно целесообразности дальнейшего пребывания в стране американского ядерного оружия, вне всяких сомнений, «подлили масла в огонь». Старые и никого уже не впечатляющие сказочки относительно того, что «Вашингтон бросает беззащитных немцев на съедение русскому медведю» людьми вменяемыми давно всерьез не воспринимаются. Дело тут в другом.

Американские базы – это работа для немалого количества представителей местного населения. Только непосредственно в их обслуживании трудятся не менее 12 тысяч немцев. Плюс – дополнительное количество рабочих мест в связанных сферах. Вот по ним-то и наносит удар планирующееся сокращение контингента – и это в тот момент, когда Европа и так переживает огромные экономические проблемы. Впрочем, имеются там и те, кому перспектива ухода американских военных из Германии несет огромную радость и дарит новые надежды. Речь, конечно же, о Польше, проявившей в нынешней ситуации прямо-таки нездоровый энтузиазм. Премьер-министр этой страны Матеуш Моравецкий немедленно после распространения информации о возможном сокращении немецкой группировки армии США разразился заявлениями о том, что Варшава готова принять у себя намеченные к выводу войска. Причем хлебом-солью, с распростертыми объятиями и со всем положенным в таком случае прилежанием. «Чем быстрее, тем лучше! Чем больше, тем замечательнее!» - заходится в радушии польский премьер, утверждающий, что ввод в его страну максимального количества частей и подразделений под звездно-полосатыми флагами «значительно усилит ее безопасность» перед «настоящей угрозой, исходящей с восточной границы». И вот тут мы, собственно, подходим к самому интересному и важному. Над поляками с их русофобией, доходящей уже до стадии буйного помешательства, можно было бы в очередной раз посмеяться, если бы не… Если бы не возрастающая на глазах агрессивность Варшавы, не стремительное ее превращение в военный форпост даже не НАТО, а конкретно США, в самый настоящий «таран», направленный на западные рубежи нашей Родины.

Напомним: 4 года назад военный контингент Пентагона в Польше составлял смехотворные 500 человек. Сегодня он увеличился в 10 (!) раз и, судя по всему, в самое ближайшее время будет расти и далее. На наших глазах происходит, практически, полное переоснащение польской армии новейшими образцами американского вооружения и техники. Уж если дело дошло до поставок F-35, то происходит все очень даже всерьез. Буквально в эти дни и часы на территории Польши, вопреки пандемии коронавируса и, фактически, сворачиванию плана европейских учений войск США и НАТО, все-таки проходят маневры, причем не такого уж и мелкого масштаба – 4 тысячи американских вояк и 2 тысячи польских. Это, конечно, не действо масштабов Defender Europe 20, а, так сказать, его «осколки», но одно то, что из всех мест, где учения планировались изначально, военные игрища проводятся именно на Дравско-Поморском полигоне, само по себе говорит о многом. Судя по всему, Пентагон рассматривает именно это направление, как приоритетное для возможного нанесения удара по России. Множество раз уже говорилось и писалось о том, что местом для развязывания локального конфликта, в котором нашей стране планируется «преподать урок», вполне может стать Калининградская область. Судя по всему, подобные предположения вовсе не лишены основания. Москве совершенно не стоит сбрасывать со счетов великодержавные амбиции Варшавы, веками строившей планы создания собственной «империи» за счет как раз наших территорий. Ради этой бредовой идеи поляки шагали в рядах армии Наполеона, готовы были воевать плечом к плечу с гитлеровцами, сотрудничали с англичанами. Да они хоть черта возьмут в союзники, если тот пообещает им победу над русскими! А уж Вашингтон, представляющийся им сегодня «мировым гегемоном», и подавно.

Из Германии американские вояки, возможно, и уйдут. Немцы слишком хорошо знают на более, чем печальном опыте, как заканчиваются войны с нашей страной. Другое дело, что передислокация этих сил, либо даже какой-то их значительной части в Польшу фактически будет означать новый шаг врага к границам нашего Отечества. Так что все разговоры относительно того, что Трамп «играет на руку Москве» или «делает подарки Путину» в данном случае (как, впрочем, и всегда) совершенно несостоятельны. Происходящее похоже не на ослабление военного присутствия США в Европе, а на подготовку ими агрессии, направленной против России.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.defenseimagery.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 8 июня 2020 11:06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Молодец Трамп...так держать.
  2. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 8 июня 2020 13:22
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Какие ушлые ребятки сидят в СМИ. "Европу отдают Путину"...

    Какова вероятность нападения России, скажем, на Польшу? Варианты от 0 до 100%.
    Мое мнение, что вероятность равна 0%.
  3. argo44 Офлайн
    argo44 (mac) 8 июня 2020 21:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    To:

    ...великодержавные амбиции Варшавы, веками строившей планы создания собственной «империи» за счет как раз наших территорий.

    - przetłumaczyło mi tak:

    która od stuleci buduje plany stworzenia własnego „imperium” kosztem tylko naszych terytoriów.

    - to nie jest prawda – nie tylko zresztą to w tym artykule.

    Polska BYŁA już imperium - za czasów Unii z Litwą – kiedy książę litewski Jagiełło został królem Polski. Podobny mariaż zresztą zamierzano uczynić z książętami moskiewskimi, ale się nie dogadali. Walki na wschodzie podyktowane były zatargami Litwy z państwem moskiewskim – i nie było to w interesie Polski, tylko Litwy.

    A z nazistami pospołu to ZSRR poszła przeciwko Polsce.

    Może dlatego, że Lenin był niemieckim agentem, którego celem było obalenie niezależnego caratu i uczynienie z Rosji narzędzia do podboju Europy.

    Podobno Stalin, kiedy w Poczdamie ustalał wschodnią granicę Polski, to jej kształt uzależnił od ustaleń jakie poczynił z Niemcami w 1939 r. -------------------------------------------- перевел это мне так:

    Который веками строил планы по созданию собственной« империи »за счет только наших территорий.

    - это неправда - не только это в этой статье.
    Польша была уже империей - во времена Союза с Литвой - когда литовский князь Ягелло стал королем Польши. Подобный брак предполагалось заключить с московскими князьями, но они не ладили. Боевые действия на востоке были продиктованы спорами Литвы с Московским государством - и это было не в интересах Польши, а в интересах Литвы.

    А с нацистами именно СССР пошел против Польши.

    Возможно, потому что Ленин был немецким агентом, целью которого было свергнуть независимый царизм и сделать Россию инструментом для завоевания Европы.

    Видимо, Сталин, когда в Потсдаме установил восточную границу Польши, его форма зависела от договоренностей, которые он заключил с Германией в 1939 году.
  4. Smirnoff Офлайн
    Smirnoff (Виктор) 14 июня 2020 00:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что стоит за выводом войск США из Германии???

    Вывод войск СССР из ГДР! Та же участь ждёт и США! Нищета и РАЗВАЛ! Гарантирую.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 16 июня 2020 22:33
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Проблемка только в том, что лихие американские кавалеристы не будут жить в палаточных городках где-нибудь в пустынях Техаса и Калифорнии, а переедут куда-нибудь в Польшу, Чехию, Румынию и может даже на Украину.
      Мистер Трамп, в отличие от товарищей "Г" и "Е", имеет немножко мозга. Так что от перестановки мест слагаемых, результат не изменится.
  5. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 15 июня 2020 14:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Поляки - да, могут по дурости своей сунуться в Калининград. Но при этом они должны осознавать, что настучать им по дурным головам для России будет делом принципиальным. Иначе все кому не лень, будут отщипывать по кусочкам территории у России. Так что дальше брехни в СМИ дело не двинется.