Russia resumes production of the Rokot launch vehicle without Ukraine


GKNPC them. Khrunicheva returns to the production of Rokot light-class missiles. This was announced on the eve of the agency RIA News with reference to the source of the rocket and space industry.


The report said that the light three-stage conversion missile, designed on the basis of the Stillet RS-18, will receive a completely Russian control system. Recall that the latter until 2014 was manufactured at the Kharkov Hartron plant. However, after the aggravation of relations between Russia and Ukraine, the supply of this equipment stopped.

It has already been said that the Khrunichev Center is working on a new version of the rocket with a domestic control system. Initially, the project was called “Rokot-2,” but after coordination with the military department it was renamed “Rokot-M”.

A year ago, the Khrunichev Center published materials according to which the total cost of work to create a new rocket would amount to 3,4 billion rubles. In particular, the development of domestic equipment instead of the Ukrainian one will cost 690 million rubles, at least 2 billion will be required to prepare production and create the Briz-KM-1,45 booster block. In addition, to re-equip the launch and technical complex at the Plesetsk cosmodrome 450 million are needed, and 750 million rubles are needed to prepare the first launch.

At the moment, it is known that the Ministry of Defense and the Khrunichev Center have already signed a contract providing for the release of new light-class carriers. According to available information, more than 40 RS-18B ICBMs removed from combat duty can be used to launch the Rokot-M rocket until 2028.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 8 June 2020 21: 18
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Well, if possible. Although they will not cut rockets. Just don't screw it up. Good luck
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 8 June 2020 22: 46
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      GKNPC them. Khrunicheva is not YUZHMASH, who was entrusted with the barrel to the Russian engine.

Россия возобновляет производство ракеты-носителя «Рокот» без Украины


ГКНПЦ им. Хруничева возвращается к производству ракет легкого класса «Рокот». Об этом накануне заявило агентство РИА Новости со ссылкой на источник ракетно-космической отрасли.


В сообщении говорится, что легкая трехступенчатая конверсионная ракета, спроектированная на базе РС-18 «Стилет», получит полностью российскую систему управления. Напомним, что последняя до 2014 года изготовлялась на харьковском заводе «Хартрон». Однако после обострения отношений между Россией и Украиной поставки данной аппаратуры прекратились.

Ранее уже говорилось, что Центр Хруничева работает над созданием новой версии ракеты с отечественной системой управления. Изначально проект получил название «Рокот-2», но после согласования с военным ведомством его переименовали в «Рокот-М».

Год назад Центром Хруничева были опубликованы материалы, согласно которым суммарная стоимость работ по созданию новой ракеты составит 3,4 млрд рублей. В частности, разработка отечественной аппаратуры взамен украинской обойдется в 690 млн рублей, для подготовки производства и создания разгонного блока «Бриз-КМ-2» потребуется не менее 1,45 млрд. Кроме того, на переоборудование стартового и технического комплекса на космодроме «Плесецк» необходимо 450 млн, а на подготовку первого запуска – 750 млн рублей.

На данный момент известно, что Минобороны и Центр Хруничева уже подписали контракт, предусматривающий выпуск новых носителей легкого класса. По имеющейся информации, более 40 снимаемых с боевого дежурства МБР РС-18Б можно будет использовать для пусков ракеты «Рокот-М» до 2028 года.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 8 июня 2020 21:18
    -2
    Хорошо, если получится. Хоть ракеты резать не будут. Только не облажайтесь. Удачи!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 8 июня 2020 22:46
      0
      ГКНПЦ им. Хруничева - это не ЮЖМАШ, которым доверили бочку к российскому двигателю прикручивать.