China pulled countless armored forces to the border with India


China deployed a large military group to the border with India, which, in particular, included many tanks, armored personnel carriers, infantry fighting vehicles and other armored equipment. This was reported by the resource of the Ministry of Defense of China China Military.


In particular, on published frames, you can see countless infantry fighting vehicles waiting to be dispatched on railway platforms, Type-96 tanks on tractors, as well as the arrival of units at the deployment site.

The situation on the Sino-Indian border has remained tense since early June. The Chinese authorities demanded that the Indian side demolish two dugouts built by the Indian military in Dokalam near the border between the Tibetan Autonomous Region of China and the Indian state of Sikkim, as well as Bhutan. Beijing believes that dugouts were built in China. On June 6, Chinese soldiers destroyed the buildings; on June 8, a fight broke out between the soldiers of both countries - there are victims.






The military of India stopped the construction work in the Sikkim area, which was conducted by the workers of China. In response, official Beijing accused New Delhi of invading its territory and demanded the withdrawal of Indian troops.


Meanwhile, Mike Pompeo on June 2 condemned the behavior of China in relation to India. Thus, the United States occupied the Indian side in this conflict, which is quite expected in light of the tensions between Beijing and Washington. On Tuesday, during a speech at the American Institute of Entrepreneurship in the US capital, Pompeo expressed the view that China's current behavior resembles its actions in the situation with coronavirus, as well as with Hong Kong and the South China Sea.
Photos used: http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 8 June 2020 15: 31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    We live in an interesting time. In a few days, there are so many new conflict points around the globe. It remains only to bet on the "total", where it burns.
  2. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 8 June 2020 17: 23
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    This was just not enough ...
    It seems that the ideas of Thomas Malthus, unlike the ideas of Ilyich, live and win. If two nuclear giants clash, then no one on the Asian continent will seem.
    The position of the States is predicted. A unique chance to deal with the main economic competitor on the planet. Washington comes, as for me, from two premises.
    Knockout India cannot be defeated in blitzkrieg. Conventional weapons - even more so. China will win, but significantly weaken - lose - even better. States benefit from any option. But it won’t reach the war. They shout, as it should be in the East - they will calm down. India is not Tibet, which China swallowed without choking. But Egypt does not seem to miss its chance in Libya ....

Китай стянул к границе с Индией бесчисленные бронетанковые силы


Китай перебросил к границе с Индией многочисленную военную группировку, в состав которой, в частности, вошло множество танков, БТР, БМП и прочей бронированной техники. Об этом сообщает ресурс Министерства обороны КНР China Military.


В частности, на опубликованных кадрах можно заметить бесчисленные БМП, ждущие отправки на ж/д-платформах, танки Тип-96 на тягачах, а также прибытие подразделений в место развертывания.

Обстановка на китайско-индийской границе остается напряженной с начала июня. Власти КНР потребовали от индийской стороны сноса двух блиндажей, построенных военными Индии в Докаламе около границы, разделяющей Тибетский автономный район Китая с индийским штатом Сикким, а также Бутаном. В Пекине полагают, что блиндажи построены на территории Китая. 6 июня китайские военнослужащие разрушили строения, 8 июня завязалась потасовка между солдатами обеих стран – есть пострадавшие.






Военные Индии остановили строительные работы в районе Сиккима, которые вели рабочие Китая. В ответ на это официальный Пекин обвинил Нью-Дели во вторжении на свою территорию и потребовал вывода индийских войск.


Между тем Майк Помпео 2 июня осудил поведение КНР в отношении Индии. Таким образом, США заняли в этом конфликте индийскую сторону, что вполне ожидаемо в свете напряженности в отношениях между Пекином и Вашингтоном. Во вторник в ходе выступления в Американском институте предпринимательства в столице США Помпео высказал мнение о том, что теперешнее поведение Китая напоминает его действия в ситуации с коронавирусом, а также с Гонконгом и Южно-Китайским морем.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 8 июня 2020 15:31
    +1
    В интересное время живем. За несколько дней столько новых точек конфликтов по всему шарику. Остается только ставить на "тотал", где полыхнет.
  2. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 8 июня 2020 17:23
    -2
    Этого ещё только не хватало...
    Похоже, что идеи Томаса Мальтуса, в отличие от идей Ильича, живут и побеждают. Если схватятся два ядерных гиганта, то мало никому на азиатском континенте не покажется.
    Позиция Штатов прогнозируемая. Уникальный шанс разобраться с главным экономическим конкурентом на планете. Вашингтон исходит, как по мне, из двух посылок.
    Нокаутом Индию в блицкриге не победить. Конвенциональным оружием - тем более. Победит Китай, но существенно ослабнет - проиграет - ещё лучше. Штаты - в выигрыше при любом варианте. Но до войны не дойдет. Покричат, как это на Востоке положено - успокоятся. Индия - не Тибет, который Китай проглотил не поперхнувшись. А вот Египет, похоже, не упустит свой шанс в Ливии....